6th December 2014, 10:52 PM

Default Re: How to join Merchant Navy after 12th in PCM?

I have completed my 12th with50% (pcm), and 10th by 7cgpa, Can I apply for the merchant navy, my age is 19 and my height is 5'9". My eye focus is 6/6. I want to appear for the exam of merchant navy (2015). Can I eligible for this... Pls reply for this..
Your faithfully
Harshwardhan(9559663449)
18th January 2015, 02:57 PM

after 12th do we have to give any entrance exam to join merchant navy %u201E which exam we have to give.
20th March 2015, 09:40 PM

Sir have completed my12th with pcm 75% but my date of birth is03/04/1994 So can i apply fot merchant navy sir plz reply
18th April 2015, 01:04 PM

hallo
my name is RAVI KUMAR i am passed 10th in 2012 and due to accident some physical problem i am not able to take admission in 11th in 2013 so i take admission in11th in 2014 and i passed 12th in 2015 can i able to apply for merchant navy please reply...
1st June 2015, 11:12 PM

How can I join Merchant Navy by scoring 50% in 12th science boards....????
Please guide me for this....??
11th June 2015, 07:59 AM

hi....friend
please tell me i want to study meraine course .....so which institute is best for me and i have fell financial problem .....so atleast how much money want for this course ......please tell me and can this institute offered 100% placement after course...........
28th June 2015, 09:15 AM

My brother wants to join merchat navy after passing 12 but I'm not getting that what to do.?? Please someone guide me that which steps should I follow
17th April 2016, 09:20 PM

sir i have passed 12th with 57% in pcm sir what the courses that help me to get in merchant navy
13th September 2016, 10:09 PM

I want to join merchant navy after my 12th pcm, being a girl,but many people say that it is not good for girls,is it true? What should I do after my 12th.
19th September 2017, 11:09 PM

I have passed 12th PCM with 48% and aggregate 61%. I want to join merchant navy..
Please guide me..