2nd November 2015, 07:40 PM
Unregistered

Detailed information and procedure to apply in American College Test for BBA student?

Respected Sir,
I want to apply for ACT which is American College Test. Kindly tell me the procedure for apply. I am a BBA student. Can I apply this exam? What is all about the ACT Test?

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed information about American College Test to study Post Graduation in USA for B.Com candidate?
  2. Detailed information about Central government jobs after BBA?
  3. Detailed Procedure to apply for SCRA Exam?
  4. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in Medical College, Kerala for BDS student?
  5. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in NTPC, BHEL and NDPL for B.Tech(EEE) 3rd year student?
  6. How to apply for TOEFL and GRE? Procedure to get into American or British university?
  7. Detailed information, subjects enlisted and benefits of studying BBA?
  8. Detailed information and procedure to apply for CLAT?
  9. Detailed procedure and fee structure of LLB correspondence for BBA student?
  10. Detailed information about BBA course available in Indore?
  11. Detailed information about scholarship for BBA student of Pune University?
  12. Detailed information and procedure to apply for Training in Tata Motors, Pune for B.Tech 2nd year student?
  13. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in Wipro being a B.E.(IT) 7th semester student?
  14. Detailed information and procedure to apply in MG University PhD(Social Work) Entrance Test?
  15. Procedure to join Air Force for a student pursuing B.Tech?
  16. Detailed procedure about admission in Imperial College of London to study MS program?
  17. Detailed Procedure to become an IPS Officer? Required Percentage of Marks in Graduation to apply for this position? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Detailed information about Eicher Motors Ltd. Pithampur, Indore for Summer Training programme for B.Tech(ME) 6th semester student? Procedure to apply for it?