7th June 2016, 01:39 PM
Unregistered

Whether my elder can brother become a Guarantor to apply for an Education Loan?

Hello Sir, My Name is Anjali Agarwal and I am studying my Graduation from Pune and would like to pursue my MBA from Mumbai. I would like to apply for an Education Loan for that purpose. My Dad is expired a couple of years back and my Mom is a housewife. I have an elder brother who is the earning member of our family. So can I keep him as my Guarantor for applying my Education Loan.

Related Questions:
  1. Can my brother become a guarantor against an Education Loan if my father is unemployed?
  2. Can I make my Brother a Guarantor while applying for an Education Loan?
  3. Whether my father can become Guarantor for Education Loan if my brother is studying MBA through Education Loan?
  4. Whether my Brother-In-Law can become a guarantor against an Education Loan if he is non-resident of Kolkata?
  5. Is it possible to show Brother-in-Law's IT file as a guarantor instead of father to apply for Bank Education Loan?
  6. Is it possible to present my Brother-In-Law as a Guarantor to apply for Education Loan due to my father's death?
  7. Can my Brother-in-Law become guarantor to apply for an Education Loan?
  8. Whether my Brother-In-Law can become a guarantor for an education loan? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Whether my sister become Guarantor to apply for an Education Loan if my father died?
  10. Is it possible to make my Brother-In-Law a guarantor against an education loan if my father died?
  11. Is my friend eligible to become a guarantor for my brother's Education Loan?
  12. Can my father become a guarantor against an Education Loan if I am a married woman?
  13. What is the role of a Guarantor to apply for Bank Education Loan? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Guarantor is eligible to get Education Loan for studying MBBS?
  15. Can I apply for Education Loan for my brotherÂ’s education if having no IT file and Mortgage?