CLAT 2012 BA LLB

Common Law Admission Test also known as CLAT is conducted by seven of the best law institutes of India. It is conducted on national level. Those who wish to pursue there career in law can enroll for this entrance exam. Once an individual clears this exam he/she is eligible to study in one among the seven best institutions of law in India.

Structure and Syllabus of Common Law Entrance Test- CLAT

The duration of Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) is 120 minutes. 200 multiple choice questions are included in this exam. Breakup of the same is show below. The paper will be strictly corrected and there are negative markings for every wrong answer.

• Elementary Mathematics: 20 questions
  • General English: 40 questions
  • General Knowledge/Current Affairs: 50 questions
  • Legal Aptitude: 45 questions
  • Logical Reasoning: 45 questions

• Candidates who have cleared 10+2 with 50% marks or its equivalent and also those who are currently doing can apply.
  • Candidates coming under reserved category and having 45% marks are also eligible.
  • The age limit should not exceed 20 years for candidates coming under general category and 22 years for reserved category before July of that year
  • Candidates should submit a copy of their passed certificate as a proof by October 1st of the following year of CLAT. Those who have not passed will not be given admission.

How to Apply?

Application forms of CLAT can be purchased from State bank of India, designated branches of Indian Bank and also from 11 selected National Law Schools. Forms can also be downloaded from official the website: www.clat.ac.in

Forms can also be obtained by postal system. One needs to send demand draft of Rs 400/-to CLAT office with a request for the form. Register number has to be mentioned with the signature of the candidate behind the demand draft. A copy of other important certificates should also be enclosed with the demand draft.

How to fill the Form?

On purchase of CLAT Information Brochure, an OMR Application Form will also be given. One should read all the informations very carefully and then proceed to fill up the application form. Only HB pencils are allowed for darkening the circles. Application forms will be checked with a help of scanning machine therefore stray marks are not allowed. Any wrong information may restrict you from attending the exam. Therefore rules and other requirements should be followed very carefully.

Important Dates

• CLAT Exam will be conducted by first week of May, 2012
  • Application Forms will be available from January first week, 2012
  • Receipt of complete application forms should be submitted by first week of April, 2012
  • Declaration of results will be by last week of May, 2012

List of CLAT centers

• Bangalore
  • Bhopal
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Cochin
  • Gandhinagar
  • Guwahati
  • Hyderabad
  • Jaipur
  • Jodhpur
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Mumbai
  • New Delhi
  • Patiala
  • Patna
  • Raipur

Colleges Accepting the CLAT Score

• NLSIU, Bangalore
  • NALSAR, Hyderabad
  • NLIU, Bhopal
  • NUJS, Kolkata
  • NLU, Jodhpur
  • HNLU, Raipur
  • GNLU, Gandhinagar
  • CNLU, Patna
  • RMLNLU, Lucknow
  • RGNLU, Patiala
  • NUALS, Kochi
  • Christ College/University, Bangalore
  • West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences (WBNUJS), Kolkata
  • ILS Law College, Pune

Contact Address for the CLAT

• The Convenor (CLAT- 2010), The National Law Institute University, Kerwa Dam Road, Bhopal-462 044 (M.P),
  • Tele: (0755)-2696965 /70/71
  • Fax: (0755)-2696972
  • E-mail: [email protected]
  • Web: www.clat.ac.in

Reference Books for CLAT

• CLAT Common Law Admission Test by Mazumdar Rituparna
  • CLAT Guide by RPH Editorial Board
  • Common Law Admission Test [CLAT] by HemaRaman
  • Common Law Admission Test by Lal and Mishra.
  • Comprehensive Book of English Grammer by Dr. B. B. Jain
  • Grammar by Wrenn and Martin
  • Legal Aptitude and Legal Reasoning by Panel of Experts
  • Practice Papers for CLAT by Gaurav Mehta
  • Study Package for CLAT & LLB Entrance Examinations by AP Bhardwaj

Coaching Centers for CLAT

• GOYAL ACADEMY
  • INNOVATIONS
  • Institute of Judicial Study (IJS)
  • PIYUSH LAW ACADEMY

Study Plan

One of the methods would be to have a systematic approach. First and foremost would be to cultivate the habit of reading newspapers. It will not only improve one’s English vocabulary but also improve general knowledge. If you are a constant visitor on sites related to law it will also be very helpful. You can also get all the latest information related to law through these websites.

One should also be able to think logically about how matters and decision are carried out in court. In order to score better marks one should do well in mathematics. Important topics where one should put in more efforts are algebraic formulas, percentage and profit and loss. Daily exercise and working out of previous years question papers will also be of great help. It would automatically increase one’s accuracy and speed. A book consisting of last16 years of question paper was introduces by The National Law School India University. This can also be practiced to have a better result.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results will be published on official website of the Common Law Admission Test; http://www.clat.ac.in/result.php by entering the register number in the column specified candidates can get their results.

CLAT Cutoff

• The cutoff may vary according to the institute where the candidates are seeking admission.
  • Overall cutoff = 130+
  • NLS Bangalore =  160+
  • NALSAR Hyderabad =  152 – 160
  • NUJS Kolkata =  145 – 152
  • NLIU Bhopal =  140 – 145
  • NLU Jodhpur =  138 – 145

Score Validity

The CLAT score is valid for a period of one year.

762 Responses to “CLAT 2012 BA LLB”

Pages: « 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 612
    abhishek k banerjee:

sir kindly tell if my form has been recievd . i sent form along wid demand draft of 2700 by speedpost on 11april. thanks

2. 611
    lakshmi:

sir how can i know my application status?

3. 610
    kakaran:

is domicile compulsory for andhra pradesh student?

4. 609
    akash raj:

sir,pls tell me how would i know that my application form has been submitted?

5. 608
    harshita singh:

sir/mam
    i have submitted a downloaded application form on 29.3.11 through speed post.now how can i know the status of my application?

6. 607
    gaurika:

how and when will i know the status of my application? i had sent it to kolkata on 24-3-11 by registered post.

7. 606
    unnati:

i have missed the date of submission of aplication form. and i donot wish to spoil a year of mine watshud i do now . r there any other chance or way ?
    i have jst finished my 12 this year

8. 605
    varun sabu:

How will i know the status of my application?I had done all the procedures on 22 march 2011

9. 604
    santhosh:

recent changes for application submission date for 2010-11 exam

10. 603
    i want to study llb in distance is it possible or not by jhansi:

please help me

11. 602
    kumari:

will clat send our hall ticket number to our mobile.how can we know that they have recived our application form

12. 601
    Vishal kumar Rai:

I have submiited downlaoded clat application on 23.3.2011 at Kolkata by hand but my name is not reflecting in the list uptodated upto 29 march, 2011.

13. 600
    varun:

i have just heard about clat n i want to apply for it but now i have very less time to apply for form i have filled all my details but my domicile can’t b made to early so is dere any alternative for dmicile i can present my domicile afterwards but at present i am unable to produce it

14. 599
    reeta pawar:

respected sir/mem i wanna know last date of forms apply clat 2011.
    i am appearing in 12th class.
    pls help me.

15. 598
    prachi darji:

plzzzz….give some info abt clat n best law colleges in india….. n the standards of clat papers…n also d courses v wud have 2 concentrate on…..plzzzz any1 who noes reply fast….i need help guys…

16. 597
    awnish:

could i know that which nlu is conducting this clat exam 2011.is there existence of state reservation for sc, plz clarify it.i am from uttarakhand and there is no any nlu, so would it mean that i am not in a state reservation. my category is sc, so what criteria of the number should be for any nlu. will i get proper scholership in nlu. plz immediate reply

17. 596
    palak pare:

how many total seats for general are there in all the national law university in india?

18. 595
    mohit dhingra:

any one can tell the where or which site the llb or clat form available.

19. 594
    sanjay:

in new delhi what ol places can i avail the form from?????????

20. 593
    arunima kulesh:

can i buy another form for clat because my first form i have written in gel pen …please reply

21. 592
    arunima kulesh:

can i buy another form for clat because my first form i have written in gel pen …

22. 591
    soumitra das:

what would be the expected marks that should be scored by a sc student in order to crack clat2011 and being a sc what expected marks shold be scorsd by me in clat 2011 to get admissions in nlsiu,bangalore

23. 590
    rajwinder:

pls help me BA 2 year addmission form

24. 589
    Iqbal:

I am Student of International Board in XII Standerd,Can I appear inthe entrance exminarion of CLAT in 2011.

25. 588
    Priynka:

last date of submission of forms?

26. 587
    subin:

how i will get the form and what is its cost? which are the books benefitial for cracking clat 2011?
    and also tell me where will be its centre in chattisgarh?

27. 586
    manjeet:

what is the ful fee of clat for one year

28. 585
    Aashima:

what is the procedure of clat llb enterance test ??????

29. 584
    Danish:

sir i scored 40 percent marks in +2 but i can do 5 years law it can possible then possible for which university

30. 583
    Soumitra Das:

what is the expected cut off marks for a sc student and also fpr a general sudent to crack clat 2011?

31. 582
    Nikhil Gupta:

I am persuing with my B.COM from St. Xavier’s College but now I am interested in LAW and only 3 months are left for CLAT exam. Should I appear in this May or not? and how to prepare myself for the exam if i give in may? Pls help me…

32. 581
    jyoti:

i am a graduate of B.A.(HIS HONS) and 24 years old. can i appear for clat exam? please reply me soon.

33. 580
    Manisha Bansal:

is punjab university chandigarh also include under national law universities…..?

34. 579
    parnika:

sir i’m currently pursuing my BA hns in psycho……can a person from BA or B.com background apply for clat exam for a 3 year law?

35. 578
    alok prakhar:

whats the cost of application form?

36. 577
    himanshu:

admission form

37. 576
    sushil:

hw i cn join law …………..i m graduate with B.Com

38. 575
    Mohan:

If a prson has only 3 months to prepare for clat, then what is the way to prepare .?

39. 574
    MAHESH:

I WANT FEE DETAILS LAW BA IN NALSAR UNIVERSITY, IS AVILABLE FEE REUMBERSMENT

40. 573
    sachin jangir:

plz tell me the syllabus of clat entrance exam and which book i should prefer???????????????????

41. 572
    faiyaz:

i passed isc in 2000. i am eligeble or not to do the llb

42. 571
    AAYUSH GUPTA:

sir,i want to know that i cleared my +2 last year ie in 2010 and appeared for clat in 2010, can i also appear in 2011 for clat.my age is 18 years.

43. 570
    LALITA:

can i also attempt the test on graduation bases.

44. 569
    ajit kumar:

wear we will get the clat form and when

45. 568
    trishandhya mishra:

how to prepare for clat exam?

46. 567
    ARCHANA:

WHO IS THE PRESENT CHIEF JUSTICE OF SUPREME COURT?

47. 566
    bhawal:

tell me which is the best college in poone? plse do rply

48. 565
    parul:

plz suggest me books imp for clat 2011

49. 564
    Disha Singh:

Can i get CLAT papers of last 10 years????
    Please do reply……

50. 563
    anurag:

hello…
    I am a 12th standard student of pcm group and intent to give clat in 2011..but there is no one to tell me how to go about with the preparations and all..
    please help me…and tell some reference books

51. 562
    Jasmeet:

Sir/Maam,
    i am preparing for clat, is it compulsory to do 5 years law after clearing clat??? or doing 3 years law from india may go abroad for p.g or continue in india??? do reply soon

52. 561
    ravindra:

application form date of clat exam

53. 560
    elizabeth:

when will the clat application form be issued?

54. 559
    Gulzar Alam Zakaria:

I am a student of 12th standard of Assam. I need informations regarding the dates of collectting the application forms.

55. 558
    shashank:

CLAT 2011 is on 15th May 2011.
    @ramkumar
    yes u r eligible
    @kaushik
    there is no 3 yrs llb offered by any NLUs

56. 557
    shashank:

CLAT 2011 is on 15th May 2011.
    @ramkumar
    yes u r eligible
    @kaushik
    there is 3 yrs llb offered by any NLUs

57. 556
    shashank:

@koushik saha:
    There is no 3 years llb in national law universities. U can give Clat next year…….or can pursue 3 yrs llb after ur B.A
    @Soumya
    Clat 2011 is on 15th may 2011
    @ramkumar
    Yes, U can give Clat 2011.
    @ Nitu
    U can get question papers by sending DD to any NLU for getting question paper

58. 555
    susanta:

is there any particular syllabous fr llm entrance in national law schools?

59. 554
    NITU:

I want some question paper of 2010-2011 2009-10 so that i a able to myself for the entrance of exam in june 2011

60. 553
    agam:

when ia xam of clat 2011 ?? hw can i get its form ???? is there any placement in clat ????

61. 552
    ramkumar:

now i am studying b.e first year.i am interested to study law , may i write the clat exam 2011 .now my age is 18.

62. 551
    koushik saha:

Sir,I am in B.A in year .I Want to do LL.B(3YEAR) FROM REPUTED NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITIES .IS THERE A COMMON ENTRANCE TEST LIKE CLAT.

63. 550
    soumya:

i want to know the exam date of clat2011.

64. 549
    anjali:

total fees requirement for BA LLB.

65. 548
    vivek anand:

sir i am doing 10+2 with pcm and i am 17 years old can i applay for clat

66. 547
    vinish dhingra:

My self Vinish and i want to that i have 40% marks in 12th class i am from sc so can i give the entrance exam

67. 546
    syed jamil ahmed:

last date of submission of ba both examination form?

68. 545
    Toshna:

hello…
    I am a 12th standard student of pcm group and intent to give clat in 2011..but there is no one to tell me how to go about with the preparations and all..
    please help me…and tell some reference books

69. 544
    gobinda majhi:

i want to know how much marks required to pass clat

70. 543
    nikita modi:

sir…
    I am a 11th std student and wants to take up law…i don’t know how to prepare for the entrance exam…

71. 542
    shreyansh:

i have to give clat examination in year 2012
    so please suggest me book i shall look up for best results in clat

72. 541
    SANJANA ROY:

i want to sit for the clat-2012,please suggest the books i should refer to in order to qualify?

73. 540
    sanhita:

how i wl get the form of clat?
    i m a student of class 12 how will i prepare for clat?

74. 539
    Santosh:

Sir,I am in B.A. last year .I Want to do LL.B(3YEAR) FROM REPUTED NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITIES .IS THERE A COMMON ENTRANCE TEST LIKE CLAT.

75. 538
    Kenneth:

I’m a keralite and also belong to OBC.
    I attended CLAT 2010 and scored 2056th rank, do i have a chance in any top Indian law schools?

76. 537
    Jay Guru Bey:

I’m doing my graduation in Botany,after that I want to study law.How to get admission in top law colleges?

77. 536
    Ashish:

i am a student of class xii , and i think i have a future in law .so give me some of your thought about it ….. and is their any chance of govt. jobs ………

your faihtfully
    Ashish

78. 535
    aakriti:

hyee am in clas 12th and i want to a name of few good books through wihich i can prepare for law xam..thnku

79. 534
    prashant parimal priydarshi:

i pass out the +2 exam in 2009 after that i want to take admmission in law by clat test then how can i take part in clat-2011 please give me the way for that.

your fathfull,
    prashant parimal priydarshi

80. 533
    anuja:

i am a dropper and i am preparing for clat. i am from a hindi medium school,please suggest me which book should i prefer so that i can also cover my english and i can give my best?

81. 532
    priyadarshini rathore:

when are the clat exam forms going to be available again?

82. 531
    shubham jaiswal:

is it easy to score marks in clat? when we can enroll our name for 2011

83. 530
    parth brahmbhatt:

i have one question

1 . how to prepare clat ’s exam ?
    2 . i want to become a lawyer so i want to in best college
    which is best ?

84. 529
    anusai:

i want to know when is counselling starting.i was appeared in CLAT 2010

85. 528
    Harpreet:

Hey, I just wanted to ask that when is the last date for submitting law forms online?

86. 527
    POOJA:

I HAVE GIVEN B.A. 2 YEAR EXAM .I WANT TO DO LAW HOW CAN I APPLY?

87. 526

i have failed my intermediate exam in 1 subj in 2010 so will i eligible to write n get seat through clat next year that is 2011

88. 525

i have failed my intermediate exam in 1 subj so will i eligible to write n get seat through clat next year that is 2011

89. 524
    manisha:

i want to know that what is the minimum marks obtain in 12th to become a lawyer.

90. 523
    gaadha:

I appeared for the CLAT 2010 and my rank is 1567.I want to know whether i hold any chance to get into any of the law schools this year.Iam from general category and am a native of kerala…please give a reply ASAP.

91. 522
    jayanthi:

sir let me know the second ug list of clat and whether my daughter is eligible for that

92. 521
    jayanthi:

sir let ma know the second ug list of clat and whether my daughter is eligible for that

93. 520
    abhishek:

how can i get study material for CLAT.

94. 519
    AK Tandon:

When would CLAT 2010 Second List uploaded?

95. 518
    JALENDRA REANG:

I GOT 82 SCORE IN CLAT BT AM NOT GETTING CHANCE IN ANY OF THE COLLAGE . IF IAM IN WAITING LIST , TO KNOW IT WHICH WEB SITE WILL I GO.

96. 517
    shreya:

hellooo sir,I am from nios board I passed my 11th and 12th from nios board nw can I appear in clat exam..????

97. 516
    SHIVANI BILTHARE:

SIR, MY ROLL NO IS BH03U00179 PLEASE DECLARE MY RESULT

98. 515
    Aadil rasheed:

I have got 253rd rank in clat for l.l.m programes…have i got any chance to be in.is there any waiting list to be published latter.,.

99. 514
    Aadil:

I have got 253rd rank in clat for l.l.m programes…have i got any chance to be in.is there any waiting list to be published latter.

100. 513
    Mohit Gupta:

CAN IMKNOW THE REAL CUT OFF OF THESE COLLEGES :
    NLSIU (Bengaluru)
    NALSAR University of Law (Hyderabad)
    National Law Institute University (Bhopal)
    West Bengal National University of Juridicial Sciences (Kolkata)
    National Law University (Jodhpur)
    Hidayatullah National Law University (Raipur)
    Gujarat National Law University (Gandhinagar)
    Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia National Law university(Lucknow)
    Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law(Punjab)
    Chanakya National Law University(Patna)
    National University of Advance

101. 512
    Juhi:

Wen d cbse 2010 compartment exm is going to b held

102. 511
    sumit kumar:

this tim i m the appearing student of +2 can i take admission in this institute? if is it possible then how?

103. 510
    Arpit:

is thr any provision of waiting list in CLAT2010 and if it is so,when we ll be informed of?

104. 509
    saransh:

how many seats are available in over all clat colleges….?

105. 508
    jitendra das:

At what time will be the clat 2010 results will be out?

106. 507
    akash:

At what time will clat 2010 result be out for us to veiw

107. 506
    devesh:

sir i got compartment in mathematics in cbse 12 2010 .i appeared clat 2010 if i get selected then m i eligible for the admission or not

108. 505
    shikha sharma:

i got compartment in mathematics in cbse 12 2010 .i appeared clat 2010 if i get selected then m i eligible for the admission. is there any undertaken form procedure

109. 504
    chitra:

at what time is clat results out today?

110. 503
    vani madhav:

sir when is the result to be announced on 29 may 2010, at what time.

111. 502
    Snehith:

@ Reply 490 and Reply 499

Students with compartment are not elligible for admission, i too had a compartment last year due to bad health, was even in the merit list but wasn’t permitted, M sorry, i understand how it feels

112. 501
    Meronica:

clat result wil b published on which site?

113. 500
    gunjan:

sir,i got compartment in economics in cbse 12 2010, i appeared clat 2010 itf i ger selected then m i eligible for the admission

114. 499
    ram:

sir i got compartment in chemistry in cbse 12 2010 .i appeared clat 2010 if i get selected then m i eligible for the admission

115. 498
    shubham singh:

i am from isc board and i have got 68% in 10+2 but i am fail in mathematics but according to isc board i have passed 10+2 and i am awarded with pass certificate i have given clat2010 exam if i am in merit list can i get the admission

116. 497
    ASHISH KAUR:

sir , I have appeared for clat 2010 and there is rumer that clat 2010 exam was fixed and many brokers are involved in this game . please send me satisfactory information so that I ‘ll be relaxed before result is announced .n what will be the cutoff for general category????

117. 496
    sanjeev:

dear sir I am a graduate and want to get admission in R.M.L.N.L.U. Lucknow for LLB two years duration cource please provide me all the details about cource. and when admission/ Entrence date will come out

118. 495
    meenal:

can a person do B.Com 1st year and CLAT together??

119. 494
    Mrs. Shetty:

Kindly suggest Coaching Classes for Law Entrance Exams in Mumbai preferably in South Mumbai

120. 493
    Ravi shankar:

How should i prepare for clat .which book or instute should i prefare. Class 12 marks is also counted for admission.

121. 492
    Rohit Bhadoria:

how should i prepair for it

122. 491
    Anil Bhardwaj:

My daughter has got compartment in 12th cbse result of 2010, she had appeared in entrance of CLAT, please let me know if she is still eligiable if she comes in CLAT merit…?

123. 490
    Kishan Singh Chauhan:

sir , I am aspirant of clat 2010 and there is rumer that clat 2010 exam was fixed and many brokers are involved in this game . please send me satisfactory information so that I would be relaxed before result is announced .

124. 489

what is the annual fees of nlu jodhpur?

125. 488
    jai singh kapoor:

Can i apply for admission for clat now?

126. 487
    LALIT KUMAR:

Which type of question will be asked in entrance exam?

127. 486
    Dhanraj karel:

I like first choice of Raipur univercity, what i can change my first options when admission process

128. 485
    aviral:

sir,previously i was’nt knowing about llb,n so i didn’t filled d form of CLAT 2010…but when got d knowledge,m intrested a lot….
    sir,will i have to wait for the next year to appear in the exam.??or in a year twice,exam is being conduted…..??

129. 484
    nishant toppo:

i am nishant toppo and a clat 2010 aspirant,i want to inform all the students and their parents,that this year’s CLAT EXAM is already fixed and all the seats are full..so, please don’t waste your precious time and go to nearby police station to inform the same..and please save your career,because i am also suffering from this,Many BROKERS and institute from PATNA,KOLKATA,BHOPAL,DELHI are INVOLVE in this dirty game,they are taking huge amount of money to increse the number and ranks..i am a poor boy and have a very good acedmic career but i can’t afford it,so I am going to do suicide..bye.

130. 483
    yash:

i hve missedd the exam so is there any other way 2 apply to any of the 5 colleges for admission…

131. 482
    surbhi:

sir,previously i was’nt knowing about llb,n so i didn’t filled d form of CLAT 2010…but when got d knowledge,m intrested a lot….
    sir,will i have to wait for the next year to appear in the exam.??or in a year twice,exam is being conduted…..??

132. 481
    PKB:

How many students appered in CLAT-2010 ?????? What is the total number of seats available ?????

133. 480
    dip:

How many students appeared in CLAT 2010 ??????
    And what is the total number of seats available???

134. 479
    isha:

i have missed the last date for summiting the clat exam 2010 so can i fill the form now.

135. 478
    d.d:

how many students are appering for clat 2010?

136. 477
    nikita:

how much marks do a sc category student need to get in CLAT examination to get admission?

137. 476
    aarti:

how can i apply for llb through online.plz give the website name

138. 475
    kumkum:

i have missed the last date for summiting the clat exam 2010 so can i fill the form right now.

139. 474
    shubham sharma:

last date for submission of application form

140. 473
    Pragyan Paramita Chhotroy:

My application No.is 209831 I am yet to receive my Admit card
    kindly confirm

141. 472
    Harshit Barelia:

i have missed the last date of submitting the application form for clat 2010 ……. can i submit it now ?

142. 471
    Swati:

I have got my id number through sms but have not recieved my admit card yet.what do i do.can we see a copy of our admit cards onlline? id number:BA01U00793

143. 470
    shruti khandelwal:

RE: APP. NO. JP01U00854 … NOT RECIVED ADMIT CARD

with reference to my form no. JP01U00854
    SIR STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ADMIT CARD

144. 469
    Gaurav kumar:

i got my application form rejected due to non payment of fee as required , now what should i do to appear in exam….
    please help me……..

145. 468
    monica rao:

can i apply now for clat 2010???? plz tel wats the last date 2 aply????????

146. 467
    shruti:

i have received my app no via sms and my admit card has been dispatched but yet i have not received it. what should i do?

147. 466
    karishma:

my names spelling is wrongly typed in the admit card, although it is correctly printed in the address section,
    what spelling do i write during the exam

148. 465
    Atul:

kya b.com student kar sackte ha kya

149. 464
    DOYIR PAKAM:

i have not yet recieved my admit car but got my roll no.GU01U00106 by sms.what i need to do? when will i get my admit card?

150. 463
    PRASHANTH:

I HAVE RECEIVED MY CENTER ADDRESS AND MY SEAT NO. IN MY MOBILE , BUT I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHEN WILL I GET MY HALL TICKET(ADMIT CARD).

Pages: « 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All