22nd March 2017, 04:28 PM
prasannalaxmi9642

How can I get admission in IIT after completing class 10th? Which exam do I need to write?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th and after completing it I want to join the IIT Colleges for further studies so I want to know how can I get admission in IIT after completing class 10th? Which exam do I need to write? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the minimum percentage required in class 10th to get admission in IIT Colleges? What is the procedure to get admission in IIT Colleges?
  2. What should I do after completing class 10th to join NASA? Which exam do I have to write?
  3. What is the minimum marks required in class 10th to get admission in IIT for Engineering?
  4. Can I pursue B.Sc Agriculture course after completing class 10th? Which entrance exam do I have to write?
  5. How can I become a District Magistrate after completing class 10th? Which exam do I have to write?
  6. How can I join Merchant Navy after completing class 10th? Do I have to write an entrance exam?
  7. Can I pursue Cinematography from USA after completing class 10th? How can I apply for the course and Do I have to write any entrance exam?
  8. What steps should I follow to become a Private Bank Manager after completing class 10th? Which exam do I need to write?
  9. Diploma in architecture after passing 10th with 55%?
  10. Am I eligible to write IIT JAM Chemical Science exam after completing class 12th from NIOS Board without Mathematics?
  11. What steps should I follow to become a District Collector after completing class 10th?
  12. How can I get admission in Aligarh Muslim University for class 11th? Which exam do I have to write and How can I apply for the exam?
  13. What is the procedure to get admission in Biotechnology course after completing class 12th? Which exam do I have to write for admission?
  14. Need guidance about making career in Space Science?