Indian Air Force, Career in Indian Air Force

Established on the month of October in the year 1932, the Indian Air Force is a significant wing of the Indian Army and has the responsibility of keeping the skies safe and for aerial support in Warfare during conflicts. The Royal Indian Air Force has ground branch, flying branch and technical branch. The Indian Air Force offers a great career for aspirants. A career in Indian Air Force can get one a great reputation and a secure future.

The Indian Air Force aims to nurture aspirants and mould them into warriors who are physically and mentally strong, to guard the Country. A wide range of prestigious careers are there in the Indian Air Force, with great payroll and perks. Various sectors in the Indian Air Force, where one can find safe and secure careers are:

• Flying
  • Technical
  • Administration
  • Logistics
  • Accounts
  • Education
  • Meteorology
  • Medical branches

Job profiles

The following job profiles are available for aspirants in Air Force.

• Fighter Pilot
  • Transport Pilot
  • Helicopter pilot
  • Flying officer
  • Flying Instructor
  • Fighter Combat leader
  • Flight Commander
  • Squadron Commanding Officer
  • Technical Engineer
  • Airman in Technical and Non technical trades
  • Logistics Manager
  • Logistics Administrator
  • Air traffic Controller
  • Meteorological Branch Officer
  • Accounts Officer
  • Research and Analysis Officer
  • IT & Stats wing
  • Aircraftsmen
  • Machinist
  • Safety equipment Worker
  • Air Defense System Operator
  • Medical Assistants
  • Clerk Pay Accounting
  • Air Field Safety Operator
  • Equipment Assistant
  • Indian Air Force Police
  • Mechanical Transport Technician
  • Air Force Security Wing Chief
  • Education Instructor

Getting placed in the Indian Air Force is nothing less than tough. The Indian Air Force wants the applicants to go through a lot of tests, both written and physical. Then there are interviews, aptitude test, medical tests, psychological tests etc. Only a physically and mentally fit person can get admitted into the Air Force if he qualifies in all the other tests. Even the smaller positions in the Indian Air Force are offered decent remuneration and a lot of perks.

A career in the Indian Air Force is quite adventurous, very interesting and pretty secure. But each job profile in the Air Force requires the applicant to be eligible in a few specific conditions. But once in and you are part of the Indian Air Force, you don’t have to turn back.

Remuneration

After taking your place in the Indian Air Force, you can improve in job ranks with experience and duties well performed. Remuneration is great for higher ranks. For Aircraftsmen, the salary per month ranges from Rs 4,500/- to Rs 11,000/- and more based on the job ranks. Jobs in higher and more important sectors of the Air Force, means a bigger remuneration as well as reputation, going as far as lakhs of rupees per month. Besides the remuneration, Air Force offers insurance cover, medical facilities, free ration and accommodation, post-retirement benefits etc.

790 Responses to “Indian Air Force, Career in Indian Air Force”

1. 790
    Aniket narayan Suryawanshi:

mala bharti huyache ahe mi kay karu shakto (dipl 1 year la Ahe)

2. 789
    kruti:

sir I m persuing BE,final year,wanted to join in technical sector…plz tell me d procedure

3. 788
    rohit chauhan:

sir,i want to join IAF.. want to knw about inteviews or tests etc.
    nd which sterm is best technical and non technical..

my self rohit chauhan, age 18 years..

4. 787
    pankaj:

i have completed my +2 in 2013.now i want to join indian air force.please tell me that when did the enterance exams are to be held……………………………………………………

5. 786
    Firdous:

Sir,i have completed clas XII with 82% and persuing degree course with economics major,plz suggest me

6. 785
    Firdous:

Sir,i have completed clas XII with 82% and persuing degree course with economics major,is there any opportunity to ge chance in air,plz suggest me

7. 784
    Muktar Hussain Barbhuiya:

I am a B.Tech. graduate..And my age is 23..What is the criteria for me to join indian airforce..

8. 783
    harsh:

Sir I want to join medical branch into indian air force .
    please tell me the procedure and also how I join it?

9. 782
    vinay kumar rawat:

how are apply in Air force term of pilot vacancy

10. 781
    parteek:

Sir haryana me airforce x group ke form kab nikelege

11. 780
    parteek:

Sir haryana me airforce ke form kab nikelege

12. 779
    suraj mehta:

hi sir i have diploma in mechanical engg.can i join indian airforce police

13. 778
    suresh pingale:

sir,i have complited my 12th in science. so which post can i apply

14. 777
    archana:

please call. no. is 9426354904

15. 776
    bhagora bharat:

sir gujarat me kab indian air force ki relly hogi mein engineering ka student hu or pcm maine 85% hai sir please tell me date

16. 775
    Krishna mate:

Sir i want to join IAF technical or flying brance.please tell me procedure.i have completed my 12th maths science 2013 with 86.8%

17. 774
    pradip kumar roy:

my son will appear coming year in science with PCM, wants to be an engineer in air force.Kindly sugesst and guide how to apply and join.
    Regards.

18. 773
    MONISH:

sir i want to join IAF technical or flying branch.please tell me the procedure.i have completed my 12th with 84%.

19. 772
    ashutosh dubey:

Sir i want to join IAF technical branch please tell me the complete procedure for that as well as eligibility and age criteria.my contact no. Are 8564857229,9628418632.

20. 771
    Bharat kumar:

Sir. Y group ke form aayange kya ?

21. 770
    devidas bari:

sir, I am d parent,my son got 74% in H.S.C.he wants to do carriar in Airforce pls, guide me tell me d name of colleges in maharastra.

22. 769
    Pramod Mahapatra:

Can a 12th sc. passed student get a chance in aeronautical engineering through Indian Air Force? how?

23. 768
    PAWAR LALASAHEB RAJENDRA:

Sir mai 12th crop scinces mai 56% lekar pass huwa hu kya mai technical mai bharati kar sakata hu plz sms 918975541023

24. 767
    amandeep:

Sir..I want to become accounts officer in airforce.what I hv to do kindly tell me. I hv doneb.com nd pursuing m.com(hons).

25. 766
    vipul:

can i join indian airforce by compliting 10th class

26. 765
    D.usha:

Good evening sir, I’m studying B.tech II yr communication student at sastra university. I feel want to write air force exam i will try my best to get job in air force. so i request you to inform me, the forth coming exams in air force.

27. 764
    ROHIT KUMAR DUBEY:

DEAR SIR,
    i want to join indian airforce. please guide me how can i join it.
    i have just completed BBA from maharishi institute of management, bhopal (m.p.) with doul SPLN HUMAN RESOURCES & SALES MANAGEMENT (71.8% passed in 2012).
    MY DOB=12/08/1989
    DISTRICT= REWA
    STATE= MADHYA PRADESH
    CAST CATEGERY= JEN.
    (PLEASE E-MAIL US TO JOIN INDIAN AIRFORCE)

28. 763
    shabnam:

heloo sir this is shabnam froom punjab….plz guid me about ssc…

29. 762
    kratus:

if i selected for airforce,after completed my 12th std. will i get free education for my studies or graduate degrre in college

30. 761
    rrajendra rao:

can i join after polytechnic in any post UNDER INDIAN AIR FORCE
    PLEASE REPLY SOON

WITH REGARDS

RAJENDRA

31. 760
    niveditamishra:

how to join the airforce after b.tech

32. 759
    Jagdish:

i complete my 12th std this march, 2013. wanna join in indian air force. What can i do for join in air force…

33. 758
    L Yaothing:

sir,i passed the 12th class in April 2013 in offering of science and i want to become an Air Force. So am i eligible for that?

34. 757
    suthar deval m:

i study in 12(science).my exam complete in march2013.i join in air force.this is my dream.plz……what can do for join in air force?

35. 756
    VIKRAM SINGH:

IAF KI BHARTI KAB NIKLEGI

36. 755
    Prathamesh chaudhari:

I am studying in std x and i want to join indian airforce in flying branch ,please guide me!

37. 754
    Mrs. Rekha Sisodia:

my son was selected in open rally of indian air force at chittorgarh in october 2011. So please tell me about my son’s call letter by mail. im very worried about this.

38. 753
    mahesh goswami:

i am join for indian army give me advice whice join for army
    send email [email protected]

39. 752
    Raju yadav:

Sir airforce ki 2013 bharti up me Kab hogi ?

40. 751
    Rajisha k, Kerala:

Respected sir/madam
    i am compleated bsc physics 73% .nw msc computer scince last semister .i like to join IAF piolet/technical .what can i do.how can i give application form ,this year entrance exam date s.

41. 750
    Umesh ameta:

i was selected in open rally of indian air force at chittorgarh in october 2011. So please tell me about my call letter by mail.

42. 749
    mukesh:

sir main 12class main hun is year 12 class mai mere kitne percentege maximum hone chaiye jise mai air force mai apply kar saku .plz

43. 748
    Ûttàm thummar:

Sir, I am in 11th standard . I want o join Indian Air Force. So, what I do and how percentage in 12th standard?

44. 747
    ANKUR TIWARI:

SIR. MINE APNA 12TH EXAMINATION COMPLETE KAR LIYA HAI2011 ME OR MERE 60% MARKS HAI. OR MINE KAI BAR AIR FORCE K FORM FILL KIYE HAI BUT MERA EK BAR BHI ADMIT CARD NAI AAYA HAI …SO PLEZZ MUJHE BTAIYE SIR KI MERA ADMIT CARD KYO NAI AATA HAI.PLEZ SIR.

45. 746
    aman saxena:

ma Indian force ma Kasai an trey la Sakha hu

46. 745
    Sumir ahmed ansari:

Good after noon sir/ma’,am my name is sumir ahmed ansari. I have qustion for get into airforce candidate should be graduate just from science side or is there any option for others streem student. I have done from art side so i want to come in airforce so can i joine airforce.

47. 744
    RAHUL TUNTIYA:

1.sir i am college student,this year’s i exam give. i am sci student ,so,pleze sir,give the information ,indian air force examinition.becouse i aflying the air force.

48. 743
    neeraj kumar:

i am studying in b.tech 3rd year.i want to join polite in indian air force.so what i can do for this puepose

49. 742
    PUNEET BAGHEL:

I want to be a join indian air force.

50. 741
    Hiterh:

I study in bca. Can i join air fource.my age is 20.my hight is 172 cm.

51. 740
    Arvindkumar:

Sir I am a17 year old I join air force

52. 739
    sumanta roy:

sir I have completed my intermediate /10+2 with 58% marks amd I am 22 yrs old i want to join indian air force pl help

53. 738
    nilesh:

hello sir i am 23 years old. my subject is bcom. can i join in air force.

54. 737
    saurabh shete:

I am appeared in b.sc 3 rd year and my date of birth is 22-05-1989
    how i can make my carrer in airforce pilot
    please reply and i have chances for join to airforce

55. 736
    Nisha:

I am Nisha,i havecompleted my graduation (physics hons)
    with 80% marks
    pleade tell me in which branch of airforce i can make my career
    which forms i need to fill

56. 735
    Sushant sharma:

Sir ,my date off brith is 24-09-1991.so plz tell me
    up to which year i would join air force and i have completed
    my study in commerces stream and i got 50.6% .and plz i want to
    join air foece……..

57. 734
    pullugujju.sriteja:

i have applied for exam for2012 . i didnt got any noticfication
    plz give the information about exam going to held and also i didnt recieve the hallticket

58. 733
    Rahul Ahuja:

How can I join Indian Air Force after completing my Masters in English literature in english with 50% Aggregate in total ?

59. 732
    javedkhan:

sir plz send my callater

60. 731
    rahul dhakad:

sir, i have passed 12th with 84.4 pcm . Can i appearea in officer exam through interview plz suggest me.

61. 730
    md samiuddin:

sir give more detail to joint in indian air force

62. 729
    ravi kumar:

sir indian air force 2012 ke roll no. kab tak aayege

63. 728
    vivek:

sir pls give more detaile to join air force

64. 727
    PAWAN KUMAR:

GOOD MORNING SIR I HAVE PASSED 12th [ physics 58, chemistry 61, maths 55 , english 52 ] in 2011 my call up letters are not coming from air force plz give me information & YOUR ADVISE TO MY Email

65. 726
    Bwhisar kachari:

sir I passed my 10+2 securing 50% marks and my Biochemistry is 55%. Can I apply In Air Force Or Indian Navy.Please reply

66. 725
    PANKAJ PRAKASH MHASKE:

SIR I HAVED JUST ONLY PASSED 12th WITH SCIENCE STREAM. SO I WANT TO FILL THE FORMS OF INDIAN AIRFORCE.

67. 724
    NITISH KUMAR VERMA:

ANYONE APLICATION FORM OF AIR FORCE IN THE CURENT DAY

68. 723
    Bhupendra singh:

Sir , i passed 12th class and i want to join indian air force.NDA EXAM I KNOW and any way to tell me to indian air force join plz tell me sir ok

69. 722
    gufranazmi:

cani
    n thei join the air force

70. 721
    adwitya:

i have braces on my teeth will that have me disqualified from d selection process during my medical examination.?

71. 720
    kiran.pardhi:

sir this is kiran,
    sir i want to know about SHORT COMMISSNER OFFICER ,i just want some basic information about it. i am 12 passed student. please sir guide me about it…………

72. 719
    Aakash karwasra:

x group indianairforce form filling tell me about it?

73. 718
    ASHWANI KUMAR BAGHEL:

1. WHAT IS CARRIAR POSSIBILITIES IN AIR FORCE X GROUP [TECHNICAL TRADE].
    2. AFTER RETIREMENT WHAT ARE POSSIBILITIES FOR JOBS.

74. 717
    partha pratim deka:

sir i hav given my 12th exam now can i join indian airforce. N how can i join

75. 716
    sagar:

sir, i am graduate with science (botany) faculty. now wich way i can join air force ?

76. 715
    amiteshsingh:

i want to asq aquestion that , after joining in indian air force [x] group technical \as an airman , how i can make an officer

77. 714
    Amit purohit:

Respected,
    i have a passed of 12 class in this year .so,i wants to join IAF Xgroup.reply form date, please.

78. 713
    edison:

i am completed my msc biotechnology.i got any job in indian airforce

79. 712
    shruti singh:

I have completed my PGDM in marketing in2012 and i want to get into Air force, what designation and what branchwill I get and what will be the exam pattern and other tests?

80. 711
    Varan deep singh:

I have just gave my 12 exams . Please tell me what i have to do now to join indian air force

81. 710
    Ritesh Choudhary:

hi..iam 12 class non-medical student

82. 709
    dharmendra:

sir airforce ka x, y ka form kab ayega sir yah bataye.

83. 708
    prince seth:

sir i am grajuat and i join to air force career. how ?

84. 707
    shafi imam:

I am Diploma in mechanical engineering. What i have to do for getting a job in indian air force.

85. 706
    Archana pandey:

sir i had completed my graduation from banking and insurance in 2011. how can i join armed force what criteria it needs?

86. 705
    Shivam Tripathi:

Sr presently i m studying in BE 4Th sem mechanical branch and i whole heartedly want to join the Indian air force. Will u plz sugest me the ways to get in to it??????? PLz sugest me al The ways and how to prepare for it??????

87. 704
    Anil kumar:

sir i have computer full knowlede and sir now i am doing bca sir pls give me one chans for do the job.

88. 703
    pankaj:

i am complete my engg.in computer engg which opprtinites for me in which field/?how i join ?

89. 702
    shubhendu pardeshi:

sir i have given my 12th exam just now how can i join air force

90. 701
    sumit thapliyal:

sir i have done my 12th in 2011. but PCM stream i gain only 47.2 %….. can i submit application form for airforce Ygroup…… and sir my father is also worked in indian airforce….. sargent logistic branch……. so there are any consation for me????

91. 700
    rinku bhatnagar:

sir i had give my 12th examination but final result is not announced .i get 88% marks in 12th first semester in(PCM) .i can submit my application form for air-force Xgroup

92. 699
    ravi kant mishra:

sir airforce ka x,y group ka form kab ayega aur sir yah bhi bataye sir please ki sir sir humne usbar y group ka form dala tha par sir call letter nhi aya tha

93. 698
    Mohd kaif:

hi i am mohd kaif high pas 2011 in pas pl sir jobs ki bhot jaruat hai

94. 697
    pachamatla.Vijay kumar raju:

Hai sir I am compleated inter 2010 Bach my preasentage is 53%

95. 696
    moni:

i passed class 12th in march 2011 and i want to get a oppptunity in air force…..can i apply in sir force……i m from commerce stream.and after doing 12th i do a b.sc(home science).i m in first year now….can you plz tell me about the job suitable for me??????????

96. 695
    nani:

sir when is the air force ralley in a.p sir.

97. 694
    deepika paras:

sir, i m pursuing b.e n my 12th per is 57 do i apply for air force?

98. 693
    shubhankar pal:

i am class 8th pass i reqused to a jobs

99. 692
    baljeet singh:

hallo sir completed my 10+2 (non-medical) with 54% and how to join in IAF

100. 691
    MANU AGNIHOTRI:

I WANT TO KNOW MAY I SEE DIRECT BHARTI IN AIR FORCE IF YES THEN WHERE I CAN SEE?

101. 690
    khushi mohammad:

i am studend of b.sc.1st year. My subject is bio. My birthday date 2 aug 1994. How to join in indian airforce. Plz help me.
    mob. 9784530041

102. 689
    kapilkumar:

how can i join pilot officer in indian air force?

103. 688
    Avilash singh:

sir, i ahve complete my inter and my age is 22 years old can ijaoin airfoce in flying branch as in post of fighter pilot

104. 687
    rajesh:

dear sir,what is the opportunity for girls in airforce?

105. 686
    shouvik biswas:

what exam i have to give 2 enter airforce as a clerk pay accountant? (i m appearing graduation final year)

106. 685
    kartikay:

I HAVE AN EYESIGHT OF 6/6 IN MY RIGHT EYE AND 6/60 IN MY LEFT EYE.SO
    AM I ELLIGIBLE FOR APPLYING IN I.A.F AS PER MEDICAL CONCERN.
    PRESENTLY I AM PURSUING B.TECH WITH MECHANICAL TRADE

107. 684
    Rohit sharma:

I have passed 12 in commerce stream,can I apply

108. 683
    adwitya thapa:

hello sir, i would like to know if i have braces on me teeth will that disqualify me during my medical check up?

109. 682
    adwitya thapa:

i would like to know if i have braces on me tooth will that disqualify me during my medical check up?

110. 681
    adwitya thapa:

i would like to know if i have braces on me tooth will that be a problem during one’s medical examination

111. 680
    Binay prasad:

can i join air force 10th pass

112. 679
    venkateshwarlu:

how to join in India air force

113. 678
    bhagwan singh shekhawat:

sir,iam bhagwan singh shekhawat i passed 12th class.i join air force please gide to u my carriar.

114. 677
    Himanshu Awasthi:

Hello sir, it’s himanshu i just completed my 10th so how i entered in IAF and for what post?& which subject i choose to to join IAF? Plz reply

115. 676
    aliceter tony:

i am giving the exam of 12th class. i want to join the IAF how i can join?

116. 675
    Roger Rodrigues:

Name :- Roger Rodrigues
    I am the student of Bsc.IT. Will be appearing 3rd year from June 2012
    Date of birth is 03rd Dec 1990
    Height :- 174 cm
    Can I become a Pilot in IAF and when can I give the enterance exams and how please help……Thank you.

117. 674
    junali:

sir mein ne aircraft maintenance eng. padha hai… can i join IAF …???? my id; [email protected] n phn no. 9954568955

118. 673
    Bindhu:

Halp me

119. 672
    manish:

sir this is manish is here andi completed my 10+2 andhow to join in IAF

120. 671
    manju:

sir this is manju and i completed my inter and how can i join in airforce

121. 670
    kanchan mishra:

how women can enter in indian airforce after intermediate??please tell me aal information about entrance exam for airforce..

122. 669
    vimal padariya:

i am padariya vimal from jetpur(Rajkot)
    i am studing by Bsc chem. sem - 4
    i have joint by Indian Air force

123. 668
    ajay:

sir iam 12 class pass my birth d 2\2\1994 iam join air force plese help you

124. 667
    ravikantmanjhi:

my name is ravikantmanjhi. i passed 10th exam in 2012 my presant age is 15 years i want to join airforce. what any jobs in me. plese informe me [email protected] or mobile no-7488557492

125. 666
    Rajesh:

Sir, i am studedt of bsc 1st year nagaur(rajasthan) ke open railly bharti kab h .pleace tell me. My mobile number +917597770734

126. 665
    Sudarshan:

I was 10+2 passed with 63 %. Can i apply for any post in indian airforce

127. 664
    prashant dangi:

is there any future for 12th pass student with art streme in INDIAN AIR FORCE

128. 663
    pintu khan:

How can i join indian air force after completing my b-tech degree?????????????????????????

129. 662
    sushil:

i m ansring 12th commers i m nationa gold medliest in archery spores aand game im intersted airforce field how i can aplly gide me. thankyou

130. 661
    prachi rawal:

Sir, I want to make career in Indian Air Force. How can i do it ?

131. 660
    Hansa:

I am female students of Bsc in Medical Record Science and Health Information Technique and PCM in 10+2 can I apply or join the Medical branch In Indian Air Force.Pl.provide the procesure in details.

Hansa

132. 659
    Surya singh:

i hav passed 12 class from commerce stream with 85% marks how can i become accounts officer in indian airforce

133. 658
    HIMMAT SINGH:

INSTITUTION AVAILABLE NEAR JODHPUR FOR ENTRENCE

134. 657
    Sheetal:

i have filled form for afcat feb 2012 before 1month but i am yet to recieve my hall ticket i am living in navi mumbai can you please tell me how to get it?

135. 656
    gopal baheti:

AFCAT exam admit card not recive yet pls sent the admit card BAHETI SHREEGOPAL RAMESHWAR

136. 655
    mohit dwivedi:

air force x trade 2012 ka application form kab ayega.

137. 654
    Manjunath .J.B:

I am Diploma holder in Mechanical branch I have interested in indian airforce And aiso pls when the indian airforce rally is held in karnataka please announce us i mean date is mentioned please because my date of birth is 01/06/1991 therefore i will ask Yours so so pls pls……

138. 653
    jitendra mewada:

sir i am jitendra mewada. sir i want to know that when will be call letter come for dhar railly aug-sept 2011(’y’ grpup).
    sir plz reply…….
    i will very thankful to you for this kindness.
    thanking u sir very much…

139. 652
    Nishant D. Khawale:

i have filled form for afcat feb 2012 before 1month but i am yet to recieve my hall ticket i am living in Pune can you please tell me how to get it?

140. 651
    savita:

sir there is any scope for mca student then tell me how to apply

141. 650
    pradeep singh:

sir..i have passed my 12th with physics chemistry and biology am i eligible for iaf and i m 18 year old … please help me

142. 649
    prem kumar:

after B E mechanical want jobs&higher study any scope.

143. 648
    K.Manisha:

I am a female and have completed my plus2. I would like to know if any opportunity is available for me in Indian Air Force

144. 647
    tinku verma:

sir, iam 12 pass in 2011 and my d.o.b is 07/07/1990.iam pass 12 with arts.i try to carrer in indian air force .sir please tell me when will be open rally in gwalior. iam undergraduate in BA(mass communication).

145. 646
    Sunil chahar:

Sir i am b.sc. 1st student airforce open relly informacion please replay sms 09602060858

146. 645
    sachin k farenzia:

Plz Send all the info about medical assistant after 10 2

147. 644
    Deepak adke:

I got 48 percentage in 12th science, i am physically fit ,
    my Question is can I try to get jobs in air force? Or can I get job in air force?

148. 643
    AJAY RAINA:

im eletronic engineer and i want to join air force what im do

149. 642
    vignesh:

sir can i know dates of exams

150. 641
    nidhi khobragade:

hi sir i m nidhi khobragade from bhilai chattishgarh
    sir mai bachpan se hi air force join karna chahti hu sir plz help me k mai air force kaise join karu

151. 640
    Mohdnadeem:

i want to ask about merit list of ramnagar rally group ‘Y’

152. 639
    syed hassan razi:

i want to knw career in indian air force after 12

153. 638
    rahulchauhan:

what is the scope of software engineers in air force .how i can apply in air for by cds or is there another option….?
    please help me

154. 637
    deepak:

i am pass my +2 with physics ,chemistry ,bio ,it can i eligible for indian air force. if i am eligible pls send me the the date of test or send when form eligible.

155. 636
    narveer:

what are the testes to go in indian air force?? can any one go in this with medical background in 12th??

156. 635
    pavan:

hi……….sir i am dng graduation and i am intersted to join in air force plz tell me the procedure to join

157. 634
    Rajesh:

Sir rajasthan main air force rally kab hai

158. 633
    sagar:

i I AM IN CLASS 10+2 ( ARTS) . and my subjects are maths ,pol.sci,english, hindi,history . am i eligible for air force or navy?

159. 632
    [email protected]:

Hi sir my name is khaiser i am bsc computer undergraduate i want to join indian airforce so plz help me out my biggest aim is to join indian airforce .

160. 631
    mohammad vaseem:

respected sir/ Madam
    sir mai indian air force me apna career banana chahta hoon.
    sir maine 10+2 bio group se kiya hai. please sir mujhe koi advice dijiye
    aur maine kanpur me lashkar ke post ke liye form bhi bhara hai.

161. 630
    janci:

i am dng my bsc physics final yr…..aftr my graduation snd me the procedures to join in indian airfrce .thank you.

162. 629
    manish kumar:

sir i am join the indian air force. what the quelifecation

163. 628
    vipin:

sir i’m a commerce student, i passed the plus2 exam with 75%, and i want to join in the Indian army or air force, so you please send me that what i want to do to get job in this sections.

164. 627
    ganesh:

when i will recieve the hall ticket of indian air force held on feb 27

165. 626
    sandeep kumar:

sir, i am gradute student, i completed my b.pharmacy,,,,,,,,,, my aim to join the indian air force,,,, sir, please inform how can i join the indian airforce in pharmacy ? i am waiting your reply

166. 625
    garima:

sir i want fcat entrance exam form.

167. 624
    sanjay chaudhary:

sir, i am passed 12th science. I went join in air force. 12th marrite 48 persentage. I continue in chemical engineering. Tell me prosses?

168. 623
    Sir, i'm 12 th pass science (pcm) 66% ..my aim is join indian airforce,,please inform me when will be open rally in rajasthan....i am waiting Your reply.:

Career in indian airforce

169. 622
    Sir, i'm 12 th pass science (pcm) 66% ..my aim is join indian airforce,,please inform me when will be open rally in rajasthan....i am waiting Your reply.:

Same tp

170. 621
    poonam jain:

when will be the airforce entrance exam ?
    and how to prepration for entrace exam ?

171. 620
    sumit kumar agrawal:

if i want to choose the exam center ,agra and gwalior than how i will send my application form on which place.?

172. 619
    SAKIB ALI:

I am 12th passed of science with 56.4% and i want to be indian airforce. i requested you to please me inform me when will be open rally in uttar pradesh and where.
    i am waiting yours reply.

173. 618
    SURAJ KUMAR SINGH:

I HAVE PASSED 12TH WITH 48% IN PCM. MAY I HAVE A JOB AS OFFICER IN AIRFORCE? IF YES, THEN WHATS THE PROCESS?

174. 617
    Nikhil patidar:

what job for biology student in air force (10+2).I am in 12th science,so ask me all process

175. 616
    Nikhil patidar:

what job for biology student in air force (10+2)

176. 615
    SATINDER PAUL SINGH:

PLEASE INFORM ME WHEN NEW RALLY FOR AIRFORCE WILL HELD IN 2012.

177. 614
    kiran:

I want job in air force, im am 12th science passed wit 49%, so what can i do, please help me , and tell me the process.

178. 613
    Narendra dudi:

Sir,jodhpur me airforce rally kab hai?

179. 612
    pranav:

how can i apply for the application form??
    what is the process & requirnments

180. 611
    amar:

i am in 3rd year electronics brance stutend of B.E.
    Till now i have 60 plus pecent of marks.In 10th i have 69%. but i got 56.6% in 12th. my physical is so good. My height is 5feet 10 inch.

my question is how can be in air force?

pleas send me answer as soon as you could.
    your faithful
    amar

181. 610
    kiruthika:

respected sir/mam,
    i am pursuing mca. am i eligible to join in indian air force. if so,pls let me know how to prepare for that. i shall be greatful to you.
    thanking you.

182. 609
    khushboo siwal:

I am a final year student of B.tech ece I fulfill all the conditions to sit for the IAF exam but I have eyesight problem if I undergo LASIK surgery will I still be permitted and not disqualified. Please revert back to me as I am reallly keen in joining IAF.

183. 608
    m.ravindra choudhary:

what are the drawbacks in joining airforce?

184. 607
    Debanta:

I have passed 12th with 48%(science) can i join the ”indian Air force”

185. 606
    zeenal mahyavanshi:

i have completed my 12th wid 61% in science stream so wats other criteria to join air force evn i have completed my ground training in commercial piloting

186. 605
    s.mohamed ashraf ali:

hi, now i studying b.pharmacy final year, after completion how to apply for air force pharmacist

187. 604
    ganesh:

this is ganesh i am stidying final year bsc now please tell me the exam pattern and tell me the reference books also

188. 603
    Arvind m patel:

Sir, i have 12th science passed 54.60% and i am running study for mechatronics engineering in ganpat university can i apply in airforce

189. 602
    Arvind m patel:

Very easy bhrti

190. 601
    divyangi barthwal:

Respected sir/ma’am
    I am Divyangi barthwal and i read in class XI (non-medical) and i want to become a fighter pilot and i just want to ask that is their is any scope for girls in the field of fighter pilot?

191. 600
    Manish kumar khan:

Is there any special exam for airman to be an air warrior

192. 599
    Subrata Sarkar:

My daughter wants to join Indian Air Force. She have passed H.S. securing 79% marks in Science Stream (PCM)

193. 598
    Rohit:

Sir, This Rohit Kumar
    My father is also in Indian army & i want to join Indian Airforce
    I am passed out 12th from CBSE Board with 63% & 10th with 65% in PCM …….
    If is there any recruitment in Indian Airforce for matching my profile please inform on my maid ID. … … … .. ..

194. 597
    B.Pavani:

respected mam/sir,
    i,m pavani!how can a girl get into indian air force as a pilot through ncc air wing ‘c’ certificate.
    plzzz clarify my doubt sir/madam.

195. 596
    grishma mohite.:

i am grishma mohite.i am 19 years old.my birth date is 2dec1992.i completed my 12th in
    science with maths,physics.i want to join indian air force.so can i join that and which section i vl join?

196. 595
    Nikhil:

sir, i am from aligarh(u.p.) i passed BCA with 70.12% in 2011 . my DOB is 14/01/1992 and i want to become a IAF officer, so what i do from startly?

197. 594
    harendra singh tanwar:

i filled iaf gp x form but you could not send my call letter pls send call letter in future plzzzzzzz sir

198. 593
    thejas m patil:

sir, i done puc(p.c.m.b) with 72.33%.and my date of birth is 27/5/1991.sir can i get job in airforce and which job can i get?pls ans me

199. 592
    Jayantha.s:

I have passed 12th with 48%(arts) can i join the ”indian Air ?force”

200. 591
    Vyshak Ok:

Sir, is it possible to get job in Indian Air Force without joining in NCC?

201. 590
    abhijeet bhalsing:

i have passed 12th science with 74 percent ,,i want to join indian airforce please help me ,, lease sent details about airforce or navy vacancy of any branch on my email [email protected]

202. 589
    VIjay:

i am from Delhi.i currentlly passed my MCA(70%).my speciality language is Java+fameworks.Sir, i want to know that with these qualification can i elligible to apply in force or some type of government jobs, if yes,can to tell me which organisation offers such jobs…

203. 588
    deepak:

sir,i am appearing in class12th byup.board
    but sir meri age 01/06/1996 hai
    kya mai air force me apply kar sakta hu.

204. 587
    Rajesh kumar:

Mai afcat written pass kar gaya laykin mujhe kismi chatt diya mujhe pata nahi, please C B i chek hona jaruri hai .mera roll no-336303 hai

205. 586
    pradeep shahi:

sir, I have passed of 12th with 51%(arts) can i join in th indian air force…..

206. 585
    vineet:

how would i see my name in enrollment list for y trades of the exam held on 5sep2011?

207. 584
    surendra singh jadon:

sir i am study in11th class maths join indian airforce

208. 583
    Sunil. N. Ekbote:

Sir/mam,
    I have completed my 10+2 with 54%(science) . Now pursuing Bsc in animation field. It’s my dream to join indian airforce as a pilot. My father is inspiration for me as he has already given service for 20 years in IAF.
    So Can i become a pilot as i have completed 10+2 and what all eligibility is required?

209. 582
    bhumika:

sir,i want to join indianairforce,my education is 12th science,please imform me how can i do it .

210. 581
    Abhishek:

sir, I have passed of 12th with 52% can i join in th indian air force

211. 580
    junaid shah shabir:

I am from Kashmir.I read in 12th standard,my subjects are English,Physics,Chemistry,Math & Biology.I want to become a Commission Officer in Indian Air force just after passing 12th.
    Can I ???
    If yes, please give me some guidelines.

212. 579
    HARI:

Hello sir i want join the airfoRCE

213. 578
    ANIRUDDH GAJBHIYE:

CAN I J JOIN IN TH INDIAN AIRFORCE?

214. 577
    BHUPENDRA:

jodhpur ke liye open rally kab ho ge for y trade

215. 576
    Vinod kumar:

Hello sir i want join the airforce what i do

216. 575
    Mohit Saxena:

Sir , i not go in air force ,what to do.

217. 574
    Narender:

Sir, I have passed 12th with 60% marks. please sent details about airforce or navy vacancy of any branch.

218. 573
    Sachin chanel:

Please sir tell me about indian air force join

219. 572
    saurav sharma:

can i join the indian air force after passing class 12 with arts ?

220. 571
    dayal singh:

Pl tell me tentative date of next recruitment raily for enrolment into gp y of Indian Air Force scheduled to be held in rajasthan for candidates of jodhpur district

221. 570
    waseem:

I have completed my 10+2 and B.A. pursuing final year in kanpur university i have sight of -3.
    Am i fit for physical

222. 569
    parag:

i am a second year computer engineering student..
    Can i join indian air force.
    How?please guide me

223. 568
    nitika sharma:

hello,actually sir i want to say that i had completed my 10+2 with 59% marks in science field . At present i am doing engeneering in computers stream (2nd yr.) i jst want to join air force after completion of my study.what is the criteria?

224. 567
    Rathod Tulsi:

Sir, I am passed 10+2 (maths and phys) with 43%. I am join indian airforce.any branch

225. 566
    meenakshi:

hello sir, m the student of pharmacy, m persuing graduation in pharmacy, can i join the Indian navy???

226. 565
    VIPIN NAGAR:

i am passout 12th in science stream with 58% so i want to join air force in quickly.

227. 564
    abhay sharma:

how i can join indian air force after pass 12th with science

228. 563
    Divya rava:

I am a 19 year old femal. I passed +2 wit 64% marks in humanity. Now am in 1st year of ENGLISH HONOURS. I want to join IAF after graduation. What are the areas i can try 4? Plz help.

229. 562
    hansraj:

hii sir ia am hansraj i am doing software engineering can i join air force

230. 561
    anand tiwari:

Dear sir, i m in B.E. 3rd sem student from l.c.i.t. Collage jabalpur(m.p.). My branch is information technologyl. My 12th percent is 77% & 10th percent is 81%. My ques. Is - now how i join airforce? Abhi a.f. Me kaise entry le skta hu ? Thank u sir.. and iske jo beech me rally hoti hai ….. unka bhi pata kaise chal sakta hai
    pls sir help me

231. 560
    poonam shekhawat:

hello sir my name is poonam and my age is 19.i am study in bsc applied physical scince with computer science 1year.i also do ncc in airfoce wing.my qeution is that who to become an poilot in indian airforce.please help me

232. 559
    mohd suhail:

i pass out 12th in bio.what are the scopes to join airforce,army after 12th basis.

233. 558
    Anand:

Dear sir, i m in B.E. 3rd sem student from l.c.i.t. Collage bilaspur (c.g.). My branch is mechanical. My 12th percent is 58% & 10th percent is 57%. My ques. Is - now how i join airforce? Abhi a.f. Me kaise entry le skta hu ? Thank u sir..

234. 557
    Mohit Rathore:

I am Mohit Rathore.Student of B.Com II nd year.I have 62% in B.Com I st year.SO HOW CAN INDIAN AIR FORCE.

235. 556
    Mohit kharkwal:

Sir, me I.A.F join krna chahta hu but meri thodi bolne me jibh lgti he to kya me i.a.f. Me nhi ja skta?

236. 555
    aditya singh:

on 05 october1994 sir, i have not receivd my X group admit card.i score61% in 12th i fill many form of IAF. plz send my admit card in my email:[email protected]

237. 554
    gurpreet singh:

i persuing the diploma in computer engg. .can i join iaf after dipolma .and what is the scoope in the iaf ?. thanks.

238. 553
    akshay kumar:

sujanpur main bharti kab hogi

239. 552
    saurav kumar:

sir plz tell me all airforce bharti from commerce strem.

240. 551
    kajol:

I have completed MBA and B.Sc. in mathematics so can i know my scope in joining the Indian Air Force…?? being a girl what are the different areas where we can try for in air force…?

241. 550
    Mukteshwari Rathore:

I am an Engineer passed this year( June 2011) in Electronics & Telecommunications from Rajiv Gandhi technical University,Bhopal(M.P.). I would like to join Air Force.

Please inform me the expected date of advertisement, so that I can apply.
    Could you please tell me the eligibility criteria also to be a part of flying branch in IAF.My date of birth is 04th Aug 1989.

Shall be grateful, if you could send the same on my email Id as given above.

Thanking You,

Yours Sincerely

242. 549
    neerav kumar:

i m the final year stdudent of b.tech … my branch is computer science… which is the best job indian air force prefer to me right now,, when i m persuing my b.tech…

243. 548
    VISHWANATH:

I am VISHWANATH GIJAWANE .student of BBA II .I have 72% in BBA-II so how can INDIAN AIRFORCE.

THANK YOU,
    VISHWANATH

244. 547
    jyotirmoyee bishoyi:

m an electrical engineer student.. can i know my scope in joining the Indian Air force..??? being a girl what are d different areas where we can try for in air force..?

245. 546
    Rajendra M. Lichade:

Pharmacist job in air force?
    Work discrepsion about pharmacist job?
    What is the Pay scale of pharmacist?

246. 545
    ashim shreemal:

hello sir..i am from nepal..i am now in tenth grade in one of the good school of nepal..i am actually very interested in joining airforce..so would you please suggest me some ideas on this..to be an indian air force pilot is my vision..so please mail me

247. 544
    Sagar:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    now i m doing TYBsc in Animation at pune, i want to become a part of IAF, and i am ready for the hard work, but no one can guide me, so plz tell me how i enter in IAF. My brother is in 10nth, so is that a opportunity in NDA, how he can apply for this ? Plz reply me….

248. 543
    marudhu:

i am finished my diploma in mechanical engineering.in 2009 to 2011. how to join indian air force?

249. 542
    mahima:

i have completed M.Pharmacy an d i wanna join Air force .
    i want to work over there . please tell me that how i can join and for which post ….

this was always my hobby to join the air force ….

please mail me soon

i will be thankful to you

with regards
    mahima

250. 541
    M.Snehapriya:

i am intrested in doing job in airways

251. 540
    mahendra:

sir,i filled the many application form of indian air force but i not received the any call letter for exam ,and i got the 60.31% in 12th class and 67.83% in 10th class. so please tell me this reasion,please help me,thank you sir

252. 539
    Kiran kumar:

I have completed my +2 and i have sight of -3.
    Am i fit for physical

253. 538
    preeti:

i m doing b.pharmacy ,last year.i want to enter defence services as a pharmacist or some related profession.can u plz help me in knowing abt it?

254. 537
    alok kumar:

respected sir/mam
    i am from orissa
    i am continuing degree in textile engg.i want to join in technical branch of iaf .am i eligible for this?plz give me information about dis

255. 536
    vineeth.v:

i had done my degree in physics with more than 60 % .i have ncc c certificate of air wing (kerala) .I am waiting for ncc c entry ,yet it was not published . my date of birth was 1989 it will be my first and last chance .what should i do

256. 535
    vineeth.v:

i had done my degree in physics with above 60% mark
    i have ncc c certificate of air wing from Kerala ,my date of birth is 1989 .this year will be my last chance.i am waiting for the ncc special entry .but yet ncc entry did’t came

257. 534
    Mukesh kumar yadav:

i am b.tech(cmputer science & engineering)student..what can i do for join indian airforce

258. 533
    VISHNU DUTT:

SIR, I AM In diploma in mechanical final year so i request you to guide me for this area

259. 532
    pushpak sarwate:

i am in my final year of b.b.a and wants to join air force and build career in it.
    So,i request you to guide me for this era

260. 531
    krishna kumar:

Sir maine 12th biology me 70% se pass kiya hai kya main airforce join kar sakta hun please mujhe iske bare me bataiyega

261. 530
    krishna kumar:

I am pass 12th exam in biology can i join to airforce how ?

262. 529
    Mohit yadav:

I m doing engineering,and my eye sight is -3,am i eligible for physical??

263. 528
    raju:

nagour
    ki open bharti ka hogi plz reply

264. 527
    KURESHI MOINAKHTAR:

mene graduation pura kiya he . Me B sc with chemistry hu ..mere percentage 47.52 % he .kya me indian airforce me join ho saktahu . . Muje indian airforce me bhut diljaspi he . . Pls sir muje btana jarur thank you.

265. 526
    FARUK AHMED:

I am 12th pass in Arts with 65% marks please tell me sir/mam how can i join in airforce.my number is (7399640232)

266. 525
    umesh:

rajasthan me bherti kab hai.

267. 524
    rajesh:

si jodhpur district ki open rally kab hogi plz reply

268. 523
    rohit:

respected
    sir/mam,
    maine 12th sci.. nios (national institute of open schooling) se pass kiya hai so kya mai air force join kar sakta hu? kaafi logo ne mujhe keha hai ki nios ki value nahi hai air force mai. sir/mam, please tell me on my no. +918791478084

269. 522
    bharat khunt:

Sir me abhi diploma 3rd yr in textile tech me running hu . Hamare vaha aapki monday co airforce com aane vali he to vo com ke fiture kya he to vo me usme admit hu…. Plz gv me ans… My cell no… 9925025252

270. 521
    preeti:

i am a student of bsc hons statistics second year . i want to apply in air force through ncc special entry . and i am also pursuing army wing ncc . Can i eligible for the same?

271. 520
    ganesh:

sir i am studying final bsc electronics and computers as group subjects what are the jobs available in airforce on degree based please send the details to my email

272. 519
    Sukhwinder:

Sir i am in bsc. final year how can i join indian air force. Please tell me on my no. 8146423780

273. 518
    sahil sharma:

sir maine 10th ki hai or main diploma mechanical second year main hun.
    sir main air force join karna chahta hun.

274. 517
    pradip nikam:

Sir, i hav completed diploma in electronics and want to entrd in airforce. . .wat should i do? Do reply plz

275. 516
    kunal:

sir,mai 2012 me 12th exam qualify karoonga . uske baad mai iit se electrical engineering se b.tech karna chahta hu. kya iske baad mere liye indian airforce me job hogi ? indian airforce ke liye physical fitness kya honi cahiye?

276. 515
    vishwanath:

I am complited BBA-II with 72% .how i can get job in INDIAN AIRFORCE.

277. 514
    Vijay kumar:

Sir,i have just completed my b pharma.i m 20 yrs old,i m also a sports man,i have black belt in marshal arts & also played basket ball in my college and school time.Now I want to serve my country by working in defence.But i m frustated & cant electing th right field in defence where my pharma degree also enmurable.Sir i m fearless,deligent towards my work,liberal&laborious person.Plz. Give m right directions towards my ambition.u can contact m on my mob.no.09816373345 I also submit my query many times but till i does’t got any responce.Plz. Patronise me by giving right directions. THANK U

278. 513
    pradeep choudhary:

please ask me which dist. include in chittodgarh relly bharti y group

279. 512
    Vidya:

Is all physical fitness is required for all the posts avalible for engineering students to join in air force

280. 511
    Vikram jeet singh:

Sir ,i have completed BCA,,so could u plz let me know,,shall i apply for an officer post in INDIAN AIR FORCE ,and what is the proceedure to apply….and my father is ex-air force man..

281. 510
    Haripartap:

Respected sir/mam,
    i have completed my diploma in aircraft maintenance in avonic stream and my age is 21yr .i want to join indian airforce pls tell me procedure on my mail id [email protected]

282. 509
    jagdish mishra:

sir mi bht paresan hu form bhrta hu pr call letter nhi ata kya kru sir mine 12 2009 me ki thi or meri 60% aai thi mujhe airforce me he job chahiye sir nhi to mi apni jan de duga meri padhai ka koi mtlb nhi h sir mujhe sirf airfrce he chahiye pls sir

283. 508
    gaurav mishra:

sir, maine aif x group exam qualify kiya hai but abhi tak mera call letter nahi aaya hai…mujhe pata karna hai ke mera call letter kab tak aayega………

284. 507
    nitin shekhawat:

sir,i have done my 12th with commers feild but now m doing polytecqnic with computer science. my age is 20.
    please tell me what sud i do to become an indian airforce person.

285. 506
    ajay yadav:

i have done my 10+2 (art) with 74% in 2010-11.can i join airforce in any field.
    please repply me

286. 505
    jitendra:

when ralley open in uttar pardesh for y-trade

287. 504
    manish sharma:

sir iam complet bpharm in ruhs jaipur , i want to join IAF, SOPLEASE TELL ME WHAT CAN I DO?

288. 503
    manju:

I am student of b.sc final year with botany,chemistery, geography in kurukshetra university. I m want to join IAF. so please tell me what can i do ?

289. 502
    Jitendar:

i completed my degree in 2011 batch in electronics .
    i am intresting to join in Airforce
    when will be the rally conducts in Hyderabad for X-trade?

290. 501
    Please give me d upcoming date of airforce form:

291. 500
    Jitendra jangir:

Respectly sir
    Which topics in iaf group y trades in exam test.pleas send a model que paper.

292. 499
    DIPU:

SIR, NEXT AIR FORCE BHARTI KAB AUR KON SE STHAN PAR HOGI?

293. 498
    PRAVIN:

I WAS SUBMITTED MY AIR FORCE ENTRANCE FORM AFTER 10+2 BUT HERE NO REPLY I GOT FROM THEM

294. 497
    VIJAY KUMAR SONI:

KYA SUJANPUR ME AIR FORCE KI BHARTI HOGI ? OR KAB HOGI ? PLZ SEND ME DETAILS.

295. 496
    Godwin Philip Panicker:

I am an Engineer passed this year( July 2011) in Electronics & Telecommunications from North Maharashtra University. I would like to join in Air Force as Engineer - Ground Duty Branch.

Please inform me the expected date of advertisement, so that I can apply for the GD Branch.

Shall be grateful, if you could send the same on my email Id as given above.

Thanking You,

Yours Sincerely

Godwin Philip Panicker (Mobile: 9892406706)

296. 495
    Bharadwaja:

sir iam studying final year B.pharmacy i have any scope to join in indian air force.

297. 494
    arunveer:

what producer is after +2 with pcm to entrence in IAF and what is syllabus for entrence test and from where the forms should be taken and official site for fill the foms on internet service

298. 493
    raju:

sir,i m a student of bbm and i want to join indian air force.

299. 492
    Kamal:

Sir I have M.Sc(maths) qualified please give me information for join airforce. my mail id is…

300. 491
    SUNIL VERMA:

KYA SUJANPUR ME AIR FORCE KI BHARTI HOGI ? OR KAB HOGI ? PLZ SEND ME DETAILS.

301. 490
    priyanshu dwivedi:

can i try the job in indian airforce after passing the exam of 10th?

302. 489
    airforce:

next rallybharti in which area in air force

303. 488

Sir maine 2010 me up board se inter (pcm) se kiya hai jisme mere 58% aye the. Maine kai bar air force x aur y dono groop me form bhara tha lekin 1 bhi bar admitcard nahi aya hai.sir please mujhe bta dijiye ki kis problam ki vjah se nahi aya hai.please mere email id me bta de [email protected]

304. 487
    ritesh:

how to join an air force for an mechanical engineering

305. 486
    swathi Reddy R:

sir/madam,
    what is the portions for indian air force exam which is scheduled on 28 august?

306. 485
    DEVENDRA RATHORE:

WHEN WILL EXAM TAK IN CHITTOR

307. 484
    Harish Kumar:

Respected Sir.
    My name is Harish Kumar I have not get my admit card . plz send detail.

308. 483
    dharmender soni:

my admit card for the post of ground duty officer has not come by now.kindly give me information regarding this.

309. 482
    Manish singh:

my admit card for the post of ground staff accountant has not come by now.kindly give me information regarding this.

310. 481
    Rakhi Verma:

I am student of b.tech from mechnical branch.Am i eligible for air force or navy. I am a girl.Please answer me.

311. 480
    Irfan ansari:

Sir ,
    mai f.y.b.com ka student hun aur mujhe indian airforce join karna hai pls. Sir iske bare me mujhe bataiye kitne entrance exam aur join hone ke liye kya proseser hai plsss.

312. 479
    Rahul Kumar:

Name Rahul kumar
    Father name Sureshe Chand
    Date of Birth 12-08-1993
    Percentage 71%
    I have not received my admit card of ‘Y’ Group till now, Please give me information about this query.

313. 478
    naluvala goutham:

when is a entrnce exam an y-group
    where was issued hall ticket

314. 477
    khushaboo:

Sir, i am pass 12th class with physics and chemistry, maths, and i want to join air force, what i do,and my dob is 13-04-1996.

315. 476
    sachin.:

recient airmen relly in karnatak

316. 475
    kannan:

what is the passing marks for qualifying nda exam

317. 474
    nitesh bishnoi:

i am pass 12 class with physics and math and i am want to join air-force what i do.

318. 473
    AVINASH GAUR:

i want to apply in airforce non technical. please tell me what is the processing of joining.

319. 472
    Nityanand ojha:

I am 17year 7months old. can i join BHEL,BARC,LNT,NTPC,TATA.

320. 471
    archana yadav:

I have copleted my Bsc(it) and also Gniit.Iam interested in Air force .How should I Apply for it.How can I do the preparetion of the exam its my horouble request to u. plz tell me.

321. 470
    Riyaj Ali:

Dear sir,ma’am

RiyajAli i have done my one year diploma in aviation indestry. and i have done my 10+2 in arts streem. and pursuing B.A final year from kuk univercity.i want to join in air foce in any types of job. my d.o.b (10.feb 1990) plz sir i m waiting for your reply. my cont. no 9813998417,9416350037,8528896213.

322. 469
    ravi rajoura:

sir, i have done my p.g (m.b.a) in human resource & marketing. can i applicable for any types of job in indian airforce. my d.o.b(12-06-1988) . pls sir tell me

323. 468
    gajendra singh:

i have completed my B.B.A this year&i have done my 12 th with commerce without math
    i want know the in which i apply

324. 467
    Ankit Sinha:

after completeing my b-tech in computer science i want to go to IAF as a engineer.i want the details…

325. 466
    vineeth:

i have done aircraft maintenance engineering any vacancy

326. 465
    pranav amba:

can a commerce student give air force enterance exam?

327. 464
    Harvinder singh khosa:

What is the conditions for eligibility of mental and physical test?

328. 463
    B.Janci rani:

I am doing my final year Bsc physics…after i finish my graduation…i want to go for a job in indian airforce.may i have tat ability to apply or i have to study anything ..if i am having means what are all the procedure i have to follow…

329. 462
    Akshaysingh:

I want to join airforce with 10.

330. 461
    kavita deopa:

hello sir/mam,
    I’m pursuing gradution from PCM…also i’m a cadet of ncc airwing…i had given the ‘C’certificate exam…i want to join airforce what should i have to do afer completing the graduation..?

331. 460
    punit jaiswal:

can u give me information about ekt?

332. 459
    Abinash singhdeo...:

Respcted sir.
    i just finished diploma in mechanical engineering and i am extremly want to join indian airforce to work hard for my native.
    so, here i am requesting please guide me to reach my destiny

333. 458
    rakesh kumar karna:

sir, i am a student of class 12th with physics, chemistry, biology and math at gangadhar meher junior college, sambalpur , orissa.
    i am interested to join indian airforce. so kindly guide me for what can i do?

334. 457
    ram:

i completed B.TECH in EEE So plz suggest me the suitable jobs IAF

335. 456
    ramswarup nagar:

i am student of MBA in last year but i want to become flying officer, but i have completed my greadution in commerce ,so that have any possibility become an officer.

336. 455
    monikagour:

gudmorning sir. I want 2 know abt PABT test. N y we cn attempt it only 1st tim…..

337. 454
    srikanth:

after completion of B.tech(EEE) can i take pilot training courses in IAF and NDA?

338. 453
    mihir:

i want to become a air force pilot.

339. 452
    raghuvansh mani shukla:

i am the student of niit.i am also completed gradutain. i fiil many form x trade and y trade. but call leater not come . to join air force.so plesse suI would be highly obliged if u consider my situation and help me out.
    Thanking You.

340. 451
    sakthivel:

i am studying BE-AERONAUTICAL final year.what i m doing join for air force?.please sent my email

341. 450
    Jagadeesh T.K:

Respected madam,Sir

im join in indian airforce please help me my qualification 10+2 pass Subject(Arts) 1 year comleet basic Computer cource I like indian airforce My DOB 29/09/1990 Please You send information & cal Leter my mail id

Jagadeesh
    Bangalore

342. 449
    kamalhans:

how can join in air force. i am run in b.tec, but my intrest in airforce

343. 448
    laxman:

sir,iam laxman ,studying btech computerscience 3rdyear ,after complete my btech,sir iwant to join indian airforce please tellme about test procudure,&test dates

344. 447
    laxman:

sir,iam laxman ,studying btech computerscience 3rdyear ,after complete my btech iwill join indian airforce please tellme about test procudure,&test dates

345. 446
    kuldeep:

good night sir
    i m asking that i have passed 12th with 72% in science(math).i want join air force, what can i do 4 this oppuritinity

346. 445
    sourav raj chandra:

i mstudy in 12th,.sir i have join airforce.please give me information for join airforce.my age is:17.

347. 444
    sourav chandra:

good evening sir
    i am studying in 12th .I want to join indian air force but how pls help me sir.

348. 443
    kalpana:

good evening sir
    i want join to air force.m science stream physis,chemistry,math, what i m doing join for air force?

349. 442
    NEHA:

Gudmrng sir/MAM,
    I want to join indian air force. At present Iam student of class XII with P.C.M. please guide me what can I do.And what qualification is required for this.

350. 441
    RAVI SHEKHAR:

I am persuing B.tech with electronics and instrumentation.I will be in 4th year now.I want to be there in IAF as a flying officer and i have already filled the form for the CDS.Since this is my last attempt i want to get selected this time.Please suggest some ways so that I can prepare well for the exams.
    I would be highly obliged if u consider my situation and help me out.
    Thanking You

351. 440
    sagar:

tell me the recent published form to join indian air force after 12

352. 439
    rajat singh choudhary:

MY NAME IS RAJAT SINGH CHOUDHARY. I am studying b.sc 2nd year with maths,physics,chemistry. i have 56%marks in 12th class .
    i am intersted to join air forceand my age is 17year so you tell me some information for join in air firce.

353. 438
    prem:

when will held open air force recruitment rally for distric hanumagarh in rajasthan

354. 437
    Ashutosh gawade:

i am very much interested in jioning Airforce. I am completing my graduation in computer science, what are the careear opportuenites for me in this field. Sir please guide me regarding my quories.myself still in confusion.
    Hope so my thought reach to u clearly,
    THANK YOU !

355. 436
    B.HalidevKrishna:

I am studying 12 class with Biology ,Physics,Chemistry,Computer science
    and English .
    I am intersted to join in Defence either in Flying, Technical or Non-Technical .And i am not a maths student .
    What are the career opertuenities for me ?
    Can i go in medical stream?
    please guide for my career .

356. 435
    PRIYANK POKHRIYAL:

I WANT TO JOIN INDIAN AIR FORCE,AS LAST MONTH ONLY I HAD
    I HAD GIVEN 12TH FROM SCIENCE STREAM ,SO WHAT CAN I DO
    FOR IT? I HAD APPEARING NDA ENTRANCE ,SO I HOPE FOR BEST !
    THANK U

357. 434
    ankit:

sir please tell me the information about the air force after passing the class12th

358. 433
    Bhanu priya tanwar:

What graduation is neccesary for girls to come into indian airforce.

359. 432
    D. NARAYANA MURTHY:

i have completed B. pharmacy degree is their any scope of getting job in air force. And i have secured 64% percentage of marks .
    please provide me necessary eligibility criteria .

360. 431
    Pratiksha:

I want to join Indian Air force,as last month only I had given 12th from science stream ,so what can I do now? please guide me and I am appearing for NDA entrance

361. 430
    doulat singh shekhawat:

my name is daulat singh shekhawat and i am pass the twelth class with arts subjects i want to join iaf what all i have to do can you please tell me

362. 429
    raman sharma:

hiii sir i am diploma holder in computer branch a i want to join the indian airforce so tell me requirement for addmission in indian air force
    i am waiting your reply

363. 428
    RONAK:

GOOD EVENING……………….. SIR
    I AM STUDENT OF B.TECH (II) YEAR ,BRANCH OF COMPUTER SCI. AND I WANT TO MAKE CARRER IN AIR FORCE .I CAN SOMTHINGH IN AIR FORCE.THIS DREAM IS MY PERENTS SO I CAN THIS.I WANT JION AIR FORCE PLZ TALL ME SIR………..THIS JOB AND YOU TALL ME ON MY ID
    THINK YOU SIR AND BYE

364. 427
    manjit:

sir i studying bca i want join air force pls guide me

365. 426
    SANDIP SHARMA:

Financial Accountant.

366. 425
    pankaj:

my name is pankaj and i am passed in the twelth class with the non medical subjects. next , what shoud i do?

367. 424
    munna:

sir i want to join iaf what all i have to do can u pls tell me

368. 423
    jai bhagwan:

Respected sir , i gave 12 th exam in science side .I want to join Indian air force so that i want to getting more information. Please help me and gave more information .

369. 422
    Rahul Agnihotri:

what is qualification for air force

370. 421
    sunil bishnoi:

sir i am a student of b.tech.in mech.engg.3rd year.so please tell us after b.tech.scope in air force.

371. 420
    SANDIP SALVE:

I AM SANDIP HAVE COMPLET MY GRADUATION IN PHYSICS.

372. 419
    vikas:

when i will get air force entrance form

373. 418
    kusuma K.M:

Respected sir

I completed 12th std I want to become pilot in indian air force, my subjects physics, maths,chemistry & computer science , please give me details how to become a pilot in air frorce.
    Thanking you sir

K.M kusuma

374. 417
    ugersain dangi:

please tell me complete procedure of entry of aeronautical engg. in IAF

375. 416
    Rashika Kadam:

Sir, I am studying in COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING. My question is that are any jobs for girls in IAF for the above qualification? If yes then please let me know along with the details about the selection procedures and if any written exams please inform me about the syllabus on my email. Thanking you. yours sincerely.

376. 415
    chandramani:

i am a student b.sc.first year&my subject are physics,maths,&computer.i want to make my career in air force.it’s my dream.so please some more information for it’s entrance exams and some idea for preparations for exams.thanks

377. 414
    pardeep rayar:

sir I WILL BE SELECT IN INDIAN AIR FORCE IN SEPT2010 BATCH
    MY DOB IS 08.07.1990 ANDMY NAME IS APPEARD IN MAINLIST AND I AM MEDICAL FIT SO I WANT WHEN I RECEIVED JOININGLETTER WHICH BATCH

378. 413
    kamal:

sir i hav completed my 10+2 in Bio…..nw i hav done my Java and pursuing BCA so may i join air force…..

379. 412
    nitesh kumar:

sir,i mpursueing my meh diploma,final year…..plz tel me criteria to join airfoce or any entrance that should be given….

380. 411
    rudal:

i m pursing b.e. my branch is cse….. hw can i join iaf

381. 410
    HEMA RAM KARWA:

I joined IAF as an airman and now i want to know the opportunities to become an officer in IAF?

382. 409
    manish:

what are the post for be mechanical girls student in airforce?
    what is the elligibility criteriya for that?
    how many exams or stagaes for that?

383. 408
    sandhya kumari sharma:

hello sir/mam
    I m sandhya from new delhi. I m doing my B.Sc.2nd year from DU, and im intrested in air force career.
    so please give me details and percent, certificate and other requirement for this job.
    sandhya kumari sharma

384. 407
    g.uday shanker:

what training is required to become pilot after 10+2? where the training is given

385. 406

sir i want to confirm everything about nda iaf like maximum candidates required etc. also i am studying in +2 so eligibility and some more tips to be in nda for iaf i need so plz let me confirm it ?

386. 405

respected sir/mam,

387. 404
    balaji:

sir , iam 10th passed. iwant to join air force (nda).pleause guide me .and how many marks requre for entance exam p luz tell.

388. 403
    FARUKH:

sir, i am a textile eng. i want to make acariar in indian air force. sir plz tell me. in air force any job releted to textile.

389. 402
    sambodh:

am sorry sir i makes an mistake……… i passed +2 exams… thanks……………………………..

390. 401
    sambodh:

sir , my name is sambodh and i was passed my +class exams this month . and also i want to join airforce academy . i submit the form of airforce but i cant get my roll number . so plzzzzzzzz send my roll number then i starts the preparation of the exam , so plz send my roll number quickly….. thankss……..

391. 400
    shreya:

i m doing my fyjc arts right now… i wnt to join the indian airforce… where n when should i inform???

392. 399
    ashwini:

i ve just completed my classs 11th, can u plz gimme details how join da indian airforce after ma completion of class 12th….

393. 398
    Shashank:

I want to work in Air Force,but i am studying in B.pharm ,is their any vacancy for B.pharm graduates?I am handicap student.Please tell me .

394. 397
    Renu:

Sir, i am b.pharm holder so my question is, can i join the indian airlines?
    please sir guide me
    thank you sir

395. 396
    Rajni bhatt:

Sir i am a student of 12th math-science. I want to join air forse after 12th .please guide me.

396. 395
    MANU MAX M:

sir i will completed my B.Tech in march. I have some back papers.
    I would like to join in indian air force. please show me the way…….?

397. 394
    atul yogaraj bari:

sir,i mpursueing my meh diploma,final year…..plz tel me criteria to join airfoce or any entrance that should be given….

398. 393
    ankit bansal:

sir i have completed diploma in mechanical engineering.how i can join indian air force plz show me way

399. 392
    ram kumar:

i want to join indian air force

400. 391
    RAJ KUMAR:

I AM PURSUING BBA FINAL YEAR HOW CAN I JOIN THE INDIAN AIR FORSE?

401. 390
    b.vignesh:

how i will getjobin indian airforce after my compltion of diplamo in electronic comunication

402. 389
    piyush sahu:

what is the prosses of entering in air forcr

403. 388
    Nikit:

how i will get job in indian air force after my completion of diploma in electronics and communication

404. 387
    lenin:

sir i m interested in joining airforce. but there s no one to guide me here… so i need ur guidance through mail…. can u please……….

405. 386
    Abhay:

Sir, im abhay , i got 62 percent marks in 10+2 and i submit the air force tech form but i can,t get the admit card..y? plz tell me

406. 385

i have hear of a common entrance test which of entry in Indian air force in mach 2011. please give information about that.. and from where i can have the form of that?

407. 384
    manish kumar:

I am manish kumar,my younger brother want to join indian air force.sir tell me that can he try for other deffence services after join it.

Manish kumar
    delhi

408. 383
    madhu bagwari:

when will come the ekt exam application form for 2011?

409. 382
    Prashant:

Sir, i am apper in bca 1st year i am intrested to participent air force sir give advice plz

410. 381
    lokesh:

i can join airforce by passing diploma & join in piolt?

411. 380
    juhi:

sir i am study in b.c.a. from uprtou an after bca i have join in air force can you tel me which types our career in indian air forceand which type i will apply in indian air force exam.

412. 379
    atul pathania:

Sir, i want to know about the name& date of exam after B.PHARMACY

413. 378
    sakshi:

is it possible to give a test of indian air force as m pursuing 3rd year instrumentation?

414. 377
    Sreehari Sagar:

Good Morning, I am from Hyd. My Elder Daughter aged 8yrs nearly, interested in Joining Indian Air Force, preferably as a Pilot. To keep her interest Flagging, pls guide me, about her studies, Physique, interests, participations, etc.

At this tender age, to keep her interests going, is there any kind of teaching // training classes being conducted, so that I can send her. Pls guide us.

Sreehari Sagar
    Hyderabad.

415. 376
    Sujit:

sir i am in 12th science i want to do my engineering through indian airforce. please,instruct me which exam i have to write for this.

416. 375
    m.satyanarayana:

i am applied group y non -technical categeory 06-11-2010 when will you post haltickets

417. 374
    Ritwik:

i m appearing in cls 12 n i want to be a pilot officer what should i do for this ?

418. 373
    SATBIR SINGH:

Namashkar sir , i am satbir from nabha iam diploma holder in electromic and communication my % is above 60% sir please give some advice to get air force job iam very intersting to join air force

419. 372
    aanchal:

i m doing btech in computer science ,wanted to knw if i can apply for airforce as my height is 5′1 wt are carrier oppurtunities for me ,please tell me hw can i be a part of indian airforce in anyway

420. 371
    reshma:

i have completed my btech in electronics and communication.
    can i get the job in administrative dept?
    when do we have notifications?

421. 370
    zankhana patel:

i am 3rd year b.pharm sytudent.can i apply in indian air force.

422. 369
    vishal:

how to online form to air force

423. 368
    atulpathania:

i have completed my B.pharmacy degree. Please tell me about the job of pharmacist in airforce,exam ,date of examination

424. 367
    rajendra prasad gupta:

which type question asked in entrance exam?

425. 366
    sujit kumar:

how can i become a pilot,now i am of 19

426. 365
    seema vishwakarma:

i m seema vishwakarma. and i have done PGDM(POST GRADUATION DIPLOMA IN MANAGEMENT ).so can you please tell me . is there are any jobs avaliable for the managment graduates in airforce .
    and pls tell me what types of jobs are available in airforce after doing graduation
    and when does the entrance exams are taken place and their date of entrance.

427. 364
    seema vishwakarma:

i m seema vishwakarma. and i have done PGDM(POST GRADUATION DIPLOMA IN MANAGEMENT ).so can you please tell me . is there are any jobs avaliable for the managment graduates

428. 363
    ankit:

which type question asked in exam

429. 362
    kamaldip singh:

i have 12 passed with 67 % in arts and after that i am doing a software engineering course(GNIIT) in niit .i want to know that after this course am i eligilible for indian airforce.
    Thankyou

430. 361
    SUNIL KUMAR:

SIR I WANT TO WHAT IS MY ROLL NUMBER IN GROUP ‘X’ EXAMINATION BECAUSE MY ROLL NUMBER WAS NOT REACHED ME AT TILL PLEAE SEND MY ROLL NUMBER ON MY ID

431. 360
    monika:

why IAF is not for girls after 10+2 ?
    PLEASE DO SO AND SURELY GIRLS WILL PROVE THEM BETTER .

432. 359
    Siddhartha:

sir, i want to know Indian Airforce B.tech. entrance examination. At present i am in 12th standard.

433. 358
    danish ali:

i have 12th passed with 68 % in arts and my age is 17 years old i want a job in indian air force

434. 357
    VIKRAM SINGH:

Good evening sir,please tell me airforce technical trand group X 2011 exam date.

435. 356
    jaison james:

Respected sir i want to join Indian Airforce i have compleeted B B A course in my date of birth 10-01-1990 iam eligible for airman group y please answer about my question

436. 355
    VIKRAM SINGH:

Sir,please tell me abut the airforce group X exam date

437. 354
    brijdndra kumar tiwari:

hello sir i have completed 12th in this with 64% from math. i want to know that when is exam of airforce group’X’ who was published oct-nov 2010. Thank you

438. 353
    manjeet:

sir, i am a b.tech student & i want to get gob of caption in airforce 7 my % is above than 70%,please give me some advice that how i can get this job

439. 352
    gurjinder:

can a bsc student apply for this exam

440. 351
    NISHU BAGDWAL:

how girls can apply for flying lieutanant in indian airforce?

441. 350
    neeraj joshi:

sir maine november me grouup x trade for doploma kaa form bhara tha to sir maine usme jo envolope tha usme 10 k ticket nahi lagaye sir aap btaye ki mere paas admit card yaa nahi

442. 349
    neeraj joshi:

I have requst you a job. I am a Plus two student. And I complete my Diploma couse. but sir i have not added ticket in envolope i want to ask about the admit card yet i have not received it.Thanking you.

443. 348
    neeraj joshi:

I have requst you a job. I am a Plus two student. And I complete my Diploma couse. but sir i have not added ticket in envolope
    iam illigible for admit card

444. 347
    manish raj:

APPLYING IN AIF FOR ELLIGIBLE

445. 346
    PAYAL SRIVASTAVA:

sir, i m a b.tech student & i want to get job in airforce but my percentage is less than 60% .please give me some advice for get job in airforce

446. 345
    SHILPI:

HOW TO JOIN INDIAN AIRFORCE AFTER B.TECH BRACH ECE ??????????????

447. 344
    gokul:

when is the enterance exam held in coimbatore

448. 343
    Ajmal:

I have requst you a job. I am a Plus two student. And I complete my Diploma couse. ‘Air port and Airline manegement’ couse. Now i am doing Degree couse. B.com with computer application.
    I am waiting sir.

449. 342
    Ajmal:

I have requst you a job. I am a Plus two student. If me get a job?

450. 341
    P.Srinivas kalyan:

i completed my 10+2(pcm) with 68.4% so kindly tell me the upcoming exam dates of IAF.

451. 340
    VIVEK CHANDRAN. K:

I’am going to write +2 final exam this year and i have an age 18 Does i can join the Airforce?

452. 339
    Sanjana:

I am studying 3rd year in information science engineering branch. Due to some college politics i’ve been given a year back due to lack of attendance. I’ve a first class (60 plus) aggregate so far. I have 6 months to stay at home. But i’ve always been interested in being a defence pilot. I learnt that girls cant be combat flyers. Wat are the airforce options for me at this situation.?

453. 338
    parul:

how can girl join inaian air force after 12th as fighter piolet andgivedetails about enterance exam adate also

454. 337
    ilakkiya:

now i am studing textile tecnology in banarri amman intitute of teconology.as i have interest in our indian airforce.i want job in airforce can i get job . what type of job i will get please answer me

455. 336
    Arpit Sharma:

I m Arpit,pursuing in B.Tech final year in instrumentations.can i get a job in airforce as an officer.

456. 335
    ANILKUMAR:

I am studying B.Tech 1ST year at RGUKY IIIT BASAR.can I GET JOB IN IAF?

457. 334
    BRIJKISHOR:

i passed my 12 so i just want to know about air force entrance exam .
    & i am studying my final year B.SC.(PHYSICS,CHEMISTRY,MATHS).
    SO HOW CAN I JOIN INDIAN AIRFORCE.

458. 333
    reeya pandya:

i m reeya pandya,i want to ask for process for jobs for diplomaholder to degree in airforce in flying branch………………..

459. 332
    akanksha arya:

i m girl,interested in Airforce field, nw i am pursuing in electrical engineering 3rd year,can i have any jobs in airforce in flying branch………………..

460. 331
    archana patle:

what is the scope in psychology in air force?

461. 330
    tulsi:

i am a doing b.com. my height is 5″3. my weight is 54kg. i want to be in indian airforce. i want to know the chances to be there and what are the procedure for this. when was the exams, etc.

please help me.

462. 329
    Tanmai Srisai Pavani:

Im a Girl, interested in Airforce field, i have passed in inter (MPC), now im pursuing BSc II year, can i have any jobs in Airforce field with Inter base…

463. 328
    Shaurya Sharma:

Can girls have a higher rank in the Indian air force?

464. 327
    prakash shendge:

i have Completed 12 sci

i would like to be pilot

please guide me

465. 326
    pankaj:

i passed my 12 so i just want to know about air force entrance exam

466. 325
    Tanveer:

Respected sir- my name is tanveer iam styding in 2ND YEAR B.E IN BIOTECHNOLOGY sir i want to join indian air force then what can i do sir?

467. 324
    varun saxena:

I WANT TO GIVE THE ENTRANCE EXAM OF INDIAN AIRFORCE. SO I WANT TO ASK THAT FROM WHERE CAN I GET THE ENTRANCE EXAMS FORMS AND WHAT ARE THE CONDITION TO APPLY FOR THIS EXAMS/ WHEN WILL THE EXAMS HELD OF IT?

468. 323
    sunil:

enquiry about entrance exam test 10+2

469. 322
    kasushik:

I am in class ten and i am from small state of India which is Sikkim and I want to join IFA. So what are the collification requrieds to be in IFA?

470. 321
    vivek:

Sir i have applied for ekt oct 2010 exam and i want to ask about the admit card yet i have not received it.Thanking you.

471. 320
    PRIYANSHA VERMA:

RESPECTED SIR/MAIM ,
    I WOULD LIKE TO TELL THAT I HAVE PASSED 10+2 EXAMINATION WITH PHYSICS, CHEMISTRY,MATHS . AND I HAVE GOT 75.4% . SO PLEASE TELL ME HOW CAN I JOIN INDIAN AIR FORCE . WHICH EXAM SHOULD I GIVE .

472. 319
    ANIL KUMAR K M:

Hi this is Anil Kumar K M, completed my graduation B.Sc in electronics and aged about 24 now as per 20-july-2010. I`m interested to join indian army any of three catagories but main reason that i cant join is because of my percentange i have scored in degree. I have scored 55% so kindly guide me how to build my carrier in indian air force/indian army

473. 318
    vijin:

air force ncc how to help jion indian air force

474. 317
    dhanasekaran.c:

hello sir .. i want to join air force my after B.E in AERONAUTICAL provide some information … please give it some information how to achieve the job ……….. because my aim sir

475. 316
    Pawan Singh:

I am pass 10+2 in agirculcher in 2009 Im join in indian navy. I am at thIS Year Dipolma in electrical 3rd sem.in marwar college jodhpur

476. 315
    ankush kumar das:

sir. please let me confirm is Graduation in commerce is essential for this or what?

477. 314
    Rohit:

from where i get applications forms for entry in indian airforce

478. 313
    desh raj:

sir i want to join indian air force after my b.tech in electrical branch provie some information how to achieve it.

479. 312
    desh raj:

sir i want to join indian air force kindly provide me how to achieve it

480. 311
    PREETI:

I have completed my BE in I.T.
    SIR ,I didn’t get my 3rd & 5th semester mark sheets due to some correction problem Sir can I apply for 39 S.S.C. for women G.D.O.C. & 37 S.S.C. women for women. if i can apply there is any need of sending document’s photocopy if it need then of which document.
    Thank you SIR

481. 310
    dheeraj dhurve:

i need to know is there any exam conducted for a b.pharmacist to take part in defense forces…
    awaiting eagerly for your kind response.

482. 309
    Ranjeet kaur:

please let me confirm is Graduation in commerce is essential for this or what??

483. 308
    Bajaniya Nilesh:

sir my question is a i join the indian air force after complete BCA?
    plese sir guide me.
    Thanks you!

484. 307
    pankaj ghonge:

sir my questipon is can i join the indian air force after BCA ?
    Plese sir guide me.
    Thank you !

485. 306
    Amit yadav:

I m completing my post graduation with 58.95% but got less than 50% in hsc.I would like to join Indian air force ,Could i eligible for air force services ?

486. 305
    Deepak kumar gupta:

respected Sir/Madam, Myself Deepak kumar gupta i just want to know after my 12th from science stream ,wat i want to do to join indian air force..ple sir ple rply me!!!!!!!!!!

487. 304
    Deepak kumar:

I have completed my matriculation with 73% in 2006 & entermediate(science) with 63% in 2008.and now this is my last year in batchelor in computer science in banglore city .now i m looking forward for joining in indian air force on my degree basicks. so please give me declaration how i will complete my passion in air force.jai hind sir.

488. 303
    sruthi:

sir,I am sruthi i am studying my final year engineering in computer science i am willing to join the air force after completing my MBA would there be adequate posts for a business student in air force

489. 302
    manisha:

sir, my question is that i want to join air force as a Medical Assistants and i am a arts side student so please tell me can i join air force if yes so how?

490. 301
    krishnan:

sir, is there any exam called pre university exam for selection of engineers.. while they are doing their degree courses..?

491. 300
    Neha singh:

i m a management student and i want 2 know what are the career opportunities for bba student in indian airforce..i want 2 do something for our country..jai hind sir thanx

492. 299
    kishor babu.d:

sir, I finished my air craft maintenance engineering ,from my childhood on wards iam eager to work in air craft like that i studied AME , i want to join in our Indian air force how can i apply for that sir ?

493. 298
    Vivek.S:

What is the basic difference between short service commission(ssc) and permanent commission(pc) apart from the duration?

494. 297

i m 12th pass student from commerce.i want to join air force so you can tell me any job on the basis of 12th. now a student of bca 2nd yr so .plz kindly reply me sir

495. 296
    manoj sharma:

sir i have not recive my call up letter for y group examinations.
    name deepak parshar
    father name chandra pal sharma.
    date of birth 08/01/1992
    adderess vidhya pati nagar nai basti mursan gate hathras.
    mo. 09536076875
    sate up
    pin 204101
    sir plese give me my examinations details on my email id.
    my email id is [email protected]

496. 295
    Harpreet singh:

I hav compl. My 12th commerce with 75% and age is 20 yr.I want to know Wether i can air force in airman service.
    And email me about the barti ’s of airman (dates and place)
    THANK U.

497. 294
    kumar Deepak:

sir i am 12th pass student from commerce and i want to join Indian air force So plz. tel me what i do.

498. 293
    krishna kant:

i am krishna kant. i am purcuing in be 3rd year.
    i join in indian force please help me

499. 292
    nitin jadhav:

i m a graduate from BE Mechanical,
    so i wanted to know about the procedure and criterias for applying?

500. 291
    Vikash kumar:

Respected sir, i have not getted my call up letter of ‘y’ trade. I have getting 65% in 10+2.Please Give me write direction.

501. 290
    siva:

Now i am doing my B.E in Electrical and electranic( 3rd year). Can i am eligable to write any air force entance exams in the 3rd year itself

502. 289
    vijay:

i m 12th pass student from commerce.i want to join air force so you can tell me any job on the basis of 12th. now a student of bca 2nd yr so .plz kindly reply me sir

503. 288
    priyanka rana:

respected sir, i am doing M.Sc in physics now i an final year student and i want career in air force so in which branch i can apply and when will be the form available. plz sir tell me about this.thank you…………….

504. 287
    yogini ulhas:

i am yogini.i am graduation in science(Information Technology) in 2009.currently looking for openings in IAF.I am daughter of ex servicemen(IAF).rply to [email protected]

505. 286
    Avinash:

Hello Sir!
    I Will Appear MY 12th {Science} Exam in Feb 2011, So Please Tell Me How Can I join the Indian air Force.
    My Birth Date Is 7th September 1992 So am I eligible for the exam.

506. 285
    Avinash:

Hello Sir!
    I Will Appear MY 12th Science Exam in Feb 2011, So Please Tell Me How Can I join the Indian air Force.
    My Birth Date Is 7th September 1992 So am I eligible for the exam.

507. 284
    Durvendra Singh:

vacenies pcb 10+2

508. 283
    Gethanjali:

Good evening sir,as i am my final year in BE Computer Science & Engg.As I wish to join in Indian Airforce.I donot know what book to reffer and how to prepare for the exam.

509. 282
    ROSHNI:

I just now completed my graduation in electronics and communication with an aggregate of 73.29%. I would love to dedicate my potential to the air force. Please could u tel me any ways to get an opportunity to provide my services to AIR FORCE

510. 281
    Ravindrakumar:

I have completed my graduation in an aeronautical engieering with distiction (71 %). What type of job IAF can offer me , If I were selected ?

511. 280
    Ramesh.S:

hello Sir,
    i am ramesh i had completed my Diploma in Computer Engineering. I am interested to join in indian Air Force from my childhood. plese give the information regarding the requirements of job.

512. 279
    GURWINDER PAL SINGH DHILLON:

I Have passed 10+2 this year with PCM. I Have got 71% marks overall and 67.7% marks in PCM . so I want to join INDIAN AIR FORCE. So please inform me about different examinations through which i can join INDIAN AIR FORCE.

513. 278
    shemeer hassan:

i m doing diploma in engineering electronics.after completing my course i would like to join I A F

514. 277
    stuti shukla:

sir, i am a student of mechanical engg. pursuing 72% as aggregate percentage. sir am i applicable for either flying or technical branch and if so then what all preparations i need to qualify the same. are there will be any changes in the exam pattern when ssc will turned into the permanent one for girls if yes then when do these changes will occur. plz do reply me……

515. 276
    esha saxena:

i m graduate and i have done air hostess training from frankfinn but now i want to join airforce so im applicable or not ?

516. 275
    Nimrat kaur kehal:

i m doing my b.tech in computer science and interested to join
    I.A.F .is there something that i can apply for the same in my pre-final year and plz do guide what all preparations are required to join air force.

517. 274
    srinivasarao:

hi?

518. 273
    snehal ramteke:

im snehal ramteke im pass 10+2 in 2008 with 62% and
    now im in be 1st year in it branch. i want to become
    career in indian air forcr plz guide me as soon as
    possible plz. im so much intrested in air force so plz
    guide me

519. 272
    Vipin:

How to appear for the Air Force Entrance Exam

520. 271
    chamundeshwari:

I passed my mba in 2008with 60% marks
    I want to join IAF please guide me so far so as to fulfill all the requirements
    please reply me sir
    please tell what i should do to get a job in airforce

521. 270
    pradeep:

procedure 2 percive education trough NATA (National Aptitude Test In Architecture)in airforce n later serve the country.

522. 269
    Nikhil V.Sahare:

I passed 10+2 in 2008 with 64.14% .Now i’m doing B.E.in IT.
    I want to join IAF please guide me so far so as to fulfil all the requirements.
    Have a good day,
    your’s faithfully
    Nikhil Vitthal Sahare
    Nagpur

523. 268
    Rupraj Tajve:

Is there any need to join NCC to get addmission in
    the AIR FORCE INSTITUTE OF HYDERABAD
    Please send me the answer to my email address

Thanking You
    Rupraj Tajve

524. 267
    lokendrakumar:

sir, please call me indianairforce,y,trade callup letter
    my email address is [email protected]

525. 266
    lalit varshney:

how to have carrer in indian airfore after haveing graduation in b.tech through computer science

526. 265
    manthan:

i really wanted to join indian air force, but my problem is that, i am not science student and i have not taken 11th n 12th exams in science because of i am a commerce student,

so, my question is that
    Can i join our Indian Air Force ?

please answer my question, and i hope i shall not disappointed,

Yours faith fully
    Manthan Soni.

527. 264
    saugata sen:

MY NAME IS SAUGATA SEN,MY ROLL NUMBER IN EKT EXAM HELD IN 30TH MAY 2010 WAS 404121,ACTUALLY I M A STUDENT OF PRE-FINAL YEAR,MY SESSION WILL BE OVER IN JUNE 2011,BUT MY RESULT CAME IN AEC(IT IS FOR THE FINAL YEAR AND B.TECH QUALIFIED STUDENT)….IT SHOULD BE IN UES CATEGORY……
    SIR,I REQUEST YOU TO DO SOMETHING BEFORE THE CALL-LETTER COMES OR MY HARD-WORK FOR THE EXAM WILL BE IN VAIN………..
    plz help

528. 263
    vishal sharma:

dear sir, my self vishal sharma from kangra himachal pardesh.pin-176001.sir i have one year diploma in computer programing,after +2,im also student of B.S.C (IT)2ND REGULAR. can i join ur air-force.

mob:098163-96511
    mob:09129334050

529. 262
    kumardev:

how to apply for indian air force as pilot?

530. 261
    Neha:

can i apply in defence in my pre-final year of b.tech…..

531. 260
    tanuja:

i have done b.pharmacy and now i want to enter into airforce so i want to know that whatall details or eligibility criteriais required for b.pharmacy graduates to enter into this field?

532. 259
    vijaykumar:

I am a finial year deploma student in information technology branch . can i join airforce ofter completing…

533. 258
    leena sharma:

hello sir i have passed 10+2 in 2008(non-med).in this time i am doing b.sc (comp science) from chd.i want to join airforce how do i do this.please provide me some information.thanks sir

534. 257
    amitsolakh:

sir i passed 12th class with 52.77% will i putup x group form my hope to join the airforce so please give me the right information about airfoprce merit of callup letter dfor tes

535. 256
    Ratna seth:

i m doing 11th cbse board fmm stream what should i do after 12th Exam in fmm

536. 255
    sandeep:

Sir i have completed 10th this year.i want to join airforce would you plz suggest me the procedure how to get into it?

537. 254
    sandeep:

Sir i have completed 10th this year.i want to join airforce would you plz suggest me on it

538. 253
    Sonu godara:

Is 10+2 pass student will give the test of air force ?

539. 252
    Pulkit mishra:

Sir i have passed 12th this year. I want to join airforse how do i do this. Please provide me some information. And also send me a model paper of its entrence examination.

540. 251
    Ayyappadas.M:

whether removal of teeth from the upper jaw will be considered as rejected..in indian air force..can i appeal for that..
    also there is a small projection in my ribs..is this considered a rejection..
    but it is a birth mark fro me..
    can some one explain wat to do..

541. 250
    arpit pareek:

sir i m in 11 standard in school in jaipur i want a good career in airforce pls council me at ur knowledge

542. 249
    RAVI SHARMA:

hello sir,this is ravi kumar sharma sir, ihave passed 10+2 in phi. che.and biology nwith 67% and what is carrer apporchuty for me in indian airforce

543. 248
    vimal kumar:

Sir,I have done B.Tech. 3rd year with computer sci. & Engg. from UPTU.
    and i am join to airforce in technical ways so please give me
    a perfect suggestion.

544. 247
    gayatri:

career in airforce is my childhood dream so how can i make the career in airforce through ground branch duty ……..
    becoz i m persuing mca from ignou and completed my bca from the same.

545. 246
    ashok shukla:

will you provide me modal question paper of ‘y’ group

546. 245
    vivek sharma:

i am pursuing bba in 2nd year i want job in airforce so please give information to me

547. 244
    Pallapu Nagaraj:

I have passed inter(10+2) with 68% i wanna join in indian airforce
    my age was 18 passed please can you give information how to join .

548. 243
    abhinav agarwal:

i have got 59.4% in pcm in 12th.i m applicable for pilot in air force or not?

549. 242
    amol bade:

i am studing in 12.i want to knowthe career opportunitiesas officer in indian air force.send info. on my id. thank u.

550. 241
    abhilasha:

i am in class 12 from science side with computer science.So how I apply in airforce . pls reply hurriedly.

551. 240
    Arun kumar:

how can we join the indian airforce after 12 and which month did your application forms will be published

552. 239
    sushant gavhale:

i was passed 12 before 3 years ago now how can i entered in airforce?

553. 238
    piyush prashant:

sir i am a student of class 12th i want job opportunity in air force . sir kindly give me some tips so that i draw some carrier in air force .

554. 237
    Shreyas Bhole:

Respected Sir/Madam,

Subject: request for sending me my CET roll no.

My name is Shreyas Bhole and I had appeared for the written test on 25th April,2010.My center for the CET was Bangalore.I dint receive my Hall ticket and hence I had got the printout of the page in which my name,roll no.and the examination center was flashing.I have somehow misplaced the copy of the print out due to which I am not able to recollect my roll no.As the exam results are out,I am very keen to check it.
    Please do the needful ASAP and please send me my rooll no.

Thanking You,
    Yours sincerely
    Shreyas Suhas Bhole

555. 236
    shriram:

i have passed 12th exam i got 52% in pcm which oourse is for me

556. 235
    vivek pandey:

i have compleated 10+2 in 2007.please suggest me some cource which helps to join me air force.please

557. 234
    laxmi kestwal:

im doing btech from electronics n i want work as a piot please give me details about education,age,height,prcentage other details for aaplying in airforce(girls)……
    thank you regards
    laxmi kestwal

558. 233
    Dharmesh Parmar:

i want to join indian airforce and i have completed in BCA pleace suggesion,what have i do?
    please

559. 232
    sonali swagatika:

hello sir, i hav appeared in my final year b.tech in elect&telecom.i am a girl( 23).i am interested to join in IAF.please suggest the upcoming exams & procedure. thank u

560. 231
    y.vamsi:

i want to join in indian airforce

561. 230
    dr harshal ganar:

m adentist i have completed my graduation in 2005 and have 2 years experience, wanted a job in air force temporarily for one year ,is there any option please e mail me,THANK YOU

562. 229
    Harpreet Singh:

any option in navy for pass only 10 class ?

563. 228
    Harsh bhatnagar:

sir my question is .I have lasik surgey in my both eyes .M i eligible for INDIAN AIR FORCE?

564. 227
    saurav yadav:

i have completed 10+2 and i am pursuing the bsc in hotel management catering technology & tourism .
    if any opportunity for me in air force please reply me.

565. 226
    Anagha:

I have given final year exam in BSc-IT. what is scope in indian airforce? What are entrance exams and what will be post after that?

566. 225
    manoj gehlot:

i have completed 10+2 with 58.31%commerce computer
    i am interested an indian airforce is there any jobs based on 10+2 for me
    address
    navalaram gehlot
    unchila bas,salawas
    jodhpur(raj.)
    contect-9461145053

567. 224
    joby abraham:

i have completed my +2 with 92%.i want to join iaf b.tech how?

568. 223
    Vinayaka.N:

i am in 4th sem BE.i have passed 10+2 with 60%.but i am interested an indian airforce is there any jobs based on 10+2 for me

569. 222
    g.manimuthu:

i am doing my 3rd year cillege course. ihave passed 10th in good percentage and i have passed +12 in the group of bio-maths

ADDRESS
    G.Manimuthi
    perambur po
    pudukkottai dst
    mathur via
    kulathur via
    malampatti 622515

callno 9047411104

will i join this exam?

570. 221
    ayushi shishodia:

i have completed my 10th with 86.2% and am pursuing my 10+2 , i want to join air force bt after reading the above details i think dat the girls are nt eligible for joining it after 10+2 …….wat should i do den ????
    i do have 1 more query that my eyesight is not perfect its weaken by 0.5 in right eye only ……..
    sugget me anything!!!

571. 220
    saurav dobriyal:

i want to join indian airforce and my percentage in inter is 60%.i got 54% in pcm. what have i do?

572. 219
    samrat:

hi this is samrat from andrapradesh i completed my matriculation sucessfully with 75% and im persuing my diploma in electronics i want to join the INDIAN AIR FORCE with class 10 base as air men please suggest me because i completed my course in diploma but im having backlogs please help me hope u definately help me regarding this
    thanking you,
    sincerely yours,
    samrat

573. 218
    Ajay kumar yadav:

i am persuning the diploma in optemetry so
    i want to know that whether i am fullfil the requrment the
    post of optemetry in airforce

574. 217
    ajit singh:

i am passed12th science. i want to know about exam test sedule

575. 216
    rashmi kalyani:

i have completed bsc.it.what kind of job i can apply for?

576. 215
    pushpender gill:

i want information regarding to how to get job in air force after engineering (electronics)?

577. 214
    mahesh munjale:

i am passed 12th science exam so how can i join airforce? give me information of post in which i can get engineering job.

578. 213
    shiva:

i had completed inter second year in hyderabad and i am intersted to known the details about the air force entrance exam

579. 212
    brriesh:

actually i m interested in this job.. could u plz tell me the date of enterance exam !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thanking u….

580. 211
    nikhil patil:

what is the syllabus for enterance exam for mechnical engineers

581. 210
    aniket kulkarni:

sir, i am aniket kulkarni compieted my 12th hsc bord i am join in IAF so pls send admishion process pls requst sir

582. 209
    karthik:

i will +2 and eee 2nd year. i will join job,what is the qualification

583. 208
    karthik:

i won’t jobs?

584. 207
    Nivedita:

can a 12th pass girl with pcm can aaply as a Indian air force fighter pilot

585. 206
    nivedita:

can a 12th pass girl with pcm can apply for Indian air force fighter pilot

586. 205
    sachintrivedi:

sir……i have appered in 12 exam and i have given mh-cet and interested to be in air fource.. so plz suggest me some tips.

587. 204
    navnit singh rathaur:

sir…. i feel airforce form properly. but i does not get Admit card…Why?

588. 203
    vibhakar:

sir, i am vibhakar completed my 12th HSC in tamil nadu i want join in IAF so i want information regarding to that
    yours sincerely,
    vibhakar.s

589. 202
    abhimanyu kaushik:

Sir, I am complating btech (it) .but I am intrested to join the defence then what Ido for that.

590. 201
    Dinesh:

I did done MCSE,CCNA,N+ & Gradution.
    How to get into job in IAF.

591. 200
    Yamini adhikari:

im studying b.sc 2 with maths,statistcs and com sci,i wana be an indian air force officer.please give suggestion about it.

592. 199
    VIJAY:

i want to join indian airforce and my percentage in inter is 50%.what have i do?

593. 198
    ashwani gahlot:

how can i requit in INDIAN AIR FORCE?

594. 197
    santosh:

what is the dispatch date of airmen entrance forms?

595. 196
    yashpal:

hi , i m yashpal , i would like to know what do we have to prepare rather what is the course for the cdse entrane examination for flying branch of indian airforce ?

596. 195
    Shrikant:

Sir, I am complating theBsc physics .but I am intrested to join the defence then what I do for that.

597. 194
    karan:

i m doing engineering in information technology and i am in pre final year. i want to join the defece forces but the main problem is that i am using glasses of power 3.5 . so is there any option available for me in the defence forces and would it be posssible after if i woulld go for an laser operation ?

598. 193
    Roopa.K.R.:

how to get into the job and do airforce will help for my further studies?

599. 192
    Nithin:

Sir what do the qualification we need to join IAF that to in technical part?

600. 191
    Jitender Singh:

hello..
    I am an mechanical engineer & MBA(marketing) & desperate to join Defense Service of INDIA.
    How can i join any one of the Defense services when i am 26 1/2 Yrs. old.????

601. 190
    sachi:

i am studying in 8th how do i prepare to join IAF?

602. 189
    navita:

how a girl can apply??

603. 188
    navita:

wht height a girl need to join indian air force?

604. 187
    navita choudhary:

hi i m navita choudhary i want to ask if a girl can join indian defence after gradution ,if yes how one can apply which test should be cleared by me so that i can join indian defence??

605. 186
    kavya c shekar:

i want to join for air force as flying officer after my study…..now i am doing my engineering 3th year…i have completed ncc A, B, C CERTIFICATES. so i need guide….

606. 185
    Amit Solakh:

I want to join to air rorce please give me information about the rally bharti in rajasyhan for jhunjhunu dist.so give me the information about it on these mobile no. 08890069150 by message

607. 184
    karnel singh:

i have completed my 11th in non medical last year.and now i want to get admissian in indian airforce engineering college. what should i do?

608. 183
    manu:

does there any discrimination happens in airforce
    betwen ground duty oficers and flying branch officers?

609. 182
    raju kushwaha:

sir, i am a student of B.pharma 3rd year stu.
    my d/b is 01/04/1988. I willl complete my graduation next year.
    so am i have any apportunity for indian air force.
    please tell me detail;

thank you sir,

610. 181
    sachin saharawat:

i want to know about the ago entrance exam paper base

611. 180
    sachin:

i want to join to air plz send infor meshan

612. 179
    Noor Husssssain:

i m pursuing my diploma in electronics and communication engineering from govt. institute of electronics, secunderabad,
    it will be completed after doing training of 6 months from may’10 to december’10 so can i do that training in IAF and i am eligible for that or not please reply me as soon as possible. I have a strong will to serve our nation. jai hind.

613. 178
    Shivam:

i want to do job in iaf in non technical field so pls send me details to my contact no 9963176083,9966014292.

614. 177
    pravin katare:

hi this is pravin katare. i am doing my third year engineering,in pune.my economical condition is not that much strong that i can afford the commercial pilot training.so may i know that how many ways i have to get enter in air force as a pilot after my graduation.

615. 176
    sima:

Can electrical engineers also apply for this exam?
    Can women candidate also apply?

616. 175
    AAKASH:

I AM STUDENT CLASS 10TH I HAVE JUST GIVEN THE EXAM OF CBSE CLASS 10TH AND I WANT TO KNOW THAT IS THERE ANY ROUTE TO JOIN INDIAN AIR FORCE AFTER PASSING CLASS 10TH?

617. 174
    Kundan Pandey:

Good Morning Sir,

My Self kundan Pandey, I complete my BCA and waiting for Result i got more then 60% marks in First and Second Year of BCA(Bachlor of Computer Application) and ofcourse i will get more then 65% in last year.

I want to join Indian Air force it’s my Dream but o don’t know how it possible. I want be to join air force and work for my country. plzzzzzzz help me to do this

So please help me ot join Indian Air force

Thaks & Regards
    Kundan Pandey
    (09925678740)

618. 173
    surmonjuri:

ima girl studyin in b.com second year.wanted to join air force after graduation.is it necessay to have graduation in costing and accounting.do i ve to go for any other courses like ICWA?or what is best for me could you please help…

619. 172
    nilesh:

Sir, i am in now in F.Y.Bsc IT can i join air force after my graduation if yes then at which post and what formalities i am studying in Mumbai university

620. 171
    Nupur Chauhan:

Sir/Ma’am i had recently passed my 12th with 82% from bio stream and now i want to join either indian airforce or navy. Is there any chance for me to serve for my nation

621. 170
    konthoujam manimala devi:

ITS MY REQUEST………………
    i pass out my graduate in 2008-09 session, b4 passing i gave exm for ground duty n got selection also…….but cud nt attaind ssb as it ws in btwn my final exms, i had send a request letr also but cud nt get d second chance………. so i apply it again n i didnt get exm card so cud nt apear in cet exm so it ws my bad luck that i miss evry chance,………….. so i had a request plzzzzzzzzz give second chance to attain ssb interview for the future student who want to serve nation n devote his or own life for the shake of country……..bcozzzzzzzzzzzz such type of youngster r hard to find in dis new world……………………..

622. 169
    surender:

sir i am kamal dev from himachal pradesh and i want to join indian air force .presently i am doing engineering in ME from HPU sir please give me information about the exam that are conducted at this level and what type of question are asked in this exam and what is the pattern of this exam sir i hope that you will help me to fullfil my aim sir i will be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness.

623. 168
    kamal:

sir i am kamal dev from himachal pradesh and i want to join indian air force .presently i am doing engineering in ME from HPU sir please give me information about the exam that are conducted at this level and what type of question are asked in this exam and what is the pattern of this exam sir i hope that you will help me to fullfil my aim sir i will be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness.

624. 167
    abhishek jha:

i want to know is there opprtunities for that students who passed class 10th this year if any then please inform me.

625. 166
    pankaj kuldeep:

sir, i want to be a pilot or airman in airforce i am a b.tech student in agriculture branch in last semester so can i apply for the same plz reply

626. 165
    Harendra:

i am doing my final year in B.TECH Mechanical Engineering i would like to know the carrier options for indian airforce and the procedure to apply.Also need the dates of exam.

627. 164
    Naresh:

Sir, I Had recently given the 12th class exam from CBSE Board from fmm stream I just want to know can i join the Airforce

628. 163
    kamran hamid:

what is the elegibility criteria to get addimission in indian air force and also what hight weight and age is required for the same to become an air force engineer

629. 162
    jay:

what is processeder to give test for pilot
    i am 12sci with maths

630. 161
    raghava:

i compleated inter. should i applicable for air force.

631. 160
    Asmau Yahaya:

in your air force how do you manage maintanance.

632. 159
    Puneet rana:

what procedure required for b.tech(i.t) student for selection in defence services.

633. 158
    akshay choudhary:

sir, my name is AKSHAY CHOUDHARY S/O SHREE TARA CHAND & my roll no. is 0905105640,
    sir, i present in exam.of gr. X in nov. 2009 from jodhpur center sir, now i’m fit from appel board(dehli) sir, in all india list i have waiting list
    so plz tell me which position in waitlist

634. 157
    akshay choudhary:

sir , attend exam. of gr. x in 27 nov. 2009 sir ,in all india rank i have in waiting list so plz tell me which no. i have on wait list

635. 156
    wosa anthonia:

GOODMORNING SIR/MA
    PLEASE I NEED EXAMPLE OF YOUR SCHOOL ENTERANCE EXAM FORM

636. 155
    bhupesh:

i am doing my third year in B.TECH information technology i would like to know the carrier options for indian airforce and the procedure to apply.Also need the dates of exam.

637. 154
    ajit:

i am in arts strem,still can i get a job?how ?

638. 153
    angel gandhi.m:

what ill b d syllabus for IAF-Flying Branch
    and how can i get practice for PABT.
    and also suggest me some books for the preparation.

thank u.

639. 152
    RADEEPANATHAN.S:

helo sir im radeep im interested in applying for the post of GROUND DUTY OFFICER

640. 151
    shekhar:

how to submit online application form for airforce in indian acedamy.

641. 150
    Basir:

Sir, I m app.in B.Com-IInd.year.But my +2 with vocationl course(New Banking).i have good knowledge of computer software,basic a/c,language-c,html,tally7.2&9.0.etc.
    I m son of ex-serviceman from IAF.I am interested in defence services. Is there any opportunity for me as per my qualification?

642. 149
    adhira:

I have completed my 10+2 with physics,maths ,im doing doing my final year degree (BBM) , can i apply for short service commission (Indian air force) now. can you u please tell me the last day for submission of ths form and the sylabus ….thanking you

643. 148
    sonika:

i m a girl, completed 12th class in march 2010, non medical side, interest in physics, score good in maths.. national level kickboxing player.
    can u plz tell me the fees structure and way to become an airforce pilot.

644. 147
    pradip kumar singh:

RUSEME

PRADIP KUMAR SINGH

vill+po=laxman chhapra ballia
    (u.p) pin code=277214
    Mob=09681593510,09831704450

ACADEMIC QUALIFICATION

Class 10th U P Borad Allahabad

Class 12th U P Borad Allahabad

Graduation (apper) Vanarsi university

TECHNICAL QUALIFICATION

One and half year Diploma in computer hardware & networking form IHT (institute of Hardware Technology) IHT-Azadpur Dehli

. MCP Certifaide Form Microsoft

.Training of MCSE and CCNA

OPERATING SYSTEM PLATFORM

Installation and configuration of window 95/98. window NT 4.0 .window 2000.window xp. Window2003 server and Linux(Red Hate)Exchange server

COMPUTER SKILIS

Knowledge of internet and chip level SMPS.MONITER.M.B.PRINTER.UPS.ETC

HARDWARE INSTALLATION

CD-ROM DRIVE installation.HUB .SWITCH installation NIC Card installation Zip drive installation SoundCard installation Modem(internal external) hard disk installation F.DISK&DM.Printer installationWebCamera installation.TV Tuner Card.U.S.B Card& any hardware &software installation

TECHNICAL SKIL

Assembling & troule shooting of P.C

Installing of XP,window 200/03 server

Installing & Trouble shooting of modem, printer etc

Training of MCSE

NETWORKING SKIL

Window XP Professional

File system

Sharing,compression,disk quota

Automated system recovery

Managing user & group and their right

Back up/restore file & folder etc

Disk management

Configuration terminal service

Configuration basic TCP/IP seting

(Peer to Peer & server based) Networking

Structured cabling

Installing of O.S and S/W packages, Assembling and trouble shooting of the computer and devices like printer modem

Window Server 2003

IIS (internet Information Service)

Managing user, group, computer & Organization Unit

Administering Terminal services

Networking Infrastructure

Installing wins

Implementin DHCP services on client

The OSI model

Installing & manaing DNS

Manain remote access services (RAS & VPN)

Active Directory Infratructure

Installing & configuration & administering Active Directory

Managing operation master rolls transfring objectis

Creating and managing Active Diretory Objects

Deploying software

JOB PROFILE

Hardware & Software Installing

Customer Care Suppot

Working in internet

Maintenance & Service of Computer (PI/PII/PIII/PIV,Pentium, Celeorn , cyric, AMD)

NET98,2000,XP,2003 Server,p to P,S-Based

T,S (Any kind of Hardware & software problems)

EXPERIENCE

1 YEAR experience as a computer hardware Engineer (maintenance trouble shooting)in IHT
    PERSONAL DETAILS

Father; s name : Shir dhanaanjay singh

Date of Birth : 02-12-1989

Nationality : Indian

Area of Interest : computer (Hardware & networking)

Language Known : English, Hindi

Permanent Address : Vill+Po laxman chhapra ballia (U.P)

Pin Code=277214 Mob=9681593510,

Date

Place (Pradip kumar singh)

-

raj singh

645. 146
    Nagendra chouhan:

I m b com final year student.I want to join air force.What is the way to join it.

646. 145
    sameer:

sir i have completed 12 my age is 20 .i want to be fighter poilet so what will be the procedure ,can i be?

647. 144
    Danish:

i had complete 10th class with 67% marks,.sir i have join airforce.please give me information for join airforce.my age is:17.

648. 143
    priya singh:

right now i am doing B.Tech (IIIrd year).My eyesight
    is week (-2.25).Am i eligible to apply in indian air
    force.

649. 142
    prasad:

i had coplete 10+2 with 70%

i appled nda .i did not no about that..

650. 141
    Ketan hirapara:

I have complet my grejuation with b.com.
    I have a join indian airforce.
    Pleas give information for join air force.
    My age :20

651. 140
    aditya sharma:

dear sir, i m aditya
    now, i m in 2nd sem. in bca field
    my birth date is 6-12-1991
    can i join in iaf in pilot branch,after graduation

652. 139
    manish:

sir, please tell me about latest vacancies of indian air force for 12th passed from art streme candidate of 18 years.

manish:on march 5th,2010

653. 138
    saiyadpasha:

i have completed puc in 2008-2009,im intrested in air force,i don’t no how to join

654. 137
    mohamed jaffar:

hello!!! sir …..i want to know about UES 2010…..exam…

655. 136
    rahul sharma:

i want to know date ,alligbility, location,and alll about open rally of x,y group in rajasthan

656. 135
    visnu:

due to the less time,i sent application through speedpost,they mentioned that send by ordinary post,

657. 134
    tultul dutta:

my daughter is studying at class ix.i like to see her in Indian air force in future.is it a right choice for a family without having a modern outlook and not possessing a sound economy to provide high rated cost for the study of my daughter?

658. 133
    Yuvraj Borude:

Sir, I have completed B. Sc.Computer Science last year.
    I am interested in defence services. Is there any opportunity for me as per my qualification?

659. 132
    shyam:

i request please inform Indian air force NCC’C form in delhi is come.

660. 131
    shalaka:

what is the eligibility for job in indian air force for girls?

661. 130
    Sagar.R:

I have planed to join the IAF.can i join the IAF after the 2nd puc..?? and plz tell me what r the things riquired to join the IAF..

662. 129
    girish bansal:

sir this is girish from mathura and want to do the job immediately i m very powerful and i m able to fight with fire

663. 128
    Abhishek Awasthi:

i am a mba student and i am looking job in airforce so what are the branches and how to apply?

664. 127
    Jagmohan Singh Rawat:

In current I’m doing job in RGIPT(rajiv gandhi institute of petroleum technology)as junior assistant in the central library. I wanna join Air Force.
    Is there any vacancy in library department?

Please give me the detail, with regard.

665. 126
    Nitin:

i have completed MCA degree from pune university and eagerly i wanted to join IAF pls Guide me how can i join ?

666. 125
    ANKIT:

I want to know that i have send a incomplete form of 129 gdoc as i not mentioned d which type of commission i applied for, so can i resend application form. or i want to know that application of gdoc should be send along with any documents ?

667. 124
    pragya:

how we can apply in indian air force after 12th or what are the career option for girls in it

668. 123
    KRISHAN:

PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT LATEST VACANCIES OF INDIAN AIR FORCE FOR 10TH PASSED CANDIDATE OF 16YEARS.

669. 122
    pawan:

i am art stream student i had passed 10+2

670. 121
    vinoth kumar:

I like to join in the indian air force academe so please send me information regarded to that by vinoth doing M.sc(bioinformatics)

671. 120
    sikander:

sikander:feburary 9th,2010
    i am persuing mba (last sem)and after it i wantto join air force. i live in palwal (haryana) so please give the guidelines…….

thanking u…….

672. 119
    abhishek:

resp sir,
    i have completed my diploma in E&TC so i am interested to join air force for flying branch i use to live in pune so plz give the way to join……….

thanking u…………..

673. 118
    Rajanish chandra yadav:

Me Rajanish chandra yadav done MCA final year.i want to join in Indian Air Force.

674. 117
    satwant:

im satwant and i m too much interested to join the defence and m doing B.tech CSE with 66% marks bt i have a problem regarding +2 marks %age . i want to ask that for IAF, is it necessary to consider the +2 marks %age for eligibility ??

675. 116
    jyoti:

i would like to ask that m pursuing BCA n this is my last semester.what are my career options in airforce n also the applying dates

676. 115
    P.UMAMAHESWARI:

Im Uma Maheswari doin B.Tech final year.I want to join in INDIAN AIRFORCE.Really I have more passionate.im very much eager to join in IAF,because my father is also in defence.And im a NATIONAL CRICKET PLAYER.So please inform the selection date and venue and how to apply.please inform me sir….after i complete my b.tech i have to join.plz inform me

677. 114
    Manoj:

I am doing my BE in aeronautical engg 6th sem how can i apply for air force

678. 113
    Manoj:

I am an aeronautical engg 6th sem student how do i apply for air force technical entry.

679. 112
    sameer:

my name is sameer sarma i’m studying my engineering(information technology branch) and i would complete it by 2012 and i’m very much interested to join in defence.For which i have few doubts .1)are there openings for persons who studied in IT branch 2)with what percent i must end my engineering after two years ..

680. 111
    amit chauhan:

sir iam a student of b.tech 3rd year from electronics branch i want to know that how i can apply to air force and from which site i will get the forms

681. 110
    Deepak:

Sir, i am studying in class 12th maths.How can i apply?

682. 109
    megha rana:

I m a science graduate and rt now i m pusuing my MBA in infrastructure management so how can i joing indian air force and in which branch???

683. 108
    manisha:

i am MANISHA BHATT BBA 2nd year(4thsem) student Plz tell me i m eligible in march for registration ,if not then when i will be elgibile as iam 66% with english,maths ,biology,chemistry & physics in my 12 standard & 70%in my BBA 1st sem & 60%in BBA 2nd sem & waiting for result of 3rd sem .iwant to join airforce.please give me contact no.&your e mail id

684. 107
    prashant gupta:

i am a mba student and i am looking job in airforce so what are the branches and how to apply?

685. 106
    Milan patel:

hello sir/mam…
    this is milan patel… from gujrat…. student of degree electrical engineering in third year… but because of some problem i have break in my study…. so i am at home… sir i want 2 join indian air forse… so plz give me good information that how can i join it???????….. and is it posible on base on 12′th science?… i m so confuse sir…. plz reply me on my email id or my number……..
    ……….milan patel

milan patel

686. 105
    Amit sharma:

Amit Sharma:Onjanuary20th,2010 SIR, I am a student of class 10-c and want to join indian Air force .

687. 104
    nishant datta:

i am pursuing bba and i want to join Air force.But i dnt had physics and maths in 12th but i want to join air force. So kindly tell me what i have to do 1st and pls also give me phone number from which i can contact

688. 103
    kuldeep singh:

i am an Art stream student can i join the Air Force if yes then how? whats the criteria and elgibility? how can i apply for the job? please reply sir as soon as possible.

689. 102
    radhika upadhyay:

i have done 12 (pcm) with 65% and i want join airforce,how to aplly .what kinds of jobs are available for girls in airforce?
    how female candidates can make their career in airforce?

690. 101
    Rajiv Kushvaha:

How do i know abt the dates of examinations.

691. 100
    akhilesh kumar:

Sir , inter tech gr X me jane ke bad kya humen officer rank pe pahuchane ke chance mil sakte hain? yadi yes to uske liye humen kya karna hoga ?please reply sir…….

692. 99
    Kausalya Jerai:

I am a engineering student and i want to join Air force.But i don’t know anything about Air force.So kindly explain me what i have to do fitst means which exam i will give and after that which tests i will face

693. 98
    alex kumar.i:

hello sir i am alex i want to join in india airfoce.

694. 97
    kajal thesiya:

i want to know next enters exam 2010

695. 96
    deepak:

i want to know when is the next rally exam in 2010??

696. 95
    savita:

what kinds of jobs are available for girls in airforce?
    how female candidates can make their career in airforce?

697. 94
    Jain:

i am a B.E e.c.e 2009 passout … i am loking for a career in Indian Navy.what i have to do?

698. 93
    Ankit:

what are the exams we can appear to go in IAF after completing my B.E.& what is the advertisment schedule

699. 92
    Sandeep:

i m 22 yrs old. i m a student of B.E. is there any in air force on this qualification?

700. 91
    tipu khan:

sir i completed my +2 with 74% and would like to how to join the indian air force as pilot kindly me tell the procedure

701. 90
    bhaskar jyoti boruah:

Dear sir/madam i have passed my 10+2 with 53% (arts stream)and I would like to make my carrier in Defence services …so what should I have to do .Please give your precious opinion.I always thankful to you .

702. 89
    dr ruhi:

Dear sir/madam;i am doing my post graduation degree course in medicine from a govt.med.college after being selected through all india post graduation entrance exam after completion of which i would like to join the air force hospital.how can i get details of how to get through and the level of opportunities for specialist doctors.
    eagerly waiting for your reply
    thanking you!

703. 88
    siddhartha:

im studying degree 1st year im interested in joining indian air force which is my life ambition and also i tryed to come in through open rally in year 2006 but i was failed in merit list so pls can u say me again when will be open rally or any exams get conducted in x or y grades

704. 87
    Naved Alam:

Dear sir/Madam I have passed me 10th with 55% ( science stream) and My age till (10th december 2009) is 16year 11month and I would like to make my carrier in Defence services …so what should I have to do . Please giver your precious opinion.I always thankful to you .

705. 86
    piyush:

respected sir ,
    i want to join air force . i have persuied my b.e. IT branch .

706. 85
    rachna:

hello sir/madam
    i have completed my +2 with 62% and would like to how to join the indian air force as pilot .kindly tell the procedure.

707. 84
    pravin:

Hello sir/madam
    Im pravin i completed my three years diploma in mechanical engg.so i like to join airforce to serve my nation.so i like to know the basic procedure.so please tell the information what i have from my side.kindly do the needful at the earliest.
    THANKING YOU!

708. 83
    ankit:

Respected SIR/MA’M,
    I am a student of ENGINEERING COLLAGE (IET DAVV INDORE).
    Iam studying in 2nd year with electronics & telecommunication engineering branch.
    if i want to job in INDIAN AIRFORCE for pilot,
    should i eligible for ‘pilot/any airforce field’ at this time?
    or i am eligible to apply for job only if i am completing my BE degree?
    please give reply.
    thanking you.
    yours faithful.

709. 82
    anurag kumar:

i have 57.6% aggregate in 10th and 12th both.but i have aggregate 64% in b-tech till 2nd year…can i join IAF?any possibility is there or not

710. 81
    Amit:

About aplication form of air force

711. 80
    deepthi:

hello….i’m doing my final year engg(E&C). i’m interested to join INDIAN AIR FORCE when will be entrance exam for it, & what subjects we need to have knowledge

712. 79
    varun:

I applied for SSC post of a pilot on oct 5. did not get any response so far. How do i know if they received my application form and whether i will be called for the tests?

713. 78
    shubham patil:

please send me question based on ‘y’ ‘x’ trade examination

714. 77
    bhumi:

what would be the next cet exam date for ground duty, and what qualification required for ground duty?

715. 76
    Ravi Sihag:

when open relly bharti of rajasthan?

716. 75
    lav khare:

sir iam in pre final year and persuing BE with computer science branch.
    please help me out and tell me how can i join air force?
    give me some details about UES exam.

717. 74
    RAVINDRAN.A:

i m doing my mechanical engg 3rd year .. i m intered to join in indian air force can it possible sir ?… an how can i apply for this?

718. 73
    arthi:

I’m doing b.tech(cse) and i am highly interested to join indian air force, but i have eye sight .so, do i have any option to join indian air force.

719. 72
    dinesh:

iam a final year student in be aeronautical engineering
    can i join in any of the three streams like tecnical,,grounduty,flying b

720. 71
    Shashank:

Respected sir/mam please tell me about the different tests which we have to pass in ssb interview

721. 70
    aravind balaji:

sir i m jus doing my 12th in coimbatore,tamil nadu
    i would like to know the exact procedure to get into a very good air force college after my schoolings …….. pls help me as soon as possible

722. 69
    Rohit tripathi:

option for non science stream students in air force

723. 68
    shailesh kumar:

where will i get the entrance test application form

724. 67
    pradip rupareliya:

dear sir, i m pradip
    now, i m in 3rd sem. in bca field
    my birth date is 10-4-1990
    can i join in iaf in pilot branch,after graduation

725. 66
    poonam bargali:

respected,
    madam/sir
    i had applied for (SSC womens). so i havn’t recieved my admit card. please help me…..

726. 65
    Digvijay Singh:

sir, i have not received my admit card for INDIAN AIR FORCE, AIRMAN GROUP “X” ( TECHNICAL TRADE).
    how can i download that?

727. 64
    shashi:

please send me date of app. form

728. 63
    manoj yadav:

Sir, i havn’t reiceved my admit card of air force x group.

729. 62
    snehil:

hello, im in 12th std with pcm and i have a keen interest to join air force so , please tell me .how to make my career in IAF and tell me about the entrance exams for IAF and about their preparations

730. 61
    preeti:

i had applied for cet(ground duty)conducted by indian airforce under ssc,examination of which is to be conducted on 29 nov.,2009………a few days has been left for examination &till today i have not received my admit card.plz tell me now what should i do.reply soon.

731. 60
    G.Aravinth:

myself is aravinth.
    i did my 12 standard with86%.
    my birth of date is 11.06.1990.
    the date of today is 09.11.2009.
    can i join here in IAF.
    when the application will be given to the next written exam?
    please send the date of exam as per the each year.

732. 59
    Vijendra Gupta:

I’m highly interested for serve my nation by join airforce. But the thing is, i’m not too rich therefore earlier i would like to have information about fees of this course, and would i have to give money after completing the enterance exam ?. Please revert me back, i would be highly obliged for your revert.

Thanks…

733. 58
    Bedamati Nayak:

Now i am continuing btech(mechanical engg.,3rd sem).I want to make career in air force after my btech.What I have to do?
    which exam should I appear?

734. 57
    soni sharma:

whem the will be declared for the post for ground duty branch?

735. 56
    shray:

when the forms will be declared for ground duty branch?

736. 55
    preveen:

sir till now i did no get my admit card please tell me about it

737. 54
    sahil sharma:

sir i want to know.when the air force bharti wiil be open?

738. 53
    sahil sharma:

sir i want to know.when the air force bharti wiil be open?

739. 52
    rahul chavan:

sir,i had applied for IAF as an aircraft but i have not get reciet yet.please help me sir.

740. 51
    jabeer:

respected sir/madam
    i had completed my diploma in mech in air force which is the suitabel job or me and what is the application date

741. 50
    BIPIN PRASAD:

hi..
    IAM BIPIN PRASAD PURSUIN FINAL YEAR BSC(IT) FROM BANGALORE UNIVERSITY… CAN I JOIN INTO COMPUTER DEPARTMENT…..
    BUT IN CLASS 12 I HAVE AN ARTS.. STREAM…. CAN I ELIGIBLE FOR THIS DEPARTMENT…
    PLEASE TELL ME…

742. 49
    AVANEESH KUMAR:

SIR PLZ SEND ALL INFORMATION OF AIRMENS [TECH] X-GROUP AND ALSO MY ADMIT CARD.

743. 48
    chandan:

i am 12th passed from art side.i want to join air force .what i should.

744. 47
    Dibya Saikia:

Sir I aim is to join air force.i have passed hslc can i will get the chance in air force.sir please my humble request to you
    send me all the data that required in air force.can i will get
    the chance in air force

dibya saikia

745. 46
    Md Istekhar Aam:

i want the inf. about the date of issue of iaf

746. 45
    kiran:

i m studying in B.SC 1 with maths and physics i wanna to be an air force officer what should i do? kindly reply me .thank you.

747. 44
    Ashwini kumar:

sir, i have not received my hall ticket for the exam which is going to be conducted on 25th of this month. what should be my next step now. i am in dire need of attending this exam . please reply as soon as possible.

748. 43
    pankaj:

sir i want to know the pay of air force in x group

749. 42
    kiran kumar k v:

sir i apply for yhe IAF job i am not geeting the allticket for the exam please send

750. 41
    sharnjit singh:

i want to know the tanks used by indian army

751. 40
    sharnjit singh:

i want to know the name of all latest aircraft of indian air force

752. 39
    Anshu khare:

hello i m in 11th class wid pcm subject its my dream to join IAF plz get me know that is there a good future for girls & how can i prepare for enterance exam as i want to serve my nation with prosperity so could u plz help me????????????

753. 38
    Preeti dalal:

I had applied for and sat for the 36 SSC(W) course in the month of May,subsequently Iwas also called for SSB at Dehradun.Since I was doubtful about my height i did not go.Kindly tell mre what is the height for women?My height is 150 cms.I had applied for teaching,meteriological dept.
    waiting for a speedy reply,
    thanking you,
    Preeti Dalal

754. 37
    vetri:

I am studying final year mechanical engineering. I applied indian air force. I want EKT model question paper.

755. 36
    Abhilash jha:

With due respect sir,i am abhilash jha from westbengal.
    sir,i want to join Indian Army,but my father want me to join the airforce.I am 17 yrs old,i am passed madhyamik examination from bengal board.My grade is A.
    sir,please help me that how i joined Army or AirForce.
    I am studying in 11th standard with science.Please help me sir.
    Thanking you.

756. 35
    priya dureja:

i want to see previous model test papers of techncal students and there experiences

757. 34
    nitin jain:

if someone is having little bit eye sight weak then whats the way to join indian air force?

758. 33
    rahul kumar:

I want to know ? how i join indian airforce.my collification is 10+2(51%) from scince.

759. 32
    ravi gupta:

i am studing in class 11th,what am i do for go in air force

760. 31
    geetha:

I am doing PG final year in biotechnology. I am interested in working under IAF. If any oppurtinuties,I would like to know how and when to apply

761. 30
    Hasan Mashhood:

WHAT IS THE DATE OF AIRMAN FORM

762. 29
    Pradeeb kumar:

iam doing my engineering in chennai. my core is electronics & communication . i hold 65%avg . how should i apply to join in IAF , what are the oppurtunities available for me ?

763. 28
    arun prasad:

i have applied for IAF Ground Duty Branch, I’ve comleted Post Graduation in M.S.W. with the specialization of Personnel management in industrial relation. plz guide me to enroll myself in IAF threw this GDOC Eamination.

764. 27
    Dineshbabu:

waht are the education and hight,weight required
    Now i’m in chennai
    plz send me the nearest location ofr the center ,
    And where ‘ll the next exam ‘ll be conduct and where i got the application form

765. 26
    priyadarshini roy:

i an a now in my final year of btech of branch computer science ,i would like to know if there is a job applicable to my eligibility in defence services

766. 25
    bharu:

I’m doing my engineering in electronics dept (pre final year).
    I would like to join the Indian Air Force.
    I need to know what kind of jobs i could look for.
    how should i prepare myself, how to apply?

767. 24
    deepesh:

I’m doing my engineering in mechanical dept (pre final year).

768. 23
    om prakash rana:

hello sir, i’am om prakash rana. i’am pursuing my engineering in computer science(4th year, 7th sem)
    plz tell me how can i apply for indian air force/army & which exams r there for B.tech graduates

769. 22
    santosh:

i am studing bsc final year.my aim is join airforce in field please give me instruction

770. 21
    bahubali:

i am studing in bsc final year am i interested in do the work in air force please give me the suggestion

771. 20
    ankush choudhary:

Good morning
    sir\mam
    I am a student b.tech 2nd year of c.s branch.I have kneen interest in IAF as an engineer.What is procedure to becomes an engineer in IAF.What are opportunity in IAF for a c.s engineer.HOW i can join IAF. Would plz helf me.

772. 19
    arjun:

i m doing M-Tech in IT , what are my options in IAF?

773. 18
    tejveer faujdar:

good evening sir/mam,

I am tejveer singh faujdar persuing MBA(4th sem). I have keen interest to join IAF as an officer(for ground duty branches) , b’cause it’s my dream job from my childhood.
    I want to know about entrance test(what type of questions and what subject).
    I am also want to know what is the group task(mean’s what types of group task).
    And from where i should preparation for the test, and which book will you suggest me………

774. 17
    dilip:

pls send us mumbai center to join in the indian air force.im a bcom student,live in mumbai.pls give me a career option to join the indian air force.

thanking you,
    dilip

775. 16
    Abhishek chandra:

I have passed my class 12 {pcm} how can i join IAF & what is the procedure of the exam

776. 15
    dolly rani:

can girls give iaf entrance exam after 12th and if not then when should give?

777. 14
    Avinash Verma:

which type of vacancies in indian air force for gratuade person in bio. field

778. 13
    gautham:

Good mrng right now in 12th(physics, maths,chemistry).i want to know that when the enterence exams will be conducted for IAF.how to regester for the exams.am planning to be a pilot.where can i find model question papers for exam.and what is the basic salary a persons earns in IAF.really i was so intrested,would you plz help me ?

779. 12
    vishal gupta:

what are the scopes of job for IT engineers in IAF.

780. 11
    Frankinson:

hello good evening,
    i just finished my engineering in computer science and request u to kindly guide me in
    a career in air force… thank u

781. 10
    Amrut swami:

HI,I am the student of Diploma collage in Information Technology Branch.
    I am doing Diploma after The 10 th(SSC),so can I apper this Exam To join in Indian AirForce.

782. 9
    somil tiwari:

Good morning -am right now in 12th science(physics, maths,chemistry,computer science).i want to know that when the enterence exams will be conducted for IAF.how to regester for the exams.am planning to be a pilot.where can i find model question papers for exam.and what is the basic salary a persons earns in IAF.

783. 8
    gowtahm:

Where Can I find a good ssb coaching centre in tamil nadu?

784. 7
    naveendar:

I’m doing my engineering in mechanical dept (pre final year).

785. 6
    Prasanta Nanda:

Where can I get the Application form.I also want to know the date of notification.

786. 5
    Sumeet:

where can i get the application forms.

787. 4
    gaurav:

i have dne my diploma in mechanical engg can i apply for indian air force enterance exam and i am staying in pune can i get enterance form in pune?

788. 3
    Jyoti Prakash Parida:

sir, my name is Jyoti prakash parida. I can’t get my ‘Y-trade’callletter for exam yet.so I want to know why i can’t got this?

789. 2
    yashodip sisode:

I am from small city in maharashtra. I didn’t get sufficient info about opportunities in air force & NDA. will u be so kind to tell me about the application details?

790. 1
    bhuvnesh:

where can i get the application forms.