3rd October 2012, 03:41 PM
Prabakaran66

Is work experience required for the candidate to get admission for MBA course? When can I write CAT Exam being a candidate pursuing BE in Mechanical Engineering?

I am now pursuing a degree in B.E. Mechanical engineering.i would want to know if a period of work experience is required for admission into an MBA degree.
When can i write the CAT exam. if i do need

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study MBA for a Diploma holder who has 4 years of work experience? -- [New]
  2. List of MBA colleges for a candidate who has secured 78% in CAT and having 28 months of work experience?
  3. Which course is a better choice for me between MBA, M.Sc and ME being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year BE in Mechanical Engineering?
  4. Is there any chance to get admission in top German universities for MS course in automobile engineering? I am a 2nd year student pursuing my B.Tech in mechanical engineering at BITS, Pilani. What I can do from now on to improve my chances?
  5. Suggestions regarding to join MBA being a candidate of Compute Science Engineering?
  6. Can I do MBA being a candidate of pursuing B.Com?
  7. What course should I do pursue after B.A?
  8. Which are the various exams after BSc?
  9. Possibility of pursuing Ph.D Civil Engineering in Chennai for M.Tech candidate who has 3 years of work experience?
  10. Which course is a better choice for me between ME and MBA being a candidate pursuing final year of Mechanical Engineering?
  11. Percentage needed in BCA to write CAT exam to get into reputed MBA universities?
  12. Is it possible to do MBA after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  13. Which Government Exams I can appear for being a candidate of pursuing final year of Mechanical Engineering?
  14. How to do MBA after pursuing B.Tech mechanical engineering?
  15. How may I know about placement of MBA(Marketing)? How many percentile(In CAT) is required to get calls from IIM for SC candidate?