18th February 2016, 06:21 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to get direct admission in IIT after Diploma completion?

I want to do IIT in mechanical engineering after diploma in mechanical engineering. Right now i am in my last semester of diploma in Mechanical engineering. Kindly tell me if it is possible to get direct admission in IIT after Diploma completion?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to get direct admission in IIT after Diploma completion? -- [New]
  2. How can I get admission in IIT Delhi after completing my diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  3. Can I get direct admission in IIT college after completing diploma?
  4. Is it really possible to get admission in IIT after completion of diploma course?
  5. Am I eligible to get admission in IIT after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  6. Is it possible to get admission in IIT after completion of diploma course?
  7. Can I take the admission in IIT after diploma? What is the eligibility criteria followed for the same?
  8. Am I eligible to take admission in I.I.T after completion of diploma course?
  9. Is it possible for me to get lateral entry in IIT after completion of diploma course in information technology?
  10. Direct admission in 3rd semester of diploma after completing ITI?
  11. Best Polytechnic to pursue diploma course in Chemical Engineering or in Petrochemicals? Is it possible to take direct entry in 2nd year after completion of 3 years diploma course?
  12. Can diploma pass out student get admission in IIT directly in second year? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Procedure to take admission in IIT Delhi after completion of Diploma in Electrical engineering?
  14. It it possible for me to get admission in IIT after completion of diploma course?
  15. Am I eligible to apply for IIT after completion of diploma course?
  16. Diploma colleges in Maharashtra providing direct admission? Direct admission in degree college is possible after Diploma?