25th June 2016, 05:56 PM
Unregistered

Can I study B.Sc(Nursing) being a 12th student with Chemistry, Biology, Nutrition and Psychology subjects?

Hi,
I am a class 12th student. I am eager to study Nursing but I have a typical combination that is Chemistry, Biology, Nutrition and Psychology. Can I do B.Sc in Nursing? Please reply asap.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to have my career in any medical field after completion of higher secondary with Nutrition and Psychology subjects? -- [New]
  2. Am I eligible to study BF.Sc if pursuing 12th with Chemistry, Biology, Nutrition and Computer Application?
  3. Can a 12th with Mathematics, Biology, Chemistry and Nutrition study B.Sc Agriculture course? Entrance exams and syllabus of it?
  4. Can I take B.Com(H) if completed 12th WBCHSE with Nutrition, Chemistry, Biology and Computer Application subjects?
  5. Nutrition and dietician courses and where to study?
  6. Honours subject to study in Graduation for 12th WBCHSE candidate with mentioned subjects?
  7. Eligibility to get admission in B.Sc(Pathology) for a candidate with mentioned subjects in 12th?
  8. What are the subjects to take in M.Sc coaching for doing a masters in nutrition?
  9. Career opportunities for a candidate who has studied Nutrition, Chemistry and Biology in 12th WBCHSE?
  10. Am I eligible to pursue BFSC after passing 12th with Chemistry, Biology, Nutrition and Computer Application as a subject combination?
  11. Can I get admission in BSc Home Science Hons after passing 12th from West Bengal Board with chemistry, biology and nutrition
  12. What to do after completing high school with bioscience?
  13. Pursuing Architect is possible with subject combination of Physics, Chemistry, Biology and Psychology in 12th?
  14. List of best training institutes to prepare for M.Sc Nutrition entrance exam?
  15. Which post graduate course i can pursue after B.Sc. (Physiology) in Kolkata?