30th June 2016, 02:32 AM
What kind of benefits are available to apply for an Education Loan in Federal Bank?
Hi Friends,
Can anyone of you please tell me what kind of benefits is given to students while applying an Education Loan from Federal Bank? I want to apply an Education Loan as I have a Savings Account in Federal Bank for my Bachelor's Degree. Kindly tell me about the benefits. Thank you! |
3rd July 2016, 01:52 PM
Re: What kind of benefits are available to apply for an Education Loan in Federal Bank?
Federal Bank offers Education loan to all candidates for pursuing higher studies in India and Abroad under the name " Special Vidya Loan".
Benefits of Education loan offered by Federal Bank are mentioned below :- => Faster Loan Approval. => Maximum loan amount up to Rs.10 Lakhs for studies in India and Rs.20 Lakhs for studies in Abroad. => No Security is needed for loans upto Rs. 4 lakhs. => No repayment during Moratorium period. => Repayment can be done in easy Equated Monthly Installments (EMIs). => Minimal Paperwork |
3rd July 2016, 05:06 PM
Re: What kind of benefits are available to apply for an Education Loan in Federal Bank?
The benefits and features of Federal Bank Education Loan "Special Vidya Loan" are as follows :-
--> No security for loans upto Rs.4 lakhs --> No Repayment during Moratorium period --> Speedy Loan Approval --> Repayment can be made in easy EMIs --> Less paperwork --> Maximum loan amount up to Rs. 10 lakhs for studies in India and Rs. 20 lakhs for studies in Abroad |