28th July 2016, 08:28 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to get the job of Road Transport Officer having Mechanical Engineering certificate? What should I do for it?

Hello sir, I am studying B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering and after completion of it I want to get job as Road Transport Officer. Am I eligible to get the job? What should I do for it?

Related Questions:
  1. How may I become a road transport officer? What is the complete process?
  2. How to become a Regional Transport officer in Karnataka after passing B.E mechanical engineering
  3. Is Road Transport Officer a Gazetted Officer? Details about Gazetted Officer?
  4. Can I get job in Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation on compensation basis after completing B.Tech(CE) from KSOU?
  5. How to become a regional transport officer in Karnataka after passing B.E Mechanical Engineering?
  6. Am I eligible to become a Mechanical Engineering in PSU being a B.Tech(Production Engineering) with Mechanical Equivalent certificate candidate?
  7. Whether Diploma in Mechanical Engineering is equivalent to 10+2 or not? Am I eligible to get a Government job with Diploma certificate? -- [New]
  8. Am I eligible for ACC after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering (83%) and NCC?
  9. Eligibility criteria to become a Regional Transport Officer?
  10. How can I get job in Indian Air force? I've done diploma in Mechanical engineering
  11. Job opportunities after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  12. How can I join Air Force as an officer in technical areas?
  13. Merchant Navy after B.Tech (CS)? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Am I eligible for government job after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  15. Merchant Navy for 3rd year B.Tech student? How to apply?
  16. Will I be able to get a job after engineering without having degree in my hand?
  17. What is the value of Mechanical Engineering Diploma certificate from KSOU for government jobs?