29th March 2013, 07:43 AM
vakulapiranan

How to get into Sastras? I am studying in state board school

Hi! i am studying in state board school.If i get 1050 marks out of 1200 may i able to get into SASTRAS UNIVERSITY thanjavur... my aim is to get into SASTRAS with any group they give... if not possible may i able to get any good colleges.... I am not particular about getting good colleges in chennai it can be any where>>> please advice me....

Related Questions:
  1. Can I join 11th in state board if I have completed 10th in CBSE? -- [New]
  2. List of top girl schools in Navi Mumbai near Vashi or Koperkhairane
  3. Which board is better between CBSE Board and Andhra Pradesh State Board?
  4. Can I secure 10 CGPA in Board exam if didn't score well in 10th CBSE Summative-I exam? Benefits of studying in CBSE Board over State Board?
  5. Will I get Delhi state quota after studying in Delhi School under CBSE board?
  6. Can we join +2 after CBSE 10th school exam?
  7. Can I get admission in engineering college at Gujarat if studying 12th from CBSE Board?
  8. Is my future safe in Punjab School Education Board? Shall I be able to become a Doctor or an Engineer?
  9. Eligibility criteria for admission in MBBS course in Gujarat? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Possibility to get transfer from Bihar board to ICSE or CBSE board after 10th?
  11. Is it better to continue in CBSE board after 10th or change to State board to go for Engnieering?
  12. How to get admission in CBSE board school (Mumbai) from a local school (in Delhi) which is not recognized?
  13. Is there any coaching available for ISAT exam in Thiruvananthampuram? For clearing ISAT exam should I go for CBSE board or state board?
  14. Can I apply for Maths, Science and English Olympiad after studying in 9th class in school affiliated to Maharashtra State board Pune Division? What is the procedure?
  15. Is it beneficial to transfer from Gujarat State Board to CBSE board for 3rd and 5th standard students?