16th May 2016, 02:28 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to attend HCL Off-Campus Drive for a B.Tech 2nd year student who has a year-lack?

Hello,
I am a year-lack student in 1st year of B.Tech. Now I am in 2nd year. So am I eligible for attending HCL Off-Campus Drive? Please reply as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to attend HCL Technologies Off-Campus Drive?
  2. Eligibility to attend Capgemini on-campus drive for a candidate who has a gap in B.Tech?
  3. Am I eligible to attend the Campus Drive of Accenture if I was once detained in 2nd year B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Am I eligible to attend HCL On-Campus Drive after clearing the 1st semester backlog?
  5. Eligibility to attend HCL Graduate Engineer Off-Campus Drive for Electrical graduate?
  6. Possibility to attend TCS On-Campus Drive for B.Tech final year student waiting for result of 2nd semester improvement exam?
  7. Possibility to attend Campus Drive with a backlog for CSE final year student? Eligibility to get job in Aricent, CTS, etc.?
  8. How can I register in HCL Infra Off-Campus Drive?
  9. Eligibility to attend HCL Infra Off-Campus Drive for a candidate with 55% in 10th, 56% in 12th and 72.5% in B.Sc?
  10. Eligibility to attend TCS On-Campus Drive for a candidate with 53.31% aggregate in 1st two years of BCA?
  11. When HCL Off-Campus Interview will be held in Hyderabad?
  12. Eligibility to attend Campus Drives of Infosys, Accenture, IBM and HCL for MCA postgraduate?
  13. Eligibility to attend Hexaware Trainee Engineer Off-Campus Drive?
  14. Eligibility to attend Pool Campus/Off-Campus of HCL, TCS, Accenture, Infosys and Wipro for B.Tech 4th year student who has a backlog?
  15. Am I eligible to attend Syntel On-Campus Drive while having a year gap due to backlog?
  16. HCL recruitment procedure for freshers?
  17. How many rounds are available in HCL Infrastructure Off-Campus Drive?