9th September 2016, 11:47 AM
How to become a Software Engineer after completion of 12th Science?
Respected Sir/Mam,
I am studying in 12th standard with Science stream. My dream is to become a Software Engineering. And after completing my 12th kindly tell me which things are required to become a Software Engineer? Can you give me the right suggestion? Please guide me. |
9th September 2016, 09:56 PM
Re: How to become a Software Engineer after completion of 12th Science?
"Software Engineer" the name only indicates that, you should be an engineering student or graduate student to become a software engineer.
To become a software engineer: > You must complete your graduation from a recognized university. > You cannot become a software engineer just after your 12th standard. > You have to go for B.Tech, it will be better for you to become a software engineer. > If you get selected in CSE stream, then it will help you to become a good programmer. > Before completing graduation, learn some important computer languages like C, C++, Java or Dot net to become a software engineer. > To get into engineering field, you need to write entrance examination like: * IIT-JEE * AIEEE * BITS Pilani etc. > There you can choose specialisation or stream according to your interest. > After completing your graduation, you can go for MCA. It will help you to become a good programmer. So, by following these steps you can move into the field of software engineering. |
26th May 2018, 11:03 PM
Re: How to become a Software Engineer after completion of 12th Science?
I want to ask that if I had cleared iit jee entrance exam than what we have to do to become software engineer