19th June 2018, 12:55 PM
Unregistered

Scope of studying Bachelor in International Hospitality Management over Bachelor in Hospitality Management course?

Hi, I am a student of 11th standard, studying with Commerce stream. I want to do Bachelor in International Hospitality Management instead of Bachelor in Hospitality Management. But my friends are telling me to do Bachelor in Hospitality Management in future. I just want to know about the scope of Bachelor in International Hospitality Management course over Bachelor in Hospitality Management course. Please tell me immediately.

Related Questions:
  1. Entrance exam available to study MBA(International Hospitality Management) in IMI International Management Institute Switzerland? -- [New]
  2. Admission procedure to study Bachelor in International Hospitality Management in IIAS School of Management?
  3. Course structure and duration of MBA(International Hospitality Management) in IMI International Management Institute Switzerland?
  4. What should I do either Bachelor degree or Diploma in Hospitality Management after 12th?
  5. List of entrance exams available for admission in PhD in Hospitality Management?
  6. Can I get admission to study Bachelor of Hospitality Management in GD Goenka University School of Hospitality if secured 61% in 12th NIOS?
  7. Fee expenses of Bachelor in International Hospitality Management in IIAS School of Management?
  8. Entrance exam available to study Bachelor in International Hospitality Management in IIAS School of Management?
  9. Admission procedure and requirements to study MBA(International Hospitality Management) at IMI International Management Institute Switzerland?
  10. Hospitality Management or International Business, which is better to opt in MBA for brighter future? List of colleges which offer MBA in International Business/ Hospitality Management?
  11. List of colleges offering Bachelor of Hospitality Management in Kolkata