7th August 2018, 03:49 AM
Unregistered

Is it beneficial to study MPhil(English Literature) in Calcutta University?

Hi everyone, I am going to take admission in Calcutta University for doing MPhil(English Literature) course. So, I would like to know that is it beneficial to do my Master’s from this university? Please advice me.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to study MPhil(English Literature) in Calcutta University?
  2. How can a Bangladeshi student get an scholarship for studying in Calcutta University?
  3. Can I do BA and MA in french literature after completing HS(10+2) from west bengal council of HS Education in and CFE & CFL from Alliance Francaise de Calcutta?
  4. Is it beneficial to study B.A. in Urdu? Syllabus of B.A.(Urdu) in Calcutta University?
  5. How to study LLB form Calcutta University? I am a 71 years old student -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I become a Professor with MPhil(English Literature) Degree of Calcutta University?
  7. Detailed procedure and eligibility to study LLM after completing B.Com from Calcutta University?
  8. Requirements to get MPhil(English Literature) admission in Calcutta University?
  9. Course structure of MPhil(English Literature) in Calcutta University? -- [New]
  10. Entrance exam to do PhD in English Literature in University of Nottingham with scholarship?
  11. Can I get admission to study LLB in Calcutta University being a General graduate?
  12. Possibility to study M.Sc(Psychology) for B.Sc(Botany) final year student? Procedure to apply in Calcutta University?
  13. Procedure to get admission in Calcutta University to study Ph.D for a candidate who has completed B.Com from Bardwan University 10 year ago?
  14. Do I have to apply in separate colleges of Calcutta University to study M.Sc(Zoology)?
  15. Can I study LLM in UK being a LLB student of Calcutta University?
  16. Can we choose Tamil as an optional subject for IAS mains exam? Institutes providing coaching in that subject?