2nd June 2016, 07:30 PM

Procedure to apply for RBSE improvement examination?

Kindly tell me the procedure for my son to appear for improvement examination of class 12th Physics and Mathematics subject. It would be nice of you if you provide me the details soon at the earliest.

7th June 2016, 08:53 AM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY

Default Re: Procedure to apply for RBSE improvement examination?

The online and offline application form for improvement examination is released once result is declared. You can apply for improvement examination of Rajasthan Board of Secondary examination. Once result is declared, notification for improvement examination is released generally one month after result is declared.

You need to visit official website of RBSE regularly for latest updates. Once online application is released, you can apply for improvement examination.
7th June 2016, 09:27 PM
jagrity7

Procedure to apply for RBSE improvement examination:-

Visit the official website of RBSE @ rajeduboard.rajasthan.gov.in

Search for "RBSE 12th- Retotaling/ Reval/ Improvement forms.

Download PDF file.

Enter the all required details

Pay the application fee online or offline

Click the submit button

Take a printout of the form for future use.
12th June 2017, 10:22 AM

Can i apply RBSE improvement exam for 12th standard, if i fail in 2 subjects?
In which month, I can apply this form.
26th June 2017, 03:57 PM

Sir I passed 12th sci-maths in year 2009. I want to improve my marks now. But in last 4 years. I did my B.Tech also. But after my engineering I want to improve my marks in 12th board exams. So please tell me the way to do this improvement exam
25th September 2017, 05:32 PM

I passed 12th in physics, chemistry and mathematics from BSER in year 2014. Can i improve my mathematics score now in exam 2018?
1st January 2018, 01:46 PM

I Have passed my 12th class examination from the PCM stream in the year 2005, in which i'd got 54% only. Is there any protocol to improve my percentage now?
please reply soon.
23rd February 2018, 12:59 AM

I have scored less marks in Hindi so if i want to apply for improvement this year. Do i have to attempt all exams like maths , physics. Or can i just make improvement in Hindi become my maths ,physics marks are all good
12th June 2018, 06:16 AM

Hi friends my name is sunil and I ask you A question that I have 2017 rbsc board 55% but I preparation jee advanced but unfortunately I improvement 2018 rbsc but I failed it. What I again improvement rbsc board 2019 in. Please tell me.....
23rd June 2018, 01:49 AM

What is the last date to apply for improvement exam in rbse board this year?
13th February 2019, 10:40 AM

Sir, I have passed my 12th from rbse board in 2018 and scored 62%.But in math I have only 45 marks. So, can I give improvement exam In mathematics in year 2019-20.
16th April 2019, 05:09 PM

Sir I passed 12 class in 1996 with pcm from rbsc and got 49.54%marks so i want to improve my marks. Can i will give exam only sub. Hindi.
17th May 2019, 10:55 PM

Sir, i got 64% in 12th in non medical stream in Physics and chemistry. I got 68 and 71 respectively,but in maths i got below average. Now, i want to give improvement exam for maths. So please give me details on this matter.
4th June 2019, 07:49 PM

My son got less thaan 50 percent in math and English in class 10th 2019 exam he want to improvement in both subjects what is procedure
12th June 2019, 10:17 PM

Sir when is the Last date of supplement form 2019 submission please reply me soon
2nd October 2019, 11:01 PM

Can I apply improvement during graduation
5th September 2020, 01:21 PM

my friend passes secondary examination in 1997 , from rajasthan board, he want to improve his marks in few subject. is this possible.? if yes how can he apply? please guide