3rd July 2015, 09:08 PM
Unregistered

How can i join Armed Forces on 12th basis? Is it possible to join Armed Forces after leaving BE course?

I am a first year BE student. I want to leave this BE course and join armed forces. How can i do it?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I join Armed Forces being 1st year Engineering student?
  2. How to join the Armed Forces after BDS? Eligibility criteria for getting into Armed Forces?
  3. In which entrance exam should I appear to join Indian Armed Forces if pursuing B.Tech(CSE)?
  4. How to join Armed forces if I am a student of class 12th? What is the procedure?
  5. What other exams besides CDS can an engineering 6th semester student give to get into Indian Army, Indian Navy or Indian Air Force? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Job opportunities for Pharma.D graduates in Armed Forces?
  7. Can I join Armed forces of India after completing 3 years diploma in ETC?
  8. How can I join Indian Armed Forces after completing diploma in mechanical engineering from HP Technical University
  9. Various way to join Armed Forces of India for Diploma holder?
  10. How to join Indian Armed Forces after studying in 12th computer science? What are the major engineering courses in Navy, Army and Airforce?
  11. What are the career options for me to join Indian Armed Forces? I am a student of mechanical engineering diploma
  12. How can I join Armed Forces as an officer after completing B.Tech?
  13. Is it possible to join Armed Forces with poor vision?
  14. Can I join IMA after completing MBA? Can girls join the armed forces?
  15. If a students age if 16+ with 12th pass then will he be eligible to apply for Armed Forces?
  16. Entries to join Indian Armed Forces as an officer with more than 85% in 12th with PCM?
  17. Is there any possibility for a non-science student to get recruited in Indian Navy or Air Force?
  18. How to join Armed Forces? Books to be referred for CDS?
3rd July 2015, 10:35 PM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++