25th January 2017, 08:09 PM
Prithviraj Gaikwad

What is the minimum percentage required in class 10th to get admission in IIT Colleges? What is the procedure to get admission in IIT Colleges?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th from Hyderabad and after completing class 10th I want to pursue further education from IIT so I want to know what is the minimum percentage required in class 10th to get admission in IIT Colleges? What is the procedure to get admission in IIT Colleges? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the minimum marks required in class 10th to get admission in IIT for Engineering?
  2. What is the eligibility criteria required to get admission in IIT? What is the procedure to apply for admission?
  3. How much marks is required for a 40 percentage physically disabled candidate to get admission in IIT through JEE?
  4. Percentage required in 10th for admission to an IIT? Is it necessary to take Computer Science in 10th for admission to IITs?
  5. Do IIT colleges offer B.Sc courses? What is the minimum marks required for admission?
  6. What is the percentage required in class 12th to get admission in IIT?
  7. How can I get admission in IIT after completing class 10th? Which exam do I need to write? -- [New]
  8. JEE Main Cut off marks for OBC candidate to take admission in IIT colleges?
  9. Minimum percentage required in 12th to get admission in top IITs? List of IITs with their opening and closing ranks?
  10. Is it worth taking admission in IITs for direct 2nd year admission? Procedure to take admission?
  11. Marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical engineering
  12. Minimum percentage required in 10th and 12th class for selection in IIT?
  13. What is an easy way, to get a good college after finishing diploma or after 12th?
  14. How much percentage is required in Diploma to get admission in IIT?
  15. What is the procedure for admission after 10th class?