16th February 2017, 08:44 AM
praveen kumar DM

How to join DRDO and BHEL after Diploma in Mechanical Engineering with distinction? How to prepare for entrance exam?

Hello sir, i have completed Diploma in Mechanical Engineering with distinction and now want to join DRDO and BHEL. How can I join it? How to prepare for entrance exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Guidelines to prepare for DRDO written exam for Diploma Mechanical student?
  2. Which type of job is available in BHEL for Diploma in Mechanical stream? How to prepare for BHEL entrance exam?
  3. What kind of questions are asked in DRDO entrance exam from Diploma Mechanical Engineer?
  4. How can I prepare for DRDO exam? I am a student of mechanical engineering
  5. What should I study B.Tech/M.Tech to get job in DRDO? Among Electrical, Mechanical and Computer Engineering what should I opt for this job?
  6. Am I eligible to get a government job in SAIL, Railways, BHEL and DRDO if I am color blind?
  7. How can I join BHEL or Boiler Engineer job after Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  8. How can I join DRDO being Diploma Engineer?
  9. Suitable books for preparation of BHEL written exam for Diploma Mechanical Engineer? Tips to prepare for Interview?
  10. How to do internship in BHEL or DRDO while in 4th semester Mechanical
  11. How to join summer training at companies like BHEL, DRDO, TATA motors, etc? -- [New]
  12. Am I eligible to apply for B.E. programme in IIT being a diploma Mechanical Engineer? Top B.E. colleges for diploma holder?
  13. How can I join DRDO after completing polytechnic diploma in mechanical?
  14. What is BHEL entrance exam syllabus for diploma in mechanical engineering?
  15. How to prepare for BHEL? Guidance to write BHEL entrance exam Mechanical Paper? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. BHEL diploma mechanical engineering previous question papers?
  17. Syllabus and Model Question Papers of DRDO Entrance Exam for Diploma Engineers?