Indian Air Force, Career in Indian Air Force

Established on the month of October in the year 1932, the Indian Air Force is a significant wing of the Indian Army and has the responsibility of keeping the skies safe and for aerial support in Warfare during conflicts. The Royal Indian Air Force has ground branch, flying branch and technical branch. The Indian Air Force offers a great career for aspirants. A career in Indian Air Force can get one a great reputation and a secure future.

The Indian Air Force aims to nurture aspirants and mould them into warriors who are physically and mentally strong, to guard the Country. A wide range of prestigious careers are there in the Indian Air Force, with great payroll and perks. Various sectors in the Indian Air Force, where one can find safe and secure careers are:

• Flying
  • Technical
  • Administration
  • Logistics
  • Accounts
  • Education
  • Meteorology
  • Medical branches

Job profiles

The following job profiles are available for aspirants in Air Force.

• Fighter Pilot
  • Transport Pilot
  • Helicopter pilot
  • Flying officer
  • Flying Instructor
  • Fighter Combat leader
  • Flight Commander
  • Squadron Commanding Officer
  • Technical Engineer
  • Airman in Technical and Non technical trades
  • Logistics Manager
  • Logistics Administrator
  • Air traffic Controller
  • Meteorological Branch Officer
  • Accounts Officer
  • Research and Analysis Officer
  • IT & Stats wing
  • Aircraftsmen
  • Machinist
  • Safety equipment Worker
  • Air Defense System Operator
  • Medical Assistants
  • Clerk Pay Accounting
  • Air Field Safety Operator
  • Equipment Assistant
  • Indian Air Force Police
  • Mechanical Transport Technician
  • Air Force Security Wing Chief
  • Education Instructor

Getting placed in the Indian Air Force is nothing less than tough. The Indian Air Force wants the applicants to go through a lot of tests, both written and physical. Then there are interviews, aptitude test, medical tests, psychological tests etc. Only a physically and mentally fit person can get admitted into the Air Force if he qualifies in all the other tests. Even the smaller positions in the Indian Air Force are offered decent remuneration and a lot of perks.

A career in the Indian Air Force is quite adventurous, very interesting and pretty secure. But each job profile in the Air Force requires the applicant to be eligible in a few specific conditions. But once in and you are part of the Indian Air Force, you don’t have to turn back.

Remuneration

After taking your place in the Indian Air Force, you can improve in job ranks with experience and duties well performed. Remuneration is great for higher ranks. For Aircraftsmen, the salary per month ranges from Rs 4,500/- to Rs 11,000/- and more based on the job ranks. Jobs in higher and more important sectors of the Air Force, means a bigger remuneration as well as reputation, going as far as lakhs of rupees per month. Besides the remuneration, Air Force offers insurance cover, medical facilities, free ration and accommodation, post-retirement benefits etc.

790 Responses to “Indian Air Force, Career in Indian Air Force”

Pages: « 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 340
    VIVEK CHANDRAN. K:

I’am going to write +2 final exam this year and i have an age 18 Does i can join the Airforce?

2. 339
    Sanjana:

I am studying 3rd year in information science engineering branch. Due to some college politics i’ve been given a year back due to lack of attendance. I’ve a first class (60 plus) aggregate so far. I have 6 months to stay at home. But i’ve always been interested in being a defence pilot. I learnt that girls cant be combat flyers. Wat are the airforce options for me at this situation.?

3. 338
    parul:

how can girl join inaian air force after 12th as fighter piolet andgivedetails about enterance exam adate also

4. 337
    ilakkiya:

now i am studing textile tecnology in banarri amman intitute of teconology.as i have interest in our indian airforce.i want job in airforce can i get job . what type of job i will get please answer me

5. 336
    Arpit Sharma:

I m Arpit,pursuing in B.Tech final year in instrumentations.can i get a job in airforce as an officer.

6. 335
    ANILKUMAR:

I am studying B.Tech 1ST year at RGUKY IIIT BASAR.can I GET JOB IN IAF?

7. 334
    BRIJKISHOR:

i passed my 12 so i just want to know about air force entrance exam .
    & i am studying my final year B.SC.(PHYSICS,CHEMISTRY,MATHS).
    SO HOW CAN I JOIN INDIAN AIRFORCE.

8. 333
    reeya pandya:

i m reeya pandya,i want to ask for process for jobs for diplomaholder to degree in airforce in flying branch………………..

9. 332
    akanksha arya:

i m girl,interested in Airforce field, nw i am pursuing in electrical engineering 3rd year,can i have any jobs in airforce in flying branch………………..

10. 331
    archana patle:

what is the scope in psychology in air force?

11. 330
    tulsi:

i am a doing b.com. my height is 5″3. my weight is 54kg. i want to be in indian airforce. i want to know the chances to be there and what are the procedure for this. when was the exams, etc.

please help me.

12. 329
    Tanmai Srisai Pavani:

Im a Girl, interested in Airforce field, i have passed in inter (MPC), now im pursuing BSc II year, can i have any jobs in Airforce field with Inter base…

13. 328
    Shaurya Sharma:

Can girls have a higher rank in the Indian air force?

14. 327
    prakash shendge:

i have Completed 12 sci

i would like to be pilot

please guide me

15. 326
    pankaj:

i passed my 12 so i just want to know about air force entrance exam

16. 325
    Tanveer:

Respected sir- my name is tanveer iam styding in 2ND YEAR B.E IN BIOTECHNOLOGY sir i want to join indian air force then what can i do sir?

17. 324
    varun saxena:

I WANT TO GIVE THE ENTRANCE EXAM OF INDIAN AIRFORCE. SO I WANT TO ASK THAT FROM WHERE CAN I GET THE ENTRANCE EXAMS FORMS AND WHAT ARE THE CONDITION TO APPLY FOR THIS EXAMS/ WHEN WILL THE EXAMS HELD OF IT?

18. 323
    sunil:

enquiry about entrance exam test 10+2

19. 322
    kasushik:

I am in class ten and i am from small state of India which is Sikkim and I want to join IFA. So what are the collification requrieds to be in IFA?

20. 321
    vivek:

Sir i have applied for ekt oct 2010 exam and i want to ask about the admit card yet i have not received it.Thanking you.

21. 320
    PRIYANSHA VERMA:

RESPECTED SIR/MAIM ,
    I WOULD LIKE TO TELL THAT I HAVE PASSED 10+2 EXAMINATION WITH PHYSICS, CHEMISTRY,MATHS . AND I HAVE GOT 75.4% . SO PLEASE TELL ME HOW CAN I JOIN INDIAN AIR FORCE . WHICH EXAM SHOULD I GIVE .

22. 319
    ANIL KUMAR K M:

Hi this is Anil Kumar K M, completed my graduation B.Sc in electronics and aged about 24 now as per 20-july-2010. I`m interested to join indian army any of three catagories but main reason that i cant join is because of my percentange i have scored in degree. I have scored 55% so kindly guide me how to build my carrier in indian air force/indian army

23. 318
    vijin:

air force ncc how to help jion indian air force

24. 317
    dhanasekaran.c:

hello sir .. i want to join air force my after B.E in AERONAUTICAL provide some information … please give it some information how to achieve the job ……….. because my aim sir

25. 316
    Pawan Singh:

I am pass 10+2 in agirculcher in 2009 Im join in indian navy. I am at thIS Year Dipolma in electrical 3rd sem.in marwar college jodhpur

26. 315
    ankush kumar das:

sir. please let me confirm is Graduation in commerce is essential for this or what?

27. 314
    Rohit:

from where i get applications forms for entry in indian airforce

28. 313
    desh raj:

sir i want to join indian air force after my b.tech in electrical branch provie some information how to achieve it.

29. 312
    desh raj:

sir i want to join indian air force kindly provide me how to achieve it

30. 311
    PREETI:

I have completed my BE in I.T.
    SIR ,I didn’t get my 3rd & 5th semester mark sheets due to some correction problem Sir can I apply for 39 S.S.C. for women G.D.O.C. & 37 S.S.C. women for women. if i can apply there is any need of sending document’s photocopy if it need then of which document.
    Thank you SIR

31. 310
    dheeraj dhurve:

i need to know is there any exam conducted for a b.pharmacist to take part in defense forces…
    awaiting eagerly for your kind response.

32. 309
    Ranjeet kaur:

please let me confirm is Graduation in commerce is essential for this or what??

33. 308
    Bajaniya Nilesh:

sir my question is a i join the indian air force after complete BCA?
    plese sir guide me.
    Thanks you!

34. 307
    pankaj ghonge:

sir my questipon is can i join the indian air force after BCA ?
    Plese sir guide me.
    Thank you !

35. 306
    Amit yadav:

I m completing my post graduation with 58.95% but got less than 50% in hsc.I would like to join Indian air force ,Could i eligible for air force services ?

36. 305
    Deepak kumar gupta:

respected Sir/Madam, Myself Deepak kumar gupta i just want to know after my 12th from science stream ,wat i want to do to join indian air force..ple sir ple rply me!!!!!!!!!!

37. 304
    Deepak kumar:

I have completed my matriculation with 73% in 2006 & entermediate(science) with 63% in 2008.and now this is my last year in batchelor in computer science in banglore city .now i m looking forward for joining in indian air force on my degree basicks. so please give me declaration how i will complete my passion in air force.jai hind sir.

38. 303
    sruthi:

sir,I am sruthi i am studying my final year engineering in computer science i am willing to join the air force after completing my MBA would there be adequate posts for a business student in air force

39. 302
    manisha:

sir, my question is that i want to join air force as a Medical Assistants and i am a arts side student so please tell me can i join air force if yes so how?

40. 301
    krishnan:

sir, is there any exam called pre university exam for selection of engineers.. while they are doing their degree courses..?

41. 300
    Neha singh:

i m a management student and i want 2 know what are the career opportunities for bba student in indian airforce..i want 2 do something for our country..jai hind sir thanx

42. 299
    kishor babu.d:

sir, I finished my air craft maintenance engineering ,from my childhood on wards iam eager to work in air craft like that i studied AME , i want to join in our Indian air force how can i apply for that sir ?

43. 298
    Vivek.S:

What is the basic difference between short service commission(ssc) and permanent commission(pc) apart from the duration?

44. 297

i m 12th pass student from commerce.i want to join air force so you can tell me any job on the basis of 12th. now a student of bca 2nd yr so .plz kindly reply me sir

45. 296
    manoj sharma:

sir i have not recive my call up letter for y group examinations.
    name deepak parshar
    father name chandra pal sharma.
    date of birth 08/01/1992
    adderess vidhya pati nagar nai basti mursan gate hathras.
    mo. 09536076875
    sate up
    pin 204101
    sir plese give me my examinations details on my email id.
    my email id is [email protected]

46. 295
    Harpreet singh:

I hav compl. My 12th commerce with 75% and age is 20 yr.I want to know Wether i can air force in airman service.
    And email me about the barti ’s of airman (dates and place)
    THANK U.

47. 294
    kumar Deepak:

sir i am 12th pass student from commerce and i want to join Indian air force So plz. tel me what i do.

48. 293
    krishna kant:

i am krishna kant. i am purcuing in be 3rd year.
    i join in indian force please help me

49. 292
    nitin jadhav:

i m a graduate from BE Mechanical,
    so i wanted to know about the procedure and criterias for applying?

50. 291
    Vikash kumar:

Respected sir, i have not getted my call up letter of ‘y’ trade. I have getting 65% in 10+2.Please Give me write direction.

51. 290
    siva:

Now i am doing my B.E in Electrical and electranic( 3rd year). Can i am eligable to write any air force entance exams in the 3rd year itself

52. 289
    vijay:

i m 12th pass student from commerce.i want to join air force so you can tell me any job on the basis of 12th. now a student of bca 2nd yr so .plz kindly reply me sir

53. 288
    priyanka rana:

respected sir, i am doing M.Sc in physics now i an final year student and i want career in air force so in which branch i can apply and when will be the form available. plz sir tell me about this.thank you…………….

54. 287
    yogini ulhas:

i am yogini.i am graduation in science(Information Technology) in 2009.currently looking for openings in IAF.I am daughter of ex servicemen(IAF).rply to [email protected]

55. 286
    Avinash:

Hello Sir!
    I Will Appear MY 12th {Science} Exam in Feb 2011, So Please Tell Me How Can I join the Indian air Force.
    My Birth Date Is 7th September 1992 So am I eligible for the exam.

56. 285
    Avinash:

Hello Sir!
    I Will Appear MY 12th Science Exam in Feb 2011, So Please Tell Me How Can I join the Indian air Force.
    My Birth Date Is 7th September 1992 So am I eligible for the exam.

57. 284
    Durvendra Singh:

vacenies pcb 10+2

58. 283
    Gethanjali:

Good evening sir,as i am my final year in BE Computer Science & Engg.As I wish to join in Indian Airforce.I donot know what book to reffer and how to prepare for the exam.

59. 282
    ROSHNI:

I just now completed my graduation in electronics and communication with an aggregate of 73.29%. I would love to dedicate my potential to the air force. Please could u tel me any ways to get an opportunity to provide my services to AIR FORCE

60. 281
    Ravindrakumar:

I have completed my graduation in an aeronautical engieering with distiction (71 %). What type of job IAF can offer me , If I were selected ?

61. 280
    Ramesh.S:

hello Sir,
    i am ramesh i had completed my Diploma in Computer Engineering. I am interested to join in indian Air Force from my childhood. plese give the information regarding the requirements of job.

62. 279
    GURWINDER PAL SINGH DHILLON:

I Have passed 10+2 this year with PCM. I Have got 71% marks overall and 67.7% marks in PCM . so I want to join INDIAN AIR FORCE. So please inform me about different examinations through which i can join INDIAN AIR FORCE.

63. 278
    shemeer hassan:

i m doing diploma in engineering electronics.after completing my course i would like to join I A F

64. 277
    stuti shukla:

sir, i am a student of mechanical engg. pursuing 72% as aggregate percentage. sir am i applicable for either flying or technical branch and if so then what all preparations i need to qualify the same. are there will be any changes in the exam pattern when ssc will turned into the permanent one for girls if yes then when do these changes will occur. plz do reply me……

65. 276
    esha saxena:

i m graduate and i have done air hostess training from frankfinn but now i want to join airforce so im applicable or not ?

66. 275
    Nimrat kaur kehal:

i m doing my b.tech in computer science and interested to join
    I.A.F .is there something that i can apply for the same in my pre-final year and plz do guide what all preparations are required to join air force.

67. 274
    srinivasarao:

hi?

68. 273
    snehal ramteke:

im snehal ramteke im pass 10+2 in 2008 with 62% and
    now im in be 1st year in it branch. i want to become
    career in indian air forcr plz guide me as soon as
    possible plz. im so much intrested in air force so plz
    guide me

69. 272
    Vipin:

How to appear for the Air Force Entrance Exam

70. 271
    chamundeshwari:

I passed my mba in 2008with 60% marks
    I want to join IAF please guide me so far so as to fulfill all the requirements
    please reply me sir
    please tell what i should do to get a job in airforce

71. 270
    pradeep:

procedure 2 percive education trough NATA (National Aptitude Test In Architecture)in airforce n later serve the country.

72. 269
    Nikhil V.Sahare:

I passed 10+2 in 2008 with 64.14% .Now i’m doing B.E.in IT.
    I want to join IAF please guide me so far so as to fulfil all the requirements.
    Have a good day,
    your’s faithfully
    Nikhil Vitthal Sahare
    Nagpur

73. 268
    Rupraj Tajve:

Is there any need to join NCC to get addmission in
    the AIR FORCE INSTITUTE OF HYDERABAD
    Please send me the answer to my email address

Thanking You
    Rupraj Tajve

74. 267
    lokendrakumar:

sir, please call me indianairforce,y,trade callup letter
    my email address is [email protected]

75. 266
    lalit varshney:

how to have carrer in indian airfore after haveing graduation in b.tech through computer science

76. 265
    manthan:

i really wanted to join indian air force, but my problem is that, i am not science student and i have not taken 11th n 12th exams in science because of i am a commerce student,

so, my question is that
    Can i join our Indian Air Force ?

please answer my question, and i hope i shall not disappointed,

Yours faith fully
    Manthan Soni.

77. 264
    saugata sen:

MY NAME IS SAUGATA SEN,MY ROLL NUMBER IN EKT EXAM HELD IN 30TH MAY 2010 WAS 404121,ACTUALLY I M A STUDENT OF PRE-FINAL YEAR,MY SESSION WILL BE OVER IN JUNE 2011,BUT MY RESULT CAME IN AEC(IT IS FOR THE FINAL YEAR AND B.TECH QUALIFIED STUDENT)….IT SHOULD BE IN UES CATEGORY……
    SIR,I REQUEST YOU TO DO SOMETHING BEFORE THE CALL-LETTER COMES OR MY HARD-WORK FOR THE EXAM WILL BE IN VAIN………..
    plz help

78. 263
    vishal sharma:

dear sir, my self vishal sharma from kangra himachal pardesh.pin-176001.sir i have one year diploma in computer programing,after +2,im also student of B.S.C (IT)2ND REGULAR. can i join ur air-force.

mob:098163-96511
    mob:09129334050

79. 262
    kumardev:

how to apply for indian air force as pilot?

80. 261
    Neha:

can i apply in defence in my pre-final year of b.tech…..

81. 260
    tanuja:

i have done b.pharmacy and now i want to enter into airforce so i want to know that whatall details or eligibility criteriais required for b.pharmacy graduates to enter into this field?

82. 259
    vijaykumar:

I am a finial year deploma student in information technology branch . can i join airforce ofter completing…

83. 258
    leena sharma:

hello sir i have passed 10+2 in 2008(non-med).in this time i am doing b.sc (comp science) from chd.i want to join airforce how do i do this.please provide me some information.thanks sir

84. 257
    amitsolakh:

sir i passed 12th class with 52.77% will i putup x group form my hope to join the airforce so please give me the right information about airfoprce merit of callup letter dfor tes

85. 256
    Ratna seth:

i m doing 11th cbse board fmm stream what should i do after 12th Exam in fmm

86. 255
    sandeep:

Sir i have completed 10th this year.i want to join airforce would you plz suggest me the procedure how to get into it?

87. 254
    sandeep:

Sir i have completed 10th this year.i want to join airforce would you plz suggest me on it

88. 253
    Sonu godara:

Is 10+2 pass student will give the test of air force ?

89. 252
    Pulkit mishra:

Sir i have passed 12th this year. I want to join airforse how do i do this. Please provide me some information. And also send me a model paper of its entrence examination.

90. 251
    Ayyappadas.M:

whether removal of teeth from the upper jaw will be considered as rejected..in indian air force..can i appeal for that..
    also there is a small projection in my ribs..is this considered a rejection..
    but it is a birth mark fro me..
    can some one explain wat to do..

91. 250
    arpit pareek:

sir i m in 11 standard in school in jaipur i want a good career in airforce pls council me at ur knowledge

92. 249
    RAVI SHARMA:

hello sir,this is ravi kumar sharma sir, ihave passed 10+2 in phi. che.and biology nwith 67% and what is carrer apporchuty for me in indian airforce

93. 248
    vimal kumar:

Sir,I have done B.Tech. 3rd year with computer sci. & Engg. from UPTU.
    and i am join to airforce in technical ways so please give me
    a perfect suggestion.

94. 247
    gayatri:

career in airforce is my childhood dream so how can i make the career in airforce through ground branch duty ……..
    becoz i m persuing mca from ignou and completed my bca from the same.

95. 246
    ashok shukla:

will you provide me modal question paper of ‘y’ group

96. 245
    vivek sharma:

i am pursuing bba in 2nd year i want job in airforce so please give information to me

97. 244
    Pallapu Nagaraj:

I have passed inter(10+2) with 68% i wanna join in indian airforce
    my age was 18 passed please can you give information how to join .

98. 243
    abhinav agarwal:

i have got 59.4% in pcm in 12th.i m applicable for pilot in air force or not?

99. 242
    amol bade:

i am studing in 12.i want to knowthe career opportunitiesas officer in indian air force.send info. on my id. thank u.

100. 241
    abhilasha:

i am in class 12 from science side with computer science.So how I apply in airforce . pls reply hurriedly.

101. 240
    Arun kumar:

how can we join the indian airforce after 12 and which month did your application forms will be published

102. 239
    sushant gavhale:

i was passed 12 before 3 years ago now how can i entered in airforce?

103. 238
    piyush prashant:

sir i am a student of class 12th i want job opportunity in air force . sir kindly give me some tips so that i draw some carrier in air force .

104. 237
    Shreyas Bhole:

Respected Sir/Madam,

Subject: request for sending me my CET roll no.

My name is Shreyas Bhole and I had appeared for the written test on 25th April,2010.My center for the CET was Bangalore.I dint receive my Hall ticket and hence I had got the printout of the page in which my name,roll no.and the examination center was flashing.I have somehow misplaced the copy of the print out due to which I am not able to recollect my roll no.As the exam results are out,I am very keen to check it.
    Please do the needful ASAP and please send me my rooll no.

Thanking You,
    Yours sincerely
    Shreyas Suhas Bhole

105. 236
    shriram:

i have passed 12th exam i got 52% in pcm which oourse is for me

106. 235
    vivek pandey:

i have compleated 10+2 in 2007.please suggest me some cource which helps to join me air force.please

107. 234
    laxmi kestwal:

im doing btech from electronics n i want work as a piot please give me details about education,age,height,prcentage other details for aaplying in airforce(girls)……
    thank you regards
    laxmi kestwal

108. 233
    Dharmesh Parmar:

i want to join indian airforce and i have completed in BCA pleace suggesion,what have i do?
    please

109. 232
    sonali swagatika:

hello sir, i hav appeared in my final year b.tech in elect&telecom.i am a girl( 23).i am interested to join in IAF.please suggest the upcoming exams & procedure. thank u

110. 231
    y.vamsi:

i want to join in indian airforce

111. 230
    dr harshal ganar:

m adentist i have completed my graduation in 2005 and have 2 years experience, wanted a job in air force temporarily for one year ,is there any option please e mail me,THANK YOU

112. 229
    Harpreet Singh:

any option in navy for pass only 10 class ?

113. 228
    Harsh bhatnagar:

sir my question is .I have lasik surgey in my both eyes .M i eligible for INDIAN AIR FORCE?

114. 227
    saurav yadav:

i have completed 10+2 and i am pursuing the bsc in hotel management catering technology & tourism .
    if any opportunity for me in air force please reply me.

115. 226
    Anagha:

I have given final year exam in BSc-IT. what is scope in indian airforce? What are entrance exams and what will be post after that?

116. 225
    manoj gehlot:

i have completed 10+2 with 58.31%commerce computer
    i am interested an indian airforce is there any jobs based on 10+2 for me
    address
    navalaram gehlot
    unchila bas,salawas
    jodhpur(raj.)
    contect-9461145053

117. 224
    joby abraham:

i have completed my +2 with 92%.i want to join iaf b.tech how?

118. 223
    Vinayaka.N:

i am in 4th sem BE.i have passed 10+2 with 60%.but i am interested an indian airforce is there any jobs based on 10+2 for me

119. 222
    g.manimuthu:

i am doing my 3rd year cillege course. ihave passed 10th in good percentage and i have passed +12 in the group of bio-maths

ADDRESS
    G.Manimuthi
    perambur po
    pudukkottai dst
    mathur via
    kulathur via
    malampatti 622515

callno 9047411104

will i join this exam?

120. 221
    ayushi shishodia:

i have completed my 10th with 86.2% and am pursuing my 10+2 , i want to join air force bt after reading the above details i think dat the girls are nt eligible for joining it after 10+2 …….wat should i do den ????
    i do have 1 more query that my eyesight is not perfect its weaken by 0.5 in right eye only ……..
    sugget me anything!!!

121. 220
    saurav dobriyal:

i want to join indian airforce and my percentage in inter is 60%.i got 54% in pcm. what have i do?

122. 219
    samrat:

hi this is samrat from andrapradesh i completed my matriculation sucessfully with 75% and im persuing my diploma in electronics i want to join the INDIAN AIR FORCE with class 10 base as air men please suggest me because i completed my course in diploma but im having backlogs please help me hope u definately help me regarding this
    thanking you,
    sincerely yours,
    samrat

123. 218
    Ajay kumar yadav:

i am persuning the diploma in optemetry so
    i want to know that whether i am fullfil the requrment the
    post of optemetry in airforce

124. 217
    ajit singh:

i am passed12th science. i want to know about exam test sedule

125. 216
    rashmi kalyani:

i have completed bsc.it.what kind of job i can apply for?

126. 215
    pushpender gill:

i want information regarding to how to get job in air force after engineering (electronics)?

127. 214
    mahesh munjale:

i am passed 12th science exam so how can i join airforce? give me information of post in which i can get engineering job.

128. 213
    shiva:

i had completed inter second year in hyderabad and i am intersted to known the details about the air force entrance exam

129. 212
    brriesh:

actually i m interested in this job.. could u plz tell me the date of enterance exam !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thanking u….

130. 211
    nikhil patil:

what is the syllabus for enterance exam for mechnical engineers

131. 210
    aniket kulkarni:

sir, i am aniket kulkarni compieted my 12th hsc bord i am join in IAF so pls send admishion process pls requst sir

132. 209
    karthik:

i will +2 and eee 2nd year. i will join job,what is the qualification

133. 208
    karthik:

i won’t jobs?

134. 207
    Nivedita:

can a 12th pass girl with pcm can aaply as a Indian air force fighter pilot

135. 206
    nivedita:

can a 12th pass girl with pcm can apply for Indian air force fighter pilot

136. 205
    sachintrivedi:

sir……i have appered in 12 exam and i have given mh-cet and interested to be in air fource.. so plz suggest me some tips.

137. 204
    navnit singh rathaur:

sir…. i feel airforce form properly. but i does not get Admit card…Why?

138. 203
    vibhakar:

sir, i am vibhakar completed my 12th HSC in tamil nadu i want join in IAF so i want information regarding to that
    yours sincerely,
    vibhakar.s

139. 202
    abhimanyu kaushik:

Sir, I am complating btech (it) .but I am intrested to join the defence then what Ido for that.

140. 201
    Dinesh:

I did done MCSE,CCNA,N+ & Gradution.
    How to get into job in IAF.

141. 200
    Yamini adhikari:

im studying b.sc 2 with maths,statistcs and com sci,i wana be an indian air force officer.please give suggestion about it.

142. 199
    VIJAY:

i want to join indian airforce and my percentage in inter is 50%.what have i do?

143. 198
    ashwani gahlot:

how can i requit in INDIAN AIR FORCE?

144. 197
    santosh:

what is the dispatch date of airmen entrance forms?

145. 196
    yashpal:

hi , i m yashpal , i would like to know what do we have to prepare rather what is the course for the cdse entrane examination for flying branch of indian airforce ?

146. 195
    Shrikant:

Sir, I am complating theBsc physics .but I am intrested to join the defence then what I do for that.

147. 194
    karan:

i m doing engineering in information technology and i am in pre final year. i want to join the defece forces but the main problem is that i am using glasses of power 3.5 . so is there any option available for me in the defence forces and would it be posssible after if i woulld go for an laser operation ?

148. 193
    Roopa.K.R.:

how to get into the job and do airforce will help for my further studies?

149. 192
    Nithin:

Sir what do the qualification we need to join IAF that to in technical part?

150. 191
    Jitender Singh:

hello..
    I am an mechanical engineer & MBA(marketing) & desperate to join Defense Service of INDIA.
    How can i join any one of the Defense services when i am 26 1/2 Yrs. old.????

Pages: « 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All