CS (Company Secretary) Coaching Institutes

Company Secretaryship is a professional course next to CA and CWA offered by the Institute of Company Secretaries of India.

Details regarding Company Secretary Course:

The company Secretary Courses has three levels namely foundation course, intermediate course and final course. For getting admission to the CS foundation course, candidates must have completed their higher secondary examination and this course extends to a period of eight months. For seeking admission to the intermediate course, candidates must have completed their CS foundation course or ICWAI or their UG or PG degree course and the duration of this course is nine months. Candidates who have successfully cleared their intermediate course are eligible to seek admission to the final CS course.

Coaching institutes:

Since CS is regarded as a professional course for students belonging to commerce faculty, many students look for coaching institutes to crack this examination and the names of some of the best institutes offering coaching to different levels of CS examination are given below:

Edu Ex

Vignan CA Institute

Professional Academy of Competitive Excellence

Siddharth Academy

Sri Sankara Coaching Centre

Some of the details regarding these coaching institutes are given below:

Edu Ex:

Edu Ex is operating from the city of New Delhi and they offer the best coaching for CA, CWA and CS examinations. They offer regular as well as crash course for this examination and the fee charged by them for CS foundation (crash) course is Rs. 500. For further details candidates can visit their website at http://www.eduex.in/

Vignan CA Institute:

Vignan CA institute offers professional training for company secretary course for CS inter group I and II. They are operating from the city of Hyderabad and for further details candidates can contact them at 9392656567 or [email protected]

Professional Academy of Competitive Excellence:

Professional Academy of Competitive Excellence offer excellent coaching to MBA, CA, IPCC, CA-CPT, Bank PO exams and of course Company Secretary course. This institute is affiliated to ICSI and they offer coaching to CS foundation and CS executive group I and group II examination. For CS foundation course, the subjects offered by them are economics & Statistics, financial accounting, business law & management and English & business communication. For further details regarding their coaching to CS, candidates can visit their website at http://www.paceindore.com/index.html

Siddharth Academy:

Siddharth Academy came into existence in the year 1997 and they offer coaching to the subjects like English & business communication, economics & statistics, financial accounting, elements of business law and management for helping the students to prepare for the CS examination. For further information candidates can visit their website at http://www.siddharthacademy.com/

Sri Sankara Coaching Centre:

Sri Sankara Coaching Centre came into existence in the year 1979 in the city of Chennai and they offer coaching for all three stages of CS examination namely foundation, intermediate and final course. For further details, candidates can visit their website at http://www.srisankara.com/

Scope of Company Secretary:

A candidate who has completed his/her company secretary course, will be able to find placement in government/private sector in the law and accounts department and they can get posting in top positions like managing director or they can also become a member of the board of directors of the organization.

93 Responses to “CS (Company Secretary) Coaching Institutes”

1. 93
    kiran:

hi sir
    please tell me top 10 CS institution in bangalore and mamgalore?

2. 92
    Ananya Hari:

i want to know about the best cs coching classes in north kolkata.

3. 91
    Ankit purohit:

Sir, i have completed cs foundation and now i want to know about the best choachings for preparetion of cs executive.

4. 90
    seema:

I have complted my pu(pcmb) and m dng my bsc i have plans of tkng up cs in corresponding so aw vl tat help me????

5. 89
    kinjal:

I would like to know about the best classes for cs executive in Ahmedabad & Rajkot ….
    pls give me a timing & fee for it…
    and also give, how much time period we will take for the intership & where we can do this intership…
    pla reply fastly as soon as possible …I hop positive reply from you….

6. 88
    harsh:

I would like to know the best coaching classes for cs executive program in Ahmedabad & Rajkot….
    And sir pls give me a timings & fee and how much time we will take foe intership…and where we can do???
    I hope positive reply from you as soon as possible…..

7. 87
    Rupali:

I would like to know coaching institute for cs foundation n executive with timings ,fees structure . . Which is near by pitam pura. . .

8. 86
    aarti:

i would to know that the best coaching center of c.s(company secretary) in yamuna nagar. please tell me where that center which is best for me

9. 85
    Karthik Sankar:

I would like to know the best coaching centre for both the groups in CS executive program with timings and fees structure also. Please revert ASAP.

10. 84
    Khushboo gupta:

I would like to know about the best coching classes for module2nd of executive programe in indore as well as a fee structure and timing as soon as possible

11. 83
    shabir:

some of top correspondence coaching institutes for
    c s executive program

12. 82
    saikumari:

Hi, am interested in CS course (company Secretary) , so I would like to know the best coaching institutes & colleges offering CS course in hyderabad , Now am pursuing degree final year through ambedhkar open university , am interested do C.S first so please assist me regading this sir.

13. 81
    Sunetra:

Hello
    I want to know when will crash courses get started for Dec13 exam and please provide address for Pune.

14. 80
    pankaj singh:

mam,
    i wnt only 3 subject coaching….u provide me…mu sub is company acct,cost and mangt,tax.and wat is the fee of dis subject.

15. 79
    sharanya:

Respected sir

I would like to know the best cs intitutes in hyderabad and i want to know details,duration and fee structure.thanku..

16. 78
    bimlesh singh:

How many years will it take to complete CA course

17. 77
    Kumar:

Hi, am interested in CS (company Secretary) course, so I would like to know the best coaching institutes offering CS in hyderabad & Andhra pradesh and also career procepects.

18. 76
    Kanika:

I would like to know about the information i required list of company secretary coaching instuite in rajender nagar

kanika khera

19. 75
    gautam kumar:

sir/ mam i needs top cs coching in new delhi

20. 74
    Rajendra joshi:

I had passed intermidate examination of company secretary and pursing the professional examination in Dec 2012.let me know if any facilites is available for printed
    study material for professional examination and if so
    what will ber the cost per module
    Tha nking you
    RAJENDRA JOSHI

21. 73
    garima garg:

sir i want to know tha list of top 5 cs coching insitute in indore for cs executive

22. 72
    thrinath:

Hello Sir iam compleated +2.i am interested to join in cs course.so i want details about best college in hyd & banglore.

23. 71
    nagrjun yadav:

how many subjects in cs foundation course?
    how many subjects in cs intermediate course and what are the subjects?

24. 70
    madhusudan:

hell sir,please give me the list of best cs coaching centers in banglore

25. 69
    jay kothari:

when the coaching for the foundation programme will get start at ahmedavad chapter

26. 68
    vidjaajay:

what do admission star & process…?

27. 67
    xavier:

whole information of company secretary?

28. 66
    KRISHNA:

DON’T JOIN IN A.R INSTITUE WHICH IS AT NALLAKUNTA. THE FACULTY THERE IS WASTE. THE FEE IS VERY LESS BUT IF U WANT TO DO TIME PASS THEN GO THERE. U WILL ENJOY TIMEPASSING.

SHARE WITH UR FRIENDS AND STOP THEM GOING

29. 65
    akshaya jain:

I hav completed my bcom and want to join cs course so can i join for the intermediate course so pls suggest me wat shall i do ?

30. 64
    RAHUL TRIVEDI:

sir/madam I want to join cs .Plz tell me about institute

31. 63
    mahfuzalam:

hi,i m doing mba(marketing)&i want to do cs also.m i eligible to do as i m doing mba in marketing.plz suggest me

32. 62
    sumit:

sir i m very coinfuese with executive programme of CS.sir can you inform me in details of CS EXECUTIVE programme exam.

33. 61
    anu:

Can i register in company secretary course before passing my 12th??

34. 60
    kratesh:

sir/madam how to get cs registration how much fees 2 paid this please informe me as soon as posible

35. 59
    prabhukumar t:

i want cs professional coaching class best institution

36. 58
    Shashidhar K. Hiremath:

Which are the good coaching centres in south India?

37. 57
    Madhusmita:

Gdevng sir/mam.i want 2 takng admsn in a cs coachng centr in chennai.so plz guide me.m a bsc. Graduate and m alrdy tkng admsn in icsi at bhubaneswar and m eligble for exectve module 1 exam whch wl held on june2012.so whch coachng centr is gd for me plz gv me a list of gd coachng centres name whch is presnt in chenai.thanku.

38. 56
    Madhusmita sahoo:

Hello sir.m a sc. Graduate.looking for a gud coachng centre in chennai.gv a namelist of sm gud cs cochng cntre.plz help me.
    Thanku.

39. 55
    hiral:

I want to join cs .Plz tell me about institute in Rajkot (With address) for this course

40. 54
    Minal:

I want to join cs .Plz tell me about institute in Mumbai (With address) for this course.

41. 53
    Pooja:

sir/ madam
    I want to join cs. plz tell me about institute in delhi for this course and fee structure of registration and coaching center plz.

42. 52
    Bharat soni:

I had passed 10th with 48% (without any grace mark and non-regular study bcoz of financial problem) in 2007 in hindi mediume and this year i get addmition for 12tcommerse in open school(private) and nxt year i wnt to learn cs is that possible??
    what can i do i m passionat about study (and now i m realesed frm financial prblm) HELP ME PLS

43. 51
    sudheerkumar:

i comleted my mba finance(2009-2011),i want to be go for further studies.plz give information about CS course after MBA.
    course details?
    course duration?
    offering CS institutes in HYD?
    course fee structure?
    course subjects?
    thanking you sir,

44. 50
    Divya Gupta:

i m reading in +31st year commerce..my parents want me to read cs..but i don’t have any basic idea of it..please say me what’s the benefit of reading it..and what is cs about?
    Thanx!

45. 49
    ashok kumar:

i want to cs online cours and dvd in hindi mediam

46. 48
    anil sahu:

Hello……
    i have completed my bcom ….i wana do cs so can u just guide me to the best institute of cs in nagpur

47. 47
    divya jajoria:

i completed my graduation now what is the procedure for doing cs csn u help me out

48. 46
    jayshree sharma:

how to do cs after graduation?

49. 45
    Ruchi:

Sir,plz can u suggest me the best cochng for cs professional in delhi.

50. 44
    amit yadav:

sir, i want to know which is the best place for cs delhi or jaipur… from where i do.. plzz help me…

51. 43
    abhigna:

hello sir ‘m doing my bbm
    ‘m interested in doing cs. so please suggest me good institute r college …and i want to know which subjects are included ..how many stages will there ..

52. 42
    akshay chandak:

now Im doing bcom II iwana to do CS so when i join for cs after final now

53. 41

hello sir i want to know some gud coaching centers for cs executive

54. 40
    Rahul bajaj:

Hello……
    i have completed my hsc ….i wana do cs so can u just guide me to the best institute of cs in ahmedabad….

55. 39
    HIMANSHU RAJPUT:

HELLO SIR,

MUJHE CS COACHING KA PROCESS JANNA H

56. 38
    sumit thakur:

i am sumit nimrot in B.com final year ( reguler )..i want to do cs in nagpur can u give me all infromation as fess best coachin class or institutes in nagpur.,.,.,

Teanks sir
    plz.,.

57. 37
    Ganesh:

i am studied ssc & i completed B.COM (Dr.BRAmbedkar Open Univerity), so can i eligible for CS course. please reply me sir

58. 36
    Anoop kumar:

i m a b.com graduate, i’ll be joining for cs intermediate course soon. I want to know the names of best coaching institutes for doing intermediate in Kochi. Can you plz help me out by suggesting names of best coaching intsitutes in Kochi.

Plzz don’t ignore this.

59. 35
    shiv:

i want to know the best cs coaching instition in pune.and rgistratian informatin.

60. 34
    neha kore:

I want to know about how to make time table for CS foundation. I am also eager to know that, how to prepare for the subject ENGLISH & BUSINESS COMMUNICATION

61. 33
    parul srivastava:

sir , i want to know the best cs coaching institution in Delhi

62. 32
    pranali karpe:

hello sir,my dream 2 bcm cs i want to ask u where cs class here nd wht da fees structures etc…. nd is thz vry benfits 2 me plz reply me

63. 31
    Sonaly Pal:

Hi… Sir
    I wnt to knw the best coaching classes in indore so plz help me as much as possible…i really very confused abt d coaching..& N.P.A is the best coaching for C.S or Not..why???

64. 30
    saranya:

Hello sir..
    I want to know how to proceed to join the cs class.. that is where to apply what would be the fees structure. etc..,.

65. 29
    bhakti:

sir , i want to know the best cs coaching institution in Mumbai.

66. 28
    Satyendra Thakur:

Sir, I want to know the best coaching institute for CS course in Hyderbad their location, fee structure and hostel faciliteis in detail

67. 27
    sweaty sagel:

plz tell me about cs insitute iam a graduate with bcom programe also tell me fee sturcture for this

68. 26
    mangesh:

Hello Sir
    plese send cs executive rgistraction informaction

69. 25
    mangesh:

Hai sir
    I am mangesh gaikwad in Mcom IV Sem (Internal) I Want to do cs in pune can you give me all information as fees and admission process or Instituses in pune

70. 24
    SHAIFALI KHANDELWAL:

plz detail for cs examination

71. 23
    padma:

Hai sir,
    I want to study cs course, I had completed B.com., degree just now, I’m in tuticorin , there is no icsi institute in tuticorin, So i had no idea about that cousre, So pls give me a correct details about cs, i.e If i want to write foundation course or not, because i had completed UG course, SO pls help me sir… I’m very eager to study cs couse sir… thank u..

72. 22
    chandu:

hi sir i am chandu i want do a compnay secretary tell me abt that course.

73. 21
    priyanka agarwal:

can you plz tell me about the Nahata institute for cs professional in Indore? is that institute is good for cs or not?

74. 20
    rima:

where is cs coching institute in baroda?how can i do registration for exam?which subjects are there in cs course??????

75. 19
    mansi joshi:

i will be appearing in t y bcom examination in this march 2010-2011 exam can i register for intermediate exam in this december if yes then when i need to register for the course plz give me detail information about course and fee structure and contact no

76. 18
    Sejal Jain:

I m very much interested in cs course but i dont have much info. about it. i want to know when does the cs studies starts? I m in f.y.j.c commerce. Plz sir inform me.

77. 17
    A. Srinivasa Rao:

Please Send me some of the Institutions offering the CS Course at Hyderabad & Chennai.

78. 16
    Priyesh Kumar singh:

Sir/Madam,
    I am a student of Hotel Management of final year, & also I work in rsturant which is in Saket, Delhi. So suggest me how CS is benifical or not.

79. 15
    roopareddy:

pls mail me about the institutes officially offering this company secretary course.does andhra university offer it.

80. 14
    Nikita Manani:

I want to know about the fees structure & admission dates.

Kindly provide me your best.

Nikita

81. 13
    Prashant:

i am Prashnat dalvi in B.com final year ( reguler )..i want to do cs in indore can u give me all infromation as fess best coachin class or institutes in indore.,.,.,

Teanks sir
    plz.,.

82. 12
    Prashant:

83. 11
    ashishvyas:

i am ashishvyas in b.com[regular] final year
    i want to do CS in hyderabad can u give me all information as fees best coaching institutes in hyderabad & when is exam is ther total all information of CS .
    thanks sir

84. 10
    Ruchika Gurav:

had done my tybom this april2010 i want to do cs career but i even want to know that if there any job where i can get cs practise work also & i can give my cs exams also.

85. 9
    Anil:

I am a banker with 5 yrs. experience in retail asset loans.
    Can you please let us know , what is the passing % tage in CS exam.

regards,
    Anil

86. 8
    karthikeya:

details about admission to cs?

87. 7
    Ankita Ganguly:

when the coching wii started in lucnow chapter for executive coursel for june 2011 batch

88. 6
    vishal:

i am vishal in 11th comm. class.
    i want to know whether CS is suitable for me.
    what should i do after 12th class .
    tell me about best coaching institute of CS in haryana

89. 5
    vivek mishra:

sir, i want to choose course of cs because cs is my dream but my family condition is not good so i want to know how much fees of total (intermediate+final) course complete tell me your view i am waited for you
    my dream is make company secretary in my life

90. 4
    avinash:

please give information about coaching centre for coaching in south india

91. 3
    vikas yadav:

please give me more unformation of cs (company secretary)

92. 2
    anurag singh:

when will came the identy cards for 2011 cs batches ………
    and tell me about the c s coachings in lucknow area

93. 1
    Akshay:

sir I am an employee of NAHATA PROFESSIONAL ACADEMY Indore,
    i have read this document about CS.
    Sir will u please update this and add our Name in it because our institute is also a well known institute for CA/CS in central India. We have got AIR first rank in CA this year, and many more such ranks and if u are willing to advt. our institute then please contact me at : 09303304050