1st May 2014, 07:08 PM

Default Re: Left my graduation in middle, can I complete my graduation through correspondence now?

I had done my 12th in 1998. Can I do B.A from IGNOU. My age is 33 yrs. Plz suggest me.
3rd May 2014, 04:41 AM

Default Re: Left my graduation in middle, can I complete my graduation through correspondence now?

Hy,frndzz how r u???am zoya here from bangalore.. recently i cmpltd dz year hsc from bangalore by correspondence by just passed marks...due to family probln i shifted to mumbai now m into eventz i cant go regular classes...so i wanted to do b.com from open university of mumbai,am getting scare k i ll get admission or not plz suggest me a gud option war can i do or mail me plz [email protected]
10th May 2014, 02:59 PM

Respected sir..i m student of Bsc.math in Annamallai univercity.bt cdnt complt it by the tym.hav taken admissin in May 07 seasn.reasn is m serving in Navy coz of service requirmnt.now m deeply intersted to complte it.hav left only three xam of final year.can i complt it now or hv to start it again..wht z d maximm tym limit to compl graduation.
warm regard
1st June 2014, 01:14 AM

Assalam alaikum...
Dear sir/madam,
I have completed 2nd year b.sc c.s.. I didnt do my 3rd yr ... Is there any univ that offering to do from 3rd year...??? Or else i can join same college to do my 3rd year..?
I dont want to start from first...
Plz help me wit yur advice..
30th June 2014, 07:49 PM

sir,i discontinued my btech in 2nd year due to health problem and rejoined after one year am i eligible to write gate exam.
23rd July 2014, 02:03 AM

I ve joined for bcom 1st year in 2009 and m done wit ma 1st year after discontinued ma studies for 2 years den in 2012 i ve joinejoined evening in d same college from 2nd year bcom n now
me completed my 6th sem but i ve backlogs in 4th semm i eligible to continue to take care
up ma 4 th exam at Bangalore university
please mail me to swathia [email protected]
24th July 2014, 09:37 PM

1 got 64 % in 12th class . i want to know that is there any option to do B.com hons. By correspondence ,if yes so how can i apply for this .... Online or direct
12th August 2014, 07:06 PM

I was 2001 batch engineering student in Anna university. Although Anna university gave many grace period to complete degree but I was not able to complete my degree. Does I have any more chances or what to do further.
22nd September 2014, 12:41 PM

I did my F.Y. BSc in 1984 and started working. Can I now appear final B.A direct ?
24th September 2014, 06:25 AM

I am doing my 2nd year UG course can I transfer for another annauniversity affiliated college in my 3 rd year... If so what the procedure I want to follow
29th September 2014, 12:53 PM

Can you please help me. I was unable to completed my graduation and it has been more than 6 years now. I want to go for a job but they will do education verification of my documents.

What can I do as I need this job also but not sure what I can do now.

Please suggest.
7th October 2014, 10:17 PM

Sir i had taken admission in 2012 in nalanda open university but due to some personal reason i cud nt give a single paper of any yt...shall i continued wth d same admission...can i give my exm now &continue...pls tell m...its urgent...
10th October 2014, 06:21 PM

I left my graduation from regular college then moved to distance for final year from osmania, I had so many back logs so I left it, after few years m now I trying to complete the grad from regular but college wants original TC, does anyone know the process of getting it.
11th October 2014, 05:02 PM

sir ,i want to complete my bsc. degree .how can i do it distance or ex student ,when i passed bsc part 2 ,i got job in defence .can i complete this degree from same university or other
28th October 2014, 09:05 PM

hi sir
I joined for b.com in evening college just nw i wrote 1sem exam but now i want continue my studies by correspondence.. is this is possible and how pls reply for this....
19th December 2014, 03:35 PM

when I am working in airtel , I had continued in Bachelor in Business Administration with Annamalai University but in a year I am unable to complete the course and unfortunately I am in English subject. now I want to continue pls guide me ?????
11th January 2015, 11:41 AM

2000 -2003 batch bio chemistry shanmuga industries arts and science college from madras university, i have 4 papers pending for final year, i want complete my graduation now
11th January 2015, 11:48 AM
Manoprem

Hi Sir/Madam,

I was studied 2000-2003 batch shanmuga idustries arts and science college from madras university, i have final year 4 papers pending,i want complete my gradutaion request your help on this.
19th January 2015, 10:20 AM

I have joined LLB(3 years) in 2004 in osmania universiy and have completed 2 years and in third year I got job and didn't get time to complete the course, is it possible to continue the course
21st January 2015, 03:20 PM

I want to take admission in ignou delhi.do I need to submit migration certicate for admission?
3rd March 2015, 10:59 PM

One of friend stopped his studies 14 to 15 years ....he did not even complete his 10 th std but he wants to continue his studies now .
Can he
11th April 2015, 02:43 PM

Is there any age limit to get admission in bsc after break of 15years?
24th April 2015, 11:13 AM

sir, I failed in B.com (2007 )and want to continue my studies now iam 28 years please help me
27th April 2015, 03:22 AM

I have a question. I m 23ys old boy. I was doing graduation from CU. I passed 1yr and after that i faced finacial crisis and got to do job. I failed to pass 2 yr. And now i am facing very difficulty to study again in CU as its is hard to study by doing 12hr job. Can i joint ignou in 2yr and continue my study frm 2yr.
4th May 2015, 12:12 AM

i completed my fy.b.com, sy.b.com(2006-07) but due to some problem i didnt attempt the tyb.com(2008) exam now there is 08 years gap. so, please suggest me how can i complete my graduation. now iam not getting good opportunities of job.
13th May 2015, 06:21 PM

Sir ji plz this my no91 9878439811 am twelth pass i do ba one year pls sir am belong middle class pls sir i have no job without be my hobby study after complete i want complete international study but first ba complete
20th June 2015, 02:33 PM

sir how many chance give an university to clear his graduation degree I mean how many year
30th June 2015, 02:02 PM

Hi All,

I was pursing my graduation from ambedkar university but due to some financial problems i have discontinued it now can i do the regular degree course kindly suggest me with some good collages who takes the candidates after discounting the distance education
1st July 2015, 03:01 AM

Hello sir i student of ycmou. I need your help i complete my syBA in 2009 after that i stop my education but now i want complete my graduation in ycmou can i apply now TYBA please guide me.
4th July 2015, 12:58 PM

I finished my B.A. (history) in Madras University 1995 in correspondence. But i failed 8 subjects for three years. Now can I write that failed subjects. Is it possible?
14th July 2015, 12:37 PM

I have 3 years Engineering from Marathwada University then i left that education...2 years after that i took admission to S.Y.B.A in YCMoU which open University they allowed me direct second year admission by submitting marksheet of furst year engineering.... Now i have complted BA . got degree and migration certificate of YCMOU... now problem is i want to study further ...I want to persue MA in regular pattern
So please inform me is it necessary to have original T.C or L.C to do regular M.A....Sinxe open University dont provide L.C or T.C ?? what can i do?? Because i dont have any original T.C or L.C....help me.
24th July 2015, 04:14 PM

I have completed my second year engineering. N wanted to do 3 n 4 by correspondence is it possible plz reply
18th August 2015, 08:28 PM

i have joined ME computerscience and completed first year, As my parents ill i cant continue my PG . What else course can i do now (full time/part time)?
22nd August 2015, 06:09 PM

I have given higher secondary (hs)exam in 2009. For some problems, i can't complete my graduation. Now i want to take admission from ignou . My age is 25 years. Is it possible?
9th September 2015, 06:58 PM

NAMASTE MY NAME D V CHALAPATHI RAO I DISCONTINUED DEPLOMA BATCH OF 07 MECHANIKAL I WANT TO CONTINUE NOW IF ANY POSSIBLE GIVE ME AN IDEA
24th September 2015, 10:55 AM

NOW I COMPLETE MY BscPHYSICS DEGREE BUT I AM INTERESTED IN MATHS.SHALL I DO BSCMATHS DEGREE. IF I DO SHALL I GO AS MATHS TEACHER?
11th October 2015, 09:06 AM

Dear friends, I completed my 10 2 with PCM in 2007 but unfortunately discontinued my Graduation in 2011. Well, am I eligible for Diploma in mechanical engineering as I have gapped of 8 years from 10 2 ?
I also want to complete my graduation.
Please advise me properly what to do for me....
Thanks and much regards!
4th November 2015, 01:18 PM

i have done my graduation from correspondence recent in 2015.....my percentage is 39% which is very low.........can i do my graduation once again from starting to delhi university regular college?
9th November 2015, 05:04 PM

Hi friends,
My name is Ram. I joined B.tech in civil in the Year of 2012 i completed up to 2nd year, but luckily i got a job in Central Govt. job in 2013. so, I stopped my B.tech in between is there any chance to continue my B.tech in correspondence with the previous year. Kindly please help me friends.
25th November 2015, 12:52 AM

I have not wrote my PG exams in Madras University,,,,what is the procedure to discontinue the course? I have planned to do my MA in regular...
4th December 2015, 06:43 AM

I was studying in bsc biotech from Ranchi university but I was failed in first year examination this year can I take admission in ignou bsc 2016
13th January 2016, 05:36 PM

Is it easy to do b.com through distance education? because i dont like my college so i stopped going in the 1st year itself and joined in b.com correspondence in madras university but i joined in the last minute only so now i just have only three months to study for the exams. Please give me a good answer.
31st January 2016, 10:52 PM

I Mohammed yasin shaikh I m fale in 10th in 1992 1993 Bach can I give the exam in open university of yaswanrow please gide me and I m doving self electrical wark I want to about electrical wark leasion please gide sir thanks
16th February 2016, 07:12 PM

I am going to finish 2nd year BCOM this year. I want to do my 3rd year in correspondence. Is it possible with Bangalore university?
22nd February 2016, 02:29 PM

i am a calcutta university student.i gave my part-1 examination in 2015 i am supposed to give part -2 exams this year but due to certain reasons i could not go to college for the 2nd year studies.can i resume graduation from this year and give part -2 exams in 2017 or shall i re admit myself into a new college.please reply.
26th February 2016, 06:09 PM

Sir/Madam
Can i Complete final year Diploma in Computer science Which i could not Complete in karnataka .Can i get readmission to my Final Year In Other College in karnataka
9th March 2016, 04:28 PM

I have completed my b.com but I got less aggregate so I'm thinking again I should study only final year b.com can I do this please reply me
15th April 2016, 03:25 PM
ranjth Kumar

I discontinued my UG degree after finished 1year can i complete my same degree at home is any possible
17th April 2016, 02:31 PM

recently I have given my b.com 1st year exams I write one paper in hindi and other in english is there is any problem in checking...???
19th April 2016, 11:52 PM

I had left my two subjects in b com year 2012 can I will complete my graduation.