30th March 2016, 10:37 AM
Unregistered

How can I get job in Infosys with 6 years of LDC experience in DAV Public School and 8 months of experience in BPO Voice Process?

Hi,
My name is Satish and I am B.Com graduate. I am searching for job in Infosys. I have 6 years of experience in DAV Public School as LDC. And also done job in BPO Voice Process for 8 months. But because of salary issue process was close. And I don't got experience letter from there. I want job in Infosys. Please tell me how to get job in Infosys?

Related Questions:
  1. What are the rounds conducted by BPO for Non-Voice process? How to answer HR questions?
  2. Can I join TCS BPO if secured 71% in 10th, 51% in 12th and 72% in CSE Diploma course having 2 years of working experience in a BPO?
  3. Eligibility to get job in Infosys Technologies Limited for a candidate who has secured 69% in B.Sc(IT) and having 3 years of Software Testing experience?
  4. What is the salary I should get? List of BPO companies in Kolkata?
  5. Can I apply for job in Infosys if secured 60% in B.Tech and having 4 years of work experience?
  6. What is the procedure of Interview in Infosys BPO non-voice?
  7. What type of question is asked in Infosys BPO(Voice or Non-Voice)?
  8. Job in BPO voice process after completing B.Com Vocational Computers with 68%?
  9. What will be the salary of a Company Secretary in India?
  10. Is TCS suitable for me with MCA and 2 years BPO qualification?
  11. Can i get job in USA after B.Com and 1.5 years experience in international BPO?
  12. How to begin a new career towards Compliance? Which courses to pursue and how would be job stability in this industry?
  13. Am I eligible for Infosys interview with 6 years experience but still have less than 60% in UG degree?
  14. Job in private sector based on experience in public sector?
  15. Infosys BPO job is good for freshers? Wipro BPO and Infosys BPO are same?