11th September 2010, 10:24 PM
Unregistered

Left my graduation in middle, can I complete my graduation through correspondence now?

I studied BSc. IT and due to illness I could not complete my degree. Subsequently I joined a multinational company and I working last 5 years. As i am not a graduate most of the time i loose my promotion chances. Now I decided to take up a correspondance course to obtain a UG degree.

Kindly advise me what to do. and in what way you help me in this regard.

Thanking me.

Regards,
Samuel Vijay.

12th September 2010, 02:13 AM
drdo99
Banned

Default Re: Left my graduation in middle, can I complete my graduation through correspondence now?

friend,
there is always things,which has to be done that are to left and worked upon.
ignou,annamalai gives good opportunities to candidates like you.
go on with what you have thought,
best of luck.
12th September 2010, 10:59 AM
Rickers

Default Re: Left my graduation in middle, can I complete my graduation through correspondence now?

Hello,
Yes,you can pursue your under graduation degree after five year through correspondence. there is a age limit of 30 year.thats all. you can apply for B.sc, B.com,B.A and other graduation courses.
Good luck!!!!
12th September 2010, 12:42 PM
August
Senior Member+

dear friend

you should complete your graduation to get promotion. of course you can complete your graduation through correspondence.

for this you have to start from 1st year.

there are many universities offering graduation through correspondence like

SIKKIM-MANIPAL UNIVERSITY

LPU

AMITY UNIVERSITY

etc.

go for it.

all the best.
12th September 2010, 12:49 PM
NITIN2
Senior Member+

Dear friend

i am very sorry that due to illness you have not completed your graduation.

you are thinking absolutely right to complete your graduation through correspondence

course. There are many universities that provide graduation degree in BSc. IT .

I am giving you the name of such universities:

1. IGONOU