9th April 2015, 06:26 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to join Indian Foreign Service for B.Tech candidate?

Hello,
I am a student of B.Tech and I am
willing to take up Indian Foreign Service as my career?
Can anybody please help me out by
telling what to do and how to proceed?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure and benefits to join Indian Foreign Service for B.Tech(ECE) student?
  2. Steps to join Indian Foreign Service for 9th standard student?
  3. Procedure and subjects to study after 10th for Indian Foreign Service?
  4. Eligibility criteria and relaxation to apply in Indian Foreign Service exam for ST candidate who has completed B.Tech?
  5. Procedure to join Indian Navy being a candidate pursuing 5th semester of B.Tech course with an age of 22 years?
  6. Am I eligible for IFS exam after passing graduation in Nautical Sciences?
  7. What is the job of Indian Foreign Service Officer? What is the syllabus and which are the scoring subjects?
  8. Indian Foreign Service- Examination
  9. Am I eligible to join Indian Foreign Service being a 22 years old CA Final student?
  10. Which stream should I opt between Arts and Commerce if want to join Indian Foreign Service?
  11. How can I prepare to crack Indian Economic Service recruitment exam? Procedure to join Indian Economic Service?
  12. What is IFS stands for? In which service I will get work after qualifying in UPSC exam, Forest or Foreign?
  13. Eligibility to join Indian Administrative Service for M.Com candidate? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. What kind of job is offered in Indian Foreign Service?
  15. B.Tech student is eligible to apply for Indian Foreign Service with Metallurgical Engineering subject?
  16. Whether a B.Tech student is eligible to apply for Indian Foreign Service with Metallurgical Engineering subject?
  17. Detailed information and procedure to apply in Indian Statistical Service exam for B.Stats candidate?
  18. Can a candidate of B.Com course appear for IFS Exam?
13th April 2015, 06:49 PM
Uthradhi