11th October 2016, 02:31 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for PhD admission in IIT Guwahati?

Kindly let me know the procedure that how I can apply for PhD admission in IIT Guwahati? I want to apply but I don't know the procedure. Please let me know about that.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to apply for PhD(Design) admission in IIT Guwahati?
  2. Reservation available for PhD course in IIT Guwahati for SC candidates? Financial assistance offered by them? -- [New]
  3. Does Guwahati university is a good choice for Ph.D course? Will I get admission for Ph.D course after completion of M.Sc course?
  4. What is the procedure followed to get admission for Ph.D in IIT?
  5. How can I apply for M.Tech course in IIT Guwahati if I am a student of BSc Botany Honors? Procedure for the same?
  6. Eligibility to apply for Summer Internship in IIT-Guwahati to B.Tech(IT) 3rd year student? Procedure to apply and last date of form submission?
  7. Number of seats available for Ph.D in Biotechnology at IIT-Guwahati for general student?
  8. Admission procedure to study PhD in IIT for MCA postgraduate?
  9. What is the procedure followed to get admission in Guwahati University for Ph.D in computer science?
  10. Detailed procedure to apply for PhD in Physiotherapy course in IIT, Madras?
  11. Admission procedure for M.Com in Guwahati university after completing B.Com from DU? Is it necessary to write an entrance exam?
  12. Admission procedure to do Ph.D in Chemistry after B.Sc with 75%? List of institutes providing Ph.D in Chemistry?
  13. Does IIT offer PhD in Mathematics course? Procedure to get admission?
  14. Am I eligible for PhD from IIT Delhi after MCA? Is MCA equivalent to PhD?
  15. What is the procedure followed to take admission for Ph.D in IIT in Electronics and Telecommunication field?
  16. Am I eligible to get admission for Ph.D in IIT in image processing? What is the procedure followed to apply?