29th June 2010, 01:23 PM
Md tabrez desai

Which colleges are good for Merchant Navy? How is the scope in it? Eligibility criteria for a Marine Engineering after diploma? What is the fee structure?

I am persuing my diploma in electrical dept and i am in final year noe after this how can i join for merchant navy and which colleges are good and wiil give me bright future to and wats the elegibility criteriya for marine engg after diploma and wat will be fee structure

Related Questions:
  1. How to go in merchant navy? Which is the best college? How many colleges are there for marine engineering? Fee structure for the same?
  2. Scope in Marine Engineering for non science student? Fee structure and admission criteria?
  3. Any good colleges for Marine Engineering in India? What is the fee structure? Scope of the course and the salary structure?
  4. Eligibility criteria required to join Merchant Navy? What is the Fee structure of the course?
  5. Can I pursue Marine Engineering from any College? Which Colleges in Indian offer Marine Engineering course and what is the eligibility criteria required for admission? -- [New]
  6. Eligibility to join Merchant Navy for Diploma in Electrical Engineering 1st year student?
  7. List of colleges with fee structure of Merchant Navy course for diploma in ME student? How to apply for it?
  8. What is the eligibility criteria to get into good marine engineering college? What is the scope of doing marine engineering directly after diploma?
  9. How can I join Marine engineering after Diploma in marine engineering? What would be the fee structure?
  10. Procedure to join Merchant Navy? What is the eligibility criteria and the fee structure?
  11. Can I go for B.Tech after Diploma in Marine engineering? Scope after Marine Diploma?
  12. What is the scope of B.Sc graduate to get a job in Merchant or Indian Navy?
  13. Fee structure, duration of the course, eligibility criteria of Merchant Navy course? How much salary can I expect?