13th January 2011, 01:14 PM
orijit

Three year LLB after graduation in commerce with 41.50% marks?

i am now engaged in a company handeling its indirect tax and i need a llb degree .I completed graduation in commerce with 41.50% marks please advice

13th January 2011, 03:12 PM
mishra245

Default Re: Three year LLB after graduation in commerce with 41.50% marks?

Many law colleges are available for LLB after graduation in commerce with 45%:
Government Law College
Lloyd Law College
and more for mh student:
Ffrom boards other than Maharashtra need to get atleast 5% more marks than their Maharashtra board counterparts.
13th January 2011, 06:17 PM
dreksha chaudhary

Cool Re: Three year LLB after graduation in commerce with 41.50% marks?

Your thinking is good about taking admission in LLB.

LLB is a three year course.

Minimum qualification required for LLB is any graduate degree.

There are many college which conduct enterence exam for the admission.

You contact to your nearby college. But do not worry you are very well eligible to take the admission in LLB.

14th January 2011, 10:34 PM
rahul_kumar066

Don't need to worry only graduation need for being in llb course you can go for llb course as you have graduated.
15th January 2011, 10:25 PM
yajvendra

Dear Friend
as i know you can do the LLB courses after your graduation.
you can apply for the entrance exam after any graduation degree.
so you are eligible for the this exam
good luck...........
27th January 2011, 10:26 AM

i am 35 days old can i join llb course
9th February 2011, 05:05 PM

Iwant to you about syballabus,fees details,career and also institute in kolkata
15th February 2011, 07:04 PM

I want to do 3yrs LLB, Please suggest me the college of LAW in Delhi/NCR.
20th February 2011, 08:52 PM

i am shahnawaz khan. I am passed B.A. with 41 percent marks.plz suggest me can i take admission in LL.B.3yrs course in uttar pradesh.
14th March 2011, 10:03 AM

i am 21yrs. i have completed my graduation in2010.i get 50% marks in b.com.i want to do LLB .may i eligible for this course
17th March 2011, 12:10 PM

i am complete my Hair secondary Examget 50% marks, can you suggest may i join this course .
may i eligible for this course
Name : Amit Shaw
PH. NO: 0 9051269431
29th March 2011, 01:23 PM
vijaypatel54

You contact to your nearby college. But do not worry you are very well eligible to take the admission in LLB.

31st March 2011, 06:46 PM

am i eligible for llb with 44% in b-com for chaudhar charan sing universcity
1st April 2011, 11:18 PM
Neha Rohatgi

I would suggest you to do C.S. with LLB to enhance your profile.
LLB is a 3 year degree course.
Take up the entrance exam and explore your world.

6th April 2011, 06:30 PM
rishab13

Hey can you please tell me Which all colleges provide LLB(3yrs after graduation) in India?
12th April 2011, 03:22 PM

i hv given ma graduation xam in march 2011 n m also persuing CS ,, n nw i want 2 do LLB as well so kindly guide me...........
12th April 2011, 09:21 PM

I AM 46 YEARS HAVING 39.88% IN GRADUATION HOW TO GET LLB DEGREE
27th April 2011, 02:54 PM

hai i am manpreet kaur,21years old,done b.com correspondance from Delhi university with 43%, does it hamper to my law career if i do LLB correspondance, or i should do regular,what is the difference,,,,,,,,,
5th May 2011, 11:50 AM
mohd haider

[QUOTE=mishra245;316930]Many law colleges are available for LLB after graduation in commerce with 45%:
Government Law College
Lloyd Law College
5th May 2011, 05:33 PM

how much percentage do i need in tybcom for geting admissn in glc? P'lzz can u guide me?
9th May 2011, 11:28 AM

I am scored 38% only in b.com can I go for taking admission in 3 years llb course
16th May 2011, 03:06 PM

Hi I have completed graduation in arts. I have 42% marks. I am open category student. My age is below 30. Can I get admission to LLB. If yes in which college should I tray.
20th May 2011, 10:56 PM
Swathi Chigateri

Originally Posted by orijit View Post
i am now engaged in a company handeling its indirect tax and i need a llb degree .I completed graduation in commerce with 41.50% marks please advice
If you are really interested in LLB you can. As the basic qualification required is 10+2 with 50%(gen) and 45%(sc/st/obc/ph). For admission into Delhi University visit www.du.ac.in
26th May 2011, 06:05 PM
Bablu Mondal

After B.A from C.U with 33.33% .Am I eligible for distance LLB course.
26th May 2011, 06:15 PM
Bablu Mondal

Default Re: Three year distance LLB after graduation in 33.33% marks?

My cast is ST and complete B.A from C.U in the year 1998 with 33.33%.Am I eligible to 3 year LLB through distance mode.Please send me the name of college/university.
30th May 2011, 04:22 PM
Deb51

Do not worry about your marks which have your graduation in commerce.

There are many law colleges who offerd LLB(3 years course) after your commerce graduation with the marks 41.5%.

You can contact your nearest college from where you may to complit your LLB course essely
31st May 2011, 01:50 PM

i do my graduation from ignou, can i eligible for LLb
3rd June 2011, 08:23 PM

suggest me universities who can provide LLB DEGREE for those who got 45% or below in graduation(note:- i am general cast)
3rd June 2011, 09:04 PM

i have passed b.com from sol with 40 % marks. Am i eligible for doing llb? What is the procedure for entrance?
8th June 2011, 01:37 PM

i scored 46.50% in12th commerce which is best i can prefer?????????
29th June 2011, 04:21 PM

Can I get into Delhi University LLB course after socring 35% marks in graduation.
2nd July 2011, 03:22 PM

TY B.COM AFTER ANY NEW COURSE ON SHORT TIME
3rd July 2011, 01:36 PM

MYSELF SONAL MAHAJAN I M GRADUATE IN BA WITH 43% I WANT TO GET ADMISSION IN 3 YRS LAW IN ANY UNIVERSITY IN MUMBAI CAN I GET ADMISSION MY CAST IS GENERAL KINDLY GIVE ME UR KIND REPLY OR CALL ME 9662253780
3rd July 2011, 09:22 PM
chauhan99

25th July 2011, 07:24 PM

I want to take admission in 3yr LLB. I have secured 42% in B.Com. Kindly suggest any college or university in or around Delhi/Ncr.
31st July 2011, 12:57 AM
pops07

Don't worry, you can still do LLB, if you fulfill the criteria below:

You should be a graduate like B.A. or B.Com. or B.Sc. degree with minimum 40% marks (35% for SC / ST).

That is the only educational criteria.

Post graduates can also do this course, and they will also get a 2% weight age.

Percentage and other criteria may vary depending upon the institute.

For applying, you have to sit for exams like CLAT, LAWCET etc.

The Entrance Exam is written test where questions are based on Reasoning, Mathematics, English and General Knowledge.

So prepare yourself for the exam.

all the best.........
12th August 2011, 05:41 PM
DN358

Government Law College
Lloyd Law College
and more for mh student:
Ffrom boards other than Maharashtra need to get atleast 5% more marks than their Maharashtra board counterparts.
12th August 2011, 05:43 PM
DN358

Government Law College
Lloyd Law College
and more for mh student:
12th August 2011, 05:44 PM
DN358

You should be a graduate like B.A. or B.Com. or B.Sc. degree with minimum 40% marks (35% for SC / ST).

That is the only educational criteria.

Post graduates can also do this course, and they will also get a 2% weight age.

Percentage and other criteria may vary depending upon the institute.

For applying, you have to sit for exams like CLAT, LAWCET etc.

The Entrance Exam is written test where questions are based on Reasoning, Mathematics, English and General Knowledge.

So prepare yourself for the exam.
12th August 2011, 05:46 PM
DN358

Don't need to worry only graduation need for being in llb course you can go for llb course as you have graduated.
12th August 2011, 05:47 PM
DN358

There are many law colleges who offerd LLB(3 years course) after your commerce graduation with the marks 41.5%.

You can contact your nearest college from where you may to complit your LLB course essely
12th August 2011, 05:48 PM
DN358

12th August 2011, 10:19 PM
ammajii

Hi deear,

12th August 2011, 10:22 PM
ammajii

Hi deear,

There are many college which conduct entrence exam for the admission.

13th August 2011, 12:15 AM
Sehwag6

A.J. College of Pharmacy (PCI Approved)
Thonnakkal, Thiruvananthapuram - 695 317
Course: Diploma in Pharmacy; (Seats: 60)

Academy Of Pharmaceutical Sciences
(AICTE Approved)
Periyaram, Medical College P.O., Kannur – 670503
Course: B-Pharmacy (Seats: 40)

Al Shifa College Of Pharmacy
(AICTE Approved) (PCI Approved)
Kizhattur Village, Kizhattur Post, Perintalmanna - 679325, Malappuram Dist
Course: B-Pharmacy (Seats: 60)

Amrita College of Pharm. Sciences
(PCI Approved)
(Formerly know as Amrita Instute of Pharmaceutical Sciences)
Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham (Deemed University) Amrita Lane, Elamakkara P.O.
Kochi - 682 026

A.M.College of Pharmacy (PCI Approved)
Vavvakkavu Post, Karunagappally,
Kollam-690 528
Course: Diploma in Pharmacy; (Seats: 90)

Caritas College of Pharmacy (PCI Approved)
Thellakom P.O. KOTTAYAM - 686 016

College of Pharmacy (AICTE Approved) (PCI Approved)
Malik Deenar Charitable Hospital,
Kasaragod-671 122
B-Pharmacy (Seats: 20)

Cresent College of Pharmacy (AICTE Approved) (PCI Approved)
Mottambram, Puthiyangadi,
P.O. Madayi-Kannur-670 304
B-Pharmacy (Seats: 60)

College of Pharm. Sciences (AICTE Approved) (PCI Approved)
Medical College Campus, Thiruvananthapuram-695 011
Bachelor in Pharmacy; (Seats: 60)
M.Pharm: Pharmacy Practice (Seats: 8), Pharmaceutical Chemistry (Seats: 10)

Devaki Amma Memorial College Of Pharmacy (AICTE Approved)
"Malayamkunnath" P.O., Pulliparamba, Chelembra – 673634
Course: Bachelor in Pharmacy; (Seats: 60)

Deptt. of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Mahatma Gandhi University (PCI Approved)
Cheruvandoor Campus, Ettumanoor - 686 631

Deptt. of Pharmacy (PCI Approved)
Govt. Medical College, Gandhi Nagar P.O. Kottayam
Kottayam-686 008
Course: Diploma in Pharmacy; (Seats: 30)

Ezhuthachan National Academy Pharmacy College (AICTE Approved) (PCI Approved)
Maramamuttom P.O., Neyyattinkara, Thiruvananthapuram Dist – 695131

Fathima College of Pharmacy (PCI Approved)
Malik Dhinar Complex, Kilikolloor
P.O. Kollam - 691 004
Course: Diploma in Pharmacy; (Seats: 120)

Grace College Of Pharmacy (AICTE Approved) (PCI Approved)
Athalur, Kodunthirappuly, Palakkad - 678 004
Course: Bachelor in Pharmacy; (Seats: 40)

Institute of Pharm. Sciences (PCI Approved)
Trida Buildings, Chalakuzhy Lane, Med.College
P.O. Thiruvananthapuram-695 011

JDT Islam College of Pharmacy (AICTE Approved) (PCI Approved)
P.B. No. 1702, Jamiath Hill, Malabar
Calicut - 673 012
Course: Diploma in Pharmacy; (Seats: 60), Bachelor in Pharmacy; (Seats: 60)

Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College (AICTE Approved) (PCI Approved)
Salafi Gramam, Pulikkal - 673 637

John Enoch College of Pharmacy (PCI Approved)
Nedumcaud Karamana,
Thiruvananthapuram-695 002

Lisie College of Pharmacy (PCI Approved)
Lisie Hospital, Ernakulam
Cochin - 682 018

Malik Deenar College Of Pharmacy (AICTE Approved)
Seethangoli, Bela Village, Kasargode - 671 321
Course:Bachelor in Pharmacy; (Seats: 60)

Mar Dioscorus College Of Pharmacy (AICTE Approved)
Alathapa, Sreekariyam, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 017

Mahatma Gandhi University (AICTE Approved)
Priyadarshini Hills Po Kottayam 686 560
Course:
M.Pharm: Pharmaceutics (Seats: 5)

Medical College (PCI Approved)
Kozhikode-673 008
Course: Diploma in Pharmacy; (Seats: 50)

National College of Pharmacy (AICTE Approved) (PCI Approved)
P.O. Manassery, Mukkam
Kozhikode - 673 602

Nehru College Of Pharmacy (AICTE Approved)
Pampadi, Thiruvillwamala, Thrissur – 680597

Nazareth College Of Pharmacy (AICTE Approved)
Othera P.O., Thiruvalla - 689 546

Nirmala College (AICTE Approved)
Muvattupuzha, Kerala – 686661

Pharmacy College (AICTE Approved)
St. James Medical Academy, River Bank, Chalakudy, Thrissur District, Kerala -680 307

Pushpagiri College Of Pharmacy (AICTE Approved)
Perumthuzuthy, Tiruvalla – 689107

Priyadarshni Institute of Paramedical Sciences, (PCI Approved)
Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram - 695 011
Course: Diploma in Pharmacy; (Seats: 90)

R.M. Pharmacy College(AICTE Approved)
Ponnambi, Vellarada, Thiruvananthapuram – 695505

School Of Medical Education (AICTE Approved)
M.G.University, Cheruvandoor Campus, Ettumanoor, Kottayam - 686560.
Course:Bachelor in Pharmacy;

Shree Vidhyadhiraja Pharmacy College (PCI Approved)
Nemom, P.O. Thiruvananthapuram - 695 020

St. Joseph College of Pharmacy (AICTE Approved) (PCI Approved)
St. Joseph's Hospital, Muttom
Cherthala - 688 524 Distt. Alapuzha

The Dale View College Of Pharmacy & Research Centre (AICTE Approved)
Thriuvananthapuram – 695575

T.D. Medical College (PCI Approved)
Alappuzha-688 005 (Allepy)
Course: Diploma in Pharmacy; (Seats: 40)
9th September 2011, 08:26 PM

I want to take admission in llb, i have secured 43 percent marks in ba from kanpur university. I am categorised in sc category
23rd October 2011, 09:22 PM

I want to take admission in llb, i have secured 42 percent marks in BA from Delhi University. I am categorised in ST.
27th November 2011, 10:03 PM

I have scored 39.5% marks in graduation...wanted to do law any ways how can I take admission. Moreover I completed graduation in 2000. Is it possible now to do that. You quick & early action in this regard will be highly appreciated.
18th January 2012, 06:56 PM
ankita agrawal104

i am complete my Hair secondary Examget 50% marks, can you suggest may i join this course .
may i eligible for this course
Name : Amit Shaw
PH. NO: 0 9051269431
ya, u may join this & u should go for CLAT exam to get registered in llb
1st February 2012, 10:28 AM

dear sir, i have graduation in commerce with 45% marks. i want know about courcepondce llb