CLAT 2012 BA LLB

Common Law Admission Test also known as CLAT is conducted by seven of the best law institutes of India. It is conducted on national level. Those who wish to pursue there career in law can enroll for this entrance exam. Once an individual clears this exam he/she is eligible to study in one among the seven best institutions of law in India.

Structure and Syllabus of Common Law Entrance Test- CLAT

The duration of Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) is 120 minutes. 200 multiple choice questions are included in this exam. Breakup of the same is show below. The paper will be strictly corrected and there are negative markings for every wrong answer.

• Elementary Mathematics: 20 questions
  • General English: 40 questions
  • General Knowledge/Current Affairs: 50 questions
  • Legal Aptitude: 45 questions
  • Logical Reasoning: 45 questions

• Candidates who have cleared 10+2 with 50% marks or its equivalent and also those who are currently doing can apply.
  • Candidates coming under reserved category and having 45% marks are also eligible.
  • The age limit should not exceed 20 years for candidates coming under general category and 22 years for reserved category before July of that year
  • Candidates should submit a copy of their passed certificate as a proof by October 1st of the following year of CLAT. Those who have not passed will not be given admission.

How to Apply?

Application forms of CLAT can be purchased from State bank of India, designated branches of Indian Bank and also from 11 selected National Law Schools. Forms can also be downloaded from official the website: www.clat.ac.in

Forms can also be obtained by postal system. One needs to send demand draft of Rs 400/-to CLAT office with a request for the form. Register number has to be mentioned with the signature of the candidate behind the demand draft. A copy of other important certificates should also be enclosed with the demand draft.

How to fill the Form?

On purchase of CLAT Information Brochure, an OMR Application Form will also be given. One should read all the informations very carefully and then proceed to fill up the application form. Only HB pencils are allowed for darkening the circles. Application forms will be checked with a help of scanning machine therefore stray marks are not allowed. Any wrong information may restrict you from attending the exam. Therefore rules and other requirements should be followed very carefully.

Important Dates

• CLAT Exam will be conducted by first week of May, 2012
  • Application Forms will be available from January first week, 2012
  • Receipt of complete application forms should be submitted by first week of April, 2012
  • Declaration of results will be by last week of May, 2012

List of CLAT centers

• Bangalore
  • Bhopal
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Cochin
  • Gandhinagar
  • Guwahati
  • Hyderabad
  • Jaipur
  • Jodhpur
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Mumbai
  • New Delhi
  • Patiala
  • Patna
  • Raipur

Colleges Accepting the CLAT Score

• NLSIU, Bangalore
  • NALSAR, Hyderabad
  • NLIU, Bhopal
  • NUJS, Kolkata
  • NLU, Jodhpur
  • HNLU, Raipur
  • GNLU, Gandhinagar
  • CNLU, Patna
  • RMLNLU, Lucknow
  • RGNLU, Patiala
  • NUALS, Kochi
  • Christ College/University, Bangalore
  • West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences (WBNUJS), Kolkata
  • ILS Law College, Pune

Contact Address for the CLAT

• The Convenor (CLAT- 2010), The National Law Institute University, Kerwa Dam Road, Bhopal-462 044 (M.P),
  • Tele: (0755)-2696965 /70/71
  • Fax: (0755)-2696972
  • E-mail: [email protected]
  • Web: www.clat.ac.in

Reference Books for CLAT

• CLAT Common Law Admission Test by Mazumdar Rituparna
  • CLAT Guide by RPH Editorial Board
  • Common Law Admission Test [CLAT] by HemaRaman
  • Common Law Admission Test by Lal and Mishra.
  • Comprehensive Book of English Grammer by Dr. B. B. Jain
  • Grammar by Wrenn and Martin
  • Legal Aptitude and Legal Reasoning by Panel of Experts
  • Practice Papers for CLAT by Gaurav Mehta
  • Study Package for CLAT & LLB Entrance Examinations by AP Bhardwaj

Coaching Centers for CLAT

• GOYAL ACADEMY
  • INNOVATIONS
  • Institute of Judicial Study (IJS)
  • PIYUSH LAW ACADEMY

Study Plan

One of the methods would be to have a systematic approach. First and foremost would be to cultivate the habit of reading newspapers. It will not only improve one’s English vocabulary but also improve general knowledge. If you are a constant visitor on sites related to law it will also be very helpful. You can also get all the latest information related to law through these websites.

One should also be able to think logically about how matters and decision are carried out in court. In order to score better marks one should do well in mathematics. Important topics where one should put in more efforts are algebraic formulas, percentage and profit and loss. Daily exercise and working out of previous years question papers will also be of great help. It would automatically increase one’s accuracy and speed. A book consisting of last16 years of question paper was introduces by The National Law School India University. This can also be practiced to have a better result.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results will be published on official website of the Common Law Admission Test; http://www.clat.ac.in/result.php by entering the register number in the column specified candidates can get their results.

CLAT Cutoff

• The cutoff may vary according to the institute where the candidates are seeking admission.
  • Overall cutoff = 130+
  • NLS Bangalore =  160+
  • NALSAR Hyderabad =  152 – 160
  • NUJS Kolkata =  145 – 152
  • NLIU Bhopal =  140 – 145
  • NLU Jodhpur =  138 – 145

Score Validity

The CLAT score is valid for a period of one year.

762 Responses to “CLAT 2012 BA LLB”

Pages: « 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 312
    mak:

hello sir/mam i want to know which book is the best for preparing CLAT entrance exam2010 n how can i get admission in NLSIU, plz, reply me as soon as possible

2. 311
    mak:

what is the price of application form?

3. 310
    rakesh tiwary:

I am born on25th August1989 . I wanted to know whether i am eligible for 2010 CLAT exams or not?

4. 309
    yogesh:

please suggest me some books to prepare for clat 2010

5. 308
    Itiba:

please suggest me some books to prepare for clat 2010.

6. 307
    ashwin vasista:

where are the clat coaching class in mumbai?

7. 306
    nageshbontha:

wheni want to know about any sample paper of clat and from where i get last year question papers?
    Respected sir ,
    could i get previous year question paper of clat exam?

8. 305
    himanshu:

can you tell me the last date of submitting form????? and i wana take coachinh for clat for better results..

9. 304
    osho khandelwal:

Hi…this is osho khandelwal.currently I am in 12std commerce stream.I wish to know all the details regarding the clat exam 2010.Could you plese answer to my querries like which books should I refer for clat preparation.Where will be the forms available?From where can Iget last year’s question paper?Kindly email me as soon as possible…..

10. 303
    somya agarwal:

where will i get the clat forms?

11. 302
    somya agarwal:

where will i get d lat forms?

12. 301
    ashu sharma:

can i please know the price of clat forms?

13. 300
    ABHINAV SHARMA:

When will be clat examinition? From where we get the clat examination form?

14. 299
    RAGHAV TANDON:

Dear Sir,Suggest some book and sutd material for CLAT2010 entrance exam and the form is not avaible at sbi br.till today.

15. 298
    divya mishra:

what is the exam date for clat2010 when will be the forms available

16. 297
    abhihishek dubey:

sir, my dob is 18/06/1990.
    can i give clat 2010.

17. 296
    santosh goswami:

what is cost of UG CLAT application form

18. 295
    tanya:

can students appearing for cbse 12 boards 2010 also appear for clat 2010..?

19. 294
    Roney:

Sir, From where the application form can be obtained.

Also please let us know the fees structure for BA LLB course.

20. 293
    shweta pandey:

can you please tell me the syllabs and more information about clat

21. 292
    navami:

what is the cost of a semester for BA LLB course?

22. 291
    mukesh singh rajpoot:

wch books 2prepare 4 to clat 2010.

23. 290
    anshu:

pls suggest a apropeat book for clat

24. 289
    shreya:

can i please know the price of clat forms?

25. 288
    bdbjk:

sir, i got 40% in 10th cbse board. so can i appear for clat

26. 287
    akash:

sir,i got 40% in 10th cbse board so can i appaer for clat

27. 286
    chhavi:

as i am preparing for clat 2010 and my result would be out till may then how could i be able to attach my marksheet with the form?

28. 285
    s mallick:

when is the last date for getting forma for clat 2010

29. 284
    ankit chaturvedi:

how i can crack clat2010 ??

30. 283
    TINI MARY THOMAS:

FROM WHICH DESIGNATED BRANCHES OF INDIAN BANK AND STATE BANKIN DELHI WILL THE CLAT FORMS BE AVAILABLE?

31. 282
    Anshu:

where the forms will be available & the method to fill the forms

32. 281
    anshika verma:

from where can i get the application form ?

33. 280
    ALIYAH:

may i knw abt d fee structure?

34. 279
    cherry:

sir i want to know which book should be preffered for clat llb entrance exam…reply soon sir..thank you.

35. 278
    Anam:

am a CLAT aspirant.i am currently in class XII.i want to prepare for CLAT 2011?which is the best book to prepare for the entrance test?can you give me info regarding the syllabus?how can i get a place in the WBNUJS?email me as soon as possible

36. 277
    bhagwati prasad singh:

i have completed my graduuation this year, i want to wether i can take admission in llb (3 yrs)through clat, and which colleges provide 3 yrs llb course and have good placement cell.

37. 276
    azeem:

i want to know about any sample paper of clat and from where i get last year question papers of clat.

38. 275
    diksha keshari:

please sent nliu bhopal exam previous year question paper and some books name

39. 274
    manas:

sir,an i know about the fee pattern n financial schemes for clat

40. 273
    sudha:

wat xcatly comes under legal reasoning? has it been replaced by legal gk? wen is d date for submitin clat forms?

41. 272
    Ananya:

wch books 2 refer n how 2 prepare 4 clat 2010

42. 271
    devendrakumar:

am a CLAT aspirant.i am currently in class XII.i want to prepare for CLAT 2011?which is the best book to prepare for the entrance test?can you give me info regarding the syllabus?how can i get a place in the WBNUJS?email me as soon as possible

43. 270
    Guest:

I want to know the fees structure of universities under CLAT and which is the best book for prepration of CLAT.

44. 269
    GARIMA:

i am a CLAT aspirant.i am currently in class XI.i want to prepare for CLAT 2011?which is the best book to prepare for the entrance test?can you give me info regarding the syllabus?

45. 268
    meenakshi:

sir/ma’am
    please suggest me some books or guide for the preparation of CLAT

46. 267
    Rajesh Verma:

I want to know that how my son the student of 12 appearing , can prepare for the respected enterence exam of CLAT.

47. 266
    tushar:

please suggested some study materials/book/guide for preparation of CLAT and about the syllbus and pattern of quetion papers.

48. 265
    rishabh:

hello mam/sir i want to know when will the entrence exam of clat 2010 will arrive plz give me my answer as early as possible thank you

49. 264
    Deepraj:

i am a CLAT aspirant.i am currently in class XI.i want to prepare for CLAT 2011?which is the best book to prepare for the entrance test?can you give me info regarding the syllabus?how can i get a place in the WBNUJS?email me as soon as possible..

50. 263
    Aniruddh khede:

if a student is in maths science 12th can he also apper

51. 262
    harsh thakur:

sir,wht is the fee structure in national law colleges

52. 261
    paryag:

w
    Which book i should prefer 4 the test.
    where the test will be conducted

53. 260
    ruchi:

i am unable to find out in which 16 cities is the clat exmination held and i’d be thankful to you if you could help me with that

54. 259
    Navya.F.P.:

i m appearing for the 12th board exam on 2010.plz cud you let me know what are de syllabus n also a gud guide for me to refer for appearing for the CLAT entrance? plz do this as soon as possible……

55. 258
    SKUMARS:

madam/sir,
    please suggest soem sutudy materias/book/guide for CLAT 2010 so i may prepare at home.

56. 257
    satish:

madam /sir,
    how can i prepare for CLAT2010 (BBA+LLB course) at home/distance .FROM WHERE I CAN GET STUDY MATERIALS AND WHICH PUBLICATION/AUTHOR ARE BEST IN THIS FIELD.

57. 256
    shilpa goel:

I want to know the fees structure of universities under CLAT and which is the best book for prepration of CLAT.

58. 255
    Bharti:

I came to know about CLAT very recently and I am interested in the CLAT.
    I have completed my B.A from Sociology in 2007.
    I want to pursue this course. Did I?
    Kindly guide me. Kindly tell me the Eligibility criteria and can I pursue it after graduation? Or can I pursue it on the basis of 10+2 level.
    Waiting to hear from you.

Thanks and Regards
    Bharti

59. 254
    awanishmishra:

about pattern of question paper and syllabus for clat exam

60. 253
    sriparna:

when and where will the examination from come out?

61. 252
    ashutosh singh:

sir pleas tell me about the preparation of clat

62. 251
    naina saini:

respected sir i just wanted to know which is the best book to prefer for clat preparations….ur help wil b highly appreciated sir…..

63. 250
    aditya:

can we have a chance to make llb by distance?

64. 249
    pradnya:

please tell me criteria for CLAT2010 B.Com, LLB ? is it possible after to take admission after completion of post-graduation e.g M.COM?

65. 248
    shafaq:

i wanted 2 knw bout da admission procedure in NALSAR(hyderabad)…is it based on the rank tht we get in CLAT or is there some other procedure??..n i also want 2 knw about the fee structure and hostel facality

66. 247
    aditi:

when will the forms for clat 201- be available

67. 246
    shalabh Rastogi:

information regarding ll.m admission through clat.

68. 245
    Prarit Jain:

Sir i want to know that i can do clat along with IPCC?

69. 244
    Deepali:

can you send me the previous years question paper

want to knowthat what is the exact date when the CLAT forms are avialable and the cost of the form
    which is the best book to prefer for clat exams

I want to know the fee structures of various collages of clat.
    Sir, i would be grateful it if I could obtain information on the syllabus, resources, and past question papaers concerning the CLAT 2010. any help will be much appreciated.

70. 243
    Sarthak jain:

Respected sir ,
    could i get previous year question paper of clat exam.

71. 242
    vikas chouhan:

how we take admission

72. 241
    YASH VAIBHAV SHUKLA:

What is the age eligibility for clat preperations?

73. 240
    Faysal Mohammad:

I like to do company secretary course. At present I am going to complete my +2 examinations. Am I eligible to do c s course after the completion of +2. If so get me the details and if not suggest me the way to do c s.

74. 239
    chandan kumar:

how we take admission?

75. 238
    jyoti prakash:

how we take admission?what is the cost of application form?
    and the available seats?

76. 237
    lalnunhlui:

Kindly let me know about the location of the different CLAT,2010 exam cente throughout india

77. 236
    rani singh:

is it true that the candidate who got compartment in class 12 in 2009 will not be eligible for 2010 clat examination.

and also suggest some books for preparing the clat examination.

78. 235
    praveen berwal:

which is the bst law school or university for law

79. 234
    prokrity saha:

the fee structure.

80. 233
    prokrity saha:

please tell me the date of the application form will given ,the
    last date of submit the form. also the fee structure.

81. 232
    ravi:

i want to do llb so when will be entrance exam dates and how to apply please give me guidense

82. 231
    anil kumar:

information regarding ll.m admission through clat.

83. 230
    vedanta sharma:

how we take admission

84. 229
    aditi:

what are the total no of seats available for clat aspirants??

85. 228
    Deepesh:

I want to know that what is the date of getting the form and the last date of submiting the form and what is the fee structure

86. 227
    tanmay:

sir plz could you tell me is i am eligible for clat becase i got 26 marks in 12th isc examination in maths and my principle told me that in ISC out of six subject best five are taken and pass certificate is awarded if anyone is failing in any one subject.sir in my pass certificate it is written pass and marks of best five subject is written.and sir if iam not eligible then plz tell me is there any substitute avaible plz sir help me….

87. 226
    vibhuti:

hello sir/mam
    i m appearing for 12th exam in 2010,i want to know the complete sylabus and the book to be reffered for the entrance…pls answer early as posible..

88. 225
    Some Sekhar Sarkar:

RESPECTED SIR, I WANT TO KNOW,”CAN I GET CLAT QUESTION PAPERS OF PREVIOUS YEARS?”

89. 224
    Ujjwal Tewari:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    When will be the forms be available for

90. 223
    bhagwanSwaroop:

clat 2010 Entrance Exam Application Form (last date of Application clat 2010)

91. 222
    nehnandini singh:

respected sir /mam
    i m appering for 12th exam in 2010 and i m very much intrested to do law and i m preparing it from clat entrence test book.so can i should prefer any other book or forst to complete that book only?pls answer ?

92. 221
    PRASHAST:

hello sir/madame
    i am apperring for class 12 exam in 2010 and i am intrested in doing law . i would like to knoe about the complete syallabi of clat and which book should i refer….plese let me know as soon as possible.

93. 220
    Satya:

I want to know the examination centre where i have to apply for CLAT-2010. And The examination fee for this. Which book is best for preparation. So please look into it and give appropriate suggession to me by mail or by contact mob: 9776603577.

94. 219
    kondal:

i completed B.Tech in Computer Science.i want to study law.i’m eligible to study LAW or not.if i’m eligible what is the process to enter into llb

95. 218
    devika:

what are the minimum marks required for admissions in the top ten colleges in CLAT?also which books should i use for preparations of the same?

96. 217
    TANYA PARVATIYAR:

Respected sir/mam
    can you please inform me about the syallabi of CLAT and books that i shoud prefer………
    thank you….

97. 216
    somaiah mj:

respected sir/mam

I would like to know the portions for elementery mathematics and legal apptitude

98. 215
    paradygmlaw:

Dear All,
    Paradygmlaw trains students for CLAT 2010 and other law entrance exams. Contact http://www.paradygmlaw.com or call 09886758354.
    We offer study material, crash courses in April and we also have Online Mock test packages.

99. 214
    akshay:

when will be clat form avilable and wat is the last date to submit it ?

100. 213
    Abhilash:

Respected Sir/Madam
    Can u please refer me some books for the prepration of CLAT-2010.

101. 212
    Ankit singh:

sir i want to know that there is a information that those student having compartment/supplementary in any one subject in qualifying are not eligiblein clat 2010 ? Is it true. please tell me sir.

102. 211
    W.V.Pranusha:

hello sir/mam
    i am apearing for 12th exam in 2010 and i am interested in law for preparing for entence test i am studing from universal guide for llb and pls tell other books also.

103. 210
    sharang patro:

which is the best book to prefer for clat exams

104. 209
    RAJNISH GAVHADE:

CAN THIS EXAM ATTEND BY HINDI LANGUAGE

105. 208
    pritam singh:

my date of birth is 31-12-90 so u can tell me im able to sit in 2010 clat exam

106. 207
    anel:

after passed 12 which course is given by clat 5years or 3years or it depends on oneself

107. 206
    shubham:

how many seats are available in CLAT 2010.

108. 205
    ankita:

hello sir/madame
    i am apperring for class 12 exam in 2010 and i am intrested in doing law . i would like to knoe about the complete syallabi of clat and which book should i refer….plese let me know as soon as possible

109. 204
    Rajat:

Is delhi university of law under CLAt college ?

110. 203
    kush:

how much percentage do i need to qualify C.L.A.T EXAMINATION??

111. 202
    Shiva:

Which book is best to study for clat…and how should one study..

112. 201
    kushal bhardwaz:

i want to know the syllabus for clat2010

113. 200
    Surender:

When will be entrance Exams of Army Institute of Law, Mohali ? will these be same as CLAT? Please arrange to send me update on entrance exams 2010 of Army Institute of Law , Mohali , Punjab

114. 199
    prasann:

plz informe me
    total no. of seat in BA LLB CLAT

115. 198
    Anil:

Can some one please help me on following: I just want to do LLB, not BA LLB (as i already possess a graduate degree), so will CLAT be of any help for me. also what all other exams are there for LLB that i should have a watch.

Anil

116. 197
    dipak singh rana:

from where to buy clat forms?

117. 196
    Abhisht:

Sir, i wanna get info regarding ques . wich is being askd in legal apptittude……………. as i getting lots of difficulties in dat …………..

do central govt. provide any scholarships to students who qualify LSAT for foriegn studies in law ………………….

118. 195
    prateek:

myself prateek, I’m studying in class 12th.Is law help me to become an ITO(INCOME TAX OFFICER).What is demand for a ITO.

119. 194
    RAVI PRAKASH SHUKLA:

does clat exam having interview after entrence exam

120. 193
    BIKRAM SINGH RANA:

RESPECTED SIR ,
    I AM STUDENT OF BALLB 3RD SEMESTER IN LAW COLLEGE DEHRADUN .I WANT TO CONTINUE MY 5TH SEMESTER @ ONWORDS FROM OTHER LAW UNIVERSITY IN INDIA. CAN I APPLY FOR 5TH SEMESTER IN ALL LAW UNIVERSITY .PL GUIDE ME.IS THERE SUCH PROVISION TO SWITCH OVER FROM ONE UNIVERSITTY TO OTHER UNIVERSITY.

121. 192
    DEBASHREE CHAKRABORTY:

FROM WHEN WILL THE CLAT2010 APPLICATION FORMS BE AVAILABLE?

122. 191
    Abhinav:

i want to knowthat what is the exact date when the CLAT forms are avialable and the cost of the form

123. 190
    neema:

I am B.A graduate can i write CLAT-2010

124. 189
    arjun:

plzzzzzzzzzzz update me abt all information abt clat

125. 188
    BalReddy:

Hi!Sir dis z Balreddy(24)age,I completed my MBA.Now i want to purse law.Am i eligibly for LLM? Otherwise give me some good suggestion to purse my LAW in universities.

126. 187
    PRATIK:

i have complited my b.a.i want to do law,but how?

127. 186
    Sashank Barik:

sir/madam,
    I am an aspirant of CLAT 2010. i have passed 12th board exams securing 47% marks in aggregate in 2009. this year i have enrolled my name for an improvement examaination. so my % will definitely satisfy the eligibility norms after i get a fresh certificate. so can i appear CLAT 2010. please help me. i need directions

128. 185

i want to ask that, the collages which also preferd 12th percentage marks in the admiision process

129. 184
    ankit ojha:

I want to know the fee structures of various collages of clat.

130. 183
    aditi:

where can i get the clat 2009 question paper

131. 182
    shwetank pandey:

sir, plz tell all d details of clat2010.. also send a sample for d same. tell d best book prescribed for dat…..hoping for ur favourable consideration.

132. 181
    lipy:

does delhi universities take addmission on basis of clat in the feild of law?

133. 180
    Nirbhay:

sir,tell me what is the differnce in the qwality of national law university and a state law university ex:nalsar,hyderabad and rajasthan university,jaipur.where am i in loss to crack ‘rajasthan judicial services’.thanks.

134. 179
    PARADYGMLAW.COM:

Hi.
    @ Akshansh - CLAT applications should be available by Early Jan 2010 for the CLAT 2010.
    @ Rupparna - Usually the age limit is below 20 years by July of the year of admission, but some colleges even allow below 21 years - please check with the colleges individually.
    @sagar - CLAT 2010 will cover only 5 year LLb courses, you can apply to local colleges which offer 3 year llb courses. CLAT is not an option for you
    @ Viabhav @ Zeba @saurabh , we train students for CLAT 2010 and other law entrance exams. Contact http://www.paradygmlaw.com or call 09886758354

135. 178
    Tan:

Which are the top colleges for Law in India?

136. 177
    nandu:

i want to know full syllabus of clat 2010

137. 176
    Shweta:

i shall appear for 12th exam in 2010 and i am interested for doing law…….what are the opportunities available for me ??are there any national law schools in Orissa and what is the admission procedure ??
    from when are the forms available and where ???
    please reply as soon as possible

138. 175
    sneha:

Sir, i would be grateful it if I could obtain information on the syllabus, resources, and past question papaers concerning the CLAT 2010. any help will be much appreciated.

139. 174
    AKSHANSH:

PLEASE TELL THE DATE FROM WHICH THE CLAT WILL BE AVAILABLE AND FROM WHERE ……………

140. 173
    rupparna datta:

am i eligible for clat if i complete my 20 on 31st january 2009 ?

141. 172
    sagar:

sir,i am currently doing 3rd year bcom with computer application.i wanted to know if i can write the clat exam2010 as i want to do the 3yr llb course??
    plz reply

142. 171
    sathyarajan:

sir, i need the full syllabus of # year LLB
    sathyarjan

143. 170
    vaibhav singh:

sir i am in class 12th and i want to apper for clat 2010.so i can i register myself for clat 2010 entrance exam..
    sir plz tell the syllabus an books for the entrance

144. 169
    zeba:

please help me in choosing a good career in law.

145. 168
    zeba:

sir, i need the updates for clat exam.and syllabus for it please help………

146. 167
    saurabh:

hey cn u tell me hw cn i get sufficient matter for legal aptitude n general awareness to crack d xam ds year……………………………????? plz do rpl

147. 166
    urvashi kumar:

I AM B.A GRADUATE CAN I WRITE CLAT 2010

148. 165
    ankit jain:

i want previous 10 year paper plz how can i get

149. 164
    ankur khanna:

sir myself ankur studying in cls 12 i wan 2 appear for clat 2010 hw cn i register myself for clat 2010?

150. 163
    purnendu:

i am in class 12 and have to prepare for boards also so i am not getting enough time to prepare for clat atleast how much hour a day i should prepare for clat

Pages: « 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All