8th June 2011, 08:46 PM
Unregistered

Will 1 practical backlog affect my prospects to get admission in top US universities?

hi im a student just finished 2nd year mechanical engg.. i have an aggregate gpa of about 8.5 but i have have 1 practicals backlog which i will clear before the start of 5th semester .. will this affect my prospects at top us universities..
my Xth marks are 90%(CBSE) and XIIth is 89%(CBSE)
please do advise..

Related Questions:
  1. Prospects in top US universities Mechanical Engineering with 8.5 GPA and 1 backlog?
  2. Whether my backlogs will affect the admission in universities of Canada?
  3. Having backlog in semester will affect job placement? Will it affect salary also?
  4. Can I apply for MDS in USA if having supple in BDS?
  5. Will I be able to get admission in top universities of US pursuing 2nd year of BE in Mechanical Engineering? Required procedure for this?
  6. Future prospects of studying MBA in UK?
  7. Will I get admission into best colleges after BMM with various backlog history?
  8. Reappearing in Chemistry through NIOS board will affect the job prospects? Pursuing further studies through regular college is possible after studying from NIOS board? -- [New]
  9. How can get admission in top universities for M.Tech Automotive Engineering? GATE coaching in Hyderabad? Percentage needed to get admission in top universities?
  10. Difficulties to get admission in M.Sc in Abroad if having a backlog in 2nd year of B.Sc(Microbiology)?
  11. Best universities offering genetic engineering course in North Indian? What are the prospects in this field?
  12. Will it affect my job prospects by any chance if I clear PCC exam with more number of attempts?
  13. Am I eligible to appear in B.Com final year exam having 4 supplementary papers in 2nd year?
  14. How may I seek admission in top universities for MS after passing B.Tech with 63% marks?