22nd July 2015, 01:38 PM
Unregistered

What should I study in Higher Secondary to pursue B.E.(Computer Science Engineering) being a 10th NIOS student?

Sir,
I am currently studying at NIOS 10th standard. Can you please let me know what subject I have to take in Higher Secondary if I want to take B.E. in Computer Science Engineering?
With Best Regards-

Related Questions:
  1. What should I study further after completing 10th NIOS?
  2. Which subject to choose after completing Senior Secondary from NIOS?
  3. Is it possible to appear only in Mathematics exam of NIOS for Higher Secondary Commerce student?
  4. Possibility to study MBBS for 12th NIOS student?
  5. What is the scope of Science to study in Higher Secondary for 10th student?
  6. Can Kerela Government debar students with the secondary certificate of NIOS from their board of higher secondary?
  7. What is the scope/outcome of Science in Higher Secondary other than Engineering and Medical? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Possibility to study Science in Higher Secondary if secured 6 CGPA in 10th CBSE?
  9. Is it possible to appear in Mathematics exam from NIOS Board if pursuing Higher Secondary Commerce from Tamil Nadu State Board?
  10. Can I get admission to study CBSE Higher Secondary after completing 10th NIOS?
  11. Cutoff percentage required in 10th CBSE to study Science in Higher Secondary?
  12. Can I get admission to study Higher Secondary in Guru Nanak School, Ranchi if completed 10th NIOS?
  13. Can I get admission to study Higher Secondary in CBSE Board if pursuing Senior Secondary from NIOS?
  14. How can I study Higher Secondary in Australia after completing 10th?
  15. Is it difficult to take admission in Engineering college for NIOS student?
  16. What should I do further if secured less percentage in Higher Secondary and failed in NIOS?
  17. Which is better to study among Higher Secondary and Diploma in Engineering course for a candidate who has secured 87% in 10th?