9th September 2016, 12:49 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for masters after completion of B.Tech with 67% marks?

Hello,

I am ritti sharma m doing my btech in india m in last year my approximate percentage is 67 so i want to ask for my upgradation of my degree is it required to take more classes or i can take admission in masters directly? Can you please provide me the details?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for Ph.D after completion of MA with 60% marks?
  2. Am I eligible to do Ph.D after completion of M.Com?
  3. Am I eligible to do Ph.D course after completion of BA course?
  4. Am I eligible to do masters in Hindi from IGNOU after completion of B.Com with 45% marks from Delhi University?
  5. Am I eligible for doing masters in US after completion of BFA course with 50% marks?
  6. Am I eligible to apply for Ph.D in English after completion of masters in IGNOU?
  7. Am I eligible to apply and get scholarship for doing masters after completion of B.Pharm with 78% marks?
  8. Am I eligible to apply for masters in aeronautics after completion of B.Tech ECE course?
  9. Is it possible for me to do Ph.D after completion of MA Hindi?
  10. Am I eligible for doing Ph.D in Education after completion of masters in Accounting?
  11. Am I eligible for any MNC's after scoring 57% in B.Tech and 70% in Masters? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Am I eligible to apply for masters of automobile from Germany after completion of B.Tech from India?
  13. Am I eligible to do B.Ed after completion of masters in English Literature with 47% marks?
  14. Am I eligible to apply for Masters of Social Work course after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [New]
  15. Am I eligible to do masters in Geography after completion of English Honours?
  16. Am I eligible to apply for Ph.D course after completion of M.Sc IT course from SMU, India?
  17. Am I eligible to get admission for Ph.D if I have only 50% marks in masters?