Scope of MBA in India

India is one of the many countries that has grown and is still growing rapidly in the Industrial respect. Thus, the demand as well as popularity of business related courses also took a rapid jump. MBA is one of the most popular as well as widely chosen courses amongst the other entire business related course. This is because MBA has its own values that make it superior to other courses, and hence it has wide scopes and job prospects.

Job Prospect of MBA

After completion of MBA, a wide range of jobs and career prospective are available in the industrial sector. One can easily get jobs of Managerial or executive level after successfully completing their MBA degree. This job acts as the first step of the ladder of success, after which one can reach to the top most position. With growing number of companies and rapid industrialization, the scope of MBA is increasing every single day.

Specifications in Career

After completion of MBA degree, one can work as marketing manager, in which one needs to manage the marketing processes of the company which includes sales, advertisement, and promotion of the products of the company. One can also work as the financial manager, whose responsibility is to control the investment of the capital of the company. Another important post on which one can work after completion of MBA degree is the Human Resource manager. He or she manages the man power of the company, and hence holds one of the most important positions in the company.

Apart from all the above mentioned, posts, there are many other on which a MBA degree holder can work. Thus, the scope of MBA in India is huge, wide and very bright.

138 Responses to “Scope of MBA in India”

1. 138
    ANAND:

i have completed M.com,am worked as a accounts asst in one corporate company,now this year i have to apply for mba finance in distance education madras univesity,it is valuable or not

2. 137
    Manoranjan sahoo:

What type of Scope in CA

3. 136
    pavitra:

i m jst 11th pass wonna do mba after 12th wont to know about scope fr mba nd there fees 2

4. 135
    dishita:

i have done bba with finance and account nw i am doing mba,i have to select an specialisation between finance and hr. what to select….
    in which sector i vl get much more opportunities and a good salary package and a good job profile

5. 134
    sribalaji:

what is the scope of aiport managment

6. 133
    Faruk memon:

Hi sir I am memon faruk guj continue mba 2nd semester what specialisation of wide scope of current sinario marketing or finance or HRM

7. 132
    Rizwan Ahmed:

I have completed my mba in finance and marketing. This time i am looking a job so i want to take advise which sector should i go. Please help me…

8. 131
    deependra bundela:

me abhi mba 1st sem ka student hu me janna chahta hu ki abhi kis biranch ka scope chal rha he , like . HR, MARKETING ,OR FINANCE,IB SO please or me uske liye kis pikar se preperation karu

9. 130
    RAJ KUMAR:

Please inform me about m.b.a general course and subjects related to it

10. 129
    vijin:

sir.i completed MBA in finance and marketing.i have no interest in insurance fields.i need financial job.but many companies need experience.what will i do

11. 128
    Puja:

Please inform me about m.b.a general course and subjects related to it

12. 127
    dharmendra singh:

send me information about the MBA IT and what’s the scope of it in the present market. and how i can get a good job by MBA IT.

13. 126
    shruti:

i have 5yrs of experience in insurance and hae completed post graduate diploma in finance and parttime mba in marketing.Please let me know career option.Should i continue in insurance sector or can change to finance industry, considering i have no experience in finance

14. 125
    kapil:

plz sir or madam tell me the stream of mba which is useful for getting the job in govenment sector.
    and which stream of mba is useful for getting the job in multinational company.

15. 124
    Mamta gurung:

After doing MBA can we get any high salary government job as government job gives you security

16. 123
    Leela:

i completed BCA, now i am planning to do MBA in correspondence. which stream shall i choose. and what is the scope for MBA - HR. Please guide me to proceed further.

17. 122
    vrinda:

Scope of MBA IT

18. 121
    Kolyan Kashyop:

Scope of MBA in research analysis

19. 120
    Ramesh Vivek:

How to recruit MBA degree holders in government companies like CCL, ONGC, OIL etc. ? And one more which type of posts is given? Is there no any board to recruit MBA in government sectors like IES service for engineers?

20. 119
    vishal:

is job of 40 to 45 thousand is available after the completion of mba?

21. 118
    asish kumar panigrahi:

hai this is asish kumar,i have completed my bsc in physics,then now i m contnioung my pgdm in system specialisation.so i want to wark in software sector.so kindly suggest me .

22. 117
    Krishna Yadav:

Hi i am commerce graduate from mumbai univercity (correspondance )in 2004 and having 6 years of retail experience,Now i wants to go for MBA correspondance is it will be right step for the future growth

plz revert i need your valuable suggestion

Krihna Yadav

23. 116
    Roushan:

I am B.Sc. With math Hon’s , i have 14 years of Experience in Marketing presently working with an MNC as a area manager, i done MBA from distance lerning univercity in 2010 how can i take benifit of MBA

24. 115
    raveendhiran:

i am doing mba in finance but i am not commerce background.so complete and i attend interview time any pbm is come r no.what are the jobs available.which type of job is go will better to me. plz help to me..

25. 114
    Vikas Kumar Singh:

I m working as a sales executive in and international BPO,
    I want to do MBA in Finance,
    Weather its gonna be fruitful.

26. 113
    harish:

sir, i have completed mba finance but i am working as a purchase executive in small scale mfg. unit, sir is there bright scope ahead in this area or i am on wrong path????

27. 112
    dev:

whats scope of international business in india
    please answer in detail

28. 111
    SYED ILYAS:

HOW MUCH FEES IN MBA COLLEGE

29. 110
    chitra temghare:

What will be the job oppertunites and carrier scope for Internationa bussiness MBA and HR MBA

30. 109
    hakim:

just now i m studying in sy bcom and after bcom i want to study mba and specialization but not in marketing,finance ,HR but some different field and i also want to know that which place in india is better to study mba (except gujarat)

31. 108
    sanu:

i am a MBA student under MG UNIVERSITY kerala.which mba specialisation get more oppertunity in future

32. 107
    Jitendra:

Meri age 30 year hai. Mene 2003 Me B.A Complete ki hai, uske bad mene chod diya- me videsh me kam kar raha hu vo clerk ki position par, Ab mughe India me job chahiye- mughe government mil sakti hai kya, Or milegi to kese kya karna hoga ? Pls advice me,

33. 106
    mankanwar:

i want to do mba and what is the scope after it,what is the expected salary after doing mba????????

34. 105
    Sandesh Bangar:

what should i do, after completing Btech in INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING , MBA OR MTECH, which will be better for me, and
    why it will be better.

35. 104
    Athar:

WHAT WILL HAPPEN IF ANY ONE CANT GET JOB EVEN IF HE/SHE HAVE BBA/MBA.MY CONCEPT IS NOT ONLY TO SEE THEIR CRETIFICATE. PLEASE SEE THE ABILITY AND KNOELEDGE OF PERSON.NOT HIS CERTIFICATE

36. 103
    shouti:

i have completed BBA and going to take admission in MBA. please give me advice about which specialisation would better to choose as Finance major and HR minor or Finance major and marketing minor.

37. 102
    deepak yadav:

hi. i m BBA studant . wht i do after BBA complition. ? .wht apportunities after BBA? if i wanted to do mba then which is better option marketing or finance ?

38. 101
    ashish kumar singh:

now iam doing my pgdm in marketing and finance i want to know that courses like ca or icwai is how going to help my mba degree
    will this course will really help me?
    or suggest me some course which will help me

39. 100
    Hidayath:

Hi i finished B.sc physics and now i’m working in transport section. I want to do mba which sector has best. Please tell me

40. 99
    nishant:

Is there any scope for a computer engg. for doing any extraordinary in the field of management ?

41. 98
    vivek:

Can any body tell me scope of MBA HR as major and marketing as minor subject?

42. 97
    A lonely guy:

I want to study BBA after my class 12, so will it affect my career if i don’t get a degree from a reputed university?

43. 96
    sunita nair:

hello, i hve completed my bcom and also doing icwai ,please suggest if an mba in finance would be a better option for me? waiting for your reply

44. 95
    Nitesh s. Jaiswal:

hello sir ! i am student of mba and choose marketing as major specialisation. how i can improve my knowladge of marketing and is there any certfied courses in marketing

45. 94
    Jay:

I have done BA in Eco & Socio in the year 1997 & i have been doing different job from then . Today i am working as an Exe Asst in a MNC company. I want to know is there any course for MBA in rural market .

46. 93
    sobiya alam:

what are the best scope of MBA in 2012 from rajasthan and gujrat and other places?

47. 92
    vivek:

which professional course after 12th commerce ?

48. 91
    pavan raj singh:

Hello friends,
    For admission in MIT, Sinhgad College(SBS),D Y Patil, PUNE or any other college in pune through management quota,contact-08149395218.
    You can book seats in advance.
    Call for admissions in ENGG,MBBS,MBA,BBA,BCA,BCS.
    Mail your queries at- [email protected]

49. 90
    How will get maintaining to HRA function?:

I’am soulath, i have complete +2 cource, i,am very intresting subject & most lovely for business managment. whenever MBA should have 2 be skills & more ideas.I have great abmition, i can do it. I can, i will, i must…

50. 89
    shubhanker:

hi ,
    i am shubhanker and i have completed my hardware and networking diploma from jetking 2 years back.now i am pusuing job in a ltd company.but i just want to push my limits so i wanted to do mba it.
    so plz help me how much it will help me for my future.And how much it’s scope in the future

shubhanker

51. 88
    srishti:

what is the starting salary after completing mba

52. 87
    Ankita Gupta:

What is bthe scope of MBA in HR after completion of graduation in commerce(B.Com)?

53. 86
    SHWETA:

I’ve completed my BCA from IGNOU,n m working in automobile industry from last 3 yrs.can’t quit my job for financial reasons and can not pursue for MCA as it needs very much time devotion
    .Can i go for MBA as my work experience is beneficial if i do MBA or MBA IT to continue computers line? pls suggest!!!

54. 85
    Omkar:

I have just completed my bachelor in management. I am trying to do MBA from India. I am from Nepal. How much cost should i pay more than an Indian students. I would be happy if anyone response me at [email protected]

55. 84
    Balu mule:

MBA Colleges in maharastra please give me about their information

56. 83
    Mitul:

I did BE(Electrical) MBA(fin) I m doing job in State transmission utility of gujarat to boost my career what r DLM courses available because i cant leave job?
    relates like NPTI ?
    available in Distance module

57. 82
    JAYESH SHARMA:

i m doing b.com final year,want to know that what to do after b.com because i want to get more knowledge in commerce. i want to increase my knowledge in commerce field. i play lawn tennis.i love this game. give me suggestion what to do.

58. 81
    sumit:

I’ve completed my MBAIT in PGDIT from Scdl pune. I would like to know about MBAIT fresher, i know that there are many scope in diff. companies such as private as well as public sectors… recently i’m working in domestic bpo and i have 3+ years of experience in kpo and bpo and operation also. plz tell me what ’s better for my future and what would i do…if another additional course is required for me than sagged me …

59. 80
    Rupa:

I have completed BCS IN AURANGABAD UNI .
    I WANT TO DO MBA.
    WHICH FIELD IS BETTER FOR ME ?
    HOW MANY YEARS ?
    HOW SALARY CAN I GET ?
    WHICH TYPE OF MBA IS BETTER FOR Me ?

60. 79
    Amit kachhawa:

Hiii… Sir
    I m amit kachhawa i m doing MBA in 1 sem.
    My Question is that i m a mechanical engineering & now i m doing MBA in rajasthan. I m confusing that which subject is better for me in future HR is better for or Marketing for me.
    which subjest i preference first preference give first HR major Or Marketing Major

61. 78
    shahnawaz ahmed:

hello sir/mam,
    i m shahnawaz ahmed pursuing pgdm in finance and marketing.. i would like to know that is there any requirement for pgdm finance in the private sectors as well as public sectors companies…what should be the post of job at the initial level/entry level after completing pgdm in finance…

62. 77
    harsh:

what are the scopes of an MBA from a reputed institute after completing B.Tech in Chemical ?

63. 76
    dhinesh kumar:

hello sir is the MBA in finance(major) is valuable for the future job .

64. 75
    Rakesh Sharma:

Dear sir,this is Rakesh Sharma,i have completed mba in finance and marketing from sikkim manipal university distance and currently working as mr in pharma company since a year.i am from science background.i would like to make my career in financial management services.i am ready to work from grass root as well.please suggest me the job prospects and opportunities for me.i am not interested in insurance sector.i have keen interest in financial management career.
    thanks and regards!

65. 74
    Prabhakaran:

im confusing in selecting specliazations in mba.pls suggest me some ideas.

66. 73
    vinod:

i decide to do regular MBA tell me the admission procedure for that.in which specification MBA would be best …..

67. 72
    gayathri:

i have completed my B.E in ECE strem, now i’m doing my MBA .can anyone could pls suggest me wich spcialisation i can choose to have better future.

68. 71
    ANJU:

i have decided to do part time mba in hr is there any good scope for part time mba?

69. 70
    Raifen:

What Is The Minimum - Maximum Possible Pay Fr A New Graduate?

70. 69
    vikkranth:

can mba finance can go to manufacturing side for work

71. 68
    SONU A:

IS THERE ANY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN STUDYING MBA IN B-SCHOOL AND ANNA UBIVERSITY….

72. 67
    Bishnu bhatta:

i had just finished my BBA from nepal with 1st division.please advise me, which is the best MBA college in banglore india?And why? kindly tell me what is the total cost for MBA course at this college.thanks

73. 66
    praveen kumar:

hi, this is praveen kumar from india. i am a BBA graduate, presently i am looking forward for my higher studies in uk. so, i need to know the scope of msc in business and finance in india as well as in uk.

74. 65
    hassan:

i am currently doing sy bms, sir i wanted to know the scope of mba in finance or any other option after my ty.and i have to select a subject in marketing or finance in ty

75. 64
    adesh:

i am b.a 3rd year student can i do mba and from which coures of mba is good for me

76. 63
    vishakha deshbhratar:

hi, this vishakha deshbhratar ,i am pursuing mba from indore (DAVV) this my 3 sem. going on.i opt finance & hr both as specialisation course.plz. suggest me what r scope of finance with hr.thank u.

77. 62
    vishakha deshbhratar:

hi,this is vishakha deshbhratar. i am pursuing mba from indore (DAVV)this my 3 semister going on .i opt finance & hr as both my major specialisation course.plz tell me what r scope of finance with hr as soon as possible.

78. 61
    jeelan:

sir is there future to mba student in IT field. if there then what kind of jobs we can get in IT field

79. 60
    sankarbanala:

i am sankarbanala. i completed mba in marketing specialisation. i am interested in administration work like hr. am i eligible for hr like jobs? please send the reply.

80. 59
    sankarbanala:

i am sankarbanala. i completed mba in marketing specialisation. i am interested in administration work like hr. am i eligible for hr like jobs? please send the reply.

81. 58
    radhika:

hello sir pls tel me, wethr a genral m.b.a is good or m.b.a with specialisation has got good scope?

82. 57
    kakasaheb nalawade:

i have problem do mba IT or not? now i am confuse plz reply
    what is scope of mba IT ?
    where the job apportunity ?

83. 56
    Prasad S Salunke:

I am Prasad and m planning for the MBA - IT from the foreign university
    i just want to know the following:
    1. Will that add somethign extra to ma resume
    2. what can i expect about my salary after MBA-IT from foreign uni + 2 years experience in same country
    3. what ll be ma role in company after mba-it

84. 55
    Manish:

Sir/mam, i m doing my s.y.b.com i have a retail business will mba would help full & i want to know abot its scope

85. 54
    vijay mind:

i am vijay i take admision in mba .my carreer is safe by doing mba give me the ideas about my carreer.

86. 53
    Naresh Dhobe:

Sir, i am in final year of Bsc . My subject combination is physis,electronics,cs.I want to do MBA; So which of the most convinient Mba OR Msc.

87. 52
    raj:

i want to know that in MBA which specialisation has wider scope. Hr, international business or finance. also it would be very kind of you if you could brief me on other fields of specialisation offered in MBA and their scope and placement? waiting for your reply?

88. 51
    Asmita Sampat Badekar:

Sir,I am a MBA IT pass out fresher in july 2010 with disinction sir it was an dual specialisation IT & marketing
    I dont no what kind of job are for MBA IT & basic qualification was in BSC Microbiology please help me

89. 50
    bani:

hello sir/ma’am
    i want to know that in MBA which specialisation has wider scope. Hr, international business or finance. also it would be very kind of you if you could brief me on other fields of specialisation offered in MBA and their scope and placement? waiting for your reply?

90. 49
    mamta sahu:

hi sir/madam . i m doing b.com regular 2nd year and i want to do MBA after the graduation. i m very well in accounts. so plz give me ur benficial suggestions

91. 48
    Ravi:

What is the salary/month of a mba.

92. 47
    Amit Panchal:

master of international business scope

93. 46
    vaishali pal:

sir/mam,
    i want to know that i completed my graduation this year b.com……from Delhi university….
    now i want to do MBA ,so tell me the time period of MBA after B.com……..some people say’s that after B.com the time period is 2 year but i think it is 3 year………
    and tell me plz i m on righ way or not…….

94. 45
    bhavesh nanda:

hi sir/madam . i m doing b.com regular 2nd year and i want to do MBA after the graduation. i m very well in accounts. so plz give me ur benficial suggestions

95. 44
    swati gupta:

i am B.A graduate and want to do MBA through correspondence and i am interested in fashion designing so please tell me which one is beneficial to me? and i am also doing the job so please give me answer as soon as possible

96. 43
    Kamal:

sir/madam, i am doing mba from gju hisar.where i can take my future.

97. 42
    farhan syed:

iam in 1st year of b.com and want to done mba a after graduation in which fild of mba i have more scope (marketing or finance)and which collage is bestfor it in maharashtra plz.. tell me more about it

98. 41
    abhishek:

sir, i hv done engg in electronics and comm. 2009,sir im nw selected for mba in power management frm npti faridabad.
    im also selected for mba in dtu (formerely delhi college of engg), dtu has tree streams supply chain manag, it management and technology managment.

sir plz tell me which option wud be gud for me???

99. 40
    money:

sir.i want to choose mba field and can u tell me abt its scope in foreign.plz reply

100. 39
    Chetan pillai:

sir, i am in the secand samistor of mab and i am want to take finace as a splasition and my university offer us dull spsalization in makating and finance it is banifhial for us or not

101. 38
    Al Jufain:

sir i had completed my graduation in b.com. and i have a plan to do mba and iam confused that in which management field ( ie, marketing , finance , hr )i had to concentrate on. which one of these are more job oriented .pls reply

102. 37
    Rashmi soni:

MBA karne ke liye best college koun sa hai bhopal mai?
    MBA Karne ke baad kya-kya scope hai bhopal main?
    aur MBA karne ke baad kis job ke liye apply karna chahiye?
    I am waiting for reply….

Rashmi.

103. 36
    k.Ramakrishnan:

sir, I am a Librarian with 12 years experienced. married ,one male child.42 years completed. now i wish ti change my carrier due to the financial crisis.moreover i wish to do MBA in Part time. If have any other choice kindly guide me

104. 35
    karuna:

i am an arts student having economics as special subject.can i do MBA in finance.plz tell me about the scope & job prospects in mba finance.

105. 34
    jimmy:

I am having B.E.Degree,field experience is 7-8yrs.,
    I would like to go for distance M.B.A.courses,
    Is the sikkim manipal uni., 1)>is the right choice to me ?
    2)for which management course,(marketing/hr/sales etc..,)do i have to go ?
    3).what will be the valuation of the distance learning courses ?
    Rgds,
    jignesh

106. 33
    sagar:

i done b tech from mechanical engineering and i want to do MBA so which stream is good for me and what is the scope in futre?

107. 32
    Nilesh Waghmare:

i am engg graduate in I.T. june2009 and now i am short listed for MBA in power managnent in NPTI,
    so is this right option for may carrier please reply soon,

108. 31
    meena verma:

hello sir i want know about that i become a proffessor after mba in hr

109. 30
    siddharth:

MY AGE IS 23.I M VERY CONFUSED AND SCARED ABOUT MY LIFE.
    PLASE TELL WHAT SHOULD I DO.RIGHT NOW I MJUST PURSUING MY SYB.COM.PLEASE HELP ME. FOR MY FUTURE.
    IN WHICH FIELD I SHOULD GO I REALLY DONT NO.

110. 29
    zaheeralam:

i m zaheer alam sir i m working as a technical engineer in delhi sir i have completed bsc , and also completed hardware networking from iiht , now i want to do MBA-IT this is my right disigen or not tell me about the scope of MBA _ IT in india

tahnk you

111. 28
    Neha Sharma:

i am graduate in BA & score 41% of marks if i do choose MBA for furter studies is that right decission for me or not & why should i choose MBA.Please suggest me……

112. 27
    payal:

hi sir
    i hav completed my graduation in electrical engg. right now m doing mba n m thinking to take finance as specialization but m confuse..wl it be good??????? In which sectors of industry i cn get the job?

113. 26
    ruchi:

i have done b.tech in electronics and communication.pursuing MBA right now .next year i.e. in july i have to opt 4 ny specialization.i want to take HR.but confused of whether to go 4 single specialization or dual.hr+marketing.kindly help…
    also tell about the scope of HR after pasing out…

114. 25
    annu tripathi:

I did B.A. from kanpur univesity in 2009 . my graduation subjects economics & english (literature) i am pursuing MBA(2nd semseter ) from dehradun in DIT College what stream should be opt for hr or finance?

115. 24
    RAJESH KUMAR PATRA:

i have an exprience of 8 months in steel industry and now i am interested in pursuing mba in power managment.
    can you please let me know what are the job prospects i can expect for..

116. 23
    PRIYANKA YADAV:

Good MBA colleges in India with less fees is dere ??????

117. 22
    Jasvir kaur:

what’s the scope after MBA in HR and international traveling and tourism? and what’s option is better for me? (i Have done my M.A (economices)from kanpur university) and i have working experinces 3 year and 1 month in BPO. THANKS….

118. 21
    KHALID HASAN:

I AM MOVING FORWARD TO JOIN MBA POWER MANAGEMENT.WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE SCOPE FOR THE ABOVE MENTIONED COURSE.I HAVE PLANNED TO TAKE THE COURSE AT UPES,DEHRADUN.I HAVE FINISHED B.TECH IN ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION.OR IF I GET A CHANCE FOR OIL AND GAS MANAGEMENT,THEN WHAT WILL BE BETTER????

119. 20
    shaheen:

i did BSc in2003, Master in Education in 2008 & now i am working as a govt teacher. But now i wanted to do MBA from distance mode.Is there any job scope as i have a gap of 7 years after my graduation if i do MBA from distance mode?

120. 19
    Sashikant Dwivedi:

i have an experrience of 1.5 yrs in a Retail Proces and curenntly working in a finance process with a different company. but i m not that interested and confident in finance as i am from a Science background, but i m interested in Banking and SCM sector, so kindly advcie what specialization shoulld i opt for, as i m pursuing MBA thru distance at ICFAI.

Regars,
    Sashikant Dwivedi

121. 18
    satish:

what is the scope of MBA(IT)?Please tell me each process.

122. 17
    sunita:

i complete my MBA with finance From Guru Jambheshwar university hissar after B.A I want to be a finance manager .so what should be my first step to be finance manager. Currently I am working in purchase .The Exp. of Purchase Is helpful for me to be a finance manager.

123. 16
    harshita:

what stream should we opt for in MBA -finance or HR?

124. 15
    subathra:

i finished bsc(biochemistry) mba(finance) i am eligible to lecture in goverment college.

125. 14
    Zen:

Scope of MBA with special reference to new oppurtunities like Retail, logistics, modern banking, operations, etc….

126. 13
    avantika:

what is the scope of mba in finance having b.com as a graduation

127. 12
    praveen:

what is the scope of mba in india

128. 11
    renjith:

scope of mba with btech in mechanical engineering

129. 10
    VIJAYABHARATHI:

I AM MOVING FORWARD TO JOIN MBA POWER MANAGEMENT.WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE SCOPE FOR THE ABOVE MENTIONED COURSE.I HAVE PLANNED TO TAKE THE COURSE AT UPES,DEHRADUN.I HAVE FINISHED B.E-ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS

130. 9
    geetika:

job scope after mba.detailed analysis with the J.D’s of each position,challenges faced by each position

131. 8
    bibhuti:

what is the scopes of studying power management in india?can u name some colleges in india where power management is taught?

132. 7
    nikhil jaib:

helloooo sir
    i am doing MBA frm PTU in finance and HRM
    so what all scop i have after doing MBA frm this university

133. 6
    ajeet kumar:

i am pursuing b.tech degree in civil engg. from tezpur univ.a central univ. the first batches of other branches in engg. will pass out from here next yrar and for the civil engg. its the first batch and i’m not hoping a placement from here after completion of b. tech.suppose after completion of b. tech civil engg. from here i don’t get placement.then what about opting for an MBA from any IIMas a fresher. being a civil engg having an mba degree from IIM will i get a ggod placement..and will i get the job in mamnagement field or in civil engg. field only after completion ofMBA??or i will face problems of placement even after completion of my mba from such a reputed institution in a good firm there also just because of not having a work experience…or should i prepare for GATE…plz show me thw right path..

134. 5
    Anu:

Respected sir/madam
    i am pursuing MBA Finance from doon yadavrao Tasgonkar institute of management. affiliated by Mumbai university. As the recession is going on in the country, so will it be possible to get good job in the field of finance. well my main area is controlling of finance, can i get good job in this field after completing my degree

Kindly reply to my mail…
    I would be very thankful to u

Anu

135. 4
    gaurav sharma:

Respected sir/madam
    i am pursuing MBA Finance from doon valley institute of eng. & tech. affiliated by kurukshetra university. As the recession is going on in the country, so will it be possible to get good job in the field of finance. well my main area is controlling of finance, can i get good job in this field after completing my degree.

Kindly reply to my mail………
    I would be very thankful to u

136. 3

I am interested in doing MBA but my problem is..my age is 31..i am into teaching profession but i want to sit for entrance exams for MBA..but am i eligible for the same..isnt there any age limit for appearing for MBA entrance exams

After completing MBA degree..would i be able to get good jobs..do you think my age could be a bar between me and my job???

Kindly reply to my mail..i would be very grateful to u

137. 2
    raji:

best university college/institute for persuing MBA through correspondence in delhi.

138. 1
    pragya:

i m doing msc in pharma chemistry n i wanna do mba in pharma management.plz inform me that it would be right for me or what.and from where i should do my mba…… thank you……