NATA 2012 National Aptitude Test in Architecture

National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) carried out for admission to Bachelor of Architecture (B. Arch) program. Top institutes, universities, private and government institutes accept the NATA score. NATA conducted by National Institute of Advanced Studies in Architecture, Pune. NIASA is an educational unit of the Architecture council.

Structure of NATA Exam

NATA paper covers of two papers. There is a two-part examination. It covers a paper-related on drawing examination of two hours of duration including of two questions with one-question covers two sub questions and a computer-related online aesthetic sensitivity examination lasts one hour including of 40 Multiple Choice Questions. There is no negative marking.

Syllabus

NATA Syllabus or main contents of NATA tests are as follows:-

Section-A

• Architects and their Works
  • Architectural Awareness
  • Architectural terminology
  • Awareness of persons, places, buildings
  • Design and drawing of geometrical/abstract shapes
  • Historical and contemporary buildings of Architectural importance
  • Identifying commonly used materials and objects

Section- B

• Aesthetic
  • Analytical reasoning mental ability
  • Creating dimensional compositions
  • Development of 3 Dimensional objects
  • Elements of Design
  • Elevations and 3D views of objects
  • Generation of plan
  • Principle of Design, Harmony, Balance
  • Sensitivity and Drawing Skills
  • Theory of colors
  • Visualizing different sides of Three Dimensional objects

Section- C

• Freehand sketching of objects and Activities commonly seen in the rural or urban/suburban context
  • Scale and proportion

The educational qualification needed for admission through NATA is a pass in 10+2 or its equivalent. Students appearing for +2 exams can also attend NATA. For B. Arch or B. Planning aspirants need to have mathematics as mandatory subject with minimum 50 % marks in aggregate at +2. Aspirants with International Baccalaureate Diploma with 50% total marks and Mathematics as a topic can also apply. The applicants must be a resident of India. They must have attained minimum 17 years as on July 1st of the ensuring year of the test. Mental and physical fitness of the aspirant needed while the admission is taking place.

How to Apply ?

Applicants who are appearing for the NATA have to fill-in a pre-registration form. The form is available in the official website. They will get a project from the examination center once they pay the examination fees. After that, the applicants get the receipt and the appointment verifier with informations of the time and date from the examination Center. The fees of NATA is Rs.800. it can be paid at the time of registration. Another option is to be paid before the collection of the appointment voucher. Applicants can pay the fees by DD or cash.

Online Application

The pre-registration form can collect from the website of NATA. Those who are applying through online can download it from the website. The site address is http://www.nata.in.  Aspirants can fill the form according to the necessary information. Once it filled, they can print and post to NIASA with the necessary attachments. Forms can collect from the designated test centers.

Offline Application

Aspirants who are interested to collect the application forms by post can send a request letter to http://www.nata.in.  Aspirants must show the number of registration at the top of the letter. Specimen signature must be included at the backside of DD.

Important Dates

The exam starts on March first week 2012. Appointments listed on a first-come, first-served basis. The aspirant can attend NATA any number of times. The fees must pay for all attempts. They can contact the appropriate exam center for registration.

List of NATA centers

• Anu College Of Architecture & Planning - AP08
  • Csi Institute Of Technology - AP03
  • Gitam School Of Architecture - AP11
  • Jnafau School Of Planning And Architecture -  AP01
  • Masterji College Of Architecture - AP09
  • S A R College Of Architecture, Extension Center - AP5B
  • S.A.R.College Of Architecture - AP5A
  • Sri Venkateshwawa College Of Architecture - AP04
  • Vaishnavi School Of Architecture & Planning - AP10

Colleges Accepting the NATA Score

• Apeejay Institute of Technology, School of Architecture & Planning, Noida
  • Bengal Engineering and Science University, Kolkata
  • Chitkara School of Planning & Architecture, Chandigarh
  • College of Engineering- Trivandrum
  • Dr. K. M. Vasudevan Pillai’s Campus Pillai’s College of Architecture (PICA), Mumbai
  • IESs College of Architecture, Mumbai
  • Indo Global Colleges, Chandigarh
  • Kamla Raheja Vidyanidhi Institute for Architecture and Environmental Studies (KRVIA), Mumbai
  • Kavikulguru Institute of Technology and Science (KITS), Nagpur
  • L S Raheja School of Architecture, Mumbai
  • Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar
  • Manipal Institute of Technology (MIT), Manipal
  • NMIMS University, Mumbai
  • R V College of Engineering (RVCE), Bangalore
  • Rachana Sansad Academy of Architecture, Mumbai
  • Rizvi College of Architecture (RCA, Mumbai
  • Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Institute of Technology (SVIT), Vasad
  • Sathyabama University, Chennai
  • School of Planning and Architecture Delhi/NCR
  • Sinhgad College of Architecture, Pune

Contact Address for the NATA

• Council of Architecture, India habital Centre, Core 6-A, 1st Floor, Lodhi Road, New Delhi- 110003
  • Tel: 011-24648415, 24654172,
  • Fax: 011-24647746
  • E-mail: [email protected]

Reference Books for NATA

• Architecture Entrance Book by P.K. Mishra
  • Arihant Book’s A Complete Self Study Guide for B. Arch Entrance Examinations
  • B Arch Exam Guide by PK Mishra
  • Engineering Drawing by N.D.Bhatt and Pancha
  • NATA/AIEE B.Arch. Question Bank-2011
  • Verbal & Non Verbal Reasoning Book by R.S. Agarwal

Coaching Centers for NATA

• A.V. Classes
  • Architecture Aptitude.Com
  • Arkin Classes
  • Balaji Tutorials
  • Bhanwar Rathore Design Studio (BRDS)
  • Bhardwaj Classes
  • Deepali Tutorials
  • Design Quotient Labs ( DQ Labs)
  • I.M.S. Mumbai
  • V.U.S. Academy

Study Plan

Those who are selecting the architecture program must have a interest towards it. They should be imaginative with the ability to draw. Sometimes questions are from architectural awareness and identification of national and global buildings. If the candidates want to answer these questions, they must have a better idea about architectural subjects.

More details about the architecture subject is available in internet. The written test will be easy once they go through the reference books. Another study plan is to work out the previous question papers. Therefore, students can get an idea about the exam pattern. This will help to improve their confidence.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The scorecard of NATA is available in the official website. The website address is http://www.nata.in/PublicSC/.  The applicants can enter their ID in the text box. Enter the 2 words accurately as spelled in the second text box. The two words must divide by a space. Once the score came, it will display the similar once clicking the given button. The applicants should verify the ID and appointment number in the scorecard to found genuineness of the score.

NATA Cutoff

The cut off marks varies based on different institutes. However, the aspirants must obtain minimum 80 to pass the test. Once they calculate the B.Arch cutoff, the aspirants +2 mark is also considered.

Score Validity

NATA score validation is up to two years for the admission process of the B.Arch program. The potential aspirants must verify the approval status of the colleges before taking admission. It can make from the COA website.

1,053 Responses to “NATA 2012 National Aptitude Test in Architecture”

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 303
    majid:

how many times a year one can sit for nata?

2. 302
    Majid:

How many times a year can a candimate sit for NATA?

3. 301
    sujatha:

my son is about to finish his 11th standard this march. he will take up nata2011 exams. when will the exam commence before or after the board exams. Which is the best coaching center for nata. pls do reply to all my queries.

wtih regards,
    sujatha

4. 300
    Chandhni:

Please send me sample tests in NATA.I want to know where to get the study material and what ae the books

5. 299
    IRENE:

i’m a 12 th std student . i want to know about the examination dates of nata entrance which is going to be conducted on 2010. i also want to know about its syllabus.. and when is the last date of submission of forms and where wil u get the form .. and also tell how to apply for b’arch in kerala.its appilication form. last date,

6. 298
    IRENE:

from where we get appilication form of nata?

7. 297
    rashmi.s:

please send me a sample question paper of NATA test in architecture

8. 296
    manik:

plss send me the admission details and few of your sample papers nd the weightage of marks.

9. 295
    manik:

is b.arch and NATA same thing??
    can u give me full details of both please.
    Manik Malhotra student of 12th

10. 294
    Balamurugan.T:

I had written my NATA on July 2009 and scored 108 marks, I had completed Diploma in Civil Engineering and the percentage including first year was 78% without first year was 84%, due to father’s illness I can’t apply during last year. I would like to apply in Academic year 2010. Which college I may get or which college I should Prefer.Kindly expecting replies and advices

11. 293
    Aashni Mehta:

Sir/Madam,

i’m abt to complete my 11th grade(science straem)in march.. so pls let me know where can i get the study materials for the preparation of NATA to enter in 2011??
    and plss send me the admission details and few of your sample papers nd the weightage of marks..
    looking forward to your soon reply..

Aashni Mehta.

12. 292
    abdul:

i’m a 12 th std student . i want to know about the examination dates of nata entrance which is going to be conducted on 2010. i also want to know about its syllabus.. and wen is the last date of submission of forms and were wil u get the form ..

13. 291
    Bharat Krishnan:

Do I have to wait for the result of the 1st test to appear 2nd time to improve my score?

14. 290
    abhineet sinha:

i just wanted to know that i am a commerce student and passed my 12th std but i don’t have maths subject in 12th std and i am doing b.com so i am eligible for architect or not?

15. 289
    Arnab Roy:

how to apply for nata?

16. 288
    amie babu:

i’m a 12 th std student . i want to know about the examination dates of nata entrance which is going to be conducted on 2010. i also want to know about its syllabus and the total seats available for it in kerala for joining for the course in the coming academic year.so i kindly request you to sent me a mail by giving answer to my all doubts

17. 287
    Sukriti:

When is the nata 2010 entrence exam and what is the last date for the submission of the application form in Delhi NCR state?

18. 286
    PRIYANKA:

how to apply fpr nata?

19. 285
    bhavana:

plz inform me the dates for nata admission forms plz

20. 284
    kirit a mistry:

please give me, when the NATA entrence exam 2010 in Gujarat state ? what is the last date for submission of form ?

kirit a mistry

21. 283
    Naveen:

i want to give NATA EXAM plz tell when and what to do for it.

22. 282
    Ebrahim Shinas:

Please let me know the nature of paper test. Is there any institutes existing in Kerala State to provide the training for the above test.

23. 281
    tanushree:

sir how can i get the application forms and what is the last date for submission of forms.i live in ranchi,jharkhand.

24. 280
    Aman vp:

When is the NATA 2010 held?

25. 279
    Bhanu:

when is the last date for the submission of NATA application forms 2010?
    where do we get the forms?
    and when is the examination date for the year 2010?

26. 278
    bhavana:

Please provide me the list of NATA test centres in Visakhapatnam and date of test published.

27. 277
    soni:

when is the last date for the submission of NATA application forms 2010?
    where do we get the forms?
    and when is the examination date for the year 2010?

28. 276
    Jaseem:

Do I have to attend Engineering Entrance Exaination ?

29. 275
    guranchal:

from where could we get the NATA application forms 2009-10

what is the last date for applying for NATA 2010

30. 274
    Abdulrazzak:

Please provide me the list of NATA test centers in Kerala and date of test published.

31. 273
    aparna:

from where could we get the NATA application forms 2009-10

32. 272
    Seetha:

How do I apply for NATA and how do I get the application form?

33. 271
    Ayesha:

can i know minimum how much marks are required for getting admission in architecture college through nata and what is the weightage of intermediate percentage to get admission in B.Arch through NATA

34. 270
    Ayesha:

can i know how much marks(minimum) are required for getting admission in architecture college through nata and what is the weightage of intermediate percentage to get selected in B.ARCH through NATA?

35. 269
    p.c.mohandas:

when NATA 2010 test taking place in kerala.where are the test centres in kerala

36. 268
    Dibyendu Das:

what is the last date for applying NATA 2010?and what marks should I score for the admitation?

37. 267
    yash kumbhar:

sir/madam,what the last date for applying for NATA 2010?where will i get the form? Is it possible to apply online?

38. 266
    chaithra srinivas:

what is the last date for applying for NATA 2010? is it possible to apply online?

39. 265
    Anagha Mirgal.:

what is the last date of registration for NATA 2010 entrance exam?

40. 264
    Manish Kumawat:

Sir, I am 19th Year. Im passed out 12th in 2006 with PCB (I had no math). now i want do the B. Arch So you pls guied me that how i do the B.Arch without math.So u please send me complete detail of B.arch Syllabus and NATA exam detail. Can i gave the Nata Exam without math subject? If i give then how.

41. 263
    anil patwardhan:

what is the syllabus needed to study for this exam and do the 12′th marks count for anything except the eligibility?and when can the exam be given?and do coll except nata scores???

42. 262
    nazam:

im currently in 12th .. bt i dn’t have maths as a subject with me. i droped it in 11th. i want to know if i can appear for aieee or nata etc all school and collgs related to b.archt. i seriously need some help. or is there any other good coolg. who takes students widout maths in b.arch?

43. 261
    Afeef husain:

i studying in 12th(science with maths).i would like to know about the nata exam pattern.As to appear the exam, which and all subjects should i prepare other than the drawing skills.
    When is the next exam.??How many seats are there in India for architecture..??

44. 260
    Poornima Suthar:

How much should i score in nata in order to get admission in iit?

45. 259
    MANDEEP:

TELL ME ABOUT THE DATE OF ENTRANCE TEST 2010

46. 258
    monalisa biswas:

suppose i get very less marks in the sketching section but i score good in the aptitude section,will that create any problem?

47. 257
    Anisha:

I require previous years question paers of NATA exam

48. 256
    Krishna:

when is the next nata exam? how to apply for it?

49. 255
    shridhar:

i am studing in 11th can i eligible to give NATA ?

50. 254
    Paul.Jomy:

please send me the information about the admission and the details of examination dates.and also send me some previous question papers.and how is the weightage counted?

51. 253
    lekshmi:

I am preparing for All India and Kerala Engineering Entrance for 2010. My preferenace is B. Arch. As I ws not able to attend NATA in June / July 2009, when can I have my next exam.

52. 252
    nupura:

is CET exam is necessary for architecture?????? and hw AIEEE helps for architechture?

53. 251
    ayushi:

how can i apply for this exam? i want last year paper of nata .

54. 250
    Nirjhar mistry:

I want to know the price of NATA appliction form,how can i apply for this exam & question paper of 2009

55. 249
    karthika:

i want previous questions of NATA exam.

56. 248
    lokesh tewari:

Please send me the information about the admission form.
    And also some details about the examination dates .

57. 247
    anu:

iam not qualify nata entrence exam it posible to join B.Arch

58. 246
    Sagathiya Kinjal K:

Hi Sir,
    I have passed higher secondary in gujrat bord with 50%.
    Hwo to prepare for NATA & there is any center in Ahemdabad to prepare the exam?

59. 245
    Swapnil diwan:

Sir,can u tell me how to prepare for nata and what is the last date to registration form and where can i submit that.and also tell when will b the nata 2010 will be held?plz rly soon.

60. 244
    preeti:

kaya nata entrance k through year 2010 me ignou me addmission mil sakta hai

61. 243
    shafna:

pls tell me the last date for nata registration this year

62. 242
    savita:

is it enough to write nata exams or after writing nata should we write entrance exams???if we clear nata how is the placement..???is it based on 12th marks or on the test(nata) marks.plz do reply .

63. 241
    kavya:

when will the NATA exam be held in bangalore in 2010?????

64. 240
    monika:

can u just tell me the last date 4 registration in nata test and want some study material for reference.my diploma in architecture assistanship will be finished in 2010,will i m eligible to give nata2010.plz guide…m i able to persue b.arch..???

65. 239
    mudit:

what is the date for nata 2010?

66. 238
    vikram:

when will the councelling for nata start in madhya pradesh..& i hav gt 96 score in nata wt cllgs i will get

67. 237
    VIJAY SHARMA:

I HAVE PASSED HIGHER SECONDARY WITH P.C.M.FROM HARYANA BOARD IN 1979 WITH 45.6%,AFTER THIS I HAVE PASSED TWO YEAR DIPLOMA IN DRAFTSMAN CIVIL FROM INDUSTRIAL TRAINING INSTITUTE HARYANA WITH 70% .CAN I ELIGIBLE FOR ADMISSION OF ARCHITECT.

68. 236
    suparna basu:

What are the test centres of NATA 2010? What is the date of NATA 2010?

69. 235
    jitendra:

what are imp documents required to take part in nata counselling

70. 234
    sandeep:

sir , what is the exact date for councelling for NATA 2009 exam and what would be the venue for councelling .

71. 233
    ayushi:

may i please know about the counseling schedule and procedure of the counseling of “NATA”-2009 for colleges of M.P?

72. 232
    prem prakash kujur:

when 2010 nata entrance exam will be conducted?

73. 231
    pren prakash kujur:

about nata 2010 admission form.

74. 230
    ritu sharma:

I scored 84 marks (average of two exams) in nata. Please advise when the counselling for admission in B.Arch through NATA will start and where and by whom?- ritu sharma

75. 229
    Apurva Chitrakar:

SIr, iam in std 11th now my aim is to become an architeture. can u plz give me the informatioon what i’ll have to do after giveing nata OR the other way to take admmision in Architeture

76. 228
    paanKhi sahu:

when will be nata counselling 2009 i got 86 marKs

77. 227
    Abhishek Chandrakar:

Hi Sir,
    I am from Chattishgarh, cleared the 12th exam (CBSE board) with 78% and got 44% in NATA exam. Can i know the dates of cauncillings in MP and different states and procedure to appear in these cauncillings (I am guessing here I can appear in all cauncillings, rite?).

Abhishek Chandrakar

78. 226
    Supriya:

Sir/Mam.
    I have given NATA exam at Indore IPS Academy,may i know that when is the counselling likely to be start and shoul I bring any type of DD there in the counselling.Would I be informed for the same through a call letter or i have to check it out from somewhere.Your quick and satisfactory reply is awaited .

79. 225
    Praniti Jain:

i am in 12th nd js planning 2 gv NATA xam so jst wantd 2 knw dat 4 wch of d best colleges of architecture s ds result imp. else wch other xams r 2 b gvn 4 apllyin in architcture colleges apart from boards

80. 224
    eswarkumar:

sir i got 85 marks in nata examination and . i got67%in intermediate .i can admission in to b arch through counceling in andra pradesh or not

81. 223
    ritika:

Sir, I got 117 marks in NATA exam and 72%in 12th class (with PCM), I want to know which college I can get. I also want list of top 20 colleges of architecture as ranked by council of architecture.
    And sir I also want to know where IPS Academy of Indore stands in ranking list of COA and all over india

82. 222
    surbhi:

can i know minimum how much marks are required for getting admission in architecture college through nata?

83. 221
    akhila:

sir i’ve written my nata and waiting for the councilling.
    can i know the dates of councilling and the procedure of councilling?

84. 220
    KRISHA:

i passed my 12th com.. so. not maths subject. now,i am doing B.Sc (interior designing). can i qualify for NATA EXAM ? if not possible so plz tell me the other way for doing ARCHITECT.

85. 219
    laxmi devi:

Sir I have appeared Nata written test at Tenali on 14.07.2009, when my result will be decalred and how I can know my result.

86. 218
    sarin:

i got 112 score in NATA and my inter % is 89% and which college i can get and when is the counselling will be held in andhrapradesh…………plz reply soon

87. 217
    adithravish. v.s:

how much should one score in 2nd puc to attend NATA examination , what is the minimum percentage required?

88. 216
    adithravish. v.s:

how much should one score in 2nd pu to attend nata examination , what is the minimum percentage required?

89. 215
    prajwala:

sir, i got 82 marks in nata and igot 91%in inter.please tell me can i get admission in andhra university.when is the counselling conducted.

90. 214
    nikita:

sir, how n what to prepare for nata entrance exam?

91. 213
    POOJA KOTHARI:

I HAVE APERE FOR NATA ON 10-7-2009 I HAVE SCORE 84 MARK I CAN GET ADMISSION IN WHICH COLLEGE

92. 212
    swami pavankumar shivanand:

i want to if S.P.A also take students on the basis of nata results.i want to know the syllabus and would wish to see some sample papers also.I request you to suggest me some appropiate site

i want to know the last date for this nata exam.

i would like to make my future in archiciture. i am from midal class family.so told me what can i do.

93. 211
    santwana rath:

sir/mam can i know if i want to join architecture now i have not given any exam either nata or b.arch can i still apply for architecture

94. 210
    VATSALA BHATT:

TEST FOR NATA FOR WHICH WAS HELD FOR 2009-2010 ADMISSION

95. 209
    SHUBHAM:

from where i chould get this nata application form?

96. 208
    rahul r k:

i would like to get abook incloding the syllabus of nata exam.where will i get it?

97. 207
    rahul r k:

for geting admission for architecture in any college we must attent only nata exam?

98. 206
    rahul r k:

how tro apply for nata exam

99. 205
    rahul r k:

would you please give me the next date of nata exam after 6-7-2009

100. 204
    rahul rk:

i would like to get a book incloding the syllabus of nata exam.where will i get it

101. 203
    NATASHA:

I AM STUDYING IN BCOM (COMPUTERS) IIND YEAR , I HAD GOT MATHS AS ONE OF SUBJECTS IN 12TH STANDARD. I WANT TO JOIN A GOOD COLLEGE FOR B.ARCH COURSE THIS SEASON. PLEASE LET ME KNOW CITY AND DATE OF EXAM FOR APPEARING IN NATA SO THAT I CAN JOIN FIRST YEAR COURSE.

THANKS,

NATASHA

102. 202
    shreya:

sir, i ve scored 102 in nata 2009 nd my isc % is 92%. i wan2 no where can i gt a chance in architecture nd hence where nd how shud i apply?
    please help!

103. 201
    nabarun:

sir i have gave my examthree days before where will i see my results?

104. 200
    aditi:

i want to if S.P.A also take students on the basis of nata results.i want to know the syllabus and would wish to see some sample papers also.I request you to suggest me some appropiate site

105. 199
    rohit bathla:

what is the last date for applying for nata test??

106. 198
    arun:

where do i apply for nata exam can i apply it online sir pls do reply

107. 197
    dilip:

sir, i ‘ve got 97 marks in NATA exam.. can i get a good college in andhra pradesh.

108. 196
    aashita:

si, where wil i find free sample papers for practising online aptitude test for nata

109. 195
    soni:

on which web side the result is display?

110. 194
    gunal:

I am apering the NATA exam on 24june 2009. When my result is declered?

111. 193
    Subby:

i have scored 97 in nata, which architectural college can i get into?

112. 192
    parveen kumar:

sir plz send me information about nata it is corres pondanse and i want to do b.arch plz

113. 191
    sachin gupta:

may i have any chance to get admison in architechture plz help me.
    i know in very late but plz help me sir…….

114. 190
    Abhishek Guin:

what are the books i should consult to crack NATA entrance test…?

115. 189
    shweta das:

where to fill up the form for online examination which will be in july or august month?

116. 188
    abhay:

pls tell me about pattern of question paper
    and max.marks of ques.paper

117. 187
    abhay:

pls tell me the last date to recieve application form
    examination centre’s
    date of examination

118. 186
    yash:

i have got 85 in nata & 73% in hsc exam
    will i need to re appear for exam again???????
    can i get last year cut off of all colleges of architecture in mumbai

119. 185
    prakash:

unbeleivable i have written online exam marks-36 and i did the practical exam well in my first attempt it self..but something went wrong at the center and i have scored only 48 in practical it says ????? my friend who didn’t do well in online got only 25 and got 60 plus in practical…????? something going wrong in exam centers…. how come??????????
    cheating people! god will punish them!

120. 184
    Rajani priya:

i want to giv NATA 2009 entrance test……since its to late plzzz tell me whether it is possible for me to give the exam this year only……also sir my AIEEE B-ARCH all india rank is 13814…. so sir plzz tell me the names of the architecture colleges where i can apply according to my rank….thankyou

121. 183
    Rajani priya:

I want to give the NATA entrance test this year only. Since its to late plz tell me whether it is possible for me to give the exam this year……. also sir my AIEEE B-ARCH all india rank is 13814…. so plzzz tell me the names of the colleges where i can apply as per my rank……..

122. 182
    DEEPTI:

sir, i ve got a 74% in cbse board and my nata score is 100, so what are my chances of getting admissions in Dr. Bhanuben Nanavati College of Architecture PUNE ? otherwisse which is the best college i can get into?

THANKS

123. 181
    nikhil:

can i know when the nat exam is on

124. 180
    Archana:

what will be the marks requiered for the admission through this nata exam?

125. 179
    rachana nayak:

i want to apper the nata exam this year .can I do that

126. 178
    Yash:

where can i get previous years solved question papers of NATA ????

127. 177
    ManMohan Dalia:

i am studying in inter 2nd MPC .so i want to write NATA.so please give me the dates of exams

please reply soon

128. 176
    SHAIKH Ayan:

if all in our 3 attempts we do not pass then what should be done to get admission

129. 175
    amritha:

what is d prepration needed for nata exam?is it ok if i skip cet and just write nata to get a free seat?ìd be really thankful to u please reply

130. 174
    priscilla:

My nata score is 84 ,can you please advice me as 2 which college to apply for and which college is the best .. thank you so much

131. 173
    anil:

what is da top marks in nata 2009 and top colleges related to it

132. 172
    dip mondal:

i’ve appered wbjee 2009. 1)please inform me the last date of submission of nata form?
    2)how can i submit the form?
    3)hw do i prepare fr the drawwing?

133. 171
    prajwal:

may i please know how to apply for nata and where will i get the application form.
    and may please know the details of syllabus

134. 170
    ANKITA DHIR:

hw do i prepare fr the drawwing test so that i complete the test in time.
    AND
    where can i find the mock tests ? can u suggest a site?

135. 169
    komaldeep kaur dhillon:

from where i can get nata forms?

136. 168
    chetak:

i appeared nata on 11th june 2009. so when will come my result?

137. 167
    atiksha:

when is the nata2009 exam?
    how to apply for it?

138. 166
    Snehashish:

I have scored 105 in NATA 2009 . What is the best score in Nata?
    Information is required on my chance to get into a good Architecrure institute.

139. 165
    shashi shekhar:

I have completed aieee (B arch)2009;
    i have got all india rank 24580 ;m i applicable for any b arch school in delhi.
    also tell me about the entrance test dates of nata entrance test,
    from where i could get the form .
    where are the test centres…
    and what’s the syllabus…

140. 164
    SANIKA:

WHEN IS THE LASTE DATE FOR NATA EXAM FORMS

141. 163
    asna:

sir i want to know what are the entrance dates for NATA 2009 exam?.since its been so late can u plz tell me whether it will be possible for me to give this test?plz do reply.thank you.

142. 162
    prabhat:

pls tell me what are the dates of application form availability for NATA- 2009 and the examination dates.pls tell me that from where i can buy application form in indore?

143. 161
    ashu:

where did i get the nata application form

144. 160
    yashoda:

i want to know the last date for this nata exam……….

145. 159
    Astha Sharma:

when will be the next nata exam conducted and when is the last date to submit the filled forms?

146. 158
    saloni:

how do we get addmisions on giving nata…?? how is the weightage counted..??

147. 157
    tanvi jain:

sir, i ve got a 91% in cbse board and my nata score is 130, so what are my chances of getting admissions in sept ahmedambad in the Other state category as i am from indore(M.P)? otherwisse which is the best college i can get into?

148. 156
    atharva kulkarni:

please tell me the exact question pattern for NATA 2009.
    What are the materials to be taken into the NATA exam hall?
    how do i prepare for the drawwing test so that i complete the test in time
    and the drawing which i make is also graceful?
    what is the syllabus for this exam? how to prepare for it?

149. 155
    vinayak:

i desperately want to apply for the couse plse tell me about the date when will entrance exam happen in delhi?

150. 154
    vishal dabas:

when again i can appear for the nata? please tell me the actul date and time for next entrance.plz tell me at ur earlier possibility

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All