19th April 2017, 12:37 PM
sanjana ram

How much should I score in class 12th to pursue B.Sc Agriculture course?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to purse my Graduation with B.Sc in Agriculture so I want to know how much should I score in class 12th to pursue B.Sc Agriculture course? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How much should I score in class 12th to pursue Agriculture Science? Which course should I pursue?
  2. How much should I score in class 12th to pursue B.Sc Agriculture? Do I need to appear for any entrance exam?
  3. How much should I score in class 12th for pursuing a Degree course in Agriculture? Which entrance exam do I need to write?
  4. Is it possible to pursue B.Sc Agriculture after completing class 12th with Arts stream? Which short term courses are available in Agriculture Field?
  5. Can I pursue Diploma in Agriculture after completing class 12th MPC Group?
  6. Am I eligible to pursue B.Sc Agriculture after completing class 12th (PCME)? What is the procedure to get admission?
  7. How much should I score in class 12th to pursue B.Com Honors?
  8. What is the fee structure and course duration of B.Sc Agriculture course? Is there any age limit to pursue the course?
  9. Can I pursue B.Sc Agriculture after completing class 12th scoring 84.4% marks? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How much should I score in class 12th (Science) to pursue BA in Fergusson College, Pune?
  11. Is it necessary to qualify KEAM or NEET exam for pursuing B.Sc Agriculture from Kerala? How much should I score to get admission?
  12. Can I pursue my Graduation with B.Sc Agriculture after completing my class 12th (PCME)? Do I have to write any entrance exam for admission?
  13. What is the last date of B.Sc Agriculture application on the basis of class 12th?
  14. Can I get admission for BSc(Agriculture) in Calcutta University being an NIOS student? Percentage required in 12th to get admission?