14th May 2011, 11:37 AM
ujjwalsharma

Am I eligible for NDA exam if I am a commerce student? Is there any separate book commerce student?

1)sir i am a student of commerce maths
so am i able to apply for it

2)is there a separate book for commerce student

7th August 2011, 11:48 AM
sachin200792

Default Re: Am I eligible for NDA exam if I am a commerce student? Is there any separate book commerce student?

Students who want to appear for NDA must have physics, chemistry and maths in their 12th board or equivalent exam. Because the syllabus of the exam also cover up the topics for physics and chemistry. So to be eligible you must be a student of science and you must have the subjects of at least non medical stream.

As you are a student of commerce stream you are not eligible to appear for the exam. There is no exam conducted for the commerce students from NDA.
7th August 2011, 05:19 PM
dhruv007

Default Re: Am I eligible for NDA exam if I am a commerce student? Is there any separate book commerce student?

sorry to say but for NDA you have passed class 12 th by maths group. so you cannot apply for NDA.
21st September 2011, 07:22 PM
dil-jale

hi dear,
sorry friends, you are not applicable for NDA exam because only those student are eligible whose subject with PCM group.
your age should be 19 years
13th January 2012, 06:25 PM
Unregistered

I am a 12th class student reading commerce with maths.I wish to join indian army.Am i eligible for the examinatiion.
21st January 2012, 11:14 AM
Unregistered

if i am a commerce student am i eligible to give examination for army wing
10th February 2012, 08:05 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for indian army wing exam if I
am a commerce student? Is
there any separate book
commerce student?
29th April 2012, 11:13 PM
BISWAROOP YOGI
Senior Member++