NATA 2012 National Aptitude Test in Architecture

National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) carried out for admission to Bachelor of Architecture (B. Arch) program. Top institutes, universities, private and government institutes accept the NATA score. NATA conducted by National Institute of Advanced Studies in Architecture, Pune. NIASA is an educational unit of the Architecture council.

Structure of NATA Exam

NATA paper covers of two papers. There is a two-part examination. It covers a paper-related on drawing examination of two hours of duration including of two questions with one-question covers two sub questions and a computer-related online aesthetic sensitivity examination lasts one hour including of 40 Multiple Choice Questions. There is no negative marking.

Syllabus

NATA Syllabus or main contents of NATA tests are as follows:-

Section-A

• Architects and their Works
  • Architectural Awareness
  • Architectural terminology
  • Awareness of persons, places, buildings
  • Design and drawing of geometrical/abstract shapes
  • Historical and contemporary buildings of Architectural importance
  • Identifying commonly used materials and objects

Section- B

• Aesthetic
  • Analytical reasoning mental ability
  • Creating dimensional compositions
  • Development of 3 Dimensional objects
  • Elements of Design
  • Elevations and 3D views of objects
  • Generation of plan
  • Principle of Design, Harmony, Balance
  • Sensitivity and Drawing Skills
  • Theory of colors
  • Visualizing different sides of Three Dimensional objects

Section- C

• Freehand sketching of objects and Activities commonly seen in the rural or urban/suburban context
  • Scale and proportion

The educational qualification needed for admission through NATA is a pass in 10+2 or its equivalent. Students appearing for +2 exams can also attend NATA. For B. Arch or B. Planning aspirants need to have mathematics as mandatory subject with minimum 50 % marks in aggregate at +2. Aspirants with International Baccalaureate Diploma with 50% total marks and Mathematics as a topic can also apply. The applicants must be a resident of India. They must have attained minimum 17 years as on July 1st of the ensuring year of the test. Mental and physical fitness of the aspirant needed while the admission is taking place.

How to Apply ?

Applicants who are appearing for the NATA have to fill-in a pre-registration form. The form is available in the official website. They will get a project from the examination center once they pay the examination fees. After that, the applicants get the receipt and the appointment verifier with informations of the time and date from the examination Center. The fees of NATA is Rs.800. it can be paid at the time of registration. Another option is to be paid before the collection of the appointment voucher. Applicants can pay the fees by DD or cash.

Online Application

The pre-registration form can collect from the website of NATA. Those who are applying through online can download it from the website. The site address is http://www.nata.in.  Aspirants can fill the form according to the necessary information. Once it filled, they can print and post to NIASA with the necessary attachments. Forms can collect from the designated test centers.

Offline Application

Aspirants who are interested to collect the application forms by post can send a request letter to http://www.nata.in.  Aspirants must show the number of registration at the top of the letter. Specimen signature must be included at the backside of DD.

Important Dates

The exam starts on March first week 2012. Appointments listed on a first-come, first-served basis. The aspirant can attend NATA any number of times. The fees must pay for all attempts. They can contact the appropriate exam center for registration.

List of NATA centers

• Anu College Of Architecture & Planning - AP08
  • Csi Institute Of Technology - AP03
  • Gitam School Of Architecture - AP11
  • Jnafau School Of Planning And Architecture -  AP01
  • Masterji College Of Architecture - AP09
  • S A R College Of Architecture, Extension Center - AP5B
  • S.A.R.College Of Architecture - AP5A
  • Sri Venkateshwawa College Of Architecture - AP04
  • Vaishnavi School Of Architecture & Planning - AP10

Colleges Accepting the NATA Score

• Apeejay Institute of Technology, School of Architecture & Planning, Noida
  • Bengal Engineering and Science University, Kolkata
  • Chitkara School of Planning & Architecture, Chandigarh
  • College of Engineering- Trivandrum
  • Dr. K. M. Vasudevan Pillai’s Campus Pillai’s College of Architecture (PICA), Mumbai
  • IESs College of Architecture, Mumbai
  • Indo Global Colleges, Chandigarh
  • Kamla Raheja Vidyanidhi Institute for Architecture and Environmental Studies (KRVIA), Mumbai
  • Kavikulguru Institute of Technology and Science (KITS), Nagpur
  • L S Raheja School of Architecture, Mumbai
  • Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar
  • Manipal Institute of Technology (MIT), Manipal
  • NMIMS University, Mumbai
  • R V College of Engineering (RVCE), Bangalore
  • Rachana Sansad Academy of Architecture, Mumbai
  • Rizvi College of Architecture (RCA, Mumbai
  • Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Institute of Technology (SVIT), Vasad
  • Sathyabama University, Chennai
  • School of Planning and Architecture Delhi/NCR
  • Sinhgad College of Architecture, Pune

Contact Address for the NATA

• Council of Architecture, India habital Centre, Core 6-A, 1st Floor, Lodhi Road, New Delhi- 110003
  • Tel: 011-24648415, 24654172,
  • Fax: 011-24647746
  • E-mail: [email protected]

Reference Books for NATA

• Architecture Entrance Book by P.K. Mishra
  • Arihant Book’s A Complete Self Study Guide for B. Arch Entrance Examinations
  • B Arch Exam Guide by PK Mishra
  • Engineering Drawing by N.D.Bhatt and Pancha
  • NATA/AIEE B.Arch. Question Bank-2011
  • Verbal & Non Verbal Reasoning Book by R.S. Agarwal

Coaching Centers for NATA

• A.V. Classes
  • Architecture Aptitude.Com
  • Arkin Classes
  • Balaji Tutorials
  • Bhanwar Rathore Design Studio (BRDS)
  • Bhardwaj Classes
  • Deepali Tutorials
  • Design Quotient Labs ( DQ Labs)
  • I.M.S. Mumbai
  • V.U.S. Academy

Study Plan

Those who are selecting the architecture program must have a interest towards it. They should be imaginative with the ability to draw. Sometimes questions are from architectural awareness and identification of national and global buildings. If the candidates want to answer these questions, they must have a better idea about architectural subjects.

More details about the architecture subject is available in internet. The written test will be easy once they go through the reference books. Another study plan is to work out the previous question papers. Therefore, students can get an idea about the exam pattern. This will help to improve their confidence.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The scorecard of NATA is available in the official website. The website address is http://www.nata.in/PublicSC/.  The applicants can enter their ID in the text box. Enter the 2 words accurately as spelled in the second text box. The two words must divide by a space. Once the score came, it will display the similar once clicking the given button. The applicants should verify the ID and appointment number in the scorecard to found genuineness of the score.

NATA Cutoff

The cut off marks varies based on different institutes. However, the aspirants must obtain minimum 80 to pass the test. Once they calculate the B.Arch cutoff, the aspirants +2 mark is also considered.

Score Validity

NATA score validation is up to two years for the admission process of the B.Arch program. The potential aspirants must verify the approval status of the colleges before taking admission. It can make from the COA website.

1,053 Responses to “NATA 2012 National Aptitude Test in Architecture”

Pages: « 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 903
    sakshi gupta:

hi ,
    i came to knw abt nata exam nw only…….. i vl apply nw bt cn i get any aieee colege on basis of nata only……..i hv applied for architect in aieee bt nt got a gud rnk……..dn cn i gt any colege at delhi……..plz snd me nata syallabi nd previous yrs sample papers……….

2. 902
    sagar:

I got 132 marks in AIEEE B-Arch. Is NATA esential?

3. 901
    smriti:

sir i want to ask dat on which day nata exam will be conducted and from when the application form will be available????????

4. 900
    gayathri.j:

hi , mam/sir
    i registered for nata exam in anna university on june 4th .but i didnt prepared . now only i know about this exam
    please send details about this.

5. 899

I have applied for NATA test.I just want to know the syllabus for the test and I also need a model Q paper of previous year.I am residing in pondy.Here,there is no special institution for NATA coaching.

6. 898
    Yogesh:

I have scored 84 in nata and 70% in cbse board, please can anyone suggest the list of colleges in delhi, and please mention if they are government or private and also write there universities, please help me out!

7. 897
    Mukil chandran:

i got 107/200 in NATA exam 2011 and my XII percent is 82.25… There are four institutions nearby..kollam,malappuram,thiruvanathapuram and coimbatore..
    will there be any chance for me to get merit seat with this marks in any of this collage??

8. 896
    thaznikhan:

architechurecolleges in india

9. 895
    brahitha:

wat is the last date to sumit da nata score card to get an admission in maharashtra ?

10. 894

wen wil b d councelling for nata colleges held in maharashtra and wat is d score needed to get admission in visveshwaraya college, nagpur?

11. 893
    nikita khona:

wat are the top nata scores of karnataka?

12. 892
    mariya:

sir , i got 89/200 in nata 2011 &156/200 in plus 2 phy , che , maths.say my nata ranking in kerala till now.

13. 891
    mehul:

If I appear for NATA exams on 1st June, when will I get the result or score of the appeared exam

14. 890
    pallavi bakre:

i have already appeared for nata examination 4 days back. where can i get to see the result of my examination. is there any website for it, if yes, then what is it?

15. 889
    kamlesh:

RESPECTFULLY SIR,
    SIR I GIVE THE EXAM NATA TEST & MY RESULT NO DECLARED SILL. MY ID SIR 2011859955 MY NAME IS KAMLESH SHARMA.

16. 888
    kaivalya:

sir , i want to know examination date in this year(2011)and any more details about the exam.

17. 887
    gopal:

please tell me entrtance exam last date for fees payment

18. 886
    Ravi Ranjan:

i would jst like to know that is it possible to take addmission in any of the NATA colleges if my scores are-
    Eng-76
    Eed-64
    phy-47
    chem-47
    mathamatics-20
    i have passed from an icse affilated school….
    plz help me,ijst wana know if it is possible

19. 885
    dhinagan:

entrance application

20. 884
    dhinagan:

entrance exam application

21. 883
    AMAL JOSEPH:

Can you tell me ,whatis the exam date of NATA 2011 ,
    how and where i can submit the application form of NATA 2011.
    Please replay sir , i am waiting for your replay….

22. 882
    aditi:

sir, plz tell me what is the deta of entrance exam?

23. 881
    Anand:

How important is perstive drawing knowledge for NATA ?

24. 880
    sanjana:

respected sir/mam
    i need some tips for drawing part of nata plz give details bfore june 1st

25. 879
    renuka:

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION OF FEES AND PRE REGISTRATION FORM?

26. 878
    devika:

may i know what we have to do to prepone our exam date one or two day before?

27. 877
    amough:

pl send me a list of top 10 colleges under NATA with number of seats available in them

28. 876
    sushil chopade:

what r the dates for buying and submission of form for nata 2011?waiting for ur reply.thank u!

29. 875
    Pratiksha Tade:

what is the date of nata 2011 exam?

30. 874
    Bhavya Singal:

if our drawing is not so good then still are we eligible for architecture course?

31. 873
    shreya:

what is the last date of sumbiting nata form?

32. 872
    noor:

hi………plz tell me abt the whole admission procedure after giving nata and also abt the merit list prepared and abt nata counselling?how much minimum marks is needed to get admission in a good government college? plz give me the list of government colleges that give admission on the basis of nata score? also tell me which month is bst for giving nata?

33. 871
    pratibha:

what is the last date for getting Nata 2011 applications?

34. 870
    Radhika:

I want a SOLVED question paper set of NATA examination. Please reply….

35. 869
    nitheesh:

i am from kollam and when i enquired seats were full till 30 may for nata
    how could many of us write the exam
    would you pls extend the final dates

36. 868
    saumya verma:

sir!!! i want to know abt d councelling process of NATA n minimum marks limit to get a gud college… plz rpy soon..

37. 867
    PRAATEEK KAMBOJ:

i want previous year question paper now…………………………………………

38. 866
    balavarman:

it is needed to apply for NATA if
    i applyed for B.ARCH in AIEEE

39. 865
    anudeep:

when is the last date for application. & where can i submit that applications…
    In warangal, khammam

40. 864
    anudeep:

when is the last date for application. & where can i submit that applications…

41. 863
    pragathi:

wen is the last date to get the nata application form?

42. 862
    pragathi:

wen is the last date to get the nata application form

43. 861
    pallavi saxena:

Sir can u tell me pls what is the exam date of NATA 2011?? and how and where i can submit the application form of NATA 2011??

44. 860
    Divya:

Please…may i knw d lst date of applyng d form….

45. 859
    krishna:

I want to know that if i have recently given class 10 exams should i opt for computer science and should i join any coaching institute

46. 858
    vidya:

when is the exam?where to submit the application in banglore or in tumkur district?

47. 857
    anurag:

pls tell me the last date of submission of nata 2011 forms and other application filling procedures?

48. 856
    md hameed:

When the NATA examination will be conducted in 2011 and procedure for registration in on line

49. 855
    pratishtha sharma:

are appointments fixed on the basis of forms submission dates………..???

50. 854
    Samttaa:

Can u tell wen is the last day for submission of the application form?

51. 853
    Arun:

when is the nata examination date ???

52. 852
    ROHIT JOHRI:

HOW AND WHERE CHEMISTRY AND PHYSICS RELATE NATA EXAM
    I JUST WANT TO KNOW SOME SYLLABUS

53. 851
    sabarish k s:

pls tell me the last date of submission of nata 2011 forms and other application filling procedures?????

54. 850
    deepanshu:

plz tell me the last date of submision of application form.

55. 849
    nata:

where should i send the nata application form

56. 848
    Hothalpatel:

My question is dat please tel till what date can we apply for the NATA exam? I mean whats the last date to apear for xams?

57. 847
    shiva:

i can’t find nata application form of 2011 please tell me where can i find it

58. 846
    NISHA.N:

I CAN DOWNLOAD THE APPLICATION TORM FOR NATA EXAM 2011

59. 845
    gopika r:

pls tell me the last date of submission of nata 2011 forms and other application filling procedures?????

60. 844
    navya:

what does the question paper of NATA contains

61. 843
    prachi:

last date of nata exam form submission

62. 842
    vishal:

can you tell me what is the requirment to do a architech course and if i dont get 50marks can i do architech course

63. 841
    kumar:

what is last date for submission of NATA online form?

64. 840
    sweta patel:

what is last date for submission of NATA online form?

CAN I APPLY FOR NATA,IF I HAVE NOT APPLIED FOR THE ARCHITECTURE OPTION IN AIEEE?

65. 839
    yangchen bhutia:

I would like to know the test centers of west bengal especially kolkatta please.

66. 838
    avinash:

when will be the results for the nata test will be announced after writing the examination?

67. 837
    sireen:

when is the nata enterance exam 2011 ?
    how and when should we submit ?
    which is the best place for writing the enterance exam ?
    which are the best colleage under nata ?
    will we get the model papers ?
    when are the aplication form coming ?

68. 836
    indu arora:

kindly give me the last date of submission of application for NATA and test center near Sonepat, Haryana. do i have to appear in both AIEEE and NATA both, for architecture

69. 835
    mathew:

Please let me know whether NATA online registration is possible.

70. 834
    viquar:

sir,can u tell me is there is a centre in hyderabad

71. 833
    neha:

any other entrance exam need to be given for architecture?

72. 832
    shivani:

sir,plz tell me since when we would be able to download application form of nata-2011 and from where ………..

73. 831
    mohammed adnan:

sir..!!
    how can i know about NATA test in hyderabad and i think i cross my age seventeen so can i take place in architecture….???? and also coaching in hderabad

74. 830
    Shivani Reddy Thummala:

When can i download the NATA application form ?

75. 829
    Jahnavi:

sir can u plz tell me that what is the last date for the addmission in the architectural colleges in gujarat on the basis of nata test?

76. 828
    Ashish Ganjude:

sir, i am currently in hsc student with maths , i just wanted to know that am i eligibel for this NATA test. pls. give me some suggestion and also about the date’s of exams and admission process.
    waiting for your earliest reply

77. 827
    hara:

when will be the nata application can be downloaded?

78. 826
    nandhu:

How to apply for nata offline

79. 825
    Manpreet Singh:

1.When and where can i get NATA application form?
    2.books to prepare for NATA Entrance Exam ?

80. 824
    komal:

i want to know whats the procedure of pre-registration form and contacting to test centers

81. 823
    Prabu:

wthen is nata exam date?
    where application forms,I get
    What are the procedures

82. 822
    m k khare:

(1)For the student of architecture. what is opportunity after doing diploma in architecture?

(2)Please do mention exam dates conducted by inistitutes conducting NATA 2011 and Arcitecture course

(3)where applications form will get.when the last date of appllication and when is the exam.

(4)Which are the best colleges under NATA?

(5)please let me know the test centres in MP and procedure
    starting from collection of application.

83. 821
    mudra:

When are the enrerance exams held for
    nata , b arch ??
    are both of these tests same ??
    how do these tests help us ? in getting a good college or what ??
    please help … and which are the best colleges of architecture in india aswell as england ??

84. 820
    piyush sharma:

where will i get nata application form?

85. 819
    HEMA:

Goodmorning, Now I am writting the 12 th std exam 2011. I applied B.Arch of SRM university. Is it possible to write the NATO exam compalsory or the University give the admission directly.Please kindly explain the details.
    Thanking you,
    hema, T.nadu

86. 818
    yashu:

from when s nata application form available n whichn place in b’lore also when s d last submission of d form

87. 817
    sher singh:

i am a student of architecture. what is opportunity after doing diploma in architecture?

88. 816
    chandana:

pl do mention exam dates conducted by inistitutes conducting NATA 2011 and Arcitecture course

89. 815
    hely:

sir where to send the application forms after filling them

90. 814
    priyanjit kumar ghosh:

please tel me how to apply for nata, is it the same test as b.arch for aieee,,,,,,,ayone plz help me

91. 813
    kruthi:

when will nata exam application aviable?

92. 812
    Aishwarya:

When and where can i get NATA application form?

93. 811
    chitwan:

which are the best colleges under NATA??

94. 810
    RHEA SETHIA:

i wanna know that when will be the application form for NATA be available and what will be the last date of submission of forms?
    also when will the exam be conducted and what is the procedure of filling the application form?

95. 809
    nikhla:

wthen is nata exam date and where application forms we will get

96. 808
    nikhla:

where applications will get.when the last date of appllication and when is the exam

97. 807
    nikhla:

where applications will get.when the last date of apllication and when is the exam

98. 806
    vijayabharathi:

how to register the application and where i have to take it
    last for giving application

99. 805
    noor:

hi………plz tell me abt the whole admission procedure after giving nata and also abt the merit list prepared and abt nata counselling?how much minimum marks is needed to get admission in a good government college? plz give me the list of government colleges that give admission on the basis of nata score? also tell me which month is bst for giving nata?

100. 804
    simran:

1.what is date of NATA exam for 2011?
    2.where will i get NATA application from?

101. 803
    purshottam:

On what date NATA2011 is going to be held and from what date forms will be available.
    pls advise.

102. 802
    neethu:

what is the date of NATA Exam for 2011
    whether registration form for 2011 is already been published

103. 801
    payal:

dear sir/madam
    i want to know that can i apply this after 12 and what all things should i prepare for the entrance

104. 800
    nupur:

1. From when application forms will be available?
    2. when is the last date of application forms submission?
    3. Please give details about 2nd paper which is online test, like about centers and all.
    -Thankyou

105. 799
    ABI:

WHERE CAN I GET MY APPLICATION FORM OF NATA 2011 AND WHAT IS THE LAST DATE FOR SUBMISSION ,PLEASE DO ANSWER AT THE EARLIEST.

106. 798
    sakshi:

where will i get nata 2011 application form?

107. 797
    ayyappasankaran:

When will be the registration for NATA 2011 started ? inform the entrance exam date?

108. 796
    jitendra singh:

Please inform me what is the date of exam nata2011.

109. 795
    radhika:

when will the 2011-2012 application form be out?

110. 794
    kamarudheen.v.v:

please let me know the test centres in kerala and procedure

111. 793
    kamarudheen.v.v:

i would like to when the exam will start and where, especially in kerala.
    please let me know the test centres in kerala and procedure

112. 792
    amrutha:

Dear sir/madam,
    kindly send me the necessary details regarding the issue of the Nata 2011-2012 application form. As mentioned the application form available in the website is exclusively for 2010.

113. 791
    murali:

When will be the registration for NATA 2011 started ?

114. 790
    chippy robin:

when is the last date for the submission of nata entrance application forms………please reply at the earliest…..???

115. 789
    Manojprabhakar:

Sir, i want the application form and the last date for summition of the form

116. 788
    Aradhana Dhar:

When will the online registration forms be made available for the candidates appearing in 2011?

117. 787
    sakshi:

sir, i want to take admission in architecture . how to get nata form and what is the last date ? this examination conduct how many time and when?

118. 786
    shanthi:

last date for submission of application
    which is the last date for submission of application in tamilnadu?

119. 785
    pardeep kumar:

my son apprinng is class 12th cbse borad in delhi when is the last date of ragistration in nata

120. 784
    aditya singhai:

sir, i am in 11th n going in 12th can i give NATA this year

121. 783
    VINNY SPANDANA:

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE FOR HANDOVERING THE FORM?????????????
    WHEN WILL THE EXAM HELD???????????????? PLZ INFORM US…….

122. 782
    VINNY SPANDANA:

WHEN WILL THE EXAM HELD????????????????

123. 781
    nawaf parkar:

i am from mumbai. i want to do archtechture… how will i get the form, and whats the last date for it?? when the exams will be conducted and whats the fee structure?? kindly help..

124. 780
    nawaf parkar:

i am from mumbai. i want to do architechture… hw wil i get the form, and whats the last date for it?? when the exams wil be conducted and whats the fee structure?? kindly help..

125. 779
    amith sagar:

sir, wt’s the last date of registration?

126. 778
    AN Krishna Swamy:

My daughter is appearing for II Year PUC (10+2) examination conducted by the Govt of Karnataka during March,2011.

She wants to take NATA examination thereafter. What is the Fee structure? and where to apply? When is the examination. Will it be after CET examination or after. Kindly mail the details.

127. 777
    Tarique:

I m frm south gujarat.and want to take admsn in archtecture. Hw could i get the form and what is last date for it…

128. 776
    santosh:

i am from karnataka. i would love to hear more about NATA 2011, when is the last day of registration?, where is the centre for the written exam in bangalore or anywhere in karnataka?.

129. 775
    tithi biswas:

sir ,i am from kolkata, how can i get online aplication for nata?

130. 774
    Shahbas n v:

Sir, i’m from kerala, last day for registration?, how we fulfil it?

131. 773
    Diksha:

Do we get sufficient study material in 7 days course?

132. 772
    srisai:

i am from andhra pradesh. i would like to know when is the last date of registration for NATA.,from which official site can i get online application for NATA. pls give me details sir

133. 771
    Dalisha:

I am doing my +2. i would like to know about the NATA coaching institutions in Kerala and about the registration for NATA.

134. 770
    ASK:

Sir/Maam,

How do i PREPARE for NATA?
    Im wanting to give this exam. I donot reside in India.
    How do I apply for the exam? Do I give my exam online?
    How do i know my centre of appearing for the xam?
    Thankyou.

135. 769
    athira:

am from kerala and i wanted to know that does this nata exam have any age limits ?

136. 768
    shafali:

when is the last date for registration for NATA

137. 767
    laya:

I am a student studying in class 12.I want to know when the exam will be held .When will i get NATA entrance examination form and from where??? I am staying in kerala .

138. 766
    Bhavana.R.chawan:

sir as i am doing my first year BE branch biotecnology and now i am intrested to do architecture can i apply for dis exam pls give me the details..

139. 765
    prathyusha:

would like to know NATA coaching institutes in chennai and bangalore
    and let me know when is last date of submitting the application and test dates in tamilnadu

140. 764
    sneha:

when is the last day of submission of NATA 2011 forms.

141. 763
    SHIVANI:

What is MH-ARCH-CET exam? Does that have the same weightage as NATA exam? Are MH-CET and MH-ARCH-CET two different exams?

142. 762
    kruthireddy:

when is the last data of submitting nata application form and when is the last date of nata exam in hyderabad?????????????

143. 761
    kruthireddy:

when is the last data of submitting nata application form and when is the last date of nata exam in hyderabad

144. 760
    dibyendu chattoraj:

is there any test centre in west bengal for nata?

145. 759
    Rubi kalo:

What is the cost of form fill up of ST/SC in online?what is the last date of submission?and to which bank we have to send the demand draft?

146. 758
    khamar:

when is the last data of submitting nata application form and when is the last date of nata exam in hyderabad

147. 757
    aditya:

when will i get nata entrance examination form…and from where???
    I stay in Mumbai.

148. 756
    kalpana:

from where i will get the 2011 nata

149. 755
    abhishek:

when and how we can apply for NATA

150. 754
    Anuj:

NATA exam form will be distributed in which and all banks.. and what is the last da

Pages: « 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All