15th July 2014, 04:55 PM
Unregistered

Can I get job in TCS if completed B.Sc(H) and MBA having 4-5 years work experience?

Hello
I have completed Bsc with Hons. & also completed MBA.
I have 4-5 years work Experience.
Now I'm also working in a telecom sector.
Can I join with TCS? What's the qualification for joining with TCS?

Related Questions:
  1. Will I get the job in TCS with 2 years of experience?
  2. Is it a good option do correspondence in MBA while working? Should I take it up now or after experience?
  3. Is it good to do 1 year MBA in abroad without work experience? What is the fee structure of USA and Australia for 1 year MBA?
  4. Which will be the best option for me to change the job profile to HR by doing MBA course or carrying on with the same profile being a candidate of working as Systems Engineer with TCS from 3 years?
  5. How to get admission in London Business School?
  6. Job opportunities available after BBM? Which are the universities for MBA that required minimum 5 years experience?
  7. Am I eligible for TCS with 1 year work experience and less than 50% in 12th?
  8. Is work experience helpful before doing MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How to do MBA in finance? I have 2 years of work experience
  10. What kind of job or work experience is needed to go abroad to study MBA?
  11. Am I qualified to work in reputed IT companies after gaining two year job experience in IT sector? I have done BCA with 59% marks
  12. Pursing B.Ed Degree with 10 years MNC work experience?
  13. TCS or Infosys: Better company to work with?
  14. How to do an MBA while working at TCS or CAPGEMINI
  15. How to get Jobs in Railways being a candidate having completed B.Sc Nursing and with 2 years of Work Experience?
  16. Work experience is good for MS in USA?
  17. Does working in R&D sector is counted as job experience while opting for MBA?
  18. Do my cousin eligible to do MBA course having completed 3 year Diploma course and with 3 years of Work Experience?