NATA 2012 National Aptitude Test in Architecture

National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) carried out for admission to Bachelor of Architecture (B. Arch) program. Top institutes, universities, private and government institutes accept the NATA score. NATA conducted by National Institute of Advanced Studies in Architecture, Pune. NIASA is an educational unit of the Architecture council.

Structure of NATA Exam

NATA paper covers of two papers. There is a two-part examination. It covers a paper-related on drawing examination of two hours of duration including of two questions with one-question covers two sub questions and a computer-related online aesthetic sensitivity examination lasts one hour including of 40 Multiple Choice Questions. There is no negative marking.

Syllabus

NATA Syllabus or main contents of NATA tests are as follows:-

Section-A

• Architects and their Works
  • Architectural Awareness
  • Architectural terminology
  • Awareness of persons, places, buildings
  • Design and drawing of geometrical/abstract shapes
  • Historical and contemporary buildings of Architectural importance
  • Identifying commonly used materials and objects

Section- B

• Aesthetic
  • Analytical reasoning mental ability
  • Creating dimensional compositions
  • Development of 3 Dimensional objects
  • Elements of Design
  • Elevations and 3D views of objects
  • Generation of plan
  • Principle of Design, Harmony, Balance
  • Sensitivity and Drawing Skills
  • Theory of colors
  • Visualizing different sides of Three Dimensional objects

Section- C

• Freehand sketching of objects and Activities commonly seen in the rural or urban/suburban context
  • Scale and proportion

The educational qualification needed for admission through NATA is a pass in 10+2 or its equivalent. Students appearing for +2 exams can also attend NATA. For B. Arch or B. Planning aspirants need to have mathematics as mandatory subject with minimum 50 % marks in aggregate at +2. Aspirants with International Baccalaureate Diploma with 50% total marks and Mathematics as a topic can also apply. The applicants must be a resident of India. They must have attained minimum 17 years as on July 1st of the ensuring year of the test. Mental and physical fitness of the aspirant needed while the admission is taking place.

How to Apply ?

Applicants who are appearing for the NATA have to fill-in a pre-registration form. The form is available in the official website. They will get a project from the examination center once they pay the examination fees. After that, the applicants get the receipt and the appointment verifier with informations of the time and date from the examination Center. The fees of NATA is Rs.800. it can be paid at the time of registration. Another option is to be paid before the collection of the appointment voucher. Applicants can pay the fees by DD or cash.

Online Application

The pre-registration form can collect from the website of NATA. Those who are applying through online can download it from the website. The site address is http://www.nata.in.  Aspirants can fill the form according to the necessary information. Once it filled, they can print and post to NIASA with the necessary attachments. Forms can collect from the designated test centers.

Offline Application

Aspirants who are interested to collect the application forms by post can send a request letter to http://www.nata.in.  Aspirants must show the number of registration at the top of the letter. Specimen signature must be included at the backside of DD.

Important Dates

The exam starts on March first week 2012. Appointments listed on a first-come, first-served basis. The aspirant can attend NATA any number of times. The fees must pay for all attempts. They can contact the appropriate exam center for registration.

List of NATA centers

• Anu College Of Architecture & Planning - AP08
  • Csi Institute Of Technology - AP03
  • Gitam School Of Architecture - AP11
  • Jnafau School Of Planning And Architecture -  AP01
  • Masterji College Of Architecture - AP09
  • S A R College Of Architecture, Extension Center - AP5B
  • S.A.R.College Of Architecture - AP5A
  • Sri Venkateshwawa College Of Architecture - AP04
  • Vaishnavi School Of Architecture & Planning - AP10

Colleges Accepting the NATA Score

• Apeejay Institute of Technology, School of Architecture & Planning, Noida
  • Bengal Engineering and Science University, Kolkata
  • Chitkara School of Planning & Architecture, Chandigarh
  • College of Engineering- Trivandrum
  • Dr. K. M. Vasudevan Pillai’s Campus Pillai’s College of Architecture (PICA), Mumbai
  • IESs College of Architecture, Mumbai
  • Indo Global Colleges, Chandigarh
  • Kamla Raheja Vidyanidhi Institute for Architecture and Environmental Studies (KRVIA), Mumbai
  • Kavikulguru Institute of Technology and Science (KITS), Nagpur
  • L S Raheja School of Architecture, Mumbai
  • Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar
  • Manipal Institute of Technology (MIT), Manipal
  • NMIMS University, Mumbai
  • R V College of Engineering (RVCE), Bangalore
  • Rachana Sansad Academy of Architecture, Mumbai
  • Rizvi College of Architecture (RCA, Mumbai
  • Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Institute of Technology (SVIT), Vasad
  • Sathyabama University, Chennai
  • School of Planning and Architecture Delhi/NCR
  • Sinhgad College of Architecture, Pune

Contact Address for the NATA

• Council of Architecture, India habital Centre, Core 6-A, 1st Floor, Lodhi Road, New Delhi- 110003
  • Tel: 011-24648415, 24654172,
  • Fax: 011-24647746
  • E-mail: [email protected]

Reference Books for NATA

• Architecture Entrance Book by P.K. Mishra
  • Arihant Book’s A Complete Self Study Guide for B. Arch Entrance Examinations
  • B Arch Exam Guide by PK Mishra
  • Engineering Drawing by N.D.Bhatt and Pancha
  • NATA/AIEE B.Arch. Question Bank-2011
  • Verbal & Non Verbal Reasoning Book by R.S. Agarwal

Coaching Centers for NATA

• A.V. Classes
  • Architecture Aptitude.Com
  • Arkin Classes
  • Balaji Tutorials
  • Bhanwar Rathore Design Studio (BRDS)
  • Bhardwaj Classes
  • Deepali Tutorials
  • Design Quotient Labs ( DQ Labs)
  • I.M.S. Mumbai
  • V.U.S. Academy

Study Plan

Those who are selecting the architecture program must have a interest towards it. They should be imaginative with the ability to draw. Sometimes questions are from architectural awareness and identification of national and global buildings. If the candidates want to answer these questions, they must have a better idea about architectural subjects.

More details about the architecture subject is available in internet. The written test will be easy once they go through the reference books. Another study plan is to work out the previous question papers. Therefore, students can get an idea about the exam pattern. This will help to improve their confidence.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The scorecard of NATA is available in the official website. The website address is http://www.nata.in/PublicSC/.  The applicants can enter their ID in the text box. Enter the 2 words accurately as spelled in the second text box. The two words must divide by a space. Once the score came, it will display the similar once clicking the given button. The applicants should verify the ID and appointment number in the scorecard to found genuineness of the score.

NATA Cutoff

The cut off marks varies based on different institutes. However, the aspirants must obtain minimum 80 to pass the test. Once they calculate the B.Arch cutoff, the aspirants +2 mark is also considered.

Score Validity

NATA score validation is up to two years for the admission process of the B.Arch program. The potential aspirants must verify the approval status of the colleges before taking admission. It can make from the COA website.

1,053 Responses to “NATA 2012 National Aptitude Test in Architecture”

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 453
    muhsin:

sir,has nata result published

2. 452
    shahbaz ahmad:

when is last date of submission nata

3. 451
    pavithra:

hi……i’m pavithra from chennai………i’m writing my nata entrance exam on may 31st 2010 is that ok……..there wont be any problem with my admission

4. 450
    Saurabh:

I am a student of commerce and dont have maths can i do B.Arch

5. 449
    Gagan deep:

I am a student of commerce and dont have maths can i do B.Arch

6. 448
    Gagan deep:

I am waiting for my +2 result , i am a commerce student and dont have maths so can i do B.Arch. Plz reply as soon as possible

7. 447
    Abhishek, bhopal:

What is the last date of submission of forms?

8. 446
    krittika:

what is the cutoff..???

9. 445
    deepa:

when is the last date of submission

10. 444
    hajira:

when is the last date to submit the nata form?
    when is the nata test?
    is this the only exam for the entrance of architecture colleges?
    any centre in hyderabad for nata test?
    is there any good architecture college in hyderabad?

11. 443
    Muheet:

can you tell me the test dates for the nata test,
    can you inform me the last date for submission of nata form

12. 442
    Muheet:

can you inform me the last date for submission of nata form,
    can u tell me the test dates for nata test..

13. 441
    rahul joshi:

what is the last date for nata exam?

14. 440
    abu safwan:

I geven NATA test 15 apral at Integral university lucknow
    When i was given online test computer is suddenly stop so my 2 question skipe. it is falt of university
    but not given me mor time nt quetion plz give me some suggetion for complain.

15. 439
    arun vijay:

how can is seek admission in SAP ANNA UNIVERSITY
    WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE??
    PLEASE REPLY ME.
    -ARUN VIJAY

16. 438
    omkar:

plz sir tell me when the nata exam in this month & at what site i will get form

17. 437
    divya:

will the board marks be counted?

18. 436
    rohit:

i want to applly nata entrance exam…please help me

19. 435
    K.V. Sugandhi:

last date of registration of NATA 2010 examination

20. 434
    riya:

which is the last date for giving nata application form?

21. 433
    swathi:

plz tel me the exam dates of nata!

22. 432
    Sushanta Biswas:

How do I fill in the application form and write the entrance test?

23. 431
    Alok Sethi:

where is the test centre in Madhya Paradesh. and exam date.

Alok Sethi
    Hindustan Abhikaran
    Khandwa (M.P.)
    +919424850000

24. 430
    DHRUV RAVAL:

SIRS,I WANT TO GIVE CEPT EXAM.PLS. LET ME KNOW THE PROCEDURE FOR GETTING ADMISSION IN CEPT COLLEGE,AHMEDABAD

25. 429
    Nipun Patel:

can you inform me the last date for submission of nata form & also inform me address of nata classes in Vadodra.

26. 428
    Nipun Patel:

can you inform me the last date for submission of form & also inform me address of nata classes in Vadodra.

27. 427
    Niraj:

now i m in diploma so how i get admission in B arc?

28. 426
    bhavleen:

I’ve just entered in class XII am i eligibale for the nata test before givivg my boards

29. 425
    juie:

i want to give nata but is it for the student who passed12 only or student who appeared 10 also

30. 424
    vicky:

when will you conduct nata2010

31. 423
    vicky:

when will you conduct nata test

32. 422
    sri vidya:

do u have model papers

33. 421
    siva:

I am Siva and i want to apply to nata 2010. I downloaded the application , but i dont know how to send that application. and in who’s favour i should draw the D.D. and when is the test date . and where do i get the admit card

34. 420
    chaitra:

I request the council of arch to increase the number of examination centres in banglore as many students including me have lost the opportunity to write the exam this year , we are really dissapointed so please help us to write us the exam this year itself,and we badly wanna write this exam,so i kindly request you to increase the examination centres

35. 419
    poojitha:

sir, when is the last date to apply for nata entrance exam please inform as soon as possible

36. 418
    rahuls.kumar:

plese tell me the processor &the last date of submission of nata forum?
    how to apply?

37. 417
    MEGAN:

SIR ,
    PLEASE TELL WHICH IS THE LAST DATE TO SUBMIT THE FILLED FORMS.
    NOW,I AM IN THANJAVUR WHERE SHALL I SUBMIT MY FORM.WHEN IS EXAM?
    SINCERELY,
    MEGAN

38. 416
    mahendraprabu.j:

pls. inform me about last date for submitting application form. and exam date.

thank you sir

39. 415
    ritika guglani:

i wanted to know is AIEEE entrance necefor architecture and some more detaiils on the architecture entrance??

40. 414
    arya baburaj:

is ther any traing center in kerela

41. 413
    pooja.s.b:

when is nata entrance test

42. 412
    pooja.s.b:

how to apply for nata exams and which is the last date for submission of forms

43. 411
    vignesh:

What is conformation of ID

44. 410
    n.sathish kumar:

how to apply for nata and when will conducted the exam

45. 409
    samhitha:

can you please tel me the names of books for nata preparation sir ?please help me sir

46. 408
    melvin mathews:

last date for nata registration

47. 407
    srinivasan:

what is the age limit of taking NATA exam

48. 406
    ali:

please send me sample questions for b.arch aptitude test

49. 405
    debaditya:

where is the test centre for nata located in west bengal????also what is the last date for giving exam?????do i have to register before that????can i apply it by online????

50. 404
    gayathri:

please tell me how can i get previious years question papers
    of nata and aieee b.arch

51. 403
    Tilak:

Pls. inform me abt last date for submission of NATA form.

52. 402
    shelly kansal:

ENTRANCE EXAM DATES FOR ARCHITECTURE AND HOW TO APPLY ENTRANCE EXAM

53. 401
    JARWAN JAMEEL:

I am 11student (CBSC) commerce stream with Maths in Indian school, Dubai, I would like to go for B.Arch after my 12th completion. I am waiting for your valuablr advise ASAP.
    thanking you,
    with regds to self,

Jarwan Jameel

54. 400
    ashwini:

plz may i know d last date of registering for the exam and give me some more important details about the course , exam dates and one more thing is im poor at my drawing skills so what can i do for it because i have a keen intrest in doing my best in this course so, hope u guide me to ma best thanx u

55. 399
    HARPREET SINGH:

MAY I KNOW THE PROCEDURE TO GET THE FORM AND ALSO TELL ME WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION OF FORM?

56. 398
    githin:

SIr, i would be sending the NATA application form . But how to do the Online Test , is there any other application form for that ?

57. 397
    shruti chand:

what do i need to take in 11th std to become an architect?

58. 396
    avinash:

hello sir can u plese inform me hw 2 prepare 4 dh exam i.e., where dh syllabus ll b available

59. 395
    vaidehi:

i want the last 10 years nata sample papers with answers

60. 394
    praveen kumar.m:

sir, what is the last date for applying nata???how can i approach the test centers for this nata???

61. 393
    krithi:

when is the last to apply for nata exam?how to apply when is exam date?do they see 12std pcm marks

62. 392
    monika m:

can u just tell me the last date 4 registration in nata test and want some study material for reference.my diploma in architecture assistanship will be finished in 2010,will i m eligible to give nata2010.plz guide…m i able to persue b.arch..???

63. 391
    shibin:

please inform the contact details of nata coaching centres at ernakulam ,kerala.thanks..

64. 390
    fiza usmani:

wt are the dates of nata exam 2010 ……and how to register for it…..

65. 389
    SHIVANSH:

WHAT IS THE last date for NATA registration 2010 ?

66. 388
    sandeep roy:

is there any chances of getting lateral entry to architectural colleges in 2nd or 3rd year through NATA? i m waiting for the reply………. THANKYOU.

67. 387
    swati:

i am in final semester of diploma in architecture. i want to take admission in b. arch. i want to know about the procedure how to register for NATA exam. please tell me complete procedure about NATA exam.

68. 386
    Tejas:

I’d just like to know that up till when is the registration for NATA exams open? And where i’ve to register from?

69. 385
    nithya:

where is the test center in madurai???where should i get my application form??and i want 2 know the last date of submission ….I would like to do b.arch.so,i must prepare for the NATA exams.please tell the way to prepare for the exams. what is the minimum marks required to do the b.arch.Is there any special books available at library or book stores for general questions other than drawings sections? Because i didn’t join any coaching classes still now.I am waiting for your reply.

70. 384
    sahiba gujral:

Wat is the last date of nata form?

71. 383
    Tsewang Rinzin:

where is its centers in Bangalore.
    when is the drawing test.

72. 382
    Noopur Pathakjee:

Pl. let me know the last date for submission of Aptitude Test Form and address as well as contact numbers of coaching classes in Baroda, Gujarat.

73. 381
    Abhijit Roy Choudhury:

please tell, how do i apply for nata. where will i get my application form and when is the last date for submission

74. 380
    prameela:

I would like to do b.arch.so,i must prepare for the NATA exams.please tell the way to prepare for the exams. what is the minimum marks required to do the b.arch.Is there any special books available at library or book stores for general questions other than drawings sections? Because didn’t join any coaching classes still now.I am waiting for your reply.

75. 379
    Noopur Patel:

i have taken Biology in 12th.
    can i do architecture?

76. 378
    ABINAYA.E:

how to apply NATA online exam. and last date details

77. 377
    diva:

i want to know the last date of applying for nata.and where and when should we submitt the filled form.

78. 376
    abhishek:

I have appeared for xii exams and opted for humanities as a subject in xi & xii. now i want to pursue architecture but i dnt have maths as a subject in xi & xii.
    Can fill NATA form if i clear examination by studying mathematics for 2 months before entrance.
    Plz help me in any maneer u can.

79. 375
    nazeer:

ENTRANCE EXAM DATES FOR ARCHITECTURE AND HOW TO APPLY ENTRANCE EXAM

80. 374
    jspreet:

ow sould i apply for NATA.

81. 373
    lakshmi:

nata test centres in trivandrum & last date for applying for nata

82. 372
    kanchana:

Please send me sample tests in NATA.I want to know where to get the study material and what ae the books

83. 371
    dr.sasikumar p.nair:

which are the test centres in kerala

84. 370
    patel:

what is the last date of submit nata application please reply

85. 369
    palash:

List of the examination centers till date not notified.
    Application has been submitted but no receipt has been given by college. How student will come to know the schedule of exam ? College people are in dark about NATA.

86. 368
    Selva Raj:

Please can anyone mail me the last date for applying NATA 2010

87. 367
    meghna:

i’m doin my 2nd pu now. i’ve taken comp.science. i wanna study architecture after 2nd pu. which exam shud i take up to get into architecture. which coll do u suggest for architecture. is it necessary to write aieee for it. to write nata amplitude test , is dere any book to refer? pls answer al my questions. thank u

88. 366
    vivek:

from where i will get the form and where it is submited. what is the last date.

89. 365
    Monica lunge:

i want to know date,place,application form of exam

90. 364
    MITALI:

HOW CAN I GET THE ELIGIBILITY OF NATA AND WHAT IS THE LEST FOR APPEARING IN NATA EXAM.

91. 363
    cynthia:

i need to know how to apply for nata entrance exam by offline method.please help me.

92. 362
    MURTHY:

last date for appearing nata….

93. 361
    prasadps:

Last date for submission of application for nata 2010 entrance exam. Please inform me and also procedures for sending the same.

94. 360
    Seema:

When is the exam for 2010 ?
    when is the last date for submission of filled application forms ?

95. 359
    rachel:

i wanted to know what are the timings of NATA exams…??

96. 358
    RANJAN:

which is the last date for applying nata 2010

97. 357
    Urvashi Gupta:

can i fill nata application form online and send the print out with all documents to my nearest test center by post or i have to personally go and submit the form ??
    and what is the last date of nata form submition??

98. 356
    Urvashi Gupta:

can i directly send filled application form with all documents, dd etc to our nearest test centre by post?
    what is the last date of nata form submition?
    please help!!!

99. 355
    dipika pawar:

sir……..i m student of final year diploma in civil engg. want to make my career in architecture…..well i want to know the last date of appling for NATA and were should we submit the filled forms……..regards dipika pawar……thanking you…

100. 354
    Nishad:

which can i refer for nata exam for general knowledge question

101. 353
    sayal:

Eligibility criteria for apearing architecture is 50% only in PCM or 50% in 12th?

102. 352
    pritam:

Dear sir/madam,
    I want to know the last date for applying NATA?

103. 351
    ankit:

i want to know the last date of applying for nata.and where and when should we submitt the filled form.

104. 350
    Bijo:

I am staying in kerala when should be the NATA exam start in kerala

105. 349
    Shirish:

what is NATA? It is neccessary or AIEEE is enough for getting admission in Architectural Field

106. 348
    DIVYA RAAGA:

what is the last date for applying NATA

107. 347
    Bhargavi:

108. 346
    ANKIT:

i stay in delhi and i want to knew what is the last date of submission of application form and nearest test centres that i can opt

109. 345
    Rashmita:

i stayed at wardha its nearby Nagpur in Maharashtra I wnted to know abt the centers which i can opt for

110. 344
    N K Negi:

could you pl suggest the procedure for taking nata enterance test, the available centers in south delhi and the coaching centers for the same.

111. 343
    ramya:

i m student of 12th sci how to apply for nata exam and i want to know how many days are there to submit the form

112. 342
    yash patel:

what are the dates of nata exam 2010 ?
    i want to give this exam second time , now iam in civil engineering (1st year) . am i applicable for under graduate cource in architecture ?

113. 341
    DRISHYA JAYARAM VK:

I would like to know that how many dates are remaining to submit the application form(NATA 2010)?

114. 340
    Faheem:

i m student of 12th i want to know how many days are remaining to submit form?

115. 339
    krishna:

i m student of 12th sci i want to know tht how many days are remining to submitting form?

116. 338
    karvy:

i’m a MPC student and i want to become an architect i am in intermediate 1st year now can i write the nata test and if yes where are the forms available and last date of submission of the forms.I would also like to know when and where the exam is going to take place……..

117. 337
    kalai m:

plz give me when the last date for registration for NATA exam as soon as possible.

118. 336
    althaf:

what is the date of nata test 2010?
    Is there any test centres in kerala ?If so which are they?
    How can i apply for it?

119. 335
    mounika reddy:

I am a MPC student.I want to join NATA.so please can u tell me where application forms are available & last date for submission and when is the exam.Waiting for ur reply…………

120. 334
    neelam:

is Barch degree is equivalent to Btec degree?
    what start will a Barch get roughly?

121. 333
    akanksha:

i am a studend who is appearing for my 12 th now
    i am in commerse sec and dont hv maths so can i do architecture plz rly soon

122. 332
    MOHAMMED SIJAUDDIN:

Respected Sir
    Am a BI.P.C. student can I join NATA.I have good Knowledge of Autocad.and am very interested in Archicture please reply me on my mobile 9951294572

123. 331
    MD.SIJAUDDIN:

AM A BI.P.C. STUDENT CAN I JOIN NATA(ARCHITECTURE)PLEASE REPLY ME SOON MY CONTACT NO.9951294572

124. 330
    Sanjana Agarwal:

when will we get application forms for nata entrance exam and where?

125. 329
    k.aadhavan:

how to apply for nata cource 2010 in chennai where i ll get the application form for nata .wer is the coaching centre for nata in chennai….

126. 328
    salman khan:

sir i want to become an architect. now i am in PUC II (sci) so what all requirements are there for getting admitted to an architecture college. i also wanted to know the dates of nata examination

127. 327
    Roopa:

Now I am in 2nd PUC, After this exam I want to take NATA entrance exam. I am in Bangalore, so where I will get the form & when is the next exam. Please let me know.

128. 326
    Abhishek:

what is the salary of an architect fresher?

129. 325
    Hemanshu Patel:

i hav completed mine diploma in civil engg.now i m interested 2 do architecture….so i want to know about the examination dates of NATA entrance which is going to be conducted on 2010. i also want to know about its syllabus.. and when is the last date of submission of forms and where wil u get the form.

130. 324
    azaz:

i am in 1 st year in B.Arch. and i gave nata on 2009 and now i want to give nata in 2010 and i want admission agin.Because i want to chang my college.plz sir tell me more information.

131. 323
    sanjay kumar:

please give list of top 10 colleges covered in nata

132. 322
    h v yadav:

from when the regisrtation may start in surat, gujarat.

133. 321
    Jyoti Mishra:

i want to appear in nata exams. My ICSC board intermidiate will start 15 Feb to 25 March 2010. when and how get appear in exam. what is last date to submit form and when exam will come. Thanks Tyoti

134. 320
    padmaja:

how do i apply
    wats d last date
    wats d date of examination
    wats d syllabus?
    plz send d information
    pleasssseeeeee!

135. 319
    sonali:

can u please inform me the last date of submission of nata form? …

136. 318
    sneha:

I have passed 12th .. bt i din’t have maths as a subject with me. i want to know if i can appear for aieee or nata etc all school and collgs related to b.archt. i seriously need some help. or is there any other good coolg. who takes students widout maths in b.arch?

137. 317
    sayoni bose:

when will the NATA form be available and what is the date of examination?

138. 316
    preyaa:

What are the final dates of NATA 2010?

139. 315
    syed:

hw do i apply..? pls send m a mail regaring this.! this is my mail ID “[email protected]

140. 314
    Sangami:

When will be the NATA application forms available and what is the last date for submission?Can you also say me about when is the exam date..
    ……Thanks in advance….

141. 313
    Pandurangarao:

Are there any Architecture courses in Bachelor level can get through IIT-JEE. Please inform the colleges list. Is NATA test compulsory for them also.

142. 312
    suman kushwaha:

sir/Madam,
    i have passed 12th in 2008 & i had written nata on april 2009 and score is 57,i want to give nata, plz tell me which type of qus. in second attampt & what is the age boundetion
    for given nata,i want to take addmition in ‘goa collage of architecture’ sir plz tell me, how to prepare to 2nd attempt? plz rly fast

143. 311

from where i can get the application form?
    in Delhi.

144. 310
    ademo:

When and where will the test be conducted?

145. 309
    prerna:

sir ,plz inform me dates for nata add. forms……and is dere ne crash course available for prep. nata??/

146. 308
    what is the date of nata tes 2010:

what is the date of nata test 2010

147. 307
    Smit:

I want to know the when are the NATA exams are goin to conducted in 2010. I heard that it is on the 1st march, is that right ? Please reply me ,I really want to know about it.

148. 306
    ajay gauam:

I want to appear in NATA 2010 test.
    what I have to do for that?
    sir I want to be an architect so plz suggest me how may I be?

149. 305
    jill shah:

Can u please explain me the proceedure of nata exam, starting from the form filling till the end?

150. 304
    sneha:

Hello,I passed my 12th com.. so. not maths subject.can i qualify for NATA EXAM ? if not possible plz tell me the other way for doing ARCHITECT.

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All