7th July 2017, 05:25 PM
Unregistered

Will I get admission after cracking medical entrance exam, if failed in Hindi subject in board exam?

I am a science group student. What will happen if I fail in Hindi? I am giving ISC 2017. If I crack medical joint, would I be able to pursue, although I failed in Hindi.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to sit for NEET, if failed in maths of 12th class? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can i appear for JEE entrance after failiing in NIOS board?
  3. Can I appear only in Biology subject of CBSE 2015 examination?
  4. Am I eligible to get admission in Diploma after clearing class 10th (ICSE) but failed in Maths subject? Do I need to write any entrance for admission in Diploma?
  5. Do I have to rewrite exam for all subjects if failed in one subject only?
  6. Should I have to reappear for all subjects if disqualified in 1 subject of 10th ICSE Board exam?
  7. Am I eligible to appear for failed subject of BSEB 12th Board exam from NIOS Board?
  8. Is there any entrance exam to study PhD(Hindi) in IGNOU for M.Phil postgraduate?
  9. Should I apply for Board exam of all subjects if failed in one subject of 12th WBCHSE?
  10. Tamil Nadu Board Higher Secondary, Hindi (Paper I) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  11. Which board is apt to choose for becoming a Doctor?
  12. Possibility to secure 12th admission in Bihar Board for a failed candidate of CBSE Board? -- [New]
  13. Haryana Board Class 10 Hindi Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  14. Am I eligible to appear for NEET exam after failing in Physics but passing the overall exam of 12th?
  15. Will I get admission in medical colleges with 76% in CBSE board exam? Fee structure of the course?
  16. Can I reappear in whole of 12th board again under CBSE although I failed in one subject only?
  17. Is this possible to do Ph.D course without doing M.Phil course having completed MA in Hindi? Will there be any Entrance Exam to get admission for M.Phil in Hindi?