18th November 2014, 04:01 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to change the college under Anna University?

sir im studying BE computer science in pct coimbatore sir i want to change my college in second year through anna university counselling tnea is it possible ? kindly reply me

Related Questions:
  1. How can I change colleges under Anna University?
  2. How to change my college? I am pursuing B.Tech(ECE, 2nd year) degree from a college under Anna University and want to go for another college under same university
  3. Is it possible to change to Anna University after doing B.E E&C?
  4. Is it possible change the college under Anna University? -- [New]
  5. Can I change my college under Anna University in case if I have an arrear?
  6. What is the procedure to change the college in PG?
  7. Can I change my college during 2nd year of B.Tech(Anna University) to other college under same university?
  8. Can I change my college after passing 1st year within Anna University with same government fees and scholarships?
  9. How can I change my college from Sai Ram Engineering College to Anna University?
  10. Is it possible to change my university from Kerala to Anna University or MG university?
  11. Can I shift from Anna University to other college during 2nd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How to transfer the college after 1st year B.E from one college to another? Procedure to change the college through Anna University?
  13. Can I change my college after completing 1st year?
  14. How to change college under B.E stream to Anna University Chennai?
  15. How can I change my college from Kerala University to Calicut University? Is it possible to change?
  16. Can I change college from Osmania to Kakathiya University?
  17. Can I change my college after 1st year through Anna University
  18. Is it possible to change from Kerala University to Calicut University? Can I change college from semester 5 onwards?
29th November 2014, 10:10 PM
smithapriya