2nd June 2015, 12:12 AM
Unregistered

Is it possible improving 12th class for the admission in engineering?

Sir i've passed std 12 th from maharashtra state board of secondary and higher secondary education pune with 49 %marks i want to improve 12 th class marks for admission to engineering
can i do this ?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to get admission for 12th in a new school after completion of 11th?
  2. How to take admission in B.Tech college of engineering? I am a student of class 12th
  3. Procedure to become an Aeronautical Engineer? I have cleared my 10th with 87%
  4. How to get into Aeronautics course?
  5. What can I do after taking science in 11th?
  6. Admission in engineering after securing 70% in 12th class? Best branch of engineering in Civil, EC and Mechanical?
  7. How much percentage is required in 12th to get admission in DU engineering College?
  8. List of engineering colleges which consider admission on the basis of 12th class percentage?
  9. Can I do 12th in commerce after Passing 10th in 1984, 12th in 1986 and B.E in Electrical branch?
  10. Documents required after 12th standard for admission to Engineering colleges in Maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Eligibility criteria for IT companies
  12. How to get admission in engineering college after passing 12th class?
  13. How do I get admission for Diploma Engineering being a candidate pursuing 12th class with Science stream?
  14. Which are the best colleges to get admission for Mechanical Engineering after completion of 12th class in Science stream with 81% of marks?
  15. Can I take admission in college to become a Software Engineer after 12th?
  16. How to take admission in government engineering college after scoring 65% marks in class 12th?
  17. Admission procedure of Marine Engineering after class 12th?
  18. Procedure to apply in B.Com for 12th student? How can I get admission form of B.Com? From where I will get form?
2nd June 2015, 09:27 AM
chintu helper