4th May 2016, 08:33 PM
Unregistered

Cutoff percentage required in 10th WBBSE to study Higher Secondary Science in National High School, Kolkata?

Respected Sir,
I want to study Science in National High School of Kolkata in Higher Secondary. I am a 10th WBBSE student and waiting for my result. Kindly tell me what percentage I have to secure for getting Science in this school?

Related Questions:
  1. Cutoff percentage required in 10th WBBSE to study Science in St. Lawrence School, Kolkata?
  2. Cutoff percentage required in 10th WBBSE to study 11th Science in St. Lawrence School, Kolkata?
  3. How much percentage is required in 10th CBSE to take admission in Higher Secondary Science of WB Board?
  4. List of Higher Secondary Science schools in Kolkata which offer admission to a candidate who has secured 83% in 10th?
  5. Cutoff percentage required in 10th CBSE to study Science in Higher Secondary?
  6. List of WBCHSE affiliated schools which offer admission in Higher Secondary Science in Kolkata? Cutoff percentage required for admission?
  7. Is it beneficial to get transfer from WBBSE Board to ISC Board if study Science?
  8. Can I study Commerce in St. Lawrence School, Kolkata with 71% in 10th WBBSE?
  9. Can I get admission to study B.Pharma if pursuing Higher Secondary from Open School?
  10. Possibility to get admission in any regular school in Southern India after completing 10th NIOS? Percentage required for admission?
  11. Can I get admission in I.Com after scoring 56% in board exam of ICSE board?
  12. How much percentage is required in BCS Agriculture to study higher secondary school?
  13. Should I choose CBSE Higher Secondary to study Biotechnology after completing 10th WBBSE?
  14. Can i get admission in Science stream with 6.2 CGPA in 10th? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Documents required to migrate from WBBSE to ISC?
  16. Cutoff percentage required in 10th to get admission in any IGCSE School to study HS Science?