10th February 2018, 02:13 PM
Unregistered

Can a third year Aeronautical Engineering student write AFCAT exam? Is there any problem in appearing for the exam at this stage?

I want to know whether third year Aeronautical Engineering student can write AFCAT exam or not? Is their any problem in writing it in third year? If I'm select in it can they give us time to complete our course?

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare for AFCAT and Army exam? I am studying final year Aeronautical Engineering
  2. How can I become a pilot after completing 12th? How much percentage is needed?
  3. Can an average student crack CDS and AFCAT?
  4. Am I eligible for Indian Air Force through AFCAT exam?
  5. Which are the best Colleges in India for Aeronautical Engineering? What is the fee structure and which exam do I need to write?
  6. Am I eligible for AFCAT and EKT Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year Engineering?
  7. How to join Aeronautical Engineering after SSC and which college to go for?
  8. Can I write AFCAT exam after AMIE or having BE/B.Tech is mandatory?
  9. Can GATE exam be taken in third year of engineering?
  10. Which exam should I write to pursue Aeronautical Engineering correspondence course after doing Polytechnic?
  11. Aeronautical engineering without giving any entrance exam is possible? Percentage required in HSC and compulsory entrance exams? List of government Aeronautical engineering colleges?
  12. Can I write Group I exam in 3rd year of engineering? From where to get the exam material?
  13. What to write in the year of appearing class 12 examination?
  14. Previous year papers of AFCAT Exam?
  15. Am I eligible to write IES, JTO, AFCAT, TTA< DGM exam after doing telecommunication engineering
  16. Percentage required in 12th Boards to get into Aeronautical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Am I eligible for lateral entry after diploma in B.Tech Aeronautical Engineering? Which entrance exam I need to write? -- [New]