1st October 2016, 12:06 AM
hanamanta dhanoji

Which branch should I select in Engineering to get a good placement?

Hi, I want to do Engineering. But I am confused which branch should i select? I want to earn money, although i am a good student and I will perform good in all branches, but still I want to know about the high paying branches in placements.

Related Questions:
  1. Which branch should I select in engineering after scoring 95% in intermediate?
  2. Which branch we have to select for Aeronautical engineering?
  3. Which M.Tech field/branch should I take to get a good placement/salary after doing B.E ECE?
  4. Which engineering branch to select for better future prospects? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Courses which are related to diploma after finishing 12th in Arts comination?
  6. How shall I select a branch in engineering?
  7. Preferred branch for girls between Mechanical Engineering and Electronics? Which branch is good in order to get placement in ISRO?
  8. Which branch can I get after scoring 15000 rank in AIEEE?
  9. What is the scope in BME? How good are the placements in this branch?
  10. Which branch is better to take in B.Tech Engineering?
  11. What is the future scope of Chemical Engineering if done from BIT Mesra? Placement history of this institute?
  12. Procedure to get admission in Jadavpur University for B.Tech through WBJEE result?
  13. Which Branch should I select in MBA course having completed B.Tech course?
  14. Which branch is better for GATE, either EC branch or EI branch? I'm a student in NIT(Rourkela) in 3rd year with 9.46 CG
  15. Which institute to select during the registration of XAT exam apart from XLRI? Institutes offering MBA in HR and having a good placement record?
  16. Will I face any problem due to low marks in 12th? Tips to get good placement?
  17. What is the approximate number of students Accenture will select during the campus placement? -- [New]
  18. Which engineering branch to select between CSE and ECE?