15th June 2017, 12:54 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to get job in Air force after 11th class with arts group

Hi this is Christina and I just completed my 11 standard. So, I am willing to join in Air force either Air force or announcement job and I belong to arts group. So, please kindly tell me that I may eligible or not to get this jobs.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to be followed to become an Air Force Pilot after 12th MEC group?
  2. What is the procedure to join Indian Air Force after completing class 10th?
  3. Scope in Indian Air Force for Arts student? What type of jobs are available?
  4. Qualification required to get job in Air force? How can I get job in Indian Air Force after 10th?
  5. Which Airlines related subject group to take in 11th to become an Air Hostess?
  6. How to make career in Indian Air Force after studying 12th from NIOS?
  7. What's the eligibility criteria and selection procedure for joining Air Force? Currently I am studying in 11th
  8. Air Force job after taking Arts and have knowledge of Physics and Maths?
  9. What should I do to join Indian Air Force after 12th Arts?
  10. What minimum qualification can get me an entry in Indian Air Force?
  11. May I apply to Indian Air Force Group X with 12th class? Is there sports facilities available in Indian Air Force?
  12. What subjects should I choose in 10+2 to join Air Force? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Procedure to join as Engineer in Indian Air Force? Job Opportunities in Indian Air Force?
  14. Can I join the Indian Air Force after completing class 12th (PCB)? What is the procedure to join the Air Force?
  15. How can I join in Indian Air Force after studying 11th class in AP?
  16. Difference between b/w group X and Group Y in Indian Air Force? Will I be able to join after scoring 68% mark in 12th?
  17. How to join Air Force after passing 12th class? What is the eligibility for Air Force?