10th January 2016, 09:18 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility for IAS exam for a married woman pursuing graduation?

I am now 21 years old married woman and I am studying in graduation. In Feb 2009, I got married in the age of 17.Now I have a kid also. May I apply for IAS exam after doing my graduation in future please guide me.

Related Questions:
  1. Is a married woman eligible for IAS exam? What's the eligibility criteria for IAS exam? I have done MCA and M.Sc(IT)
  2. Am I eligible for IAS exam? I am a 30 years old married woman, belong to Jammu & Kashmir and got married in HP
  3. Am I eligible for IAS exam? I am a 29 years old married woman(Graduate) and having two kids, belong to Hindu religion and got married in Muslim religion
  4. Am I eligible for IAS if haven't studied 12th?
  5. What should I do? I am married woman and having a kid. How may I pursue my B.Ed Education? Currently, I am pursuing Masters of Public Administration form IGNOU
  6. How may I become a psychologist? I am a 25 years old married woman and having graduation in science
  7. Possibility to get admission in 10th as a Private candidate if completed Graduation being a 27 years old married woman?
  8. Can a married person apply for IAS exam?
  9. Can a 22 years old married woman having 50% marks in graduation, apply for Army?
  10. Is it possible to prepare for IAS exam after completing my incomplete graduation being a married girl?
  11. How can i become an IAS officer if I took a gap after Graduation? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I prepare for IAS exam if I am a student pursuing B.Com Hons from DU?
  13. Which one course will suit on me either B.Ed, NTT, PNTT or Art & craft course? I have got only 37% in my graduation(B.Com). What's the eligibility criteria and fee structure for the same?
  14. Is it possible to fill IAS prelims form using 2nd graduation degree?
  15. Can I become an IAS officer? I am a 25 years old
  16. What is the eligibility for IAS? I am 23 years old student