19th October 2014, 01:44 PM
Unregistered

Will I get job after completing MBA from USA having a work experience of 10 years in a government organization?

Greetings friends
I am currently working as Technical officer in a Government Department.I have completed my B.Tech(Mech). I have around 10 years experience in Financial planning and General Administration.I want to change my career and hence I am planning to do MBA in USA. I am preparing for GMAT & TOEFL and would take the same in this year end.My question is that would company prefer me for employment after graduation since I have put all my years in a Government organisation.My ultimate aim is for a better job.I am thankful for all those who would share/advise their views.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it good to do 1 year MBA in abroad without work experience? What is the fee structure of USA and Australia for 1 year MBA?
  2. Is work experience helpful before doing MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Work experience is good for MS in USA?
  4. Job in government or public sector after MBA and 9 years of work experience?
  5. How to get admission in MS in USA after four years of work experience? Tips to crack GRE ?
  6. Can I get job in USA after completing Integrated PGDM(HR) programme from IIPM? Does its value is similar to MBA? Will I get equal salary as to MBA?
  7. What should I do to improve my career being a candidate having completed BBM and working as Junior Executive?
  8. How to get admission in London Business School?
  9. Will there be any Job Opportunities for me if I do SAP being a candidate having 5 years of work experience in International BPO and going to complete Executive MBA?
  10. How to get a suitable government job after completing B.E(Food processing and preservation technology) and MBA with 7 tears of experience in food processing?
  11. Is there any good job opportunity in government sector for MBA marketing degree holder? I have 20 years work experience