3rd June 2012, 07:32 PM
Unregistered

Will I get a job in software company? I am going to join in 1st year MSc

Respected sir/madam
I am studying in pollachi.Going to join in 1st yr M.sc(s.s).Is that is an valuable course.will i get job.How much mark i want to score in each semister..i am waiting for ur reply...

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to join in private software company after completing MSc CS degree?
  2. Can I join in Software Company if I do M.Tech in Electronics?
  3. Can I still get a job in any software company?
  4. How to join Indian Army or Air Force after completing MSc IT with 67%
  5. How to join IT company after finishing MSc IT
  6. Which are the necessary courses to learn to join the software company? I am doing B.Tech in Electronics and communication
  7. Can I get Job in Software Company after completion of M.Sc in Mathematics?
  8. For which post do the software companies hire diploma holders? Currently I am working in telecom networking company but not interested in job. Should I quite this or complete my year?
  9. How can I join software companies after completing B.Tech in ECE?
  10. How can I do MSc 2nd year after doing MSc Chemistry 1st year from college under Punjab University
  11. Job in software companies for a candidate secured 75% and 81% in 1st and 2nd year respectively of Polytechnic? -- [New]
  12. How to get a job in good software company with less than 60% aggregate in final year? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What are the basic technical requirements for getting a job in good software company?
  14. Can I get job in software companies after completion of my M.Sc(Computer science) degree?
  15. A Specialization course or MCA, what to prefer after BCA?
  16. How to get a job in software company after completing B.Com?
  17. Scope of Integrated M.Tech in Software companies? What should I do to get job in IT company?
  18. How to get automobile job after completing MSc software engineering
9th June 2012, 01:20 PM
imira